Home » TALK5191 » 8 Reviews

Iss Manufacturing Limited Talk-5191 Freetalk Wireless Stereo Headset (iss Manufacturing Limited Talk5191) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Practical (6), Business Professional (5)

Pros:

Easy To Use (4), Lightweight (5), Good Sound (6), Good Volume Control (4), Comfortable (5), Clear Signal (6), Long Battery Life (3), Durable (3)

Primary use:

Personal (7)

Best Uses:

Around The House (6), Work (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

very expensive for the short life

By Rich from New York on 06/01/2009


Cons:

Short Battery Life

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It worked a few months, then the battery stopped charging. Battery is not replaceable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'd buy this product again

By Huxley from WA state on 03/25/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Comfortable, Durable, Long Battery Life, Good Sound, Lightweight, Clear Signal

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Around The House, Multitasking

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using this wireless headset with Skype couldn't get much better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works through walls

By D-signr from Chicago, il on 03/22/2009


Pros:

Durable, Good Sound, Clear Signal, Easy To Use, Long Battery Life, Comfortable

Cons:

Bulky

Describe Yourself:

Business Professional, Practical

Primary use:

Personal

Best Uses:

Work, Around The House

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I started using the product for Skype calla, and enjoyed the freedom to move away from my laptop. At home I found I could play I tunes in my office, and listen to them in another room. It would be perfect if you could answer an incoming cal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Wireless Headset

By C Verified Purchaser from Connecticut on 02/16/2009


Describe Yourself:

Practical, Student, Parent, Business Professional

Pros:

Good Volume Control, Easy To Use, Comfortable, Lightweight, Clear Signal, Long Battery Life, Good Sound, Durable

Best Uses:

Multitasking, Around The House, Work

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only concern is long term battery life and the ability to replace batteries when they do go bad


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product.

By Longo from Ontario, Canada on 11/22/2008


Describe Yourself:

Business Professional

Pros:

Good Volume Control, Good Sound, Clear Signal, Lightweight

Best Uses:

Work, Around The House

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Flipping between desktop speakers and headset is not as easy I'd like. And the range the Bluetooth will reach is a limiting factor. But otherwise, great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Starts Off OK

By papa son from New York The High Taxed State on 11/10/2008


Cons:

Short Battery Life, Battery Not Charging

Describe Yourself:

Parent, Gullible Sometimes, Business Professional, Practical

Pros:

Comfortable, Lightweight, Wireless, Clear Signal, Good Sound, Good Volume Control

Best Uses:

Around The House

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

For use on Skype works great WHEN IT WORKSthree months OLD AND IT WILL NOT CHARGE ANYMORE.[...]


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Audio..Less than Great Convenience

By Phread Verified Purchaser from Tarzana, CA on 10/07/2008


Cons:

Usb Problem

Describe Yourself:

Business Professional, Practical

Pros:

Lightweight, Good Sound, Good Volume Control, Comfortable, Clear Signal

Best Uses:

Around The House

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic audio, lightweight, comfortable. HOWEVER, if USB connection is plugged in when comoputer is turned on, other USB devices malfunction. I have to remember to disconnect headphone BEFORE I turn on the computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By pm from Los Angeles, CA on 07/14/2008


Describe Yourself:

Practical, Gearhead, Tech Savvy

Pros:

Quality Construction, Easy To Use, Easy To Set Up

Best Uses:

Replacement

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the headset with Skype and have gotten execellent feedback from the people I have spoken to. The sound quality is very good, no noise in background. Works well with speech recognition too. 4 stars given because the range does not allow it to reach the front of my house, computer is is den which is in back of home-60ft. Otherwise this is a great product and Beach Audio had the best price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved