Home » Appliances » Personal Appliances » Band-aids & Bandages » JOJ5570 » 11 Reviews

Band-aid Antibiotic Bandage - 20/box - Beige (JOJ5570) Reviews
Band-aid Antibiotic Bandage - 20/box - Beige (JOJ5570)

Band-aid Antibiotic Bandage - 20/box - Beige (JOJ5570)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Antibiotic adhesive bandages protect against infection and help to minimize the appearance of scars. Comes in assorted sizes. Packaged for individual use and to replenish first aid stations and kits. Bandages Type: Antibiotic; Mounting: With Adhesive; Number of Pieces: 20.Contain antibiotic for conv... <more> 

Johnson & Johnson Model: JOJ5570

$10.42

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

70% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

THIS PRODUCT IS VERY DURABLE

By REESELUVS from FT LAUDERDALE on 08/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE THE FLEXIABLITY AND DURABLITY THIS PRODUCT HAS. MANY PLACES TO PLACE THIS BANDAID DUE TO THE SIZE AND PROTE CTION


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these bandages for everyday minor cuts/nicks

By Krystal23 from Tucson on 03/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm always playing with my cat and sometimes he'll really get one of my fingers or wrist so I just slap one of these bad boys on the cut and it provides pain relief and protection. Also, about 3 days ago, I went on a long 2 1/2 mile walk and ended up getting blisters on my heals. First I used the Band-Aid advanced healing blister bandages, and today when I took that off, I saw that the blister had opened so I wanted to put something with antibiotic on there and I put one of these on each of my heals. Again.. immediate pain relief and protection! My absolute favorite feature of this product is that I don't have to mess w/ a tube of antibiotic ointment at all. It makes it really fast and mess-free w/ this bandage. Reading previous reviews about it tearing off skin is really surprising to me because wherever I use this bandage it's always gentle to come off.. I can't imagine this thing ripping skin off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Diabetic's Best Friend

By Barbie65 from Cadmus on 03/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using them for years. As a long term diabetic, I'm very susceptible to infections. These large band-aids have undoubtedly saved my feet and legs several times from infection. I also use them on the occassional hot spot on the bottoms of my feet. No wound just red and swollen. Works every time. Now I've discovered that if I have a migraine that starts in my neck and back of my head, I can cut 2 large band-aids to cover the area just under the back of my skull. The headache has been averted within a half hour every time. Not sure why or how. Tried it out of desperation. Surprised it worked, but it does. Honestly! I've used them on rose thorn infections on my fingers and cat scratches. They work. Thank-you!!!!!!!!!!! You should advertise them in the diabetes publications. More diabetics and migraine sufferers need to be aware of the great potentials your band-aids have. I wish that you still made the really really big ones. As I said, sometimes I have put two extra large ones together. Please do not stop making them. Thank-you from the bottom of my heart!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works wonders!

By cutiepatootie from Mississauga on 12/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a blister and every other band-aid would just fall off. The blister had no protection whatsoever and it was extremely painful. I knew I couldn't settle for cheap band-aids anymore, the pain was just too much. Even though these band-aids were expensive, it did its job. Once I put it on, I could wear my new boots without limping. I didn't feel any pain whatsoever. Also, the blister is closing and almost healed. The adhesive is not too strong, because I could pull it off easily without any pain. If the pain is too strong to handle, this brand will help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Question

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 11/01/2014

I wonder what kind of antibiotic these bandages contain?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bandaid Pulled My Skin Off!

By Paige from Fredericksburg on 09/17/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I used this Band-Aid 2 weeks ago on my shin where I had nicked it with my razor- hoping to heal the nick fast. The next morning I removed the Band-Aid in the shower and it ripped my skin off with it! Two weeks later my leg is still trying to heal where the Band-Aid removed my skin. Skin was removed in the exact shape of the Band-Aid. Do not recommend unless you are looking for an additional injury!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Holiday accident

By Edna liverpool from Liverpool UK on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this product after cutting my knee quite badly while on holiday in USA. I had never seen this product before but thought the cut needed the antibiotic. It has worked brilliantly, lovely clean cut that is healing well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too strong...

By Rissa125 from Canton on 04/14/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I tried this on my wound. I pulled it off and my SKIN came off, too! I had to get a whole other bandage to help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thank you band aid brand

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fell from a ladder getting 9 stitches in my forehead These have Been so easy and convenient to use and it seems to be healing very fast. one step in the morning clean and apply bandage


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

adhesive was hard to get off

By lpage from Sun Prairie on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I tried these for the antibiotic, I put it on at night and when I went to remove it the next day, it took my skin right with it! I am no elderly nor is my skin thin.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a miracle product.

By Meg from Christchurch on 11/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these on burns, and not only did they take the pain away, but complete skin formed under them, so by the time I took them off, I was fully healed. Problem is, the large size does not seem to be imported into New Zealand anymore!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved