Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Tissues & Napkins » KIM21606 » 95 Reviews

Kimberly-clark Signal Facial Tissue - 125 / Box - 8.40" X 8.60" - White (KIM21606) Reviews
Kimberly-clark Signal Facial Tissue - 125 / Box - 8.40" X 8.60" - White (KIM21606)

Kimberly-clark Signal Facial Tissue - 125 / Box - 8.40" X 8.60" - White (KIM21606)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Tissues offer softness, strength and absorbency for your everyday needs. Low-profile box dispenses tissues one at a time.

Kimberly-Clark Model: KIM21606

$7.72

17980 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 95 reviews)

81% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

What happened to the soft?

By Summarah from Lawrenceville, GA on 11/06/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

A couple of days ago, I saw for the first time the new Kleenex Ultra Soft tissues. The regular ones were fine for my family, so I bought those instead. I was very disappointed when I opened the first box. These tissues are of the quality that one might find on a roll in the gas station restroom. It almost created a need for the Ultra Soft version when I used it, by nearly rubbing my nose raw. This kind of mirrors how Downy removed the fragrance from its fabric softener so they could sell it separately. Please put the soft back in, so I can buy your tissues again. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Winning Comfort!

By jilliej26 from Morris, AL on 10/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kleenex is a brand I trust and their products always delivers. Their tissues are strong, soft and great for colds, spills, removes makeup and so much more. When my allergies act up or cold/flu season hits our home, you will always find Kleenex tissues in my home, car, purse and wherever I need them. You can not go wrong with Kleenex tissues. They are a winning comfort! I am a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand rewards program, and Kleenex Brand sent me a sample to review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kleenex Tissues

By dtouchstonez from Bakersfield, California on 10/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think Kleenex tissues are definitely the best.... and I love the innovative and stylish packaging options. As a member of Crowdtap's Kleenex Brand Believers, I have participated in a "Sample and Share" activity which allowed me to recieve a full size box of Kleenex tissues as a free sample to evaluate and share and then report back with my results....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By loren from Boston on 10/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product is the best thing ever. I received kleenex from Crowdtap. is soft on the skin and is absorbent in an stylish package.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best tissue's ever!

By KristenB from rolling Meadows on 10/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kleenex brand tissue's are the best tissue's ever. I have a box in every room of my house and never leave my house without a go pack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long Time User

By CatLady6 from Pittsburgh PA on 10/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Kleenex brand tissues since I was a child and will continue to use them...since they are the softest, strongest, most absorbent and most versatile tissues on the market. Kleenex Everyday Tissues have been around for years and their quality has not declined. I am a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand rewards program, and Kleenex Brand sent me a sample to review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Tissue ever

By ddstump from Mechanicsburg, PA on 10/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just wanted you to know how much I love Kleenex Cool Touch tissues. I don't know how you get the "cool" in them but it's very effective. Kleenex brand tissues have frequented my home for more years than I'll mention.. but the Kleenex Cool Touch Tissue are by far my favorite. Thank you Kleenex. I am a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand rewards program, and Kleenex Brand sent me a sample to review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kalm Noses With Kleenex

By greeneyes3855 from Chicopee,MA on 10/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the Kleenex brand ,you may ask why? The main reason is that I know I or others in my household have a severe cold along with a runny nose,there are no worries of the tissue ripping apart and leaving you with a handful of germs,I have always depended on the KLEENEX brand and I have never been let down at all,it is a srong tissue that helps:)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kleenex - Reliable Care

By sherigrennille from pennsburg, pa on 10/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand rewards program, and Kleenex Brand sent me a sample to review but I have been using Kleenex brand tissues since I was a child. They are the goto brand for quality in a tissue. Strong and soft, good for the worst of runny noses, and familiar enough to use for a napkin or wipe a sweaty brow.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By thatthriftychick from Fairfield ct on 10/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kleenex is one of my go to brands whenever in have a cold , flu, or allergies. One of the reasons I like this brand is the tissues are really soft, which means no red nose! I have enough to deal with if I'm sick or have allergies , I don't want to deal with a red , sore nose too. You do t have to use them just for when you're not 100% . They are also good to use to wipe make up or use as a napkin of needed. They are also strong no blowing your nose and getting your hand all wet.. gross! Another thing I love is the different designs. You can choose a box based on your decor or how you feel that day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's what mom bought!

By nickssister from Ann Arbor, MI on 10/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I buy Kleenex Everyday Tissue because it's what my mom bought growing up, I don't know any different! It's soft, strong, and comforting. I love the cute boxes. However, the only thing better than Kleenex is Kleenex CoolTouch, those tissues are so soft and nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Kleenex brand tissues

By heatherbarthold from Hanover, PA on 10/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What do I love about Kleenex Brand Tissues? I love the feel of the product. They don't my nose all red after days of having a runny nose. I love that they have lotion in them to help with that problem also. And last but not least I love the colors of the boxes they have! I can find colors to fit my decor or holiday season.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kleenex is the ONLY Tissue I use!

By Maureenliz from Bringhurst, IN on 10/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using the Kleenex brand Tissue products for as long as I can remember. We have a box in every room of our house as well as in each of our vehicles and the travel packs in my purse!!! Kleenex tissues are strong enough for the toughest germs, the price is right and the decorative boxes look great with my home decor. I am a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand rewards program, and Kleenex Brand sent me a sample to review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do the job well!

By twidalspri from Undisclosed on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These tissues are nice and strong and do not easily fall apart. I know I can count on them when I have a cold or when I just need to blow my nose or wipe my face.I wish they were a tiny bit softer, but I do appreciate their strength, so I still think they are great. The fun colors and designs of the packages will match any room or any mood well. I would recommend trying them out if you haven't yet. You will love 'em!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kleenex -only tissue for me!

By sgonz from boston on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've always used Kleenex. I think they are just the right amount of softness and strength. They work great. My wife likes the way the boxes with the designs look, but to me it really doesn't matter. I just care about how the tissues feel and work. But, with these we're both happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kleenex Sampling Crowdtap

By Cassandra from Michigan on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand rewards program, and Kleenex Brand sent me a sample to review. I love Kleenex Brand tissues, They are the softness most durable tissue I have ever used and the only kind I buy for my family!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everyday Great

By Trinibelini from CA on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Klennex Everday Tissues. They are just that! Good for everyday. And extraa useful during cold season. I have a box in almost every room. Great for sneezes, running noses. Soft on your skin, does not irritate. I can even use these on my 2 year old!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Kleenex!

By AmyR from NH on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a member of the Kleenex Brand Believers on Crowdtap. I love Kleenex! It's so soft and strong and holds up to anything. I can use it on my face or my daughter's face and not worry about damaging her soft skin. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing product!

By jasonsmommy from saint robert,MO on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

kleenex are my #1 go to brand! we always have a tissues box in every bathroom,next to our beds and also have some in the car and in my purse :) they are soft,yet strong!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Im a Kleenex Brand Believer!

By lmmercurio from Boston, MA on 09/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have recently had the opportunity to test out Kleenex Brands tissues, courtesy of Crowdtap. I received one full-size tissue box. I placed them in my bathroom for myself, family and friends to use when they use the bathroom. I had been using Puffs tissue before receiving the Kleenex tissue so it was good to try something new. I learned that Kleenex Brands tissues are strong ,soft and absorbent. And they can be used for more than blowing your nose during allergy, cold or flu season. I use them while applying makeup, wiping up the bathroom counter, on my puppys eyes, etc. And unlike other brands where you need two tissues, you only need ONE Kleenex tissue. Thank you Crowdtap for another great product to test out! Enjoy my photos from the sampling below #sponsored


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kleenex Everyday Tissues

By chicca34 from California,USA on 09/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand rewards program, and Kleenex Brand sent me a sample to review. In my home we are loyal Kleenex brand users its what we stock up on all year long especially now that cold and flu season will be full blown. I love Kleenex because its soft and strong for everyday sneezes, running noses to minor everyday cleanups and for wiping down faces and even for toe separators when getting a pedicure done. I like that Kleenex is so gentle it doesn't cause redness or irritations. Thank you kleenex because you help me keep my family healthy and my home germ free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

greap and softy!

By iris80 from Undisclosed on 09/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love kleenex because is so soft fir my nose. I recommend it very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always reliable

By maggot425 from San Gabriel, CA on 09/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product that I go to all the time for anything from wiping my face to wiping the table. It's soft enough for my skin but strong enough to clean things too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best tissues

By Yenirapaglia from Florida on 09/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kleenex tissues are the best they are very soft but not to soft that they would break,they are strong but they wont hurt, and i love that they have so many design......


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soft AND Stylish!

By dbattle from Hillsborough, NC on 09/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kleenex brand tissues have always been my go-to during cold season (and as various other uses throughout the year!) and now they come in awesome color schemes to match just about any decor or to brighten up a dull room with some color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cool touch tissue

By Tamar83 from Absecon, nj on 09/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Strong, soft and absorbent, Kleenex Everyday Tissues have been giving a little extra care since 1924. I love the cool touch tissues, specially during cold season and allergy season. They are a great relief to a sore nose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

#1 Brand Tissues!

By emolie27 from Undisclosed on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Kleenex Everyday Tissues! There is a reason that Kleenex is the most common name of tissues - it is the best. I always know what I am getting and can always count on Kleenex tissues for quality and comfort.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality A+

By CRayne from Atlanta on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What do I love about Kleenex Brand Tissues? I love they are affordable, have cutesy designs that match my home, they are strong and absorbent, stands up to sneezing and wetness, does not crumble or leave any paper fuzz behind, they feel good in my hands as I have an OCD about textures and feeling of certain things.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have to Have My Kleenex

By kelceyryder from San Jose, California on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kleenex tissues have always been in my home. It just is not a home without them. There is one box on top of the toilet in each bathroom. So when anyone needs a Kleenex they know where to go to find them. Have a cold or just a runny nose--well it is Kleenex to the rescue. I have tried other brands--they don't measure up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It does the job and it does it good

By Jocelyn from Lyndhurst, NJ on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Kleenex, they are soft to touch but have a strong hold. I go through the boxes quick so I have to stock up on them. I have the worst seasonal allergies ever and I can always count on Kleenex. love that they are Strong, soft and absorbent, Kleenex Everyday Tissues have been giving a little extra care since 1924.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Jay216 from San Diego, California on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The reason I love about Kleenex Brand Tissues is because its a very reliable brand. I have been using it for years and not just when I am sick or have allergies. They are good for many things like removing makeup, cleaning small messes, wiping dirty faces and even for crafts. I love how they are so soft but strong enough for when I get runny noses. I also love the designs available and sizes of the boxes and to go packets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my Kleenex

By Glamamama from mid-Atlantic on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a member of Crowdtap, I am providing this review. I have been a Kleenex user for years and love all the new designs and options that are available now. My home is always stocked up with Kleenex Everyday tissue because you never know when you might need it. It is soft and feels good on our skin.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By dezr from U.S.A on 09/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy using Kleenex tissue it's so super soft. I like how it is strong and absorbent but not rough on my skin.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thick and soft

By natalie from Undisclosed on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that these tissues are absorbent and they don't fall apart when I use them. They are by far, the best tissue brand around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Strength

By Jajaira from Carolina Puerto Rico on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so amazed at the softness yet the strength Kleenex tissues have! It is everything my family needs for this cold and flu season!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kleenes

By booklady111 from yates Center, ks on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think Kleenex is a good brand, although a bit expensive. Maybe not as soft as Puffs, though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Longtime Family Favorite!

By Rachel1534 from Undisclosed on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kleenex is all that we have used in our family for as long as I can remember. My grandmother used them, my mother used them and now I use them. You can't beat them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lovin' My kleenex

By donna3 from SC on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love Kleenex brand which I have been using for many years. Strong, soft yet durable and always stocked and ready for many everyday uses. Also prepared for any cold or flu that may arise.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Kleenex that is Passed down from Generation to Generation

By LizHG from Rochester, NY on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have to say that Kleenex tissue has been in our family for a long time from when I was young and now in my family and I am sure it will be passed down to generation to generation. I love how soft it feels on my nose when I have a cold where it isn't ruff and how absorbent and strong it is. Kleenex had some many great designs that would fit in anyone's house. I really like how they have many different sizes and how it makes me feel that I can help reduce the spread of germs. Kleenex is the only tissue for my family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love 'em

By Meme32 from South Dakota on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the design of these. They really go with the decor look I have. They are also nice , strong and durable, which is something I have come to expect from the Kleenex brand. I love gow soft these are


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fenomenal

By Gil35 from Watsonville, CA on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Los pa+/-uelos desechables son excelentes pues la resistencia y suavidad son inigualables. Y que decir de los dise+/-os de las cajas, son perfectos para decorar cualquier espacio.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

soft and fashion

By chilanga from chicago il on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

when i saw this box on the store i just love the design it gives life to my room or any place i put it, and what most of all you can use it later on for other thinks such as a play house for a doll or you can put like small cars or even you can use it as shoe holder. The tissue i just love the tissue is so strong and absorbent keeps your hands clean and free on germs, and what is most it dosnt irritate your skin also you can use it as make up cleaner or to clean booboos when kids get an accident.i will recommend it because is reasuble the box and the tissue is multi purporse


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best ever!

By Tammy2016 from Uniontown, Ky on 09/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely LOVE Kleenex! I carry them everywhere I go! I have a family of 8 and we are all very pleased with Kleenex!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Still the Greatest

By steve797 from Greenfield, MA on 09/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used many different kids of tissues over the years, but I always come back to Kleenex. Nothing is better at comfort, strength, and softness. I am a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand rewards program, and Kleenex Brand sent me a sample of its Flushable Moist Wipe to review.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never go anywhere without them!

By lesacap1262 from Ohio on 09/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I never go anywhere without Kleenex Tissues along! We all have allergies so you have to be prepared! I have them in my purse, in my car, in my desk, and at home! Love Kleenex for their softness, strength, and for being so dependable! Keep the coupons coming too! I am a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand rewards program, and Kleenex Brand sent me a sample of its Flushable Moist Wipe to review. Thank you Kleenex!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite!

By bethgary from Moline, IL on 09/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These have been used by my family for years and I wouldn't use anything else! The most important factors are the strength and the softness. There are no "break-throughs" when using these and they don't make your nose red and raw when you have a cold. I do believe that they help prevent spreading the germs but I still insist on hand washings after use. The fact that they have lots of colors and designs on the boxes is just a huge plus! I have tried other brands and these are just superior!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

worth the money

By krystinac1 from Wasilla, Alaska on 09/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a member of the Crowdtap Kleenex Brand rewards program, and Kleenex Brand sent me a sample of its Flushable Moist Wipe to review. I love them. I normally just use toilet paper so this is definitely amazing. It is worth the extra money and can be used for more than just the intended purpose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth the money

By Koala123 from Florida on 09/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great and comes in variety of styles for everyone. It really is soft on the nose and does not cause any irritation or peeling! Love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kleenex saves the day

By Miswede from Farmington HIlls MI on 09/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how well Kleenex makes their tissues. They are soft yet strong. Absorbent yet comforting. I couldn't live without your tissues any time of the year. I use them almost daily for me or one of my family members.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tired of the lint and chunks of powder!

By Princesstradey from Dallas, TX on 09/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been a loyal Kleenex user since I was a child. They were always the softest but with the least amount of lint. Lately, actually the last year or so, I have experienced some issues. Once or twice in the box I will pull out a tissue and a chunk of lint will come out and go everywhere like dust. It covers my pants or if I am in the car it gets all over my car seats. Sometimes I don't notice it until I blow my nose and the lint gets in my nose and mouth. I don't know what keeps going wrong with production but it is annoying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By PaleBallerina from Manhattan, NY on 09/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very disappointed in the "new" Kleenex tissues. The former tissues had much more strength, especially when wet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Kleenex but the design patterns are weird.

By LisaG1967 from Sterling Heights, MI on 08/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used to love the Kleenex designs. The fruit slices in summer, cake box designs and Christmas boxes were great. Even the year round patterns were nice. Now these new designer boxes are ugly patterns and weird color combos. Please! Go back to what you used to do. It worked. My target store always sold out on these cool items. Now I go in and give kleenex a quick glance and buy the generic. Help!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad quality

By Donna124F from Virginia on 05/12/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have used Kleenex for many years with no problems until the last several months. The quality is going down very fast. Now, it seems like every time a tissue is pulled from the box, the lint and larger particles make a terrible mess around the box and on the floor. I usually buy several packages of three boxes at a time. I just purchased 5 packages (15 boxes) and when they are used up (if I can stand the mess), I might try one more box to check quality. If not improved, Kleenex is DONE in my home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quantity Decrease Per Box

By Judy43 from Undisclosed on 05/08/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Originally there were 184 sheets per box. The number of sheets has now been decreased to 160 per box; however, the price has remained the same. That is a reduction of 24 sheets per box - yet charging the same price. I will not buy Kleenex tissues in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PLEASE bring back Kleenex Colors!

By birthdaygrrl from Austin, TX on 04/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

PLEASE bring back Kleenex Colors! they make me very happy! Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We use a ton of these!

By woofay from Colorado Springs, CO on 04/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Between allergies and head colds this year, these have truly been our best friend! Not sure of some of the box designs though. Some look like my grandma's old wallpaper! LOL!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

never enough of a good thing!

By cheryl46 from south nj on 04/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our family of four all suffer from allergies...we don't go anywhere without a box of Kleenex...a box in every room in our house in our cars and pack when we are out of town...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By djhs from NJ on 04/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product--very innovative! I really like the new patterns and Kleenex are the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kleenex user for YEARS

By pyroberts from Duffield,VA on 04/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son and I both suffer with allergies. We use so many packages of Kleenex that we should own in the company! LOL! I have tried other brands of tissue but none are as soft or dependable as KLeenex.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Question??

By Marcia from Hilliard, Oh on 04/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always used Kleenex and like the packaging which is 100% recycled paper. I would like to hear your answer to lady who said there are 24 less tissues in box and therefore they cost more. Why??


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How much uglier can the boxes get?

By regm from new york ny on 04/07/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The box designs just keep getting uglier. Do you really think the Isaac MIzrahi designs are anything but hideous? Maybe people at Kimberly-Clark want the boxes to stand out and draw attention in their homes but people who don't work for the company just want something non-garish, with colors that don't clash with the other colors on the same box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super

By tammy from Hays KS on 04/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have been buying Kleenex forever Love the new design


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without it

By Kathleen from Franklin, WI on 04/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband and I both have health problems, that, we need the use of Kleenex all the time and have been using them for over 30 years. We have a box of Kleenex in every room in our house, so it is always accessible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do not like new kleenex

By buyer56 from Northern VA on 03/25/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The new Kleenex are supposed to be thicker, i.e.harder to use, the older ones were just fine. There are 24 fewer in a box now, even though the box is the same size, so they cost more. I have always bought Kleenex and thought they were the best, but am now trying other brands since I do not like the "thicker and more absorbant" concept and reduced number per box. Pease bring back the originals and amount per box. I read a few of the other reviews and the customer care comment is that nothing is new. If that is the case, then is this just a way to explain the decreased number abd higher cost? Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kleenex is the tissue

By Rindy001 from Nebraska on 02/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've tried other tissues that I thought in the past had become better products! I never pay for the "basic" products. I pay for the one that is a step above, such as Ultra. I have become greatly disappointed in the other brands, realizing the regular brand of Kleenex is much softer, comforting, and absorbent without even being Ultra. I am excited with some of the packaging, but also like some of the basic patterns still available. Also, the pricing of regular Kleenex is cheaper than the Ultra and has coupons readily available. It supports Box Tops for Education on most of its products, too. However, the overwhelming thought is that why many refer commonly to any tissues as Kleenex is because it is always improving to be the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Go back to the Original !

By Mary36 from Farmington Hills,MI on 02/08/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have been a loyal consumer of Kleenex brand for over 50 years until recently. I would buy Kleenex before any other brand but the new sneeze shield makes the tissue too thick to really do the job adequately. Now I have to find a new brand to purchase. I am hoping that you will bring back the original tissues Please !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The new Kleenex is terrible!

By kbaybob from Kaneohe, HI on 01/16/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

You have reduced the number of tissues and made them coarser and much less comfortable. We feel like we have been cheated. I don't like the super soft 3 layer ones, either, whether with or without lotion, because they do not seem absorbent. We have been exclusively using Kleenex for years, but now they are no better than Scott tissues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor quality

By LorraineMN from Minneapolis MN on 01/07/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

For many years I have purchased no tissues except Kleenex. Now the product is inferior compared to what it formerly was. I will now try other products and stay away from the current crop of inferior Kleenex. Let me know when it is again a top product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Old, good. New, bad

By Steveh from Undisclosed on 01/06/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

As so many have already mentioned, might as well be using standard letter paper for all the good it does absorbing mucus. What's with the so called "Sneeze Shield" anyway? Half the people who sneeze don't even bother to cover their nose and of those that do, nobody has time to run and get a tissue. Sneezes aren't like a runny nose where you have time to find a tissue. Too bad you had to go and ruin a good product, there was absolutely nothing wrong with the "everyday" tissue you used to sell. I've been a "very" longer user of Kleenex, but now I've had to find a store brand replacement that works the way your original tissue did. Too bad you frown on us naming the replacement, everybody should know about them. Soooo disappointed! Steve


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By TestKleenNoxTESt from New York, NY on 11/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its an awesome product. Very comforting that my kids will be germ free and the bath rooms have a hygienic options


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sneeze guard worst thing ever

By Martha25 from Detroit, MI on 10/14/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The new sneeze guard tissues are a disaster. They are not absorbant, everything sits on top. And they are extremely linty, white flecks on my nose, face, and anything I wipe off with the darn things. This was the only type of Kleenex brand on the shelves, will buy store brand from now on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product has declined in quality

By roadhogmom from Denver, CO on 09/23/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Sneeze-Guard feature is AWFUL. Liquids just sit on top of tissue instead of being absorbed. It's like using a piece of plastic to blow your nose. Ugh. HATE the new colors. You can call it "Limelight" all you want -- but it is ugly avocado green! Other choices are depressing brown or dull rust. Who picked these terrible colors?! I've used nothing but Kleenex for decades. But product quality is not the same #both the tissue and the box colors/designs#. So I am going to look at other brands -- too bad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WAS THE BEST TISSUE EVER

By koolcarjxi from chicago il on 08/22/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

i have been buying the COLORED tissues for 33 years now, but the last time i was at the store they didn't have any so i had to buy the "New" Sneeze control, what a disappointment. i used them to clean my glasses and boy what a shock, they smeared them all up. i threw the rest of the box in the garbage and now on the look out for another brand. Bring back the old formula, this one stinks and is not on my grocery list anymore !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Marketing Mistake Since the "New" Coke

By MajorTissueUser from Bay Area, CA on 08/19/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've been buying Kleenex for over 45 years, and I can't believe that Kleenex would change the formulation of the classic tissue. I don't know if it's bottom line greed or just plain poor judgement, but this is perhaps the worst mis-step by a major company in the 21st century. Simply put, the new Kleenex stinks. With the so called sneeze shield and other changes, I might as well be blowing my nose into saran wrap. Less tissues for the price and now you can't even blow your nose or clean your glasses with that useless piece of white material that comes out of their box. If they don't bring back the old formulation, it's curtains for this brand of tissue. What a shame.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VERY DISAPPOINTED

By Ellen from NC on 08/17/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have used Kleenex brand tissues for many years. The last packages I purchased with your 'NEW SNEEZE SHIELD' are useless. I didn't check to see if the count went down as well, but in my opinion they aren't even better than nothing! A waste of money to produce. I'm not even sure doubling up on them to use will make up for their ineffectiveness. Maybe tripling up on them will help, but that makes their cost outrageous. I don't purchase them for sneezes ONLY. They are a replacement for a handkerchief and they no longer serve that function. I will be looking into other options in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Good, The Bad and The Ugly

By NateJill from Springfield, IL on 06/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First, the good... box-top points actually on the box top, brilliant! The bad... why has the count gone from 184 to 160?! That is riduculous and greedy. The ugly = the new green... please change it back! I will continue to buy your product if it is not an ugly rip-off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Happy With Changes to Product

By John from Jim Thorpe, PA on 06/16/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My family has always purchased Kleenex as our every day tissue. Recently, we found that the product we were used to had changed. The box claims to be thicker & more absorbent with a "sneeze shield". I immediately noticed that the tissue count had gone down by more than 10% but the price had remained the same. That alone made me stop and reconsider my families tissue choice. I stuck with Kleenex due to our prior satisfaction with the product and chalked it up to inflation. However after using the "improved" product, we found that it actually was a lower quality product than it was before. Now, when we blow our noses, our shirts are covered with little pieces of tissue and we "blow" right through them. This is very disappointing & was not the case prior to the so-called improvements. Needless to say, my family will be finding a new tissue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

shrinking count in box

By omorehouse from albany ny on 06/14/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

recently purchase a 3 pack and lo and behold there are only 160 in the box-down from 184 which was down from 200 recently if you quilt them maybe you can go down to 100 per box--better yet just sell empty boxes! the last decrease comes out to 72 sheets per 3 pack or 120 sheets from the prior decrease! who are you trying to fool?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

box tops for education/new color

By jan3 from Midwest on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love your product, however your new lime green box color(160 count) is horrid. Whoever thought of relocating the Box Tops for Education symbol deserves a bonus!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'll never go back to Puffs

By DebbieG3 from New Haven, CT on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I converted to Puff tissues around the time that the "lotion" style came out... At that time I thought they were a better value and product. I took a chance and bought Kleenex because they were on sale and I had a coupon... I use tissues every day for a variety of reasons but for the last four weeks I've been battling a severe sinus infection... As you can imagine, I've been using a LOT more tissues than normal... and had I been using the old Puffs brand my nose would be in agony about now... Red, raw, cracked and sore! But that never happened with Kleenex! My nose, while a little worse for all the wear and tear, isn't red, raw or cracked!!! THANK YOU KLEENEX!!! I'll never leave you again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Improvements!

By eabanks from Comstock Park, MI on 06/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm so excited to see that you have improved your basic tissue and the changes in the box are brilliant! Thanks! I'm back to being a loyal Kleenex customer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

There is one problem

By MegS from Burlington Ontario, Canada on 05/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a senior with failing eyesite. I don't like the Kleenex with all the additives my favourite is the plain old regular one. However with so very many to choose from, I can hardly find the regular on the shelves because the printing on the Bose is very small. Can you please write "regular" under the word Kleenex on the box. I am not the only one there is usually a group of us old ladies trying to find the right one and squinting at your tiny fonts. Thank you. Meg


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soft and Strong

By gmastro from Cornwall NY on 05/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Even though I have puchased other tissues I find myself going back to Kleenex. It is very strong and also soft and does not irratate. Living in NY in an area where allergies start as soon as everything starts to bloom I always have Kleenex on hand. I also love the design on the boxes. Get them to match every room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Tissue Ever

By 4bonnie from Gladwin, MI on 05/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I grab the anit-viral every time we run out. I have recommended this to ALL of my family and friend's who also have children. Don't know what's in it, but when my grandchildren visit, i grab one and give it to them for thier pocket's and it has kept ME from catching their virus..Awesome!!! Keep up the good work Kleenex!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worthless

By Jean from Undisclosed on 05/04/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Smaller, thinner, less strong. Kleenex is so thin it is worthless unless doubling up. One blow and you have snot all over your face. UGH


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST!

By Katie from Undisclosed on 05/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Kleenex! These are some of the best for the money. Nice and soft, yet strong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Less Tissue Dust Fairies

By Vspiderlegs from Delco, NC on 04/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Kleenex Everyday Tissue is gentle on the nose but not so soft that nothing sticks to it, you know, like boogers should. I also noticed along time ago that Kleenex tissues have a lot fewer dust fairies then that of another well known brand of facial tissue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Worst

By Rick from Ohio on 04/28/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Why you kept reducing the thickness of your tissue to the point of being worthless is a mystery to me. I would imagine: bottom line was the only consideration. Your tissues are the worst.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soft yet strong

By ScoobieDoo from Naples FL on 04/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've tried every brand of tissue available, and Kleenex is the strongest yet softest product out there!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By bessie78 from Laramie,WY on 04/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Kleenex. Not only is it soft but is available in stylish designs. The price is affordable and s available in many stores.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best ever!

By tracke38 from Chicago, IL on 04/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I trust Kleneex to care for me when I need it. When I don't feel well, or just have allergy issues, Kleenex is the one that I turn to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for my home

By Lpauli2006 from Undisclosed on 04/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product because there are two of the designs that have color palettes that EXACTLY match the colors in my home. Those are Jardin Persimmon and Jasmine Honey. Every color in those two designs is in my home. I really love that. I have always liked Kleenex products and having these blend so well with my home is just an added bonus. Please continue these designs. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love klennex

By couponhunter12 from Undisclosed on 04/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very soft! Hold up better than other brands! I like klennex better than any other.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Long Lasting

By marie from Plantation, Fl. on 04/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used only Scotties most of my life. The packaging js simple. I would like to see the former boxes of the ocean scene with lighthouse and sailboats brought back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always Loved Kleenex Tissues

By Flo21 from Cartersville, GA on 03/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kleenex have always been our trusted brand of tissues in our household. Love the packaging and the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved