Home » Blank Media » Memory Cards » SDC4/8GB » 8 Reviews

Kingston Sdc4/8gb Microsdhc Memory Card With Sd Adapter (sdc4-8gb) Reviews
Kingston Sdc4/8gb Microsdhc Memory Card With Sd Adapter (sdc4-8gb)

Kingston Sdc4/8gb Microsdhc Memory Card With Sd Adapter (sdc4-8gb)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

microSDHC card is offers higher storage for more music, more videos, more pictures, more games more of everything you need in today's mobile world. The microSDHC card allows you to maximize today's revolutionary mobile devices.

Kingston Model: SDC4/8GB

$9.87

637 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Power User (5), Casual User (3)

Pros:

Reliable Performance (7), Fast (5), Easy To Install (6)

Best Uses:

Multimedia (8)

Primary use:

Personal (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent product, highly reccommended

By Skevvy from New Jersey on 12/29/2008


Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Pros:

Reliable Performance, Easy To Install, Fast

Best Uses:

Use It In Nintendo Ds And, Multimedia, In My Camera

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use it in my camera and NintendoDS without a glitch or problem


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply simple

By Samy from Jonesboro, Ga on 12/29/2008


Cons:

Very Tiny For My Fingers

Describe Yourself:

Power User

Pros:

Easy To Install

Best Uses:

Multimedia

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

too down load music and files


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By azhunter Verified Purchaser from Scottsdale, AZ on 12/16/2008


Describe Yourself:

Power User

Pros:

Easy To Install, Reliable Performance, Fast

Best Uses:

Back Up, Multimedia

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best thing I can say abot the product is that it performs exactly as advertised.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product - shipment could be faster

By Tony from Albany on 12/16/2008


Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Pros:

Easy To Install, Reliable Performance

Best Uses:

Multimedia

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this to transfer documents, media and general data from one PC to another, and it has been doing a great job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

[...] quality product...

By p-ks from rantoul, illnois on 12/13/2008


Describe Yourself:

Power User

Pros:

Fast, Easy To Install, Reliable Performance

Best Uses:

Multimedia, Back Up, Multiple Desktop Applications

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

store alot of music and video's


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would buy this product again and again

By Gary from Corpus Christi, TX on 12/02/2008


Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Pros:

Reliable Performance

Best Uses:

Multimedia

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this in my new T-Mobile Samsung Behold Cell Phone. I store my photos and music on it and I will not run out of room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Buy it!

By 100tacks from Indiana on 11/29/2008


Describe Yourself:

Power User

Pros:

Reliable Performance, Fast

Best Uses:

Multimedia

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works perfectly! I was skeptical to use a lesser known brand, but I've had no problems. It sticks a little in one of the adapters I own, but that the only con.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solid Product, Great Price

By Shullstein from Napa, CA on 11/28/2008


Describe Yourself:

Power User

Pros:

Easy To Install, Fast, Reliable Performance

Best Uses:

Multimedia

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am using this card in my G1 phone from T-Mobile. Its primary use will be storage of video for my kids. Videos load with no problem and playback without issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved