Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tissues & Napkins » KIM11268 » 30 Reviews

Kleenex Ultra-soft Pop-up Box Towel - 1 Ply - 70 / Box - 9" X 10.50" - White (KIM11268) Reviews
Kleenex Ultra-soft Pop-up Box Towel - 1 Ply - 70 / Box - 9" X 10.50" - White (KIM11268)

Kleenex Ultra-soft Pop-up Box Towel - 1 Ply - 70 / Box - 9" X 10.50" - White (KIM11268)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Kleenex ultra soft towels pop up one by one from a dispensing box, offering the ideal alternative to messy stacks of towels. Each towel has a cloth like feel. Pop-up box provides hygienic dispensing. Each person touches only the towel they use. Splash resistant box features a ply shield coating to p... <more> 

Kimberly-Clark Model: KIM11268

$15.64

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 30 reviews)

46% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Has a funny/moldy smell

By LauraFitz4 from Chicago, IL on 04/07/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is the first time I ended up buying the "extra soft" version. I saw it in the store, and now that I have an infant, I wanted to be sure to use something that wouldn't be rough on his delicate skin. I used them myself just the other day, and the musty/moldy smell that they have is AWFUL. I can't fathom why a company would approve a product which is something that you literally put right under your nose that has such an off-putting odor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Teacher's Dream

By Mimi57 from Franklin, IN on 04/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

At the beginning of the school year when students bring in school supplies, most schools also request a box of tissues. If I am asked by a parent or guardian if there is a certain brand I prefer, I always reply that if possible, please send in Kleenex Tissues. Not only because Kleenex Tissues are soft and thick enough to get the job done sanitarily and without added irritation if chapped, but because of the way they are packaged. Their pop-up design saves classrooms from wasting so many tissues. Small children especially, seem to grab hand-fulls of tissues with the other brands' design. Thanks Kleenex!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad Odor

By Carla19 from Undisclosed on 02/24/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I usually buy Kleenex's Everyday tissues and am happy with them. But the store was out of them so I purchased the Ultra Soft ones. They are soft but they are thicker than I would like. My problem is the tissues have a bad odor. The odor is offensive so I won't be using these tissues. Too bad I bought a 4 pack of these stinky tissues. Why would someone make tissues that smell bad?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Box Design

By Hages123 from Lancaster, PA on 02/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely LOVE your ultra-soft tissues, but I HATE the box designs. What happened to the beautiful, brightly colored flower designs? I loved them, and I color-coordinated them in different rooms in my house. This may sound ridiculous, but it actually made me happy when I looked at them. I don't get that feeling with the new design. PLEASE BRING BACK THE FLOWER DESIGN!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Box Design

By KiDa16 from Texas on 02/23/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Glad Kleenex Ultra has something other than flowers on boxes! Sick of flowers on tissue boxes. The new designs are such a refreshing change as are the colors. Now get rid of stink and bring back the thick, softness. Please! I use ALOT of tissues. Since last year the smell has gotten increasingly worse and the thickness and softness are in line with the cheapest of tissues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor Product

By Anonymous from Anaheim, CA on 01/27/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have been buying Kleenex tissue for over 60 years and have been purchasing the3 ply tissues from Kleenex because they used to be the best. Well not any more!!!!I Something has changed with their product. They are NOT good anymore. They are NOT Strong. They are very THIN and fall apart. I always bought the 3 ply because they were stronger but now when I blow my nose the tissue falls apart. and there are holes all over the tissue! I no longer recommend Kleenex brand. Why pay extra money for same quality as the cheap brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do not like the new box design

By Leigh from Texas on 01/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely do not like anything about the new box design/colors. Sure hope these don't last long. Loved the previous flowers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these

By momaw from Undisclosed on 11/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Even with a bad cold and constantly blowing and wiping my nose, it doesn't get red and sore. Yeah!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lauren Quartz box

By Lena1970 from Lexington, KY on 08/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would love to know what the color information is for the box design. I absolutely love it and want to use the whole design for my bedroom. If your design team doesn't have anything planned for a few days, they can drop by and help. Seriously, I would like to know what the colors are so I can try and match them at the paint store. Finally, please bring back the man size tissues. We loved them and miss them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only brand we use

By Sally from Greensboro, NC on 07/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kleenex Ultra Soft are the ONLY tissues we buy! Soft, strong, everything required of a tissue!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product smells bad

By Melly from Undisclosed on 05/07/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have to chime in here about how bad these smell. I purchased a case of them at Costco a couple weeks ago, and they are just awful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Box Patterns

By freshbrowneggs from Portland, Oregon on 05/04/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Absolutely hate the new box colors and patterns. They don't go with anything!!! Horrible!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SMELLS BAD

By Discerning from San Francisco on 05/01/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Now I have to say that I don't know if my wife bought the ultra-soft or the everyday facial tissue. What I do know is that the product smells bad, like bad cardboard and bad paper. It has a very strong cardboard and bad paper smell. I have a real problem putting the tissues near my face and especially blowing my nose. the odor is offensive. I thought to myself - did I get one bad box- but from what I have been reading- this appears to be a WIDESPREAD PROBLEM. Wether it is the ultra soft or the everyday tissue- no facial tissue should smell like that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not What it Used to Be

By karendesign from Los Angeles, California on 04/01/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

As several other posters, I recently purchased a multi-pack at my local warehouse store and was astounded to find the horrible, detergent-like smell permeating the tissues! I've used this product for years, it never had any noticeable scent. If Kleenex has decided to make a scented product it should be so labeled, if only to avoid allergic reactions. Could the "Sneeze Shield" flasher be the culprit--some new, undisclosed ingredient? I may return the product; I simply can't tolerate the odor. Too bad--long-time customer now searching for a competitor's product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very confused & disappointed

By Shirley from Kansas on 03/16/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I switched to the Ultra soft tissue some time ago because it was softer than the Kleenex product I was using. I'm confused, since the company's response indicates they have not changed their product, but I've noticed recently, the tissues are not nearly as soft as they were. I have an older box in my car, and they're much softer than the tissues I've purchased recently. Sounds to me like management better start checking out the factory, because something is different.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product changed for worse

By VeeB from Washington state on 02/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I used to use Kleenex Ultra Doux 3 ply tissues all year round, I usually have a couple boxes on hand, ran out of them, so purchased a new box and the product had changed, and it is NOT good anymore, not strong, thin, not as soft, I blow my nose and now there are holes all over the tissue! Sorry, I would rather now buy the cheap brands because Kleenex has dropped down to their level! It went from a great useful tissue, superior to all others, to a run in the mill, similar to the 'no name brand' tissues. Price of course stayed the same!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are disgusting!

By autobahnlady from Lawrencevill, GA on 02/03/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have always used Kleenex brand tissue. I buy them by the case. I opened up a box from the most recent case and the smell was horrible! I thought it may have been a bad box. I opened up one from the bottom of the case and it had the same smell. Letting the opened boxes sit overnight did not help. When you hold a sheet up to your nose the odor is disgusting. I contacted my supplier and was informed they recently have had numerous complaints regarding the Kleenex brand. I returned the case and replaced it with another brand. I am done with Kleenex!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overstuffed Box

By Beth1958 from Rancho Murieta on 01/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this product for years and will continue to do so, but I do have a couple of complaints. First if you have a very wet cold the mucus smears on the face, the tissues are so soft that it just doesn't absorb. Second, the square boxes have become so overstuffed that it is impossible to get the 1st tissue out without 1) tearing it or 2) pulling out a bunch at once. And lastly, and this has been going on for at least 15+ years, the dust or kleenex particles when inhaled as one would when starting to blow your nose, end up in my throat and I end up choking on microscopic particles to the point where you almost can't breath. Only way to combat this is to make sure tissue is not pulled out of the box...so it must be dust particles??


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What happened to my favorite tissue?

By LT4025 from Georgetown, OH on 11/22/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Kleenex Ultra Soft Tissues are the only tissues I buy, and I recommend them to everyone. HOWEVER, it seems like Kleenex has changed them. The last two boxes I opened had tissues in them that aren't nearly as soft as my beloved tissues of the past. I'm extremely displeased because I typically buy 4-6 boxes at a time so I have a cabinet full of tissues I won't use. PLEASE, KC, bring back my Ultra Softs, or I'll be forced to try Puff's Ultra Soft & Strong and you will likely lose a long-time loyal consumer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very soft but not absorbent enough.

By Grammafe from Aptos, CA on 11/12/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have allergies and use a great many tissues. At 83, I used Kleenex tissues when the color on the box indicated the color of the tissue. I decided to try the Ultra Soft and I am sorry to say, I was terribly disappointed. (I need to put this delicately) The surface of the Ultra Soft tissue is so soft that, unless it is really cold in the room, the snot slides right off the tissue and leaves traces on my nose, think snail trail. There are not enough tissues in the box to accommodate this affliction. Will go back to the regular Kleenex family size, not so ultra. tissues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tissue Ever

By Brian313 from Detroit, MI on 10/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kleenex Ultra Soft is an allergy sufferers dream come true. I can actually sneeze and blow my nose into the same tissue without having it shred or leak onto my hands. The softness actually rivals a cloth handkerchief! If you need a great tissue, look no further than Kleenex Ultra Soft.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kleenex all over my nose

By Sally212 from Lexington, KY on 06/09/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I'm a lifelong Kleenex buyer. I mistakenly picked up a box of "ultra soft" recently. What a mistake! Every time I blow my nose, pieces of Kleenex remain stuck to the outside of my nose and inside my nostrils. YUCK. I'd rather not have remains of the tissue I use left on my face. Sorry, but these get a BIG thumbs DOWN from me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

first batch I 've ever had that was bad

By ghwillis from Indianapolis Indiana on 05/30/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I always purchase Kleenex in large quantity from Costco. This batch is the first I've had that is bad. The tissues do not come apart. It is as though they are glued together, which causes much waste.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor Form

By Disheartened from Missouri on 05/25/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Kleenex has changed something in the way they manufacture their tissues. The tissues themselves are awesome. However, it is no longer possible to get them out of a box. They stop feeding every 5 or so tissues. This is so annoying I will never purchase Kleenex brand again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ultra soft

By bblondie47 from Fargo,ND on 05/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

yes i WANT TO TELL EVERYONE THAT THIS IS ONE TO USE WHEN YOU HAVE A COLD OR allergeries. I only use Kleenex it is the softness for someone who blows her nose allot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Kleenex

By deb902 from Undisclosed on 04/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I ONLY buy these Kleenex tissues (or the lotion ones) NOTHING else compares!!! they are soft, strong, luxurious feeling _ better than ANY other tissue - truly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I should have bought stock....

By Annableu from Washington DC area on 04/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use ultra soft Kleenex because it is so soft. I have allergies and keep a box nearby at all times. I also have them in my car and keep Kleenex on-the-go packs in my satchel and nearly every jacket I own. Nothing says, "God bless you." like a Kleenex tissue when offered or received.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best purchase ever in a tissue

By dasc from Port Neches, TX on 04/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My skin is super sensitive and I have many health issues. So to have a super soft Kleenex is amazing and really makes my life easier. I use Kleenex many times a day, all year round. I do not like any other brand and do not waste my money on other brands. Kleenex is the one and only for me and I go through a lot of Kleenex. I LOVE all the new kinds and shapes of Kleenex that you have come out with. Please keep the quality. Other brands cut down on quality and quantity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The softest tissue ever!

By ParrotMommie from Houston Area, Texas on 04/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have alergic rhinitis and everytime anything blooms my nose and eyes run. My husband used to joke that we should have bought stock in Kleenix since I cannot go anywhere without a box at my side, in my car, at my desk, at my bedside table, etc. I especially like the Kleenix Ultra Soft because no matter how much my nose runs, it will never get irritated from this wonderfully soft yet absorbant product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Did not irritate my nose during a severe sinus issue

By Kt100 from Oregon on 04/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been plagued by a very stubborn sinus infection, which has required a box of tissue daily. I have dealt with sinus issues in the past and ended up with a very sore nose due to rough, scratchy tissue. I am not quite over the sinus issue, but this is the first time my nose hasn't become irritated. I have been using Kleenex Ultra Soft. Thank you for a great product. However, your website could use some work. I'm trying to write a positive review and it keeps bouncing me around, which is very annoying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved