Home » HFA100 » 10 Reviews

Humax Hfa100 Hdtv Tuner With Hdmi Digital Output (humax Hfa100) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

"It works great. Set up ...

By Anthony T Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 06/26/2006

"It works great. Set up was simple. [...] I am very happy with it Anthony T."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"The additional stations ...

By Larry M Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 05/11/2006

"The additional stations the product provides was a surprise. For the fist time all of the stations are very clear. [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"I have it hooked up with ...

By Jim H Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 03/23/2006

"I have it hooked up with a HDMI cable. I've been using the Humax Tuner about two weeks now and it's just amazing! I mean we purchased a Philips 42 plasma and the Humax really makes it hard to turn them off at night. HD reception is outstanding, we can rec"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Unit functions ...

By Joe S Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/12/2006

"Unit functions perfectly. Very user-friendly setup, strong tuner and excellent HD picture quality. Only negative - no vertical picture adjustment - only horizontal. My Opinion: 9 out of 10"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Humax HFA100 is an ...

By Jerry F Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/05/2006

The Humax HFA100 is an excptional value and everything it is described to be. [...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"I wrote a review. Then ...

By Ronald K Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/05/2006

"I wrote a review. Then my Humax locked up. After unpluging it for 3 days, it came back to life. Works great, no ghosts or snow with my XIUM and signal boosters - I put two in seires. That helps a lot. Great tuner. Ron"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"This little guy pulls in ...

By carlitos92 Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 01/03/2006

"This little guy pulls in stations like a champ - I picked up all my local DTV stations except 2 of them, without even shifting my old attic antenna. I am using the tuner on an old 4:3 analog TV, so I am not getting true HD, but even the SDTV picture is cr"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I got my Humax in 3 days. ...

By Ron Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 12/25/2005

I got my Humax in 3 days. It took me a while to figure out how to wire it - since I also have DISH. My XIUM antenna and sig booster did the rest. No more ghosts or snow. Now I'm ready for an HDTV set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Great tuner. Easy to ...

By Barry L Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 09/28/2005

"Great tuner. Easy to set-up and use. Great picture, even with 25 year old antenna. Highly recommended."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Humax HFA100 HDTV ...

By John C Verified Reviewer from Undisclosed on 08/19/2005

The Humax HFA100 HDTV Receiver was absolutely everything I had envisioned in its ability to pull in all the surrounding stations in the Tampa Bay area. Setup instructions were very clearly written and the menu system on-screen easy to follow. I connected


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved