Home » Blank Media » Storage Media » Tape Media » 17204 » 212 Reviews

Imation 17204 Tape 4mm Dds-5 170m 36/72gb Dat 72 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 212 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I absolutely LOVE these!!

By kbear0013 from Springfield, GA, United States on 09/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these at home and needed to have something like this at my place of employment. So now, we use these here at the prison in our administrative offices. THANKS for a great product. Since we don't have traditional walls to put things on, these work great on concrete walls!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture hanging strips

By Karenalexis from San Antonio, TX, United States on 02/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Received these as sample in mail. Just moved into new home & these are terrific. No holes in walls & easy to remove without scarring walls. Recommend to friends & family. Will buy many more in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for odd sizes of frames

By pappag45 from North East, PA, United States on 02/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Been buying after lots of repair to plaster walls. Drywall is easy, but plaster takes more work. Just undo the picture and change


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smarter Choice

By TonyTannahill from Fairfield, IL on 09/17/2014

Calendar Test from Command - Started 9-17-14 to ? Well pleased with the Command Damage-Free small stripes. Hard to read instructions. It does mater witch way you apply the strips. Might damage your poster. But it does say on the stripes wall side. we hung a calendar and a DVD movie to the wall. Will let you no when it falls. Well pleased & will let friends and family no that is a better than tape or nails. Does not damage anything if is used correctly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong Strips support everything I can throw at it

By timevoid from El Cajon, CA on 09/14/2014

I got these strips a few weeks ago and sadly I have used them all for my paintings and such. They Hold EXTREMELY well as long as you keep the weigh requirement in mind. They are pretty expensive but they pay for themselves over time. No holes, no mess. Just pull down to remove and its all done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!

By MommyofaPrincess from Pennsylvania on 07/15/2013

I bought these to hang my dry erase calender and dry erase board. That is when I became a loyal customer of Command. Its so simple to use and hasn't left any damage as of now including after being moved!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hanging Pictures in Frames

By Kathie113 from Holly Springs, NC on 06/14/2013

I was really surprised how great these held the frames up! I couldn't do without them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product at wonderful price

By johnverse68 from Jacksonville Florida on 06/13/2013

It worked great hanging up things in my room and family room when redecorating and the price was very reasonable also was very easy to use for someone not an expert handy man


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't work

By annac from Michigan on 04/30/2013

I was excited initially about this product because it made hanging out pictures much easier than using nails and leaving holes in the wall. I hung 3 light canvases using this product and two weeks later in the middle of the night one of them fell down. Now, four weeks later, a different one of the set fell down. It's frustrating that this product didn't hold the weight it said it could on the package and it makes me nervous to use this product again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

holds well

By PaTh from Colorado on 04/27/2013

Using to hold plaque that is in a very tight spot. Nails would not have been able to hold the plaque flush and would have been difficult to line up. The hanging strips serve perfectly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

refills

By mommapuente from Greenfield, In on 12/28/2012

I have been acquiring different command strips for my walls for our family photos. I was so excited when I started to find the refills. I guess the small town I live in didn't have the command strip inventory available for consumers. I found the refill packs to be very beneficial to my needs. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

" COMMAND " TRANSFORMFORMATION

By Charlee from Columbus, GA on 12/05/2012

Command Hooks really ROCK! My husband and I just finished rede- corating our home;new paint,wall- paper;everything looks so fresh and clean. My heart just sank with the thought of ugly nail holes in my wall AGAIN! My husband remind me of the COMMAND HOOKS we just purchased.They work PERFECT! My home looks beautiful, I'm able to move my wall deco around as much as I want,without making hidious and tacky holes in my gorgeous walls. I do a lot of volunteer work in my community including doing prese- tations and workshops at different sights. Facilities DO NOT allow items to be attached to the walls, not even with tape. I'm limited and have great difficulty with decorating,hanging signs,banners and other materials. Thanks to COMMAND PRODUCTS,an upcoming event will have awesome look with decorations,signs and even a banner. Prior to writing this, I went to the facility for a preview.COMMAND CLEAR HOOKS VALUE PACK are perfect for this project! What did I ever do before COMMAND came into my life! COMMAND makes a great practical products that serve all my needs. I will be using COMMAND products in my home,personal projects,work when ever the opportunity calls for the occasion. Thank you for allowing me to share.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hanging Strips

By sadler13 from Livingston TX on 11/14/2012

We have a brand new high school and are not allowed to hang anything that will damage the walls. These strips hang posters, pictures, etc....they are the perfect accessory for your classroom!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWFUL AWFUL AWFUL

By Niki from Undisclosed on 08/27/2012

I mean, I have a bunch of the products. Hooks, strips, the velcro things. All of them just fall off and don't work. I am in college and so far I've acquired 3 spots of chipped paint in a brand new dorm room. And they aren't because I didn't take them off properly. No, the things I hung on the wall fell because the strips failed to do their job. So thanks to wasting my money on this bad product I will now have to waste more money at the end of the term to get the walls fixed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I was intending to use ...

By Grammie from Undisclosed on 08/11/2012

I was intending to use these to hang 3 pictures. Thank goodness I tried it only on one. After following the instructions(they stated to remove the red liner..mine were green). I left for the afternoon. The picture had fallen off the wall, glass and pieces of the frame were everywhere.I have used Command items before and never had a problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Walls without holes

By Sunni from Undisclosed on 05/25/2012

My husband hates driving nails in the walls of our home, very frustrating at times. So I set out to find a way I could hang pictures and other items on the wall without his help or the old hammer and nail routine. I found Command Strips and I am in love with how simple and easy they are to use. I have them in the kitchen, bath, laundry, any where I want to hang an item I just use the appropriate size strips and up it goes. His remark to me the other day was "Are ya done yet? Little does he know I am hitting the stores again this weekend for more strips and some decorative hooks. Love love love this product! Forever a fan, Sunni


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use lots of the command ...

By busymomx6 from Undisclosed on 05/24/2012

I use lots of the command product, but I really like the hanging strips. They are the command product I use the most. I love using them to hang items on just about any service in our house with no damage to the service. I have even cut them in half for smaller items. They are great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By smoke from QUINCY IL on 05/05/2012

i collect autograph photos and used the command medium picture stips i half to a ment i was whirry at first all my autographs are worth a lot of money i was afraid they wouldnt work and fall off the wall and break but i tried them and they work great ive been at my new apartment now for a month and my photos and frames are still sacure great product command i wish i would of thought of making these strips a++++


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE LOVE LOVE Command Strips!

By ibelongtokeving from UT on 04/29/2012

I have lived in homes/apartments in the past where I did not want to make holes in the walls to hang up pictures.. but I still wanted to feel at home and hang things up. What a predicament! I thought I'd try using Command Strips. I am in love! Command Strips are all I use to hang anything up anymore. They are easy peasy to use.. it is a sinch to reposition things.. and if for some reason I need to completely remove them.. no damage to my walls at all!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good stuff

By gerry from Bridgeview,Il on 04/18/2012

I am renting a brand new trailer and was told "no holes" in walls..I have a lot of grandkid pictures. The rental rep. turned me on to "command products"....terrific products..I hung my display shelves, all my pictures,pot holders etc..instructions were clear and they really hold. want to check out the "spice rack" application!! thanks for a great line of products,gerry


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hanging

By missy524 from Undisclosed on 04/18/2012

I have used the hanger strip on several pictures, they're easy affix, I don't worry about the pictures falling. Since I don't like to put holes in my walls I will continue to use them. I have used the hooks from many years,when I think about needing a hook I think of COMMAND, I usually keep some extras on hand. Linda


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PICTURE PERFECT

By CHARLIE2BE from MANSFIELD OHIO on 03/28/2012

I BOUGHT PICTURES FOR MY HOUSE YEARS AGO AND NEVER HUNG THEM. MY HUSBAND WOULD ALWAYS COMPLAIN ABOUT THE HOLES IN THE WALLS, WE HAVE AN OLD HOME WITH PLASTER WALLS. I TRIED THE PICTURE HANGING STRIPS AND NOW ALL MY PICTURES ARE ON MY WALLS AND THERE ARE NO HOLES. I LOVE YOUR PRODUCTS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product to Save Your Walls!

By TXTMOM from Houston, TX on 03/28/2012

I have a new home & didn't want to put a million holes in the walls. I have started using Command Products for everything! I love them because I can move them if I get it wrong & it doesn't leave a mark, hole or remove the paint! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these - can hang ...

By Coach from Undisclosed on 03/27/2012

Love these - can hang pics & plaques without my husband's help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love them

By nanna from Pennsville NJ on 03/21/2012

these are great, no more holes in wall. Mangement can't complain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing product!

By BeginswithMon from Fort Worth, TX on 02/27/2012

I tell everyone I know about the Command Picture Hanging Strips. What a great way to display items on the wall without damaging the surface. I even used the strips to adhere a standing (rather than wall-mounted) clock to the wall which always receives compliments. Love, love, love, this product! If I could, I'd give a package to everyone I knew! Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hanging strips

By jprompt from Undisclosed on 02/24/2012

I was able to use the hanging strips to hang a light weight picture over my fireplace. They adhered to the brick fine. I also use the strips to hang a to-do list on the door going out of the house. This way you can see whatever is scheduled for the day or week every time you leave the house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love to be able to change!

By mmks from Iowa on 02/23/2012

I absolutely love to have these to be able to hang pictures and not damage my walls! I have always been reluctant to hang anything on my walls because I didn't want to put holes in my walls, but Command picture hanging strips solve that problem. My family thanks you because they complained of our walls being so plain, but I am slowly adding things to our walls with Command strips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no holes

By eric from Undisclosed on 02/19/2012

No need to put holes in that freshly painted wall and easily to redecorate


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I needed!

By Anonymous from Beautiful Tennessee on 02/16/2012

I mounted a clock in my Motorhome and I did not want it to swing during travel. This did it perfectly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

old house, plaster walls, great hangers!

By kboz1955 from Indianapolis IN on 02/14/2012

I love pictures on the walls, but live in a house where all the walls are plaster. This makes it very difficult to hang pictures. I decided to use the Medium picture hanging strips and am I ever pleased! The pictures are straight, secure, and best of all, there aren't any holes in the walls from me trying to hammer in a nail! These are a great invention!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By Chas from Adirondacks in NY on 02/10/2012

I have bought various sizes of the picture hanging strips. They are so easy to use and everything I have hung stays put until im ready to take them off. I just bought poster strips and have yet to use them but im positive they will be great. I have recommended these to family and friends. Love command strips and hooks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holds up well over time

By Alaskangirl from Undisclosed on 02/09/2012

I've used these to hang several frames in our bedroom. Had them up for about a year and had to take them down to repaint the room. Came off without any damage. Hung up picture frames again (18"x20") on satin paint this time and they've been up for two years. I also used these on some 8"x8" decorated ceramic tiles in the kitchen. They stuck well to the unglazed back of the tiles and these often get bumped and scrubbed. So far no budging! It is nice to be able to take them down and clean them. That velcro stuff is pretty neat!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Art Works

By Alexandite from Spartanburg, SC on 02/08/2012

This product worked excellent for me, my boyfriend recieved the house we live in upon his mother's death. He did not want any holes in the walls, yet he was tired of the monotone white walls. So I decided to use the medium picture hanger's from command. The were easy to use, and i could hide them underneath my picture frames. I have collected different sizes and shaped artwork since childhood I never worry now that they will fall of the wall they are dependable and have worked for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THANX

By Layla26 from Undisclosed on 02/02/2012

I LOVE THESE ITEMS DONT HAVE TO PUT HOLES IN MY WALLS THANX AND GOOD JOB!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm a renter. I like to ...

By redeyeaem from Undisclosed on 01/30/2012

I'm a renter. I like to have personal things in my apartment, but don't want to lose my security deposit over holes in the walls. Command(TM) Picture Hanging Strips 17201-4pk Medium White, were the perfect product to make my decorating easy, quick and most importantly, removable. I hung family photos, vacation pictures and posters. When I moved about 3 years later I removed the adhesive strips with ease.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By cats from Undisclosed on 01/27/2012

I was impressed with the advertising of this product so purchased a set of strips and applied them according to the instruction and was very happy with the result until 24 hours later and the whole thing fell off the wall damaging the frame and the skirting board. Then after taking the strips off the wall there are blisters under the paint. So the strips do not remove without damage as claimed in the advertising. I can see why users are cautioned about not using them on anything of value or to hang an item over a bed! perhaps that information should be in large print! Totally disappointed and I will not be using them again or would not recommend them to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A renter's dream

By Willowkitty from Hedgesville, WV on 01/21/2012

I love these products!!! Since I am renting I am very aware of any permanent damage hanging pictures can cause. The picture hanging strips are the perfect solution!!!!! So many family photos, so little wall space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stays put and is exceding expectations daily!

By bethk from Olathe, KS on 01/19/2012

I've never used Command's hanging strips before and was amazingly surprised at how they have been holding up. I even maxed out the weight limit for the medium strips using it on an over the door shoe organizer for my inside pantry door (too thin for nails) to organize spices, store shopping bags and smaller odd shaped kitchen utensils. So the hanging strips are also receiving a lot of movement from opening and closing of my pantry door! If I could have used nails it would have been flopping around too. I was able to place additional pieces lower to hold the entire panel in place. I went out and bought 4 more packages in various sizes to use on all the items hung on my walls to replace nails/hooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for different uses in the bathroom!

By Antonios34 from Phoenix, AZ on 01/18/2012

I used the waterproof strips to hang pictures in the bathroom and also to secure a mirror to the wall. All have held tightly and I have no complaints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No holes on the wall

By ncbound from Vero Beach on 01/18/2012

I love Command products of all size and shapes but i use the medium picture hanging stips the most. My husband is frantic when he comes home and i have put up a picture or wall decor product because of the hole i am putting into his walls. Now I have a peaceful homecoming from him when he comes home and I have rearranged the pictures or hanging decor. He looks at me and ask "COMMAND?", i say "of course, nothing else", left with a smile across his face. Thanks command..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Gypsy219 from Undisclosed on 01/14/2012

Easy to use, clear instructions on packaging, no second guessing. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the ease of the ...

By kprimmer from Oregon on 01/11/2012

I like the ease of the product, does the job well. I will be purchasing other Command products for other do it yourself jobs around the home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Teach old dog new tips

By judyebn from Nevada on 01/07/2012

We owned our home for decades and very seldom changed our wall arrangements, changed pictures but not location, when we downsized and moved into a Sr complex we had to decorate from beginning and could not do damage with hardware. Command picture hanging products came to the task and proved to be everything they are advertsed as. We are now planning on using all the other lines of command products for our other household needs, thanks command for making what looked like a difficult task a simple and easy task.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I found that comand ...

By Littlepumkin from Southern Oregon on 01/01/2012

I found that comand strips are perfect for my teen daughter to decorate her room. As anyone who has teenage girls knows they change there mind all the time so Comand strips are perfect for her.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I did it!!!

By roudabushmom from Brooklyn, IA on 12/28/2011

For years I put off hanging tons of pictures of my beautiful family on my walls as it just seemed like to much work finding the hammer, tape measure then hunting for the right hooks that each frame required. I never seemed to get the hook set the 1st time so ended up with numerous extra unneeded holes in my walls. Until I discovered Command Strips. In a matter of a day, I hung tons of photo's. And the best part... It was easy!!! Thank You for creating such a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Picture Hanging products

By Anonymous from Mesa, Arizona on 12/14/2011

On the opposite wall from our bathroom sink my husband hung an electric towel warmer, then decided to take it down. I saw a brown spot from where the nail and the tape had been, and missing green paint had pulled off with the towel warmer. I looked at it for almost six months and thought, I am going to have to spackle, sand, and repaint this spot. In the front room on the inside over the front door we hung a beautiful wreath for Christmas. When my husband took it down, last year, there was the plaster board and the white paint missing. More spackling, sanding and painting for me. I then saw the advertisement on television, and watched it closely. I thought of all the things I could do with Command Picture Hanging Products. Wow, I thought to myself. As I rode in the car. Between the music that was playing I heard a commercial for Command Hooks. I thought to myself, "I think someone is trying to send me a message. This product sounds great. I thought of all the places I could use it. Instead of spackling and painting I placed the Command hooks over the front door for the wreath and in the bathroom I placed the Command Hanging Products up and put the towel warmer right back up."What a great idea." After I purchased several of them and used them I decided that this was the greatest idea for a home owner, a college student or just about anyone who does a lot of decorating and doesn't want to pay the price of having to Spackle, sand, and paint. I love this new product I thought, as I carried eight of them home to decorate with. I wondered how long they had been on the market, and what I had been missing. I would definitely recommend these two products to my friends. Command Products really save me time and effort when I decorate. No more spackling, sanding or painting. After the holidays I am going to purchase several more Command Products to try. If they are anything like the two I purchased, I will be buying these products all the time. Command Products are the best gift I could ask for for Christmas or any time of the year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medium Picture Hanging Strips

By Mustangvic from Savannah, GA on 12/12/2011

Excellent Love them. I would not hang pictures in the house because of the damage to the walls. Not even clocks. But since I have used the command strips all over the house for all prictures, clocks, and other ornamentation, I am confident that they have stayed on the wall and in place for five years now. I am also confident that when or if I ever have to change the decor or sell the house, the walls will be as good as the day that we moved into our new home. No filling or repairs to be done to the walls once all are removed. This product is so easy to remove from the wall and you are done. Thanks Command


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The perfect solution for a family memory wall

By DGackey from Austin, TX on 12/11/2011

I use the Command picture hanging strips to build out my "family memory" wall, which contains man photos of members of my family and ancestors. I first began by buying an assorted pack of black picture frames in various sizes, then used a popular layout program to design a basic layout. Then I started hanging pictures using the Command strips. Once the central picture was level, the rest were a piece of cake; if a picture didn't look quite straight, just pull it off and re-attach it. The best part? Everything stays perfectly straight where I put it, even when the kids run down the hallway. No crooked pictures, ever! There really is no better tool for hanging pictures that demand a precise layout! Thanks Command!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love them

By bruad11 from cumberland, md on 11/24/2011

I use the wall hangers for everything. As long as the directions are followed they will hang forever. No more worries about hanging the picture straight, because you can adjust it. I have clocks hung on my wall that are hung with the strips and they last and are great! I wouldn't use anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THIS!

By kiki from Undisclosed on 11/20/2011

This is the most awesome solution for a custom art piece with no way to add hangers. I couldn't be happier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

When I bought this I was ...

By Rhonda from Undisclosed on 11/12/2011

When I bought this I was not sure it would hold the picture over my daughters bed. Still hang after a few months up and has never once fallen. Hung another picture up with another brand and it was down in about two days. thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Damaged drywall

By DebZ from Bemus Point, NY on 11/03/2011

The medium picture hanging strips were used to hand pictures for less than six months. When I carefully removed the strips, paint and drywall was attaqched to the strips. My walls were painted with two coats of an eggshell paint finish. I am afraid to change the other pictures I used command strips to hang.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Breezy

By NoNails from Undisclosed on 10/29/2011

Seriously these are great for hanging average size pictures. Have yet to try with anything very large but they make picture hanging (which I dread) so much easier! I love them! Haven't tried to remove them from the wall yet as I just put them up so we will have to see how "damage free" that is. But I tell ya, no more nails for me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!!!

By Sony from Undisclosed on 10/08/2011

Hooks used on a medium size picture. Was easy to put up and straighten when needed. Very satisfied with the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FINALLY!

By BRIGHTEYES from EAST PATCHOGUE, N.Y. on 09/22/2011

I WAS GETTING FRUSTRATED HAVING TO RE-LEVEL MY PICTURES ON THE WALL. A FEW MINUTES APPLYING THE COMMAND STRIPS AND NO MORE PROBLEMS!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bathroom Picture

By Janet13 from Hamburg, Arkansas on 09/10/2011

I have had a picture hanging in my bathrom for three years. Within the past year, the nail I used to hang the picture has become loose. Everytime I went in the bathroom, the picture was on the floor, because when it fell, my son and husband wouldjust lean it against the wall. I purchased some command picture hanging strips to hang the picture, and now it stays put! Thanks Command!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They Work

By Sandra from Undisclosed on 09/10/2011

Being skeptic, I tried them...and THEY WORK...I've now use Command Products for purposes and projects...THEY WORK, really.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

first time

By tdubhooie from Bradenton, FL on 08/29/2011

Used them for the first time today and it was a piece of cake. Can't wait to hang something else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organizing the classroom...

By gatorgirl from Georgia on 08/18/2011

I am a teacher and moved to a new classroom this year. This classroom has a temporary wall that nothing can be hung on other than magnets, while those work well, some items are too heavy. I used the command picture hangers to hang a small bulletin board, calenday, and pictures. So loving the look and convenience!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hanging strips

By Bird from Undisclosed on 08/10/2011

I love the Command Picture hanging strips. They are great to hang pictures with and not remove the paint from your walls. I also use them to hang up my quilt hangers and they work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best thing for college ...

By tigertalker from Undisclosed on 08/10/2011

Best thing for college student to get!!!! It lets you put up pictures and posters in dorm rooms without worrying about being fined for damaging the wall. Very easy to use, just a little expensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The picture hanging ...

By kspinklady from Undisclosed on 08/06/2011

The picture hanging strips were perfect for my new dorm. I had a lot of picture frames that I hung on the wall in a collage format and the strips were perfect. The frames stayed in place year round!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Work Great

By KW523 from Undisclosed on 07/28/2011

I have several pictures hanging in my house, all of them are hung using the command picture hanging strips. I was afraid they might fall at first. But I have had no such problem and I love that I didn't need to drive a nail into the wall!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By enpsmom from NC on 07/26/2011

used these strips to hang a large school flag in my sons room - they were perfect and are still holding up after 2 years


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Stickemup from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011

Works like a dream, I have straight pictures for once!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hanging Medium Strips

By elephant from Honolulu, Hawaii on 07/24/2011

5 Stars = Excellent Rental Property does not allow to place a nail or tacks to the walls of the property. Wanted to install smoke detectors to a number of rooms in the rental property. For years, could not install units since I did not find any other means to hang these detectors to the walls, therefore they were placed leaning against the wall from a tall bookcase or placed laying across a narrow shelf. This will not pass any fire inspection. However, after finding your product, I was able to install four fire / smoke detectors to help me give me peace of mind. Thank you for your product. I used two strips per back panels to hang the detector units w/ battery in the unit. It has been on the walls in various areas of my rental. Elephant


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture hanging strips

By Thunder48 from Cincinnati, OH on 07/24/2011

Great product! Makes picture hanging easy as pie. If what you've put up needs adjustment is requires just a second to fix any problem and all without mseesing up a wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By JayTin from Honolulu, HI on 07/22/2011

The command hanging strip is the greatest invention because i hate damaging my walls with screws & nails. Now i don't need to worry about making a mistake because i can easily remove the strip. Now i can hang my newborns pictures all over the house. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hanging Strips

By Casino from Undisclosed on 07/15/2011

I had to hang a mirror and the mirror did not have any hanger attachment, so I bought the hanging strips and it worked out just fine. Very easy to use. Im glad I saw the ad for these hangers. I did not know about them before the ad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By Monroe from LA, CA on 07/14/2011

Love that it does not leave any holes on the wall. easy do it yourself in a jiffy job. can redecorate walls any time, just remove and replace in a new spot. no mess even my daughter can do it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Medium Picture Hanging Strips

By KEHA from Atlanta, Ga. on 07/13/2011

I LOVE this product! I hace used them to hang pictures, wall clocks and other items. They are easy to use and easy to remove if desired. I will continue to use them as they are very reasonably priced and many different stores sell them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medium Picture Hangers

By Collegemom from Dallas, TX on 07/12/2011

All size picture hangers are the best products ever invented. Makes decorating my child's college apartment so easy. About to stock up for the Fall and decorate all over again! Highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice but Time consuming

By crazymomma from Omaha,NE on 06/27/2011

I like the fact that I didn't have to put nails in the wall but I didn't expect the process to take so long! The directions are pretty easy to follow but if you don't have a lot of time to spend on hanging pictures, wait until another time. After you press the tabs on the back of the picture, and then press it onto the wall where you want it, you have to hold the tabs in 3 different spots for 30 seconds each spot. Very time consuming!!! But I hope it helps me get my deposit back!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Your hangers are the ...

By nanc from Indiana on 06/23/2011

Your hangers are the greatest because you don't have to put holes in the walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING

By KN29 from Rockford, Il on 06/22/2011

These picture hanging strips allowed me to decorate my dorm without risking the high cost of damaging my walls and furniture!! I absolutely love them :]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worked ok .. took a bit ...

By chain from Undisclosed on 06/20/2011

worked ok .. took a bit of time to line them up and look straight hanging on the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never put a hole in the wall again!

By TCsgirl from Undisclosed on 06/20/2011

I tell everyone that will lissen that you never need to put a hole in the wall again! just get this GREAT product to hang your pics


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Awesome Product!

By Whos from Undisclosed on 06/19/2011

I used this product on some pictures that are a group and are completely wood (sayings on the front) and am very pleased at how easy it was to use and how well the product has stayed in place. Nothings dropped yet! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone and I plan to buy more in the future as the need arises.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great!!

By genebon from IL on 06/18/2011

The entire house was just painted and I have used the picture hanging strips and hooks to re-do any hangings, etc. I put back on the walls...this lets me change them when I like and the walls stay freshly painted with no nailholes. It's great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hanging

By LauraK from Undisclosed on 06/17/2011

I never before could hang pictures straight and these products have made it extremely easy. Now I didnt need someone else to help me, I could hang them on my own. No more waiting on my husband and making the "daddy do list" :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Complicated

By Almamafry from Undisclosed on 06/17/2011

I tried using the picture hangers to hang a shelf that weighed less than 3 lbs. and it would not hold. I used 3 then added a 4th. I did not have anything on the shelf. The shelf was for my classroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You may want to ...

By MoeN from Undisclosed on 06/17/2011

You may want to over-estimate the weight of whatever you are hanging. I used the appropriate hangers but I still had pictures falling off the wall. And yes, I followed directions for prep. I went back to using nails and picture hangers after cleaning up glass!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

command strips picture holders

By BOWLER from SHADY SPRING WV on 06/16/2011

I HAVE USED THE MEDIUM PICTURE STRIPS AND PLAN TO PURCHASE THE LARGE ONES AND BATHROOM HOOKS. VERY CONVENIENT AND DOES NOT MAR WALLS


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!

By irishell from Moscow, PA on 06/16/2011

My husband and I used these to hang all our travel photos. They were easy to use and we could move the pictures with no holes in the wall. I recommend these to all my family and friends. My daughter is going off to college and these will be going with her.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really like the ease of ...

By Amos from Undisclosed on 06/16/2011

I really like the ease of use. They make a nice stream lined look.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture hanging strips

By gunboots from Wisconsiin on 06/16/2011

We have knotty pine wood paneling in our living room so hubby said no nails unless would go between the boards. I was thrilled when I discovered the Command picture hanging strips. You just clean the wood with alcohol & when it dries you add the strips to the corners (2 or all 4), press the wall strips to them & unto the wall. Remove the frame to let the wall strips adhere for a few hours, place the frame back unto the strips & press to connect. Instant art or photo gallery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hanging finally

By easygo from Texas on 06/16/2011

my wife had three pictures she wanted hung in breakfast nook wall - 3" inches apart, exactly level, no holes in wall. Without these hangers would have been impossible. And I was able to adjust level without a problem. "Happy Wife Happy Life">


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Invention EVER!!!

By sarahbee from Undisclosed on 06/16/2011

I absolutely love the picture hanging strips. They allow you to be creative and move your artwork around if you don't like the original placement. In addition, they are very strong, I have never had any of my artwork fall or come loose from the wall. When it is time to remove something from the wall, they come off clean and never damage the paint. These are my go-to picture hanging "tools." Thanks for making a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a wonder

By slip from Undisclosed on 06/16/2011

these really a God send. wonderful products. don't know how I got along without these.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

picture hangers

By mistrixst from home on 06/16/2011

i cannot believe these little things hold on the wall so well and hold so much weight. i was afraid to let go but i did and was amazed. little high but well worth the money. and taking it off if you dont want holes in the wall and the wallpaper torn off recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Art gallery

By jillyjo from Undisclosed on 06/16/2011

Although I do use small hanging strips the medium strips seem to be the most perfect ones to hang most of the pictures this amateur painter enjoys on her walls. Perfect for just canvas and some framed pictures. The best thing about them is that I can change spots for my pictures without damaging the walls or my canvases. The very best thing of all is that they are made in America of America materials. Thanks 3M Command


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Strips a lifesaver for Dorm Rooms!!

By kimjw from Dexter, MO on 06/16/2011

My daughter is getting ready for her last year of college and I cannot tell you how satisfied we have been with your Command strip products for the past 3 years. She has lived on campus and has not been allowed to damage the walls in any way. Your Command strips held everything on the wall and came off at the end of each year with a breeze! Thank you for such an awesome product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy, Quick, Long Lasting

By Kinswil55 from Burton MI on 06/16/2011

Command brand Medium picture hanging strips are one of my favorite products. I take and frame a lot of pictures, and the process is so much quicker with Command picture hanging strips. No more hitting my thumb with a hammer! The strips are easy to apply (6 steps) and easy to remove (4 steps)...even after hanging a picture for a long time. If you are looking for a better way to hang those frames, you will find it in Command Picture Hanging Strips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Link from Undisclosed on 06/16/2011

Had a couple of small pictures to hang on the wall but the frames did not have the traditional hardware on it to hang on the wall. The Command Picture Hanging Hooks did the trick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

magic

By Anonymous from Pittsburgh, Pa on 06/15/2011

i love the command products because they are like magic. They come in handy for apartment use so the walls are not damaged. They are so easy to use too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Extra Light

By DLWmom from Waupaca, WI on 06/15/2011

I received an old hutch from a relative. I love the hutch and wanted to use it to display my teapot collection. Unfortunately, my dining room is dark because there are no windows. I needed light in the room. My husband and I bought three battery operated LED strips with a remote control. We used the Command Picture hanger strips to fasten the the lights to the inside of the hutch. The Command strips allowed us to place the lights in the hutch without damaging the wood of the hutch. Since the picture strips are made to readjust, I am able to take the lights down to replace batteries. My hutch looks great with the lights on, but I didn't have to ruin the hutch by drilling holes to install the lights. I love these things!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

medium picture hanging strips

By eisor from PA on 06/15/2011

I love them !!! NO NAILS TO POUND IN AND LEAVE HOLES !!!! They are easy on and off. I use all the command products I can. GREAT STUFF !!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it...

By Momtozk from Oswego, IL on 06/15/2011

I like the flexibility to be able to change pictures in a room however I want, when I want without patching up a hole. I hope to move soon and it's the ONLY way I hope to add photos & other items to the walls. I've used some the other 3M products for parties and the hooks for hanging children's coats at the doorway, work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the perfect picture

By rblbsh28 from french lick IN on 06/15/2011

i loved it. i have trouble getting pictures where i want them, but with command picture hangers no more hole to fill


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product

By Benniece from Ft. Lauderdale, florida on 06/15/2011

I had my reservations about this product but I thought I would give it a try. I have to say it not only lives up to the name but surpassed my expectations. I now use command picture hanging strips for all my home and work projects. Easy to use and just as easy to remove with out the damage of conventional hooks with nail. Simply wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PICTURE HANGERS

By samuel from CHICAGO, ILLINOIS on 06/15/2011

GREAT NO MORE HOLES IN THE WALLS,ESPECIALLY WHEN YOU RENT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I had to hang a great ...

By JACK2 from ATLANTA,GA on 06/15/2011

I had to hang a great many pictures in a new house. I wanted to do so with the least amount of damage, because I knew that I would be moving them in the near future,the wife. I hung over 200 pictures and moved half with out a mark .THANK YOU.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hanging Pictures W/ Command Strips

By dbbjas428 from Ridge, Long Island, NY on 06/15/2011

I have paintings that were done by my Great Aunt many years ago. She passed away before I was born, so her paintings mean the world to me. The Command products are so great! I used them to hang her paintings and I haven't had a problem. They're good enough for my Aunts' paintings, they're good enough for anything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apartment picture hanging

By CraftyLefthander from Alexandria, MN on 06/15/2011

My daughter moved into a new apartment recently, and found, again, that landlords are asking that no nails be used in walls. That rule makes Command Strips indispensible! She had several medium sized paintings, and a mirror, and Command works great every time, and makes it easy when she decides to move things around. And that is often...Command is, I think, one of the great products in 3M history.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hanging Strips

By ldl618 from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

I used the picture hanging strips to hang up some mirrors on doors. They have worked wonderfully with no problems atlthough it was suggested not to use them for this purpose. I do check them every once in a while, and they are still sticking like the first day that I put them on. This is a great product and would suggest anyone to use it. I did put 3 strips on each side, so the value pack is what I used in this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellant

By fitzy from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

Every command product is terrific. live in an apartment and the picture hanger strips are easy and no holes to fill


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By picuturequeen from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

I would like to just say one word "AWESOME". I'm a photo nut, you can ask anyone in my family, and I had a whole wall covered in pictures. About 2 years ago my husband decided to paint my wall so all of my pictures needed to come down and when it was time to put them back up, he said no nails in the wall! So I decided to try the Command Picture Strips! I had my doubts. Now we are moving and I've had to take down all of my pictures again, this time not one hole in the wall and the strips were so easy to remove and the wall looks the same as the day my husband painted it! The strips held up my precious pictures and didn't ruin the wall! "AWESOME"!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I enjoy the way the ...

By whistle from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

I enjoy the way the hanging stripes keep everything in place great deal!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hanging Strips

By Mbee from Undisclosed on 06/15/2011

Love them! I hung a 25 lb mirror 3 3 or 4 years ago. Affixed strips to each of four corners. The mirror doesn't move...can't be knocked off the wall! The strips are wonderful!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Performance!

By Anonymous from Cotati, California on 06/14/2011

I am the Art Director in our local museum and use 3M Command Products for everything. I have put our whole museum together using Command Picture Hanging Strips. I have hung items as well as framed pieces. No one believed these would work but they work very well. The most important features are: *They allow us remove items from the wall to use at events outside the museum and then instantly return them to the wall when we return. Rehanging is instant with little adjusting needed, the strips are there simply reset the picture on the wall. *When we change the displays or move an item, we have no holes to refill and no painting necessary. I am recommending these products to my daughter's college housing manager. They are the BEST!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Need stronger adhesion

By Jewels from Northfield, MA on 05/31/2011

I was excited about using these strips because I had just repaired all the nail holes and repainted the walls in my new home. I read the instructions and made sure the walls were clean, although there wasn't much to do since they were only painted a few months earlier. I spent many hours placing my pictures and was very happy with how easily the project went. I made sure to have the recommended size and number of strips on each picture. In fact, some even had one more than recommended. About a month later, my framed wedding invitation fell off the wall. I cleaned the wall and waited for it to dry and put it back up again. It fell again. I removed the strips and put two new ones on. It is currently staying. A few weeks later, an 8x10 lightweight frame with glass fell and shattered. This frame had two strips holding it. One at the center top and one at center bottom. I have not bothered to replace the frame and try to rehang it yet. I would think that for the price of these strips, they should hold better. The reason I gave them 3 stars is because they do remove easily and there is no paint removed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mirror on the back of a door?

By DIYguy from Undisclosed on 05/29/2011

Our bedroom had no place to hand a full length mirror except for the back of our bedroom door. As you know, nails and doors don't mix well. The other problem was the cardboard backing on the lightweight mirror (not glass) we got was suspect. Sure enough when I gave it a little tug, the brittle hot glue just gave and the whole back came off. Our door has a habit of slamming when we get a good breeze, so the mirror would have come flying off the door the first time it slammed. Command Picture Hanging Strips to the rescue. With three strips, two on the top corners and one along the bottom, the mirror stays put. And we've even had the door slam a few times with no ill effects to the mirror. Couldn't have done it any other way!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these strips. I ...

By inlove from Undisclosed on 05/26/2011

I love these strips. I use them for all my hanging pics now. i dont have to worry if i like a frame and it doesnt have a hook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Amazing

By Aleyshia from Undisclosed on 05/15/2011

This product is amazing i have a brand new very expensive glass picture frame that i put up and it is amazing and still hanging so far.At first i was afarid to hang it up with this product because i thought it might drop and break,so i tried it and i'm glad i did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I was very impressed how ...

By piggy from Undisclosed on 05/12/2011

I was very impressed how well they hold an item to the wall .definately recommend them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medium Damage-Free Hanging strips

By Jelito from Undisclosed on 05/08/2011

I first tried this product about 9 months ago and I can't believe how great it is. I can move pictures from one location to another without damaging walls. I'm constantly going around looking for new ways to use this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sawtooth Sticky Nail

By marjjory42 from Lake Charles Louisiana on 04/19/2011

No holes in the wall, fast and easy!! I'm not good with hammer and nails. This is so fast. You even can call 800 number if you need help. Thank you Command awesome product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hangers

By decorgirl from Oregon on 04/19/2011

These pictures hangers are great! I like that I can switch around my pictures with ease. I don't have to worry about filling in nail holes and messing up my walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Command Medium ...

By Tranquil from Pennsylvania on 04/19/2011

The Command Medium Picture Hanging Strips held the picture frame in place. The best part was no holes or nail marks. I like the fact that removal of the strips is so easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hanging cloth pennants

By liljean from Greensburg, PA on 04/04/2011

I used the picture hanging strips to hang fabric pennants onto my son's walls in his bedroom. They worked out perfectly, especially since my walls are not a smooth surface.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love how easy they are to ...

By Carolyn from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011

Love how easy they are to use and how sturdy they are!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By DebbieL from Undisclosed on 03/11/2011

These strips are awesome. I have a big frame with two 8x10's and two 5x7's in it, and double matted, and four of the strips are holding it up with no problem. I questioned the product at first, but after this I went and bought a bunch of the strips so that all my pictures can be up without nails. This is a great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOT STRONG

By MILLER from DANVILLE ,VA on 03/10/2011

I USED TWO SETS OF THESE STRIPS AFTER I CLEANED THE WALL PRESSED PICTURE ON TO WALL HELD FOR 2 MINUTES PICTURE CAME LOOSE ON WALL . PRODUCT NOT RELIABLE !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By angelnblue from huntington beach, ca on 03/05/2011

I was initially hesitant to try to the picture hangers, didn't think they would stick very well or old a large frame. Also thought they were kind of complicated to use. Once I tried them out, realized just how easy they are, they are easier than using a stick pen to hang a picture. And the lack of holes to fill is an added plus :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love 3M command strips

By colleenr from Flint MI on 03/02/2011

I have to say that this is the best product I have seen in a long time! Since discovering this product. I have switched everything over to the Command Strips. I don't have to worry about nail holes anymore!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hang this on your block wall

By cindi from Washinton on 02/25/2011

Our vacation home on the Washington coast was built in the 40's. It is a cinderblock house. ALL of the walls are cinderblock - exterior and interior. Until recently hanging pictures and things were difficult. I could only use the holes that were already drilled into the cement walls or use contractor glue to hang things. I thought the contractor glue was brilliant until I decided to repaint. Fortunately I came across these amazing picture hanging strips. I have been able to fully decorate my beach house and am comfortable that these pieces won't fall off the walls. I have hung several paintings and my Raku Salmon. I was really concerned about hanging the Raku pieces. I was afraid the moisture from the ocean would prevent the Command strips from sticking to the painted cement walls. Command has put my fears to rest. I have been using these strips for about 6 months now and everything is still in place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

picture hanging

By tpal from Undisclosed on 02/25/2011

I rate your product a 5 for the ease of use and durability. I have been decorating so much more thanks to the command strips!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hangers

By blonde52 from I live in Philadelphia, PA on 02/20/2011

This is one of the best products I have ever purchased. I have a problem when it comes to hanging anything because of a bad right wrist. With these picture hangers it was so easy that it only took me seconds and there was no hammering, screwing or having to use any pressure with my arm I would recommend these picture hangers to any one who needs to hang up pictures, photos, posters or just about anything. I used the medium strips and have no problems at all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"great"

By nita from Undisclosed on 02/20/2011

THIS HAS GOT TO BE THE BEST THING EVER INVENTED...I LOVE THEM..SO EASY TO USE!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GreatProducts

By punkin from nj on 02/20/2011

everyone should use command products for all kind of hangings or other neat uses. No more holes in walls.....ladies they are so amazing you no longer need a hammer and nails, so no more crooked nails holding things that may fall and break. I am able to hang pictures or whatever with no help from my husband. 3M are you working on curtain hanging products? They would be a great help to us do it yourself ladies. Thank You so much. I give command products a double 5 star rating


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pictures

By gingin from Undisclosed on 02/19/2011

I love these strips! I rent a townhome, and I have pictures everywhere and I love that I don't have to fix the walls when I leave! These are the best invention yet! Saves lots of money and they last forever on the walls! Thank you!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My husband used the ...

By Memaw4 from Undisclosed on 02/13/2011

My husband used the strips to hang pictures of a very special experience on one of our living room walls. The strips were very easy to use and made hanging these special pictures a breeze. No holes in our plaster walls was a plus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow! What a Product

By tomecek from Wantagh NY on 02/05/2011

Wow! Is this a special product. I'm a picture collector and use this product all the time with great success!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've been using the ...

By jjelm from Undisclosed on 01/30/2011

I've been using the command picture hanging strips for just about everything in my office from hanging pictures, small wooden shelves and other office equipment. The command strips hold very well and are easy to remove without putting holes in your wall or peeling the paint off. Thank you 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!

By ANDI from PACIFICA. CA on 01/30/2011

OMG I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE 3M STRIPS....I'M RENTING A NICE HOUSE AND DON'T WANT TO PUT HOLES IN THE WALLS...THESE ARE THE BEST THINGS SLICE SLICED BREAD...I RECOMMEND THESE TO EVERYONE!!!!IF ONLY I INVENTED THEM I'D BE RICH! GREAT PRODUCT 3M.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pictue and frame hanging strips

By lttlesami1 from braidwood il on 01/30/2011

we just moved in to our new house the old owners had so many nails holes in the walls we had to re paint. I loved my new walls and the command strips are helping me keep it that way love this product....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the hangers

By camp336966 from sneads ferry nc on 01/30/2011

these were great in hanging the pictures, all different sizes. I would recommend them to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture hanging strips

By dgwishing from Undisclosed on 01/29/2011

So easy to use!! I suggest it to everyone for their hanging needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

USAGE

By EARTHANGEL from Undisclosed on 01/26/2011

FORMALLY I HAVE TRIED SEVERAL PRODUCTS IN THIS FIELD. I HAVE NEVER BEEN SATISFIED BEFORE, UNTIL NOW. THIS IS A SOLID PRODUCT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product/ Makes Life Easier!

By RDHChick from Ohio on 01/23/2011

We have a large wall by the stairs going up to the second floor. I had decided to make this the "Wall of Fame" for our 2 boys. I have pictures starting from 6 months of age on up. So, in reality, I had quite a few! These picture strips made mounting and getting them level so much easier for me. I did not even have to ask for help from my husband. Thanks for such a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

There is really nothing ...

By Jenny from Undisclosed on 01/20/2011

There is really nothing to say but "I Love them" No holes in the walls, gotta love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's All Right

By KimmyV from Undisclosed on 01/19/2011

These little hangers get the big 3. They were just all right. They stuck to my fingers while I was trying to adhere them to my posterboard. Again they were all right. I would use them to hang framed art.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

artwork

By Squishy from Undisclosed on 01/17/2011

I like to paint, a lot... so there are canvases all over my apartment. My boyfriend had the bright idea of putting them up on the walls since they are not quite decorated yet. so we put up what we could with the 1 packet of strips. I now have 6 paintings on the walls and out of my way so that i can continue to paint and make my apartment more homey.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are perfect for ...

By helend from Undisclosed on 01/17/2011

These are perfect for hanging pictures without messing up you wall. when removed Its like nothing was ever there


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest invention since ICE CREAM

By Sira from Undisclosed on 01/14/2011

The command strips are incredibly awesome! I love them and just cannot rave about them enough. They hold frames snugly to the wall until you are redy to take them down, at which time they come off cleanly. I am using them in everyroom of my home (except the laundry).....eventually I'll probably use them there, also. No more holes in MY walls.....love them! As I stated in my title, they are the greatest invention since ice cream!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hang anything

By shortskirt91750 from Ohio on 01/12/2011

I've had pictures sitting for whats seems like forever because I could never get them to hang with any product that didn't damage the walls. Now at last.. thanks to Command.. everyone gets to see my pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture hanging

By Flip from Lacey, WA on 01/11/2011

Command picture hanging strips and wire backed hangers make any picture hanging project simple. The very best thing about Command picture hanging products is mistakes are correctable and you can hang any light weight picture without putting holes in your walls and it's easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are great. no holes ...

By angieb from chicago, il on 01/11/2011

These are great. no holes in the wall and they're easy to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatility

By darleneve from Amarillo, TX on 01/05/2011

I'm a person who likes to change my rooms around 3 or 4 times a year. Picture hanging strips are probably the best product I've ever come across. They make it easy to change pictures and various items I want to hang. For the holidays, it's so easy to take down what I have on the walls and add holiday themes. No more nail holes to fill each time I do this! And in my kitchen, I can hang up all my pots and pans, measuring cups, measuring spoons, potholders, etc, using the hooks. I have beautiful kitchen items that really look good and this is such a perfect, neat way to display them - and then they're always at my fingertips. Whoever thought of this idea was brilliant! Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Elated

By birdman38 from Undisclosed on 01/04/2011

I had hung a number of pictures, the old way. Nais in the walls. When I found the command picture hanger strips I was overjoyed. Now I could stop puting holes in the walls of our new home. In addition if my wife didn't like where they were or wanted to change what is already there, no problem and no more trying to patch the holes. Thanks 3M


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture hanging strips

By buckhorn from Norman, OK on 01/03/2011

Works really well on any size of picture. If pictures are heavy just use more strips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Miraculous!

By SraCabesa from Undisclosed on 12/08/2010

Our seniors create a self-portrait in their final year of high school and we do not limit them as to the medium or materials they choose to use. Making a display of all the various shapes, sizes and dimensions was a huge challenge - especially since we are not allowed to make holes or use tape on the school walls and sticky tack would never have been able to hold the heavy items. Finally, last year I discovered your miraculous product. I was able to hang EVERYTHING including three dimensional pieces. I even used it on pieces that were displayed sitting on a table so they wouldn't fall off or walk away. Your command srtips resolved all of my challenges! WOW! . . . Now, if they were just less expensive . . . Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medium command picture hangers

By touched from Maxton, NC on 12/07/2010

I would never believed how great these strips are. I recently purchased one pack it worked so great I returned and purchased more. My goal is to rehang every picture in home with command strips. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hang it

By nancy from belle, mo on 12/04/2010

they do exactly what they they say they will at a great value!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Picture hanging.

By grammy05 from Baton Rouge, La on 12/01/2010

I have always had a had time hanging my pictures with nails. So I purchased the 3M Command picture hanging strips. To my suprise they are the most wonderful thing ever. My pictures are straight and still hanging. I love them. Thanks 3M for making hanging my grandchildrens pictures so easy now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love how these strips ...

By CMella from Undisclosed on 12/01/2010

I love how these strips ar sturdy enough to hold weight but do not damage your walls. Excellent!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Picture Hanging Strips

By busload from Mpls, MN on 11/29/2010

I love these strips! I only have two screws in my house and those are for two large pictures. The rest of the wall hangings are up with command picture hanging strips! No big holes to patch when we want to paint again! Excellent product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the picture ...

By pimpdaddy from Undisclosed on 11/26/2010

I love the picture hanging strips, I have recently started hanging pictures in my house and don't want holes in my walls. So I bought the hanging strips for my house and the pictures look wonderful and if I want to change picture spots, I can just remove them and place them in a different spot. And with no holes to leave behind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have been using these now for 5 years

By loriko from minnesota on 11/20/2010

I have been using these for 5 years now and absolutly love them. I have a fairly large ceramic bear head shelf on my living room wall and it has hung there for over 5 years now securly. All my pictures I put up are now put up with command strips that are for the correct weight or size. Thank you for the wonderful product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

command medium hooks

By sample from Undisclosed on 11/20/2010

what a great product. you put it anywhere, hang what you need. remove when you want.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By msbooey from Undisclosed on 11/19/2010

I have a slate mantel, and could not hang my wreath on it for Christmas, I tried these hangers, and I was truly amazed that they held great on my slate fireplace mantel. They did not leave any residue either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Framing My Passion

By Kenny from Atlanta on 11/10/2010

I am an avid traveler and amatuer photographer. I love looking through my digital photos of past trips. What I truly wanted to do was get my favorite shots out of my camera and into a frame so not only I, but others could share my experiences. I use the medium command strips to mount my custom frame and use the small command strips to mount the outer frame. I love the versatility and the "snap" lets me know the picture is secure. Great product! Would love to see these offered in more colors and a wider size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

neat and easy

By Pinky from Undisclosed on 11/09/2010

the hanging strips really work great. I am going to buy more for all my family photos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love them! No more holes!

By Peggy from Undisclosed on 11/02/2010

Easy to use and remove without any ripping or tearing. Just follow directions and you will have no problem!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Design assist

By handsome1 from Phoenix, AZ on 11/01/2010

I wanted a botique hotel feel in my master bedroom. I designed padded squares 20" x 20, wooden frames, batting and mutiple-patterned materials and hung them behind my bed using medium Command picture hangers. The result is fantastic and the Command picture hanging strips made installation so easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty good

By SFJames from San Francisco, CA on 11/01/2010

I have used these many times. I d have to say after a heat wave here in San Francisco I had pictures dropping like flies 3 came right off the wall with both strips still attached to the frame. Not sure what happened there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

medium picture strips

By nonnie from harriman, tn on 11/01/2010

I was really pleased with the medium picture strips. I used 4 on a 8 x 10 picture frame and wasn't real sure if it would hold. I hung 5 frames of my grandchildren. It has been 2 weeks and they are still up! It was easy to readjust to make sure they were straight, too. Thanks for a great product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEATING THE SYSTEM

By tinydog from Pennsylvania on 11/01/2010

I LIVE IN HUD SUBDIZED HOUSING WHERE WE ARE NOT ALLOWED TO PUT HOLES IN THE OUR VERY WHITE, BLAND WALLS. BEING THE COLORFUL CHARACTER I AM, I HAVE USED THE PICTURE STRIPS TO HANG POSTERS, PICTURES, A CLOCK, AND AM THINKING OF HANGING PICTURE FRAME MOULDINGS ON THE WALLS TO ADD SOME ARCHITECTURAL DETAILS. THESE STRIPS ARE GREAT. YOU ARE LIMITED ONLY BY YOUR IMAGINATION. THEY WORK ON MY FRONT DOOR TOO!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FINALLY

By MUNSON1949 from MEMPHIS, NY on 10/31/2010

MY WIFE IS MAKING A "SENIOR" CAREER OF COVERING EVERY SQUARE FOOT OF OUR 2300 SQUARE FOOT HOME WITH PICTURES OF OUR FOUR CHILDREN, THEIR SPOUSES AND OUR TWO GRANDCHILDREN. AS I SAT IN THE DEN, I WOULD HEAR THE OMINOUS THUD, THUD, THUD OF THE HAMMER AS SHE ASSAULTED THE SHEETROCK IN HALLS AND ROOMS. THIS SENT ME INTO ORBIT. HEATED WORDS WOULD BE EXCHANGED. YOU CAN GUESS THE REST. FINALLY YOU FOLKS HAVE SAVED MY WALLS AND HELPED ME AVOID AN ULCER. COMMAND STRIPS ARE THE SLICED BREAD OF THIS CENTURY. NO MORE HOLES. NO MORE NAILS PULLING OUT AND PICTURE FRAMES AND GLASS GETTING BROKEN. WONDERFUL.... BEST OF ALL, WHEN SHE GETS TIRED OF THE "LAYOUT" OF THE GALLERY, SHE TAKES EVERYTHING DOWN AND THERE IS A PERFECT WALL. NO HOLES. NO MARKS. THANKS COMMAND STRIPS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use these strips on ...

By babythor from Undisclosed on 10/31/2010

I use these strips on cinderblock walls of my classroom and they hold me picture frame all year long.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's too easy

By Fergie from Tega Cay, SC on 10/31/2010

It was easy to apply and hang without damaging walls. I've used many of the products at school and at home from hanging pictures, posters, hooks for clothing, to hanging Christmas wreaths and other decorations. The command strips are easy to remove and make decorating a snap. I've also enjoyed the coupons! Thanks for a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Pic Strips

By baileybop711 from Southern Indiana on 10/30/2010

Totally awesome!! Live in a 100 year old plaster wall house. Now I can move, adjust, or change my mind anytime with the command picture strips. Just seen where they are also offered in black. Will also give them a try. Thank you for a great product that really works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy-dandy and versatile

By commandadhesivefanatic from Los Angeles, CA on 10/30/2010

I've used these to hang small to medium picture frames, dry erase boards, bulletin boards, and the like, as well as for remote controls and very lightweight under-shelf or cabinet lights. For the most part, they've worked well. However, I've noticed that they do not adhere equally as well to all of the walls in even the same room. For those who move often and live in rental units, these are invaluable. Minimize the number needed by putting them on the back of the pictures you hang most often, then all you have to do is replace them on the next wall you want to relocate them to. I've never had any wall damage as a result of use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my home

By joan from Undisclosed on 10/30/2010

I love your picture hangers and only wished you had made them years earlier. We have a new home with white cedar paneling and it's an excellent way to hang pictures without damaging the wood. These products are excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy hanging, especially for collage style display

By Ging from Leicester, NC on 10/30/2010

Thank guys! Great idea. *Read the instructions carefully. Don't forget to let the strips sit for an hour before attaching frame.* (I did an oops, and broke the glass). For prints with a paper backing, I applied moving tape along the sides of the frame to keep the hangers from falling off. Can't locate some of the sizes. Please get your retailers to expand their offerings!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Apartment Decorated

By Bubbe from Northern NJ on 10/29/2010

I moved in April to a new apartment and had many decorations to hang on many blank walls. The Command picture hanging strips were my first choice and worked beautifully to display all my precious decorations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hangers

By LoveMyPictures from Texas on 10/29/2010

When we were doing some remodeling on an adjacent wall, I had to take all of my pictures off of the wall because of the vibrations. There are a little over 100 nail holes in that wall. I didn't want to use the nails anymore so I thought I'd try the picture hangers. (I've used the hooks for Christmas stockings and they've always worked great.) I put one picture up before we were finished remodeling. After a few months of hanging by itself, I put up the others. I love this product! (I only wish it was available before I put over 100 nail holes in the wall!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hanging

By ruby3 from Sarver, PA on 10/29/2010

I have used the small and medium picture hanging strips to place all my pictures on my walls. They are so easy to use and to take off. I had first used nails and they were so difficult to place so I went and purchased the strips. My pictures went up so fast and easy. I will never use nails again. I love these strips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hanging Strips

By Frustrated from Santa Clara, CA on 10/29/2010

I have avoided hanging pictures in my home because I cannot nail into the plaster walls. These strips are terrific my pictures are hung and I am home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command(TM) Picture Hanging Strips 17201-4pk Mediu

By Stephanie from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

I love the fact that I don't have to put holes in the walls anymore. Using the "Picture Hanging Strips" allows me to remove the pictures without damaging my walls. Also, if the picture is crooked, I can adjust it and it stills remains secured to the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

command medium white strips

By fatpat from North Charleroi, PA on 10/29/2010

This is by far the very best product I have used in a very long time, I can't stop buying this product. I use it everywhere in my home and wonder why it took so long for me to find this. It's simple, easy and fun to use knowing I am not ruining my walls. I think I have almost everyroom in my home covered with pictures using this. The product is the greatest, please, please don't ever stop production. An extrememly satisfied customer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

command picture hanging strips

By Shirl from Lake Havasu AZ / Boise ID on 10/29/2010

What a way to go. No more hubby yelling " NO MORE HOLES"! Yah, everything you come out with is getting better. Love your products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful product

By Marci from Gates, NC on 10/29/2010

I not only use these for picture hanging, but also for other hanging purposes. I have an outdoor wireless weather station and I used to picture strips to hang it up and it's been outside for 5 years now. Command products are the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the strips! I ...

By momasguardianangel from Indian Lake, NY on 10/29/2010

I love the strips! I don't like to put holes in my walls, most of my walls are wood, with only a little sheetrock. I've had a number of framed pictures that were begging to be put on the walls, but I couldn't chance permanently marring the wood. With this product, I have been able to hang my pictures and be comfortable that I can take them down or move them without any permanent tell tail signs. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very useful for many jobs

By Buck from Sterling PA on 10/29/2010

I used these to mount an indoor/outdoor thermometer in our new travel trailer. I didn't want to put holes in the paneling & screw it fast in case I wanted to move it. These strips were the ideal solution. I mounted a small tissue box also. Can't get along without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the velcro hanging ...

By c7james from Western, NY on 10/29/2010

Love the velcro hanging strips- they worked great for small pictures and eliminated the need for more holes in the walls- just be sure to press firmly so the two sides will "mesh" together.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wall saver

By butch from Greenville,SC on 10/29/2010

We have hung more pictures around the house with the strips. It was easy and knowing that it does no damage to the walls themselves is great when you decide to move the item. Very pleased


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ms. Apologetic

By Jackie44 from New Orleans, Louisiana on 10/29/2010

When I first used Command Strips over a year ago I had encountered problems with these products. The Command company was very apologetic about my problem. Since that time I have found out just how to use it and what I was doing wrong and now I want use anything else. Everything thats' hanging is held by Command Strips. Thanks Command


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life and wall savers

By commandgirl from Lawrence, KS on 10/29/2010

These Command picture hanging strips were a real asset when I moved into an apartment. I hated to mark up the walls with nails and the Command strips filled the bill. Love this product and will buy more as needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Bell from Michigan on 10/29/2010

I LOVE these picture hanging strips. I tend to change my mind often and by using these, it's not a problem, there are NO holes in the wall! I've hung almost everything in my home with these, with NO problems whatsoever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

when you don't know straight

By semiretiree from Milwaukee, WI on 10/29/2010

i could never hang pictures straight altho once they are on the wall i could see crooked. with command i can hang and then redo later when i see what is wrong. i have had so much fun decorating my kitchen, living room and bedroom walls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command(TM) Picture Hanging Strips 17201-4pk Mediu

By Stephania from New Jersey on 10/29/2010

LOVE these! I do not know how I lived without them before!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best idea ever

By mandemermaid from Louisiana on 10/29/2010

I love these strips. It's the greatest idea ever. It makes it so easy to hang everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Gallary

By Ayelet from Queens NY on 10/29/2010

I used the command picture hanging strips to create a picture gallery going up the stairs. I love the ease of putting up pictures. And it is amazing to be able to take them down and change my mind with out any marks on the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THESE!!

By lucywho72 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

I use the picture hanging strips to hang everything from family portraits, to my children's art, to precious paintings created my my Grandmother. They go up easily and come off easily and my pictures and art stay put in between. I really like to use them for seasonal art and decorations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic

By Wyckette from North Carolina on 10/29/2010

I created picture frame wall down the hallway from my living room to the bedrooms. I arranged 17 frames with single or multiple pictures and all of them have glass. I used the picture hanging strips for the entire project. (I actually bought the 6 pack not the 4 pack). Buying them here was less expensive than from the hardware or craft shop. I have used these strips to put up pictures in other rooms in the house. One picture fell because I had not followed the directions, but that is one out of 27 pictures. I love this product and I tell everyone about it. The "dots" help hold the picture in place and also protect your walls. Try those too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best picture hangers ever

By EllenG from Crest Hill, IL on 10/29/2010

I have gone overboard with these hangers. After hanging a mirror with heavy weight Command strips I decided to rehang all my pictures. I will never again have to patch a hole in the wall. I am recommending these to everyone I know. They are so easy to install, and if you make a huge mistake with level you just have to remove the strip from the wall and re level. Little mistakes in level are easily repositions without removing the strips. I love these things as much as the hooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've had a picture frame ...

By zebra from Undisclosed on 10/29/2010

I've had a picture frame hanging for over 4 years with no problems, great item


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous Commando Strips

By Toni from Clio,Mi. on 10/29/2010

I have had the pleasure to use these amazing picture hooks and strips. I hung my pictures down the steps to my basement with the fabulous hangers and strips and did not have to use one nail! What a wonderful invention! No nails, no holes in the walls and very simple to use. The Commando holders and strips holds my pictures in place and not one of them have fallen off the walls.I love them and so did my parents! So, I ended up buying more fabulous Commando strips and hanging their hundreds of pictures down their steps also.They are a great price for what they do. Thank you so much for making such a great product! Sincerely, Toni Bravender


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Mary from Logan Utah on 10/15/2010

I love this product! My walls have a plaster like coating on them so nails just make everything crack or leave large holes. I decided to try the Command Picture Hanging Strips for some items and love the results. No more cracks or holes. And I can replace my picure with another one with little effort. My family is happy that I have finally hung our pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Pictures

By JackieB from Memphis, Tn. on 10/14/2010

I have recently discovered the wonderful picture hanging command strips. I hung some heavy frames and light weight ones that are still hanging on my wall. They were not at all difficult to use and will be even better if I need to remove them. I will continue to use all of the Command Strip products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love those Command strips and hooks!!!!

By zoey from Undisclosed on 10/04/2010

I use Command strips and Hooks all over our home...the hooks are great for my daughter to use when hanging up her hoodies and other clothes items...the strips come in handy in hanging up her artwork and pictures...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strips

By birdman from New Jersey on 09/30/2010

The Command Picture Hanging Strips are amazing products that hold on to almost anything. I use it to hang a postcard and it works great. And i can change it as much as I want. Command products are amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture hanging strips A+

By looby from WI on 09/27/2010

These picture hanging strips are awesome. I have them in the camper and the bathroom. They stay up and hold very well. Very Very impressed with them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hanging Strips are Great on Woodwork

By Sunshine from New Richmond, WI on 09/01/2010

I have custom made hickory cabinets in my kitchen, as well as a hutch, desk area in my dining room. I love to hang picture holders of various size and shapes on different cupboard doors and then be able to move or switch them as desired. I also like to hang small to medium framed prints at different locations as the mood hits me, and these work so good for putting up or taking down and never a mark on the walls or the custom cabinets! These products adhere extremely well, and hold the weight they say they will without ever sagging or slipping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By ronbo from Undisclosed on 09/01/2010

Great product - holds pictures to the wall flawlessly with no holes in the wall to patch when you move or change pictures. I love the command product and will never use another drywall anchor again. Thanks 3M!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Disappointing

By ThriftyShopper from Louisiana on 08/28/2010

I purchased 2 sets of the picture hanging strips thinking I installed the first set incorrectly. To my disappointment, these strips did not hold a picture weighing less than a pound. I put 4 strips on the frame and attached to formica waited several hours before hanging. First, I noted the strips did not stick so when i reinforced the strip and hung the picture, they were attached to the wall for about 5 minutes and fell breaking the glass in the frame. Again, thinking I did not use correctly, I re-read the directions and started over with the same results (this time the new glass in the frame did not break). I am so disappointed in this 3M product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Command Picture Hanging Strips

By Chris from Undisclosed on 08/24/2010

It so easy to hang to pictures now. I really enjoy putting up family pictures and not having to make holes in the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brushed Nickel Metal Command Hooks

By Sapphire from Undisclosed on 08/23/2010

I have used these hooks for 4 years now and I have never been happier by the way they look, by the way they hold and the ease in which you can remove them. What an innovated product. I have used the other types of hooks and now I see they have picture hangers...wow, picture hanging just got so much easier. As a disabled person, this just makes decorating a thrill. Thank You !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Hanging Strips :(

By silkoverglass from Undisclosed on 08/19/2010

I hung all of the pictures in my house with these, which was fine for ~2 wks. Now, my pictures are falling off the walls. Either the velcro wouldn't hold or the both sides of the strip would come off--taking the paint along with it many times. One picture may have just been too heavy, but most of them weigh >1lb. I am very disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sold on "Command"

By Sandy from Undisclosed on 08/03/2010

We have used several of the Command product and they work exactly as represented. We found their website extremely helpful before using. However, the products are fabulous and we would give them the highest rating possible. I only wish they were at more than one location in our town of 60,000 plus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved