Home » Blank Media » Memory Cards » SDC4/8GB » 8 Reviews

Kingston Sdc4/8gb Microsdhc Memory Card With Sd Adapter (sdc4-8gb) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Power User (5), Casual User (3)

Pros:

Reliable Performance (7), Fast (5), Easy To Install (6)

Best Uses:

Multimedia (8)

Primary use:

Personal (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent product, highly reccommended

By Skevvy from New Jersey on 12/29/2008


Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Pros:

Reliable Performance, Easy To Install, Fast

Best Uses:

Use It In Nintendo Ds And, Multimedia, In My Camera

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use it in my camera and NintendoDS without a glitch or problem


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply simple

By Samy from Jonesboro, Ga on 12/29/2008


Cons:

Very Tiny For My Fingers

Describe Yourself:

Power User

Pros:

Easy To Install

Best Uses:

Multimedia

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

too down load music and files


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By azhunter Verified Purchaser from Scottsdale, AZ on 12/16/2008


Describe Yourself:

Power User

Pros:

Easy To Install, Reliable Performance, Fast

Best Uses:

Back Up, Multimedia

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best thing I can say abot the product is that it performs exactly as advertised.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product - shipment could be faster

By Tony from Albany on 12/16/2008


Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Pros:

Easy To Install, Reliable Performance

Best Uses:

Multimedia

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this to transfer documents, media and general data from one PC to another, and it has been doing a great job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

[...] quality product...

By p-ks from rantoul, illnois on 12/13/2008


Describe Yourself:

Power User

Pros:

Fast, Easy To Install, Reliable Performance

Best Uses:

Multimedia, Back Up, Multiple Desktop Applications

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

store alot of music and video's


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would buy this product again and again

By Gary from Corpus Christi, TX on 12/02/2008


Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Pros:

Reliable Performance

Best Uses:

Multimedia

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this in my new T-Mobile Samsung Behold Cell Phone. I store my photos and music on it and I will not run out of room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Buy it!

By 100tacks from Indiana on 11/29/2008


Describe Yourself:

Power User

Pros:

Reliable Performance, Fast

Best Uses:

Multimedia

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works perfectly! I was skeptical to use a lesser known brand, but I've had no problems. It sticks a little in one of the adapters I own, but that the only con.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solid Product, Great Price

By Shullstein from Napa, CA on 11/28/2008


Describe Yourself:

Power User

Pros:

Easy To Install, Fast, Reliable Performance

Best Uses:

Multimedia

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am using this card in my G1 phone from T-Mobile. Its primary use will be storage of video for my kids. Videos load with no problem and playback without issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved