Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tissues & Napkins » 12456 » 195 Reviews

Kimberly-clark Cottonelle Ultra Soft Bath Tissue - 1 Ply - 12 Roll/pack - 4 / Carton - 4.20" X 4" - White (12456) Reviews
Kimberly-clark Cottonelle Ultra Soft Bath Tissue - 1 Ply - 12 Roll/pack - 4 / Carton - 4.20" X 4" - White (12456)

Kimberly-clark Cottonelle Ultra Soft Bath Tissue - 1 Ply - 12 Roll/pack - 4 / Carton - 4.20" X 4" - White (12456)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Standard-roll bath tissue provides a high level of softness to make a great impression for employees and visitors. One-ply sheets are durable and reliable for trustworthy performance. Ultra-soft design allows you to experience the quality of home at work.

Kimberly-Clark Model: 12456

$48.13

692 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 195 reviews)

50% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

They dried out

By Pumpkin from Michigan, United States on 10/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the product,but before we were able to use the whole bag ,the ones left in the bag dried out some. Is there a way to refresh them so we can use the remaining cloths.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible product

By Rawhide from Atlanta on 10/10/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased Cottonelle for trust of the Kleenex brand name. However, I will never buy it again! It is the worst brand name toilet paper I have ever purchased. It rips and shreds. I really expected more ...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Stuff

By Dongly from India on 10/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best stuff we used for a long time and loved it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good one

By Arkg from India on 10/06/2015

The wipes are working great and ease of use. The quality of this type is awesome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I can't wipe!

By jerseygirlwonder from Teaneck, NJ, United States on 10/06/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It's tough to get the wipes out of the container. I can't pull out the wipes. I have to dig into the container or open the entire canister. When you eventually get one out, it rips!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wipes tub

By Cooper from Undisclosed on 09/19/2015

The wipes work great. Just the tub I have them in has changed colors and have not even had them for a week. The tub looks yellow.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

rvw

By Golfnut from Undisclosed on 09/10/2015

Cottenelle has reduced the quality of their wipes to the point I am going to try other brands for the fist time since they were introduced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wipes too thin

By Higgins from Undisclosed on 09/02/2015

You have ruined the wipes. 10 year user. They are so thin now they tear in the package and get holes in them when used. THEY ARE AWFUL NOW. Why change after all these years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wipes too thin

By Mreiter68 from Undisclosed on 08/29/2015

Your change is a negative one. ... The wipes are too thin now, every time i wipe now it gets a whole in it, it even tears getting it out of the container. It is truly a waist of money. Horrible disappointment!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By angperez04 from Undisclosed on 08/28/2015

This is a great toilet paper, I usually buy the big package to save a lot, great quality and strong material. I will continue to bu this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing cloths

By Kelz from Undisclosed on 08/26/2015

I received a sample from #crowdtap to try,and they are the best. Others left me wondering if I was clean and felt like I needed to dry off. Cottonelle is perfect, left me clean enough to ABSOLUTELY go COMMANDO !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sparkling Clean.

By Kayla1990 from Undisclosed on 08/19/2015

I received a Free sample from Crowdtap. I have to say i love these. They smell Great. They leave you with a Really Clean Feeling.You can also flush these with no problem.I would recommend you try for yourself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cottonelle Fresh Care Cleansing Cloths Dispenser

By Brooklinelady from Undisclosed on 08/12/2015

The cloths are great, but the upright dispenser just does not work. The cloths never catch, and every time I have to go fishing inside to find the next wipe.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ok

By Cuddles from Undisclosed on 08/10/2015

It use to have more on roll, less paper and smaller square. I have some stored from a while back, the rolls are smaller and not so much paper on roll. Use to like, but very disappointed now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best of the VERY best

By SaltyGravy from Undisclosed on 07/25/2015

all i hafta say is that it really just works PeRFeCT EVERY time!! Nothing truly compares to the comfort of Cottonelle!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Getting too narrow

By moon from Undisclosed on 07/19/2015

Great product but I don't like the fact that it is getting narrower. It no longer will stay in my TP dispenser. Need the 4.5" back! Please!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWFUL!!!

By Tina from Undisclosed on 07/05/2015

We have been loyal customers for many, many years. The new "Clean Ripple" is AWFUL!!! Three main disappointments with this ?Clean Ripple?: 1. The rolls are smaller 2. It rips easily, not at all durable 3. It leaves a white residue?tiny pieces of lint everywhere?it is awful! If Cottonelle does not fix this problem we will be switching brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cottonelle Fresh Care

By waterlady15 from Undisclosed on 07/02/2015

I wish I could leave a better review because I really liked this product until a few months ago; these wipes left a horrible rash that required a steroid cream from my obgyn in order to heal. I will not ever try a "fresh wipe" of any type again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

yes

By Redangel from Undisclosed on 06/27/2015

I use they are the greatest ever. I would not think of not having them around. They are part of the bathroom. We can not do without them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By sann from Undisclosed on 06/22/2015

I love cottenelle products they are durable and soft. Price is reasonable.I will continue to use cottonelle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Why did you reduce the width?

By Mellis50 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2015

I have used Cottonelle for years almost exclusively, and the wider width was one of the reasons. Now the width has been reduced, and I'm considering changing brands. I compared a new roll to an old one, and I confirmed it wasn't just my imagination. Is this a cost-saving measure? Is this comparable to the reduction in the size of potato chip bags, etc. we've seen over the past few years? Consumers aren't fooled. I'm not a happy wiper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cottonelle clean care not very good

By Muggins from Undisclosed on 06/17/2015

i usually buy cottonelle but am not very happy with this product. it falls apart and need to use more because of this


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Shrinking Rolls

By JoJo from Undisclosed on 06/16/2015

This is a very good product; HOWEVER, I hate the downsizing of the rolls. K-C must think we are stupid and would not realize how NARROW the rolls are. Please go back to a wider roll with more sheets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lisa

By dickson704 from Undisclosed on 06/15/2015

I have used cottonelle toilet paper for several years. The last 2 packs of 24 rolls of paper have left more paper on me. Very thin and splits before use. I think you need to go back to the prior product. Seriously thinking about trying a different brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

K

By Molly from Undisclosed on 06/02/2015

Cottonelle Cleansing Cloths changed my life for the worse. After a few days of use, I developed itching, burning which turned into bleeding before I realized it was caused by the wipes. I used them more often than normal, thinking the problem was caused by not getting clean enough. Finally, I read reviews from other users who had the same problem. I stopped use immediately and the problem was completely better in a couple days. I do NOT reccommend these at all. I tried to give zero stars but one was the lowest choice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean Care

By Bonnie from Undisclosed on 05/19/2015

This is the first toilet paper that I don't have to use a large amount and doesn't tear when wiping. I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By jennylou from Undisclosed on 04/30/2015

I love this product and I will always buy cottonelle when purchasing toilet paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Will NOT purchase any other brand

By KateyBug from Undisclosed on 04/17/2015

My husband and I have tried Charmin brand Northern brand and once, unfortunately, a store brand. Once I purchased Cottenell,that is the only thing we buy now. We even take it with us on trips and put it in suite bathrooms!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love cottenelle

By laura77 from Undisclosed on 02/20/2015

I keep these on my toilet for everyday use great value


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the products

By pTip from Undisclosed on 02/16/2015

I love the bath tissue and the wet wipes. They don't clog lines and are super soft, strong and absorbant.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Warning: Not recommended

By GuyDeL from Undisclosed on 02/15/2015

Count me among the not-insignificant number of users who have had a bad reaction to this product. Whether or not you normally have hypersensitive skin, you'd be better off using another brand's moist wipes than risk an allergic reaction to Cottonelle. Yes, the packaging is better looking and more convenient, but it isn't worth the discomfort or trip to the dermatologist.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without it

By SmartShopper1 from Undisclosed on 02/08/2015

The wipes are large, soft, have nice little ripples that clean well and leaves you fresh as a daisy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love them!

By Corki from Undisclosed on 02/03/2015

I got a sample packet of these and was sold instantly. I feel much cleaner and friends like them, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Happy

By cdice from Undisclosed on 02/02/2015

Cottenelle hasn't changed my life. I just want to know why the width of the toilet paper keeps shrinking and the price keeps going up. The roll of toilet paper does not fit on my fixture at home and when compared to some older rolls...the new rolls are much more narrow. I don't appreciate it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Changing brands

By Christy from Undisclosed on 01/21/2015

I have been using Cottonelle toilet paper for over 5 years and have never minded paying a bit more for it,but I am so upset about the changes in the quality and quantity of this product I am switching brands. I found an older roll in my closet and the comparison is unbelievable. The new rolls are narrower, less dense and weigh about 1/2 as much! Shame on you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs.

By Shelly from Undisclosed on 01/19/2015

Just purchased Cottonelle Triple 3 x longer Rolls. Just for your information, the rolls are NOT triple. Please send me you mailing address and I will send to you my "regular" roll that was previously purchased and then compare it to the Triple 3 x Longer Rolls purchased today 1-19-2015. The "regular" roll is noticeably larger! Deceptive advertising???? Or maybe just a manufacturing error. I will pay to ship both rolls for your inspection.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Miss

By Northern from Undisclosed on 01/12/2015

I don't know what "genius" decided to narrow down the rolls of toilet paper but I'm calling to say Goodbye cottonelle, I'll be buying Any other brand that hasn't went this way! signed, a Very long time loyal cottonelle customer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleansing Cloths

By Lynn from Undisclosed on 01/09/2015

I use them every day. I feel clean and refreshed. Thank You Cottonelle


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Wipinghand from Undisclosed on 12/23/2014

Used to (past tense) love this product. But recent changes to a thinner and weaker material have left me dissatisfied. You can barely get the sheets out of the dispenser or separate them from one another without them tearing and falling apart. Imagine how poorly they perform the duty they were designed for if they are falling apart before even reaching your bum. Have to use twice as many as before to prevent accidentally exploring places that have no interest in being explored. Please bring back the thicker, linen-like wipes that you had when these first came to market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Going, going,gone!

By Anderson from Undisclosed on 11/28/2014

We are seeing a trend for the last few years that is upsetting. The most recent time we purchased Cottonelle brand toilet tissue we discovered it is almost 3/8" narrower than it used to be. A few years ago the size was reduced by atleast 1/4" and we were told that it was so the packs would fit into trucks for shipment better. What's the excuse this time for making the rolls smaller and charging more for the product? We're hoping it doesn't get to the point of being "Butt Floss" in a few years!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mr

By joey from Undisclosed on 11/23/2014

We have been using this product for more than 10 years and now we get it home and its not as wide, what happened new law go in effect downsizing the paper roll? Please return the product to normal size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wipes

By Kath from Undisclosed on 11/20/2014

LOVE THESE WIPES SO MUCH. They make me feel so fresh and so clean, clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cottonelle toilet paper width

By CheapTP from Undisclosed on 11/15/2014

They've drastically decreased the width of the toilet paper roll. The product manager should be fired. Why cheapen this product when it's the higher quality toilet paper over the rest?? I couldn't even log into the site to register to complain. 3x and it erased my whole registration data each time..a bit frustrating. Cottonelle brand, you need to listen to your consumers and address.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs

By jewell from Undisclosed on 11/12/2014

Cottonelle has changed the TP product by decreasing the width and volume of the product. I must find a new product that fits my dispenser


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

please change the roll

By heyumiss from Undisclosed on 11/11/2014

Cottonelle is by far the best tp out there....Only thing missing is they need to print on that cardboard inside the roll, in bold red letters....Please add other roll of cottonelle. I'm the only person in the house that changes the empty roll. maybe this will help


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loved it!

By adubbs from Undisclosed on 11/07/2014

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle and include #sponsored. After using the sample, I buy this product regularly. Nothing leaves you feeling cleaner than this product and it's great for at work as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the linear emboss pattern

By Chaz from Undisclosed on 11/06/2014

I won't use any other TP. If I have to settle on another brand I don't enjoy using it. What is it about Cottonelle that I like? The embossed pattern--the one with the simple modern straight lines--along with its "designer" look and feel. It's a pleaure to look at, touch and use. All the other TPs with their flowers and cushy softness just make me cringe. I tried a different Cottonelle type, but it didn't have the same linear texture design, so I'll never use that again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Test APPROVED

By cmbw from Undisclosed on 11/05/2014

I did the 60 minute test with a flush able wipe in a bowl of water and YES it worked! Not only do I love using these but the product speaks for itself! Great product all the way around! I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle and include #sponsored.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these!

By raincat from Undisclosed on 11/05/2014

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle #sponsored and love them. The scent is nice and makes me feel extra clean. You can even use these to wipe up surfaces in the bathroom for a multipurpose usage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesomeness!!

By Tinkalabell from Undisclosed on 11/05/2014

Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths are awesome for the bum!! It keeps you feeling clean after going to the restroom. I feel like I just stepped out of the shower every time I use them. I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle and include #sponsored.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TP

By QponQueen from Undisclosed on 11/04/2014

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle and include #sponsored #cottonellecleancrew. This paper is strong yet soft, absorbent and the roll lasts a long time. Great quality and well worth the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cottonelle Fresh Care* Flushable Cleansing Cloths

By SpareTire from Undisclosed on 11/04/2014

Cherry was right! I can say that I never realized how clean I could feel until until I tried Cottonelle's Flushable Cleansing Cloths with mt Cottonelle TP. They leave me feeling clean and fresh and moisturized. I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle. #sponsored


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for 'high volume' households!

By Bec215 from Undisclosed on 11/03/2014

We use a lot of TP in my home, and of all the brands and styles we've tried, CleanCare is the best value for the "happy medium" between soft and sturdy, while being superior at not leaving err, "lint" behind. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flushable wipes!

By Krisp from Undisclosed on 11/02/2014

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle and include #sponsored flushable wipes and storage container thing. Also, a four pack of toilet paper. I love this stuff! So glad I was picked to do this. I have shared them and suggested them to others. I have bought probably three packs of them so far (:


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Feeling

By cmj3810 from Undisclosed on 10/31/2014

nothing feels better and last longer than these great wipes. works better when combined with the cottonelle toilet paper. I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle and include #sponsored.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, wish it was unscented

By Mom123 from Undisclosed on 10/31/2014

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle. I really love the dispenser and the fact that the wipes are strong and fully flushable, but I wish that it didn't contain perfume. It would be wonderful to offer an unscented version for those with allergies and sensitive skin!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bathroom Routine Now Complete!

By Nicole from Undisclosed on 10/31/2014

I can say that I never realized how clean I didn't feel with just toilet paper until I tried Cottonelle's Flushable Cleansing Cloths! I also appreciate the hydrating effect these have (especially now that we're coming into the drier months)! I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle. #sponsored


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient Flushable Cleaning

By lesacap from Undisclosed on 10/30/2014

I love the Cottonelle Flushable Cleansing Cloths! I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle! #sponsored. These are all they say they are, flushable, septic and sewer safe, and they work! I love the extra clean feeling, quick drying. It's truly a pampered experience. These are great for the entire family to use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Refreshingly clean

By chicca32 from Undisclosed on 10/30/2014

I love these wipes they are refreshing and give me that feeling of being clean. I love that these wipes are sturdy and strong to get the job done that toilet paper alone can't do.They are gentle on the bum I definitely recommend to help you freshen up your clean routine in the restroom. I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle #sponsored.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By crystal00713 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2014

I got to try the product for FREE from Crowdtap it worked so well and i loved how clean it made me feel and how nice and soft they were. I am not hooked and will be a customer. I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh Care is the bottoms best friend:)

By greeneyes3339 from Undisclosed on 10/28/2014

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle and include #sponsored.I am in love with these wipes and use them along with it other great Cottonelle products.After using them I have to say I have never felt soo fresh and felt like I just took a shower,I fely clean and ready to conquer the world,I have told may abut this great product and they since been told of them,have switched brands,thank you Cottonelle for the products,please keep up the great work:)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absoulty Love These Wipes

By Erica from Undisclosed on 10/28/2014

I love these Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths. They clean very well and get the job done. They have a very nice clean smell to them. They on your are not rough on your bottom. And I love how you can flush them with out worry. I would recommend these to anyone. I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle? #sponsored.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cottonelle Flushable Cleansing Cloths

By witchmom05 from Undisclosed on 10/28/2014

I love my Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle. The dispenser is so sleek and I can just set it on the counter for any of my house guests. They are nice and thick and I have not had any problems with them drying out. Also the travel size is great for on the go and I keep a pack in my purse at all time just in case. #cottonellecleancrew and #Crowdtap


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes me feel cleaner and fresher

By MyGreatFinds from Undisclosed on 10/27/2014

I first tried Cottonelle flushable cleansing cloth when I got in a mission for Crowdtap. Ever since then, I can't use the bathroom without using a Cottonelle flushable cleansing cloth. The flushable cloths are very soft and they smell nice. It makes me feel cleaner and fresher specially when I do a number 2. Since trying it, I always have spare Cottonelle Flushable Cleansing Cloths in my cabinet. I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle and include #sponsored


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE these !

By TriciasList from Undisclosed on 10/27/2014

I really enjoy having these wipes as a part of my hygiene routine in the bathroom.It helps keep my bum-bum as clean as can be,and that makes me feel more confident in that area. I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle and include #sponsored


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Ashley from Undisclosed on 10/27/2014

I love this product and I only can use in the bathroom and flush them I keep one in my car to like the little one off


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

your tried the rest now use the best

By SueDB from Undisclosed on 10/27/2014

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle and include #sponsored. This is really the best out there! We Love Cottonelle Fresh Care* Flushable Cleansing Cloths in our house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing bathroom routine addition!

By hurleygirl70 from Undisclosed on 10/27/2014

I have to say at first I was skeptical to using wipes in the bathroom. After I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle? I gave it a shot and really enjoyed the refreshing clean feeling using the Cottonelle tissue and wipes together. I felt clean especially around that time of the month, I wouldn't feel like I needed to shower after every time I used the bathroom. Another person in my household who really enjoyed having wipes and such a soft tissue in the bathroom was my oldest daughter. She has issues with getting cleaned up after using the restroom and using the wipes really helped her feel clean, and more confident. Her issues have since disappeared and we always have a container of Cottonelle wipes available. #cottonellecleancrew #sponsored


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really love it

By caseyle2010 from Undisclosed on 10/26/2014

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle. I really love this stuff! its so soft, and the roll lasts a long time. it is also very strong, and a great value for the money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great option for TP!

By Glamamama from Undisclosed on 10/25/2014

Cottonelle Clean Care is a great option for toilet paper. It feels soft and comfortable even for little ones. Cottonelle Clean Care Toilet Paper is a staple in all three of our bathrooms. Even guests comment on how wonderful Cottonelle feels and they ask what brand it is! I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle?. #cottonellecleancrew #sponsored


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clean care wipes

By llexxes from Undisclosed on 10/25/2014

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle and include #Cottonelle's this product is a five star rating, it gives you that extra clean feeling after wiping .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soft and effective but not long lasting

By Sduffy34 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2014

I received a four pack of Cottonelle free from Crowdtap #sponsored as a sampling campaign. One major difference between Cottonelle and other toilet paper is the softness and the ribbed texture. It is really effective at its purpose. However, one big negative and reason I give it four stars is that the roll does not last very long compared to other rolls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome to use

By corapratt91786 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2014

I love my cottonelle Fresh care flushable clensing clothes but i find that the product is hard to get out of the container they provide and that they also dry out quickly in the container. When the product is actually still wet it works great and smells wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never run out of these!

By 3gatos1999 from Undisclosed on 10/25/2014

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle?. I always keep the Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleaning Cloths on hand now. I have tried other brands, but none are as good as Cottonelle. These keep me clean and fresh. They don't have a harsh or overly perfumy smell. They are soft, and if I am ever having tummy troubles and making a lot of trips to the bathroom, they ease my sore bottom. #cottonellecleancrew #sponsored


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!!

By Sweetie from Undisclosed on 10/24/2014

I received Cottonelle from crowtap and thought it was a great product that I would totally recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TP

By snevels from Undisclosed on 10/24/2014

Great toilet paper, soft, absorbent - gets the job done. I like the texture of the paper and how well it cleans.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

<3

By Amanda from Undisclosed on 10/24/2014

I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle and me and my family absolutely love the flushable wipes! #sponsored


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best product

By maren from Undisclosed on 10/24/2014

I love they way they feel and the way they make sure I am clean and fresh I received a free sample from Crowdtap and Cottonelle #sponsored


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wall hanger

By Crochetclaire from Undisclosed on 10/24/2014

I have used these for several years. I consider them an important part of my personal cleansing routine. When I moved a couple years ago my easyreach wall hanger got left behind. I have looked everywhere and can't find one. There must be a way to get a new one! Jeesh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this

By 12345 from Undisclosed on 10/24/2014

I love these wipes. They help a lot with keeping things clean down there. The only draw back is that the container that stands upright, the wipes dry out quickly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too Narrow

By Ralph from Undisclosed on 10/20/2014

It seems as though the rolls have been narrowed again. BAD IDEA. You have made these so narrow, that it is becoming impossible to use. This size be good for children, or women..but full size adult men..no way. As much as I hate saying this, make the rolls a shorter length, and return to wider width. I am going to try other brands now, looking for widest width.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cottonelle

By Stephanie from Undisclosed on 10/20/2014

For the price ,I love it, feels great!!!!!Thank You!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

RASH!

By Brian from Undisclosed on 10/17/2014

We used to use these all the time. But recently they have caused a severe skin rash and irritation on both me and my wife making wiping very painful. We have stopped using this lot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Housewife

By Catnzarro from Undisclosed on 10/11/2014

Can't find wipes but as soon as I do, I'll let u know how I like them. I've used cottonelle products before and have been satisfied. CATHY A


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Cleansing Cloths

By Frustrated from Undisclosed on 10/03/2014

The new wipes with the quick dry performance technology is ineffective! The sheets are thinner


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

will harm your skin

By ouch from Undisclosed on 10/02/2014

Do not use this product. it is extremely harmful for the skin. It contains a chemical that can seriously damage your skin. I had to go to the doctor who told me that many people had been going in for the same reason and explained how this chemical damages the skill to the point where it literally hurts. try the generic brand from wal mart,,,,those wipes work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Caused Itchy, Painful Rash

By Bummer from Undisclosed on 09/25/2014

I used to love these wipes, but like many others who have submitted reviews on other sites, I appear to be allergic to one of the ingredients. I have developed an itchy, painful rash in the wiped area. I have been slow to blame the wipes, thinking that surely they would have done extensive testing to establish that these wipes - designed to be used in a highly sensitive area - are hypoallergenic. After seeing reviews by many others with the same symptoms, which have been getting worse, I will no longer use these wipes and throw my remaining supply away. If, like me, you have sensitive skin, I would strongly advise you to steer clear of these wipes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs.

By evan from Undisclosed on 09/19/2014

It is a shame to see that the tp rolls are narrower than before. They were 4.2 inches now they are 4 inches. I liked the wider rolls and you guys were the last holdout to offer wider tp rolls. Not anymore


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spin

By Powers from Undisclosed on 09/02/2014

The computer said I did my spins today I did no spins.the contest is not good if you can't enter.the contest said 3 spins a day and one entry a day. I have no idea why it thinks I have done my contest entry today.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice!!

By Bradywa from Undisclosed on 08/28/2014

These moist wipes are great! I thought the tall dispenser would be better. However the wipes don't always continue to dispense. It should be more like the Clorox wipe dispenser instead of using the same wipes that come in the flat box instead of a circular type of clothes that dispenses


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ms

By 1day from Undisclosed on 08/26/2014

Horrid. You know how it is supposed to tear on the dotted lines? It also tears on all the sideways lines, where it shouldn't tear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

never use again

By sugah from Undisclosed on 08/15/2014

just had to pay over 300.00 today , from using cottonelle flushable cleansing cloths!!! had to have a plumber first and then a septic tank cleaned, just 2 of us living here and have previously only had to have tank cleaned yearly, we were told and shown the cloths that had caused the blockage !! of course we will never use them again. this are very false statements on you package. they are not sewer and septic safe..just ask anyone who has just experienced what we have today, I will make sure all my friend know about this... you should be called out on this, we are retired, and this is not in the budget !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Paper !!!!

By sarahhh from Undisclosed on 08/12/2014

life going easy with this papers.. am happy about this


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

newuser

By Newuser from Undisclosed on 08/08/2014

I love the concept and you have a good product. But the sheets are too small. Wipes would be more effective if they were at least as large as a Kleenex.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Issue

By mrschiefy from Undisclosed on 07/25/2014

I have a issue with one of your products. It is your Cottonelle Gentle Care with Aloe


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use less squares

By Navyandginger from Undisclosed on 07/20/2014

Because tp having rippled on them it more efficient in its task


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleansing Cloths Thin

By lilred13 from Undisclosed on 07/20/2014

It was a little disappointing to see the cleansing cloths were thin. I had to at least use up to three at a time, just to feel clean. I don't think I would buy this product due to the thinness and extra amount of cloths needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best product

By sharon9359 from Undisclosed on 07/16/2014

The best product in both toilet paper and flushable wipes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for feeling clean

By trdyer5712 from Undisclosed on 07/05/2014

I got a sample of the flushable cleansing cloths and I wasn't sure what to expect. I really liked that they leave you feeling much cleaner than just toilet paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fresh care wipes

By Robin from Undisclosed on 07/04/2014

LOVED* please note PAST TENSE* these wipes, used all the time until you just changed the product away from the refill packs for the hard plastic dispenser TO these new packs with that little clear plastic tear/restick cover. THESE NEW WIPES, NEW DESIGN ARE *HORRIBLE*. They tear easily, shred, and when ones trying to wipe after #2 and putting fingers thru the wipe -its NOT doing the job and not acceptable. I loved the old ones, I hate the new ones so much that I am actively checking out other brands to replace the Cottonelle wipes that I was using.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ladies, Use with Caution

By Kitatai from Undisclosed on 06/24/2014

If you are prone to YI's or UTI's, DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT. I am prone to YI's and every time I have tried to use this toilet paper I get one. Though its soft it leaves fibers behind that can cause infections and irritation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cottonelle

By Lizzy from Undisclosed on 06/19/2014

I use this product often. It's very convenient and makes you feel clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Cottonelle

By 79Therese from Undisclosed on 06/17/2014

My whole Family use many other toilet papers but we still come back to using Cottonelle. It is the Best one we use. Soft


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

10

By Butterfly from Undisclosed on 06/13/2014

I love the cleaning cloths I'm looking for coupons just for the flush able I hope you have some but I can't found any right now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just wow

By Lilbic from Undisclosed on 06/13/2014

I love the wet wipes there great I feel so fresh when I'm done and I'll I have to do is flush it away


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cheryl

By Horselover from Undisclosed on 06/04/2014

Fantastic product. Cottonelle is the only product I buy. I will even go out of my way to find it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best wipe

By MC1956 from Undisclosed on 05/31/2014

I use the original flushable wipe. I have tried other brands and they just don't beat Cottonelle wipes. Cottonelle wipes are thicker than the other brands. I think the dispenser can be improved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean care!

By dill from Undisclosed on 05/30/2014

This is a great product and a great buy! I love cottonelle


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the toilet paper

By Holly from Undisclosed on 05/09/2014

I started using this brand of paper just recently and I love it ! I use less then the store brand. My husband has been using the wet wipes for a long time now and he ALWAYS carries a travel pack of the wipes. He refuses to use anything else on his bum.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wipes

By rockon from Undisclosed on 04/27/2014

They are great overall. If you have to use them to often they irritate. Need to go back to design of old original dispenser cause it kept them moist longer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cottenell

By Maltlady6724 from Undisclosed on 04/10/2014

I like cottenell because it is so soft and feels so good on your skin. Everyone should buy it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

COUPON

By annoyed from Undisclosed on 03/18/2014

how long do you have to wait so that you can print a coupon!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MANS POV

By Thierry from Undisclosed on 03/16/2014

Perfect amount of moisture. Perfect texture. Sturdy. Appealing Shea Butter fragrance compared to the repulsive lingering scent used with other flushable wipes. Highly recommended!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Waste of money

By Jillybean from Undisclosed on 03/13/2014

This is the only time I have been compelled to leave a negative review about anything. Every time I use this to clean up from a #2 it rips and I have been using way more than my old brand each time. My family has said the same thing. It also leaves paper fuzz/dust on your skin.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best stuff!

By lala from Undisclosed on 03/10/2014

Thisis the best no matter what the odds and no matter the slicmete


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Where are the stripes??

By nk94123 from Undisclosed on 03/07/2014

I have been a loyal Cottonelle user for years.. but what's up with the change to ripple quilting instead of stripes? Bring back the stripes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flushable Dispenser

By Donya from Undisclosed on 02/14/2014

I love the Cottonelle Flushable Dispenser !! Easy to load, easy to use and refreshing. No nauseating smell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The standard of excellence

By JaniceJ from Undisclosed on 02/13/2014

Just about as good as toilet paper can get! They're great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MVP in my Bathroom

By cassie123773 from Undisclosed on 01/09/2014

It started with the flushable cloths I received I loved the way they smelled first of all


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Love!!!

By Tuzday from Undisclosed on 01/06/2014

My 3 year old likes to use them all the time and it make me feel good to know she's clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea, slightly flawed

By KES100 from Undisclosed on 01/04/2014

These are great for feeling extra-clean, used either alone or in addition to regular toilet paper. Especially good for "that time of the month" when you might want to feel more refreshed throughout the day. They have a subtle, fresh scent that isn't cloying or overpowering, but for those who are extra sensitive it might be a problem. An unscented option would be nice. The main issue I have with these is that they are too small. I would prefer a slightly larger size, although this might make them less flush-friendly. The dispenser is sleek and unobtrusive, unlike many conventional wipe containers. It does seem to be effective at keeping the wipes moist. I received this product for free as part of a BzzAgent campaign.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Better Bathroom Experience

By Genevieve from Undisclosed on 12/18/2013

Never would I have thought that I would be online chatting about my bathroom routine? but here I am! The Cottonelle Care Routine truly does leave me feeling fresher after going. I do not think that I could go back to just toilet paper after using the Cottonelle cleansing cloths. Before using this product, I was a little hesitant to the cleansing cloths because it was something that I had never used before. Now it is something that I will not go without. After using the cloths, I was surprised at what toilet paper alone had left behind. My husband compared it to trying to get clean with a dry towel verse taking shower. He is right! The moist cloth will definitely leave you feeling fresher. I also tried the Cottonelle Clean Care Toilet Paper. Although it was more expensive than the regular toilet paper that I buy, it seemed worth it because it was thicker so I used less. The toilet paper was also way softer than papers that I have used in the past, and I think that I will continue buying it in the future. My favorite part of the Cottonelle Care Routine is the cloth dispenser. It looks so much better than having a package of cleansing cloths on top of your toilet. I like the design because it keeps the cloths moist and it makes me like I am getting the most for my money. I would and plan on recommending the Cottonelle Care Routine to anyone interested in a better bathroom experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Go with the 1-2-1 approach

By amp2009 from Undisclosed on 12/09/2013

I received these flushable wipes as part of the double care approach free from my bzzagent campaign. I was super excited as I had wanted to try them, but never seemed to think about them while I was at the store! They feel a little too wet for me, so I re wipe with toilet paper after, just make sure to use the strong toilet paper like Cottonelle Ultra or it will stick to you! They've helped my youngest daughter with potty training, she is not used to toilet paper and the wipes are more comfortable for her..so that's a bonus...yaay!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wipes

By Katy from Undisclosed on 11/28/2013

I love the cleansing wipes they are great for leaving you feeling fresh and clean, especially for women who are menstruating. They are easy to dispose of because you can flush them unlike baby wipes. Very happy with this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not as expected

By Gramof5 from Undisclosed on 10/23/2013

Cloths are soft and worked as anticipated but the dispenser is terrible. Every day, the cloths need to be reload. Will not continue to use once these are gone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do NOT Buy

By Becca from Undisclosed on 09/28/2013

I recently was able to try the new cleansing wipes, which I thought would be a good experience. What actually happened was the complete opposite. If I could give no stars I would. I ended up with a severe, painful, very sensitive rash. This rash has left me unable to walk, move, go to the bathroom, or do anything without being in excruciating pain. In the end, I will never use these again under any circumstances. I just want people to be aware that this is a possible reaction that could happen to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Longtime User, unhappy with changes

By subgirl from Undisclosed on 09/13/2013

I've used Cottonelle my entire adult life. I'm horrifiically distressed that they have changed the toilet paper. It's far far inferior to what it used to be and they changed the other ones in the line to have different patterns. I'm so upset that it's awful now. It's so much thinner than it used to be and is much scratchier and there is far less on the roll. It also explodes with lint when you open the package. I am so sad. I spent months and hundreds of dollars trying other toilet papers and finally found Cottonelle. I was so satisfied with Cottonelle, now I'm afraid of having to go through those trials again because of another company "improving" their product for the worse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Maintenance

By crazedmom from Undisclosed on 09/04/2013

I think this is a great product to leave for those accident in the bathroom or if you just know there is a situation that toilet paper will clog it up. I know when I was going for surgery and the amount of times I went to the bathroom I was concerned with clogging it up


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helps You Get Super Clean

By erin4cy from Undisclosed on 08/31/2013

Most of the time, toilet paper is enough. However, on certain occasions you need that extra clean and moisture. Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths are a great option. In resealable containers, they are usable by all ages, and they provide a helping hand in cleaning. They are strong enough to hold up (and not let fingers poke through) yet soft enough that they provide a comfortable experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Feeling Fresh

By happycamper7 from Undisclosed on 08/31/2013

I am writing this review based on a sample I received from Cottonelle! I got both the flushable wipes and toilet paper. I was happily surprised by the great quality and durability yet the toilet paper is soft. And the wipes are a great addition in the bathroom for those moments when you need a little extra fresh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh and Clean

By ChristineG from Undisclosed on 08/30/2013

I'm writing this review based on samples I received from Cottonelle. I really like these flushable wipes. I keep a container at home and a container at work. I do not use them every time. Only when I need to feel extra fresh and clean. I recommend them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

flushables

By lilsoozieqwa from Undisclosed on 08/29/2013

I really like these wipes they clean very well..my whole family likes how they feel when used to wipe after a bowel movement and they are nice to keep in the car just incase you need them too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesomely Clean

By KttyKat16 from Undisclosed on 08/29/2013

Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleaning Cloths help give a clean that plain toilet paper just doesn't come close to achieving! Once you get this shower fresh feeling, you can't go back to plain toilet paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for toddlers too!

By melissa from Undisclosed on 08/29/2013

We have fallen in love with our Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths! My daughter (4) and son (2 years) both use them every time they go to the bathroom. My daughter is very particular, and asks if she can bring her flushable wipes to preschool, just in case she has to "go". Haha.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfectly Clean

By PIGirl from Undisclosed on 08/28/2013

So soft, so gentle, and best of all they leave you with a wonderfully clean feeling you just can't get from traditional TP.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh Feelin!

By Tabby from Undisclosed on 08/28/2013

Cottonelle is amazing! It always leaves my bum clean and fresh! The flush-able wipes are amazing, they are a great way to get that extra level of clean when you really need it most! I honestly recommend using Cottonelle products if you want the ultimate level of clean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best toilet paper ever

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/27/2013

I would have to say after participating in crowdtap for this product I buy the toilet paper now more than I ever did before.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Where have you been my enitre life!

By Kathy from Undisclosed on 08/27/2013

Why hasnt someone thought of the Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths sooner! They make me feel fresh and clean all day! If you havent tried them its a must!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love

By Luzabelle from Undisclosed on 08/27/2013

I am writing this review based on a sample I received from Cottonelle. I love the way it keeps me feeling fresh after every use. It really leaves me feeling refreshed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths!

By Sheila from Undisclosed on 08/27/2013

As a member of Cottonelle's Clean Crew on Crowdtap, I received samples of toilet paper and flushable wipes from Cottonelle. As part of one of our activities, I am writing this review based on the samples that I received from Cottonelle. As embarrassing as it may be and awkward to talk about, I'm sure most of us would admit (albeit a little sheepishly) that almost nothing feels better than being TOTALLY CLEAN after visiting the bathroom! I love feeling fresh and "revitalized" (if that is the right word, lol!) after "taking care of business" in the ladies' room, and Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths are just the product to help me accomplish that! They are easy to use, smell "fresh" and great, are gentle enough but still ensure full cleanliness, AND they are conveniently flushable! We've all experienced the horror of cheap, scratchy toilet paper that shreds in our hands, but Cottonelle's Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths are the complete antithesis that nightmare and give me a peace of mind when I have to...ahem..."do my thing" in the restroom! So I definitely recommend these Flushable Cleansing Cloths. Not only do they help you feel refreshed and clean, energized and ready to meet the day's challenges, they are also soft enough for "sensitive behinds" and are simple and sanitary to use! Try them today to help freshen up your bathroom routine!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great to have in very bathroom

By Pian from Undisclosed on 08/26/2013

Love the new packaging and the quality of these wipes. Have tried other brands and this is the first brand my whole family has been able to agree we all like. I've already purchased them multiple times and will continue to buy them for the foreseeable future!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Let the Good Times Roll

By chstress from Undisclosed on 08/25/2013

These wipes are the very best; soft not too damp not too large thye are just right for my bun to make me feel fresh and clean all over. I cant think of when I did not use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths

By bettanie321 from Undisclosed on 08/25/2013

I think these are great because they allow me to feel fresh and clean. Dry toilet tissue tends to flake and tends to not do the job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Meaning of Clean

By DebC from Undisclosed on 08/22/2013

Since I began to use Cottonelle Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths in combination with Cottonelle toilet paper, I have never felt so clean and fresh. I will never go back to using toilet paper alone, and I am so grateful that Cottonelle has produced a flushable cloth that keeps me clean all day every day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps you clean and fresh!

By kriley21 from Undisclosed on 08/22/2013

I love these! They keep you clean and fresh! Love the new packaging


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flushable Cleansing Cloths make perfect sense to me!

By LuckyMomma from Undisclosed on 08/21/2013

Have you ever changed a diaper? Everyone carries wet wipes to change babies, no one carries a roll of toilet paper for their baby. So, at what point did we decide that we no longer needed wet wipes and dry paper would do the trick?! Cottonelle is genius for creating Fresh Care Flushable Cleansing Cloths. It makes perfect sense to me to have an adult version of baby wipes that is flushable. To be frank, I think a lot more adults need to use them, because dry toilet paper alone does not seem to be doing the trick for them. My only criticism is that I personally don't care for the scent. I would much prefer unscented cleansing cloths myself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Jo7Jo from Undisclosed on 08/21/2013

I love these they make you feel very clean and fresh. No nasty scent either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh and clean

By lacieP from Undisclosed on 08/21/2013

I liked this product. I liked the fresh and clean feeling I had after I used it. It definitely helps out when toilet paper just isnt doing the job. I do have to say that I have a low flow toilet and flushing them proved to be difficult for me. Other than that issue I like them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only brand I buy!

By sjohndro from Undisclosed on 07/24/2013

I made the switch to Cottonelle and will never go back to my old brand. Cottonelle is strong and does the job without using a ton of paper. I also use the cleansing wipes and think both products together work great. I'm glad I made the switch!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It

By Verlene from Undisclosed on 07/19/2013

I like the Cottonelle Double Roll Clean Care. It's a good product; it's has a good thickness without being linty and it is durable to get the job done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

STAND THERE

By glory72736 from Undisclosed on 07/17/2013

I am so glad I have it so much easier and I don't have to mess with the holder.I said many times I wish it would just stand there..gg


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs

By Minoeggl from Undisclosed on 07/17/2013

In Switzerland we had fresh wipes long before they were introduced in the USA. I used them then and still use them here. Without them I'd feel uncomfortable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cloggs septic systems

By Richard from Undisclosed on 06/24/2013

A few months after flushing the wipes down my toilets and into my septic system it clogged the underground filter. I had the 1000 gallon storage tank pumped and it was disgustingly obvious that the Cottonelle wipes were the culprit. They do not break down like toilet paper or even close. Do not use them if you are on a septic system. If you read Kimberly Clark's claim for septic systems you will see that it is written to confuse the consumer. It focuses on "flushability" which only gets these things down the toilet but not through a septic system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By luluju from Undisclosed on 06/24/2013

I just love cottonelle wipes I cant imagine using the restroom with out them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wipes

By cm4476 from Undisclosed on 06/19/2013

i have used cottonelle since 1997, i don't use anything else on the go and and at home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh wipes- fresh me!

By jaylee from Undisclosed on 06/15/2013

Fresh wipes give me a confidence in my cleanliness. Using them gives me that shower fresh feeling all day!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best stuff

By Jass from Undisclosed on 06/05/2013

This is the best stuff ive used in a long time love it. my whole famliy loves it wont use anything esle


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

moist

By reviewer from Undisclosed on 06/04/2013

these wipes are moist and removes dirt without any mess


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

YES

By Amberleah from Undisclosed on 06/04/2013

The Cottonelle experience was beyond my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cottonelle Cleaning Wipes

By sherrie from Undisclosed on 06/04/2013

I like this product. You can use this product taking off make up, cleaning a childs face and feet. the scent if wonderful. Does not irate my skin.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cottonelle Moist Wipes are great!

By MomOf4 from Undisclosed on 06/04/2013

These are great for those times when you need to feel a little fresher. They work well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is clean!

By Laura from Undisclosed on 05/23/2013

I use cottonelle because I like to feel clean, I use both the toilet paper and the wipes, both very good products. My 11 year old son is very particular about feeling clean, so using both products is a must!I feel clean again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sturdy cottonelle

By sandy from Undisclosed on 05/13/2013

cottonelle is sturdy and doesn't shred when you use it. i would recommend it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not for rural treatment systems

By tlkflat from Undisclosed on 04/24/2013

DO NOT use with the newer rural waste water treatment systems like a JET system. They will clog the booster pump and then tangle in the air pump spinner, VERY costly repair.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the WHOLE family! :)

By Samantha from Undisclosed on 04/24/2013

Cottonelle wipes are OUTSTANDING! I use them for myself and my dog! I buy the travel pack often to refill my box and always enjoy splitting the package with him. I loved that cute Cottonelle limited edition box that came out about 5 years ago for kids with Cottonelle the puppy pictured in a red sandbox , I bought it for my dog to have his wipes in. I also love those wipes since they?re fragrance free, so they won?t irritate my dog?s skin. He has grown to expect the wipy routine right after doing his business and I can tell that he wants it since he wags his tail when I click the box open! LOL! :) They are GREAT especially for that AWFUL scent oil that dogs all have so it doesn?t end up on your carpet. It is truly cleaner than toilet paper alone! :) When you see your dog scooting on the grass or in the house, remember there?s no better wipe than the Cottonelle one that will leave him feeling cleansed and invigorated. To dry him, add a touch of toilet paper or tissue to finish his cleaning. I never imagined that these wipes could do such a FABULOUS job cleaning up after fur babies too! I can see why they?re recommended as ?great for the entire family? as Cottonelle advertises their products! I highly recommend this wonderful dog friendly product to all my friends who have dogs! This product is very human and dog friendly. Buy it for youself and for your WHOLE family even the dog since after all. . . Cottonelle is a Labrador Retriever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

silly product

By PaperBear from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013

I love cottonelle paper, but this is just expensive silliness ..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soft as a baby's bottom

By Cottonellelover37 from Undisclosed on 03/20/2013

I love Cottonelle tissue. Cottenelle is truly the softest tissue ever made. When I am unable to afford Cottonelle, I use old rags until I can afford to buy Cottonelle because buying any other brand is a waste of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Flushable

By Doug from Undisclosed on 03/18/2013

Flushable Wipes are NOT flushable. Sure, they'll flush. Then they will clog your pipes ... always. It may not be today or tomorrow, but they will clog. At my bed and breakfast I have to have the plumbers out at least 4 times a year to clear our lines. It is ALWAYS flushable wipes. BAD PRODUCT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not septic safe

By Jill from Undisclosed on 02/25/2013

She might as well have flushed cotton washcloths. My renter used these wipes and we have to pump septic as well as ream the pipe going to the house. Sewer backup in basement too. Girlfriend also had bad luck with toilet paper in her septic. These products do not seem to break down in septic systems. I would not recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than I expected

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/11/2013

I love it! This gets the job done. I was afraid it would fall apart during use, but I was wrong. It isnt linty like other toilet paper and it isn't like using sandpaper. This is now the only brand I use in my home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what it should be

By abhand2 from Undisclosed on 01/05/2013

Everything this product claims to do, it does. It is gentle on my family and the septic tank. Certainly, my family feels cleaner and fresher with Fresh Care than using TP alone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Septic Friendly

By Junquecollector from Undisclosed on 01/04/2013

Great product and valued highly by people who are on septic systems! Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product keeps you fresh

By mookie39 from Undisclosed on 01/02/2013

Fresh care keeps you feeling fresh and feeling clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OSM (Awesome)

By TheFreshyFresh from Undisclosed on 01/01/2013

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Cottonelle Fresh Wipes. Just wish I had a higher value coupon to purchase more of them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product gets the job done.

By mookie39 from Undisclosed on 12/31/2012

Cottonelle clean care is very absorbent and soft. I would recommend to family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product was what we needed

By dtech25 from Undisclosed on 12/30/2012

this help my son to keep his bottom clean after bathroom use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Softest most affordable toilet paper out there!

By KeyshaB from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

Our family can't live without this product! Very soft and doesn't leave pieces behind. Very affordable for our large family! Best product ever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soft and durable

By dawbarnes from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

Cean Care last longer than any other brand in my home. We just love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product exceeds my expectations.

By blssd2 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

I absolutely love this product. Compared to other products in this category nothing even comes close to what this one has to offer. It's soft, thorough, strong, cost efficient, and leaves you feeling fresh after each use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Taveling buddy

By bobolicious from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

Always, always take these with me when i go on vacation. Just like american express, I never leave home without 'em!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it better than babywipes

By biggfish from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

Finally an adult wipe which doesn' smell like a baby


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fresh and clean

By carebear from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

Love this product...works like a charm always fresh and clean!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these wipes!

By sdias85 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

These wipes are fantastic, they keep me nice and clean. I wouldn't know what to do without them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wipes

By mema from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

could not get thru the day without cottonelle wipes. It makes me feel clean and fresh


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome product

By greeneyes3855 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

It is agreat companion for after using tissue paper.It works really well and leaves you feeling very fresh and clean which I feel is very important.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By ccoover from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

I love this product, it makes me feel clean and is pretty inexpensive


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for boys

By traciesch from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

This is a great product for little boys !!! Thank you for helping potty training my son!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By syoung194 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

This product works well and lives up to its advertised features. The wipes are great and keep my family feeling clean and fresh. The only thing I was disappointed with was the wall-mounting for the dispenser. It doesn't stay on the wall after a few days. I tried with a different dispenser and it didn't stay mounted very long, either. Otherwise, the wipes themselves are terrific and we will continue to use them in the future!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Family Favorite

By agm9469 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

We LOVE this product in our household! They are so easy on our backsides - leaves you feeling fresh and clean. We use coupons and purchase them as often as we can. You will love this product as much as we do, if you just give them a try : )


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Refreshing

By Tree from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

Very Impressed with this product. It gives you a fresh just stepped out of the shower feeling. I take these with me where ever I go. I would like to see a pocket size container for on the go. I have no problem with using this product on my grandson. It is gentle and cleansing and keeps the little ones fresh and clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without this product now that we brought it into our home!

By KeyshaB from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

These flushable wipes are amazing soft and perfect for my family and anything left behind from the lil ones that dry toilet paper don't get!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smooth as a babys bottom

By babygirl1313 from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

this product is great it is easy to use , soft and cleans your bottom very well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flushable!!!

By DodieJ from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

Love the convenience and ease of use,strong, priced reasonable and most importantly "flushable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great to keep by the bed too!

By Kricket from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

These are strong wet wipes that are great for getting really clean when you can't bathe. I always keep a tub by the bed too and it's made life and relationships a lot more comfortable because no one has to make a mad dash for a wet washcloth. They are disposable and flushable, and aren't ever irritating and you don't feel like you've got any sort of residue on you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Product!

By dandyonthelake from Undisclosed on 12/28/2012

There is N0 better way to feel that you are clean and fresh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved