Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tissues & Napkins » 29388BX » 64 Reviews

Kleenex Cool Touch Facial Tissue - 3 Ply - 27Per Box - 1 Box - White - Kimberly-Clark 29388bx Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 64 reviews)

81% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Couldn't believe it! Best product EVER

By Jeepgirl1126 from Maryland on 10/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I typically don't buy into the claims made about tissues. With a house full of boys with allergies, tissues is a must..... this time, mom got sick and rather than go to the brand we buy on a regular basis - I thought I would try these "Cool touch" tissues since they are on sale..... Oh my goodness!!!! COULDN'T BE HAPPIER!!!! I'm in love! I have taken them into work and made everyone try them.... they are like magic and give you that cool refreshing feeling like when you lay down on a cool bedsheet..... THANK YOU KLEENEX! We are converting over and I need to figure out a way to keep inventory of these tissues!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Something changed

By jd1019 from Georgia on 08/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have loved Cool Touch & have them with me at all times. However, the last two or three boxes are not the same. Maybe it's the missing silver lining of the box...it just is not the same...I have recommended Cool Touch many times; hopefully the real Cool Touch will return


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm actually reviewing a facial tissue...

By Jason780 from Edmontom, Alberta on 07/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is actually so good, that I bothered to review it. I don't review things often, so. Here we go. I'm an allergy sufferer, as well as asthmatic. So, let me tell you- I use a lot of tissues. This product actually stopped my nose from becoming sore, and the cooling sensation is actually extremely soothing. The only problem with these, and it's a fatal flaw. Is that everyone likes them so much they steal them from me at work. The box looks cool, the product is cool (innovative and literally cool#. It looks good in a business atmosphere #I don't like flowers and weird things all over my tissue boxes). The only thing I'd change is the size of the box. I'd like a large box of these, or the ability to buy them in bundles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Previously great product, now disappointing

By Alatariel11 from Milwaukee, WI on 05/14/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Like other reviewers I've noticed a significant change in this Kleenex. I just bought a new box of Kleenex cool touch. I am so incredibly disappointed. I still have a few left from my old box and can absolutely tell a HUGE difference. They are thinner, not as soft and no longer have a cooling touch. These were the only kind that would get me through a cold but now they're no better than any other brand. In response to others complaints you claim that it hasn't changed. I feel lied to and am so disappointed in your product. It makes me question if I want to ever buy any of your other products again. How could you do this to your customers?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Tissue Before Formula Change

By Kay123 from Atlanta on 04/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I begin using this product when it first hit the market. At the time I was ill, and constantly nauseated. Cool or cold compacts on my face & neck provide relief from the nausea. When I discovered this tissue was cool, I couldn't believe how wonderful it was. Even though this is a premium product, and cost more, it was worth it to me. I became a customer for life! I shopped for it at all retailers!!!!! But. Last week, I noticed you changed the box design. Having a consumer goods background, I realized this could be to help the environment as well as reduce your cost. Much to my surprise and disappointment, you also changed the formula, and the cooling effect is SIGNIFICANTLY LESS! It's so sad and annoying when consumer goods lower the performance by increasing the margins. Will you PLEASE provide the original product to your loyal customers?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What happened to the COOL??

By bondsfive from Olympia Wa on 04/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have bought these in the past and loved them because they did have the cooling effect I was looking for but the last 2 boxes don't seem to have that cooling effect. I still love the softness and strength but really miss the cool soothing feeling!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Changed to cheaper product

By Anon213 from Lafayette, IN on 03/22/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Used to love these and recommend them to everyone. Unfortunately Kleenex has changed to a cheaper product and it is no longer any better than any of the other lotion/ultra soft tissues out there. Two ply instead of three ply . They claim not to have changed the formulation but that is hard to believe considering it does not have the same cooling/soft feel. These tissues used to save my nose when I had a bad cold... Not so much anymore.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tissue ever!

By Amy321 from Calgary, Alberta on 03/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a cold right now. I am on my second box of these tissues. They are seriously saving my nose! Thank you for this product! The cooling sensation feels nice on my raw skin.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not anymore

By Sorenose from Massachusetts on 03/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

In the past, I have spent a lot of money on these tissues and they used to be worth every penny. I have noticed that the responses from the company to the other complaints was that the formula was not changed. Note to Company, NEVER LIE TO CUSTOMERS! These are no longer cool and no longer thick. I could have a cold for a week and never have a sore nose or lip, with the other cool touch. Now, it's not worth the money. Might as well use scratchy toilet paper. I used to keep boxes in my bus for my passengers, I wish I kept them to myself. I did not know that they would change, for the worse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Now only 2 ply

By NormanTurkeyStearns from Philly Market on 03/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Wow. I created a username just to complain about tissues on a tissue site. I must be really upset. Coll touch used to be a good deal because 1 of these tissues did the job of 2 of everyone elses. They DID change the formula. It used to be 3 ply, now it's only 2. These new tissues are garbage. I blow snot through the tissue onto my hands with every blow. Have to fold the tissue over now and risk blowing snot onto my chin and shirt. Anything to save a buck I guess. I guess I'll save a buck now too....Back to using 2 of the Kirkland tissues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

new formula is terrible

By glitter from austin TX on 02/26/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These were the absolute best Kleenex ever but the new formula is terrible and nothing like the old product. I also dislike the new packaging. Guess I will be finding a new go to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They changed!

By Poodlelady from Undisclosed on 02/19/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We used to love these tissues but they changed them. They are now just like any ordinary tissue. Also, The box used to be shiny and now it is dull cardboard. Incredibly disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent little tissues!

By MissLowe from NC on 02/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you're sick and your nose is runny and sore, Kleenex Cool Touch tissues are the solution to your problem. I purchased a box of them several years ago once when I was sick and I remember the nice cool sensation they gave my nose. I recently was sick and actually had to hunt these tissues down, as I could not find them in one or two stores, but I wasn't going to stop searching until I found them. I remembered how nice and cool they were and how soft and soothing they were on my nostrils. I'll be using them to get me through the rest of my cold and they will come in handy year round for allergies... I'll need to get a few more boxes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has changed

By sinenomine from North Carolina on 02/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product was wonderful when it came out however it seems to have been changed for the worse and is now no better than, if as good as, any other tissue. Whatever quality it was which formerly made this tissue the softest, most soothing on the market is either gone completely or so reduced as to no longer make any difference. In addition the last few boxes we have used have had a problem with the dispensing of the tissues. They all stick together and come out in a clump, or tear up, or both. We have read on-line comments by other customers who have experienced the same problems. It is our family's intention effective with its next tissue purchase to switch to another product, probably by some other company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I hope these tissues return to their original quality.

By elgin278 from Modesto, CA on 02/03/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We've been buying Cool Touch since 2011. They were soft, strong and felt like a luxury to the sensitive, allergy-ridden noses in our family. They were never very absorbent, but that was all to the good as it kept hands clean. The last batch has been very disappointing. Where before it was easy to get one tissue at a time out of a box and the next tissue fed reliably, they now come out two at a time more often than not and we are constantly rooting around for the next tissue. That's inconvenient, but the real deal breaker is that the feel of the tissues has completely changed. While the cooling sensation that seemed to have diminished over time seems to have returned, they used to be a very soft tissue. That has not been the case for these last boxes. Far from describing these tissues as luxurious, I would now describe these tissues as scratchy and adequate. I don't mind paying premium prices for premium products, but I no longer feel that this qualifies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Something wrong with last 4 boxes

By RAP1215 from Castro Valley, CA on 01/23/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I gave this a 1 star until this issue improves. . . . I usually only buy this product, but something has been wrong with the last 4 boxes I purchased; the tissue is sticking together. Instead of getting one tissue at a time, you end up with 5 all stuck together. This issue is ts very costly to the consumer not to mention annoying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tissue Ever!

By Msleo64 from Severn MD on 01/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When you're sick and fighting a cold It's nice to have something to make you feel a little better that's why this is the only tissue I use! it's soothing on the nose and the cool touch is so comforting. It's superstrong is well. Thanks Kleenex, this one's another winner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tissue Ever!

By capinmn from Minneapolis, MN on 01/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have allergies and use a lot of tissue. For years I have use the competitors brand, one box is all it took for me two switch. I have even turned into the lady at the store that suggests you try the cool touch over whatever brand/style you were planning on buying. Love them!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sample Review

By NanaV from South Texas on 01/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was sent this product to try and it's amazing! My mom and I were sick when I received these and they were so soft on my nose. When we sneezed into them they didn't tear at all. Would highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super soft!!

By kmperr from Hartford, CT on 01/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Im a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand rewards program, and Kleenex Brand sent me this product to review. These Kleenex Brand tissues are super soft and surprisingly strong. The cooling sensation is a pleasant surprise also. With flu season in full swing it's great to have a tissue that not only is soft and cooling for your sensitive nose, but strong enough for even the toughest blowers!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Oh, My Happy Nose!

By Bunnie58 from Englewood, NJ on 11/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A little pricy, but oh so worthy! Sinus, Allergies, Colds, Bronchitis: You can not beat K Cool Touch!!!! 1st bad attack of the year so I sent my son to the store to pick up a box, but he brought home the regular in a blue box. Could not be upset since all I could remember was they were called 'Cool something, by Kleenex'! I really wanted that cool, soothing, refreshing, & relaxing touch!!!! (Yes, the irony abounds). The next morning, still sick, I got up and walked to the store to get the right Kleenex. Alas, they had none. I nearly cried until I went to K.com & found KCT tissues are still on the market! Thank you & please come back to Shop Rite of Englewood, NJ. I will find them! Aunt Bunnie says I LOVE KLEENEX COOL TOUCH!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Why We Love Kleenex Cool Touch

By Nyobie from Maricopa, AZ on 09/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What do you love about Kleenex Brand Tissues? In a house where EVERYBODY has allergies these tissues are a blessing. They are soft but strong and can hold whatever is sneezed, or blown into them. The coolness is a welcomed addition to red and sore noses. I highly recommend giving then a try. Especially during cold and flu season.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best tissue

By princess91786 from binghamton, ny on 09/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love the cool touch tissues. They were the best invention kleenex ever came out with! I love the feel of them when they touch your nose! The tissue is soft is super soft and cold to the touch its amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tissue!

By Nnk510 from Rockford, IL on 04/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the cool touch Kleenex! It has been great during the allergy season on my sore nose! The only thing I don't like is that I wish it came in a bigger box!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not a good writer

By microvenus from Undisclosed on 04/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i'm not a good one for writing, highly recommend thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Changed!

By Ronni65 from Wisconsin on 04/13/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Why did you change this product? I hate that it no longer has the menthol smell to it and it is NOT as cold as it used to be. I keep buying it, hoping you will change it back! Yesterday I found one in a jacket pocket from more than a year ago with the "cool" and menthol still there! I want that back. :(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE these!!! But expensive

By Aundrea from Illinois on 04/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are the best tissues. In fact, I only buy these now, especially since one of my children has sensitive skin. The only con - the price! I have to wait FOREVER for the right mix of coupons and sales. These are expensive, and they almost never go on sale. Plus, Kleenex has horrible coupons compared to other brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must have for colds and flu!

By simplysue from Kansas City on 04/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product really delivers all it advertises it will do and my nose and face are so grateful for the relief it provides when sick!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BIGGEST FAN

By manders2222 from Portland, OR on 04/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely LOVE these Kleenex, anytime someone is looking for a good Kleenex, I tell them, "Cool touch in the shiny blue box with the snowflake, there is nothing better. It will cost a little bit more, but it is worth it". I don't keep these around the house for everyday use, these are my "special" Kleenexes for when I am feeling especially sick. And when I feel a cold coming on, it is the first thing I want. However, I got a "dud" box the other day, similar to other commenters, I found this box of Cool touch was not cooling or refreshing, it was just average, but, I assumed it was a fluke, and opened my second box #from the same vendor# to the same disappointment. However, being that I am at the tail end of a 4 week cold, these boxes are sprinkled throughout my house/workplace, so I did some research and found that the GOOD Kleenexes said cool touch* in the corner, the BAD Kleenexes had a cool touchTM on the corners of the box. Otherwise the boxes were identical. Any ideas?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tissues on the market

By austin33 from Richmond, VA on 03/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these tissues, but can't find them in any of the local stores anymore. I am in Richmond, VA.. Is there a problem with distribution in this area?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Usually great BUT

By mpukr9djsocr from Undisclosed on 03/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

bought a box yesterday, and it was flat. regular tissue. There was no cooling touch, no smell like the usual menthol, no cold to it or smoothness .What happened ? do these go bad after being on the shelf too long ? lose their properties another way ? maybe a hole poked in the box or something ? what gives ?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Notify me if you plan on discontinuing

By Aus10mom from Austin, Texas on 03/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Dear Kleenex, I was 2 days into a 10 day illness when I found your product. I had been using the tissues my workplace provides and couldn't take it anymore. BTW I have my own office so I wasn't infecting co-workers. Any way, I love your product so much that I bought a dozen of them. I have them at work, at home (in every room), in my car and at my workplace. If you see sales in my area increase, well then you are welcome. The only thing that would make them perfect is if they came in a purse/pocket size. Please notify me, directly, in advance if you ever decide to discontinue this product. I would rather buy up any remaining supply and horde them in my garage then ever be sick without them again. PS If there is ever a zombie apocalypse this is one of the items I am making sure I have in my survival kit. ^_^


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

IN LOVEEEE

By alaskasgirl from OKC on 03/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these tissues. I've got pneumonia and let me tell you, my nose has been running I've been coughing and just felt awful and these tissues made my day! They didnt help with my coughing but my nose is no longer raw and in pain. The only thing that i dont like is how it doesnt soak anything up.... The excretions from my nose just sit and smear and its kinda gross. But as far as the soothing of the tissue goes, it is perfect.. Annnnnnnd i wish they were in a bigger box!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE LOVE LOVE These tissues!!!!!

By NormaLyn from Illinois on 03/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My coworker gave me some of hers when I came down with a cold. I could not believe how WONDERFUL these felt on my poor red sore nose!! I went out and bought 2 boxes for myself right after work. Who ever invented these needs to get a big raise!! PLEASE CONTINUE TO MAKE THESE!! I will be forever grateful!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PLease,Please!

By lak114 from WP,NY on 03/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love these tissues,really soft and thick! I just have a requst.............Please make these in a larger box! Maybe a Larger size also! Oh,and please dont discontinue this line of tissues ,They really are the best!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST TISSUE EVER!!!!

By aamber22 from home of the sb champs :) on 03/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sadly, i suffered for 3 days with regular tissue while having the worst cold i can remember, before a friend recommended these bad boys. Let me tell you..these are a life saver! Or rather nose saver! Ah-mazing. Thank you Kleenex for caring so much about our little noses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not good for winter

By JenniferP from Oak Ridge, Tn on 03/04/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

They are the slimiest tissues to use with a runny nose in the winter! The cooling sensation might be good if the weather is hot, but when the temps are below freezing, the cooling sensation makes me feel even colder! The first one I used felt as if it had come in contact with my water cup. But there was no water on the outside of my insulated cup. Just touching one made me cringe; it felt like I'd picked up a frog. And they felt as if I was spreading my snot around rather than removing it. Since the 3 boxes of the Cooling Kleenex were part of a multipak from Sam's Club, we will be giving the other 2 boxes away.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The BEST TISSUE EVERRRRR

By juicee4cb from Washington, DC on 02/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Oh-Em-Gee!!!!! This is the best tissue EVER: Not a bunch of lotion with an alarming scent. When I say that "I've never experienced any product that is so soothing to a sore-runny nose" I mean nothing else compares: I love, love, love this tissue! I love it so much that I have it in my bedroom, bathroom, at my desk at work and I've even convinced my co-workers, family members and friends to use it. I have it so bad that I've even notice that Kleenex Cool Touch has made an appearance in a scene from the movie Best Man Holiday. It is my go to tissue at the first sign of the sniffles; I figure why have a sore nose when I don't have to. I rather be comforted from the first touch. Please don't make any changes; and if so consider me first because I would hate to have any surprises. Love it just the way it is!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

heaven in a box

By mbradyrva from virginia beach, va on 02/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have recently become step-mother to the most adventurous 2.5 year old boy. he gets into everything, so its no surprise that he also manages to pick up all kinds of germs. my husband has built up his tolerance, but being new the the game, i am still working on mine.. needless to say, i have been fighting the latest cold/flu from the monkey for days. i have been sneezing so much and my nose is so runny that i have already gone through an entire box of tissues. as i am using some napkins to blow my nose after sneezing for the bagillionth time, my co-worker handed me her box of Kleenex cool touch tissues. it may be because i am suffering from exhaustion, but i almost cried, they felt so good on my nose. it instantly cooled the burning sensation and i can actually feel the aloe helping to heal my nose. i will be going to the store after work to replace her box and pick up some of my own.. amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My new favorite, with a strange twist!

By Dugsmom from Maine on 02/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work in a school and so I can count on catching whatever the latest virus is from the little darlings! When I caught a cold last fall I went looking for the 'other product.' (Which shall remain nameless.) My nose gets really red and raw and I needed something soft and soothing. Well, the store where I shopped didn't carry the 'other product,' so I picked up a box of Cool Touch. WOW! They really WERE cool to the touch -- very soothing to my poor abused nose. They were also soft and strong -- a great combination! I am hoping, however, that the ingredients are not toxic to animals because my Maine Coon Cat, Dug, is absolutely obsessed with them! Has anyone else experienced this? He will go anywhere and do anything to LICK the tissues. (And there is a testament to their strength, he drenches them, but his rough tongue does not rip holes in them!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Facial Tissue EVER

By Fergy from Undisclosed on 02/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First, what a LONG process to write a review for a product?!! Will not buy another tissue... Kleenex Cool Touch is worth every penny and is by far the best facial tissue on the market. Thank you for a great product! SUGGESTION: Bigger Boxes :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SO SOFT

By CJRockz from Los Angeles on 02/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I didn't think a tissue like this would ever exist. It has really helped me get over my cold. It never hurt me like other tissues. Now I am able to fix my cold and not hurt my face! Thanks Kleenex! Keep making more tissues!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Cold Savior!

By SickGal2014 from St. Cloud, Florida on 01/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am getting over strep throat and a horrible cold. While picking up my 4 th medication from the pharmacy, I came across the Cool Touch Kleenex. These are AMAZING! I am sold on them and may never buy another kind again! Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My funny scientific brain

By Tatertot from Boise, Idao on 11/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Formerly working on inventions in chemical laboratories for materials like draperies, I must say, the invention of this tissue must been fun. This tissue makes me smile every time I touch the next one. How does it stay cooler than the air??? I would give anything to know. How fascinating! I won't buy anything else but these cool Kleenex. Love them and they make me smile! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy to say I was proven wrong! :)

By Dragonflylady1127 from Westfield,Ma on 06/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been having the nose issues (sinus infection,allergies etc) for months now. I have been in a good amount of pain around my dried, chapped, cracking nose. I have always bought Puffs Plus with lotion and that was not even soft enough, everything I used was too painful. I saw the "Cooltouch" tissues at he store and at first I by passed it as I thought it must have menthol in it to make it cool., But I decided to pick up the box and read it. I saw there actually was NO menthol which I am allergic to and that the price was actually not outrageous. To be honest, I was expecting it to maybe feel a little different for a quick second and that it would really be NO different from the rest, I was WRONG, I LOVE these tissues, it actually is cool and stays cool and is soft yet strong. It did not hurt to blow my nose, it was in fact very soothing. I would recommend these to anyone who needs some relief on their sore nose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

soooo soothing!

By Ashley from Kansas City on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product, the cooling sensation is surprising and wonderful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soothing

By Nancy from Corning NY on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a rotten cold and the tissues are thick and soothing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tissue Ever!!!!

By CeeJay704 from Charlotte, NC on 05/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this tissue!!! It's cool and thick and extremely soothing!! I'm allergic to topical Vitamin E (tocopherol acetate), which are in other tissues (with lotions) I've wanted to try for soothing purposes, but not in this one!! Only downer is that there are only 50 tissues in a box, but other than that, I LOVE'M!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not just for colds!!!!!

By shaskl from Worland, Wyoming on 05/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been suffering with night sweats a lot lately! These tissues are so cooling to the touch it helped me sleep a lot better and makes me less miserable and my family as well! Thank you Kleenex for coming up with such a wonderful product!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ahhmazing!

By Alli from Northern New York on 05/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having just had the most disgustingly booger filled cold EVER, I was in dire need of some tissues. Normally, I don't really care, I go for the cheapest, usually store brand. On this occasion, my nose was rubbed raw to the point that even lotion stung. I decided I would buy whatever tissues seemed the gentlest & these won. Upon my first use I was sold!!! They are amazingly soft, without losing any durability. The most amazing thing is light coating of aloe that coats your nose after use. My nose seemed to heal the more I used them, which I viewed as a blessing in itself. While I was pleased with them, what I'm most excited for is next time my five year old daughter is sick. We live where there are harsh winters and plenty of colds. Being a little kid, blowing sore red noses turns into a fight. These tissues are the ace up my sleeve. I'm not one to write reviews, but I was SO pleased I felt I had to. I would recommend these to anyone & everyone (especially parents).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Melissa from Florida on 05/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a VERY nasty cold. My nose was so raw and painful. This tissue was such a relief. Not only did it mop up the snot, it also gave my poor little nose time to heal and did not cause any further irritation. The cooling sensation I knew was coming whenever I had to wipe my nose made that horrible cold a little bit more bearable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tissues I've Ever Purchased

By KatrinaElyse from Long Beach Township, NJ on 05/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ever since I bought my first box of Kleenex Cool Touch I've been hooked! They are super soft and provide a cooling sensation to your nose, which is very relieving when you have a runny, sore red nose from a cold. Since my first time using this brand I haven't bought a different brand. Don't care what the price is, they're worth the money. What's even better is there are always coupons and sales!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The only tissue for me and my family

By mtlosborn from WA on 05/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My children started going to regular school this year so we have been having colds more often. I used to use any brand that had a coupon or was on sale. Saw this on clearance and bought some boxes. From then on my whole family was hooked. Now I only buy this. Whenever I see coupons and sale of this item, I stock up to 12 boxes at a time. Today I am down to 2 boxes and only 1 more coupon. Nonetheless, I will be buying 10 more. This is the best and only tissue that is worth buying out there. It is soothing, strong yet super soft. I LOVE IT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saved My Nose

By cfelan from Austin, TX on 05/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

No more sore and chapped noses for this family. Keep one in every room of the house during allergy season here in central TX.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong yet soothing

By AmandaC from Landrum, SC on 04/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Kleenex Cool Touch Kleenex's provide the strength you need to get the job done, but offer a cool, soothing touch. The softness and texture is unlike any other brand I have previously tried and would highly recommend them to my family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing product!

By dinoatl from Marietta, GA on 04/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is absolutely the nicest most sensitive tissue ever made! Sore noses need not worry with these around. So soft and they REALLY feel cool! Every single one! I have boxes of them stored for future colds and allergy season. Thanks Kleenex!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In love

By Kelly from Fresh Meadows, NY on 04/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I rarely review products, but I just needed to say...I hope Kleenex doesn't ever stop making these tissues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

facial tissue is changed forever

By tess85 from virginia on 04/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't review anything ever, but I'm so surprised at how much I love Cool Touch Tissues! Allergies hit me pretty hard this season, but these soft cool tissues make wiping snot downright delightful. Thank you so much, Kleenex. You nailed it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

inconsistent product

By sadgirl from Broomfield, CO on 04/17/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

many boxes we have purchased have tissues that are rough and without the "cooling" lotion such a disappointment! we won't buy this product in the future


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE IT!

By Angel32 from Havelock, NC on 04/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The cool touch tissues are amazing. Just thinking about having to use anything else makes my poor nose hurt. It is so fantastic (especially for someone with allergies!) that if this product ever gets discontinued, I will go to every store that sells it until I have purchased a lifetime supply. ;) Seriously though, I do buy them in bulk and there is absolutely nothing negative to say about the Cool Touch Tissues! THANK YOU KLEENEX!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thank you!

By Patty from Wisconsin on 04/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cannot thank you enough for this product. My nose has been angry and sore for days because of my cold and this product makes it safe to blow my nose again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Kleenex product ever

By Cindy from Seattle, wa on 04/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought three boxes of these because my husband and I are both sick, and I figured whatever how cool can they be. I can't decide which is better how thick they are or how amazingly cool they are, and are so cool on my face, well worth every cent they cost me...my only regret they were not in other colors...but I will but these from here on out...thanks for the awesome product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best thing ever!

By sickgirl from Hibbing, MN on 04/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very surprising! These work!!!!!! Might be worth there weight in gold! I don't rave about too many products out there, but these are excellent. Best "go-to" cold and flu product out there. Would highly recommend!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It was really cool

By Beth from MInnesota on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It WAS cool! It was refreshing as I have been fighting a sinus infection for several days. Will buy again and again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved