Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Batteries » HC600 » 22 Reviews

Kinetik HC600 Power Cell Kinetik 850 Amps 12 Volt; 20 Ah Reviews
Kinetik HC600 Power Cell Kinetik 850 Amps 12 Volt; 20 Ah

Kinetik HC600 Power Cell Kinetik 850 Amps 12 Volt; 20 AhAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Sealed Non-Spillable Design and can Mount In Any PositionUltra Low ESR with More Plates For Stronger Energy DensityTightly Packed Cells for Higher Voltage Under LoadSuperior Heat & Vibration ResistanceThis item is not for sale in Catalina Island

Kinetik Model: HC600

$81.63

46 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 22 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Well build product, but didnt make it past the 5 year warranty

By rbot from Vancouver, BC on 01/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Year 4 with this trimmer and the motor just died. The battery had maybe only lasted about 2 years and I had to rely completely on corded power. Otherwise, it was a solid running pair of clippers and I considered it pretty quiet. Hoping the warranty claim wont be too much of a hassle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Design

By AxenServices from Longview, Texas on 09/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like that it can be corded or cordless. I thought that a ceramic blade would make for cutting hair easier. I can't tell the difference between the all steel blades and the ceramic. I am disappointed in the ceramic blades and wished i had steel blades.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My third HC 600

By joeltin from Blanco, TX 78606, USA on 09/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the 3rd HC 600 I have owned and used. The other's lasted over 10 years and always performed better than any other hair trimmer I have ever tried. The current one seems almost as good, except the blades are not as good as the older ceramic coated, and the trimmer guides seem less substantial. If I had never used the older examples of your great trimmer, it would seem this one is the best in the market. The older ones lasted over five years each and the batteries finally failed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic cordless trimmer.

By Davey2014 from British Columbia, Canada on 08/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have bought this unit before and am very impressed. I love the cordless feature and the self sharpening blades.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best trimmer I ever used.

By TariqZee from Dallas,TX on 06/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality product, the packing has improved on it as i used it before. Best Remington product ever!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile and reliable clipper kit

By david62 from Doerun, GA on 05/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second purchase of this model. The previous one lasted several years and was passed among several family members. This kit has a nice hard case. My only issue is the charger. I just wish it was more heavy duty. Had to replace the one on my other clipper and this on has already failed. Not sure if it's due to local power problems, but it does feel like a real light weight charger.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

previous owner of your earlier hair clippers

By Steve0832 from Jasper, MN 56144, USA on 05/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best I've ever used. I've only had them for a month and have cut my hair twice. The clippers get it all. It has the best cutters. They don't miss anything. I'm very pleased and knew it would be a good product because of the previous experience with your older clippers, which are about 6 years old and have been used every other week. The new ones clip better. They are naturally sharper and I hope they are half as good as the last ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Graet ProductThis

By Remington1 from Waunakee, WI 53597, USA on 04/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best hair care product I have ever owned. And, the customer service at Remington is absolutely phenomenal. You have a true winner here!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Perfect One!

By Brinkle20 from Milton FL on 04/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Of all the razor's we have used this one is the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than expected!

By Cmenow from Philadelphia on 03/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I chose this product because of the other positive reviews and it had succeeded my expectations. The shave is a lot closer to bald than I thought it was going to be. Great head shaver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By clusseau from Las Vegas NV on 01/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is so much better than most of the clippers on the market. Excellent quality. Works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Morphos from Mexico City, Federal District, Mexico on 06/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 5 years old kid and I use this product and works perfect, nice accessories and very good speed. The ergonomics are very well. I live in Mexico City.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do it yourself...

By Relax from Shelby, Mississippi on 06/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use clippers to cut my hair as I live in a fairly isolated area and have very limited free time. I do care how I look, so I always do a good job. I use different attachments. I cut my hair mostly short on the sides, a few inches long on top and tapered in the back. My wife does the final touches to make sure I still look presentable in public. These clippers are the first cordless ones I have owned and I like them! They fit nicely in my hand, they cut well, and they are powerful enough for my thick hair. I have to cut my hair every 5 weeks, and I use thinning sheers heavily during the cut. I sometimes have to use the thinning sheers between cuts, especially in hot weather. I can't talk about longevity of this product as I have only had these a short time, however I can say they cut my hair without a notion of slowing down. I've learned in life that it is better save and buy what you really want, rather than settle. Comnfortable shoes, running water from a spigot, and a good pair of clippers; these are some of the good things in life. These are powerful and nicely compact clippers that do the job right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So portable and easy to use.

By Sherri1 from Malvern, OH 44644, USA on 06/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's so nice to use clippers without a cord in the way. the blade seem to cut better than other clippers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By GrandStand from Fridley, MN, USA on 03/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very great product. After a full charge this product can be use for a full haircut and more. It works very well without any problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

was once a good product

By jdjd from nj on 01/27/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

quality control needs too be implemented.1st unit sent to me didnt run for more than 2 minutes on a full charge.so called company,they sent out another unit.....guess what??? the 2nd unit didnt run for more than 2 minutes on a full charge...yes a full charge. so the product rating is poor,becaues no is testing the product before the customer gets it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

strong

By howhard from Undisclosed on 10/15/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

its very nice and durable except it didnt come with a 1/16 clip attachment wich i really wanted its goes from 1/8 and up i like that you can plug it in and use it or use it cordless too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Shaver

By silenthkr from Toronto, ON, Canada on 08/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ive had mine for at least 3 years now, and it is a excellent shaver.. light, portable, quick charge, just a great shaver..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

battery life

By Julian85 from California, USA on 05/15/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

the battery does not hold a charge for more than one hour at the most. Even though the unit is brand new and the unit was charged overnight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works and saves you money!

By BrianR from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works great. I am not usually one to cut my own hair, but I know what guards I use when I go to the hair cutting place, and with this, I was able to cut my own hair and actually make it look good. It also works great on my son's hair. I can cut his hair in like 10 minutes, and it looks great, it's very easy and it is almost impossible to make a mistake. His hair grows really fast, and he usually likes it cut really short. We just plug it in, and ten minutes later he is ready to go. No more trips to the barber shop. It saves me money and time. I just have to make sure he doesn't try to use it on himself, or he might walk out of the bathroom with a Mohawk! Although, he might think that is pretty cool. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Missing attachments, but good.

By Ricky Verified Purchaser from New York, NY on 11/18/2008


Cons:

Missing Attachments

Describe Yourself:

Clean Cut

Pros:

Compact, No Irritation, Easy To Use, Quick Charging Time

Best Uses:

Trimming

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great, wonderful design. Cool bag. Only negative is that it didn't have attachment # 4, 5. I think those were the ones missing or 5, and 6. Which kind of sucks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use, great instructions, as adve

By chrissie914 Verified Purchaser from Cleveland, OH on 02/01/2008


Cons:

No Close Shave Option

Describe Yourself:

Clean Cut

Pros:

Works As Advertised, Easy To Use, Easy To Follow Instructio

Best Uses:

Dry Use, Trimming

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use it to trim hair - it worked as described, was easy to get started very quickly because the instructions were quite simple and clear. It cut my time in half. I wish it had a close cut option - it may and I haven't been ab;e to figure it out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved