Home » KK32/12 » 64 Reviews

Krud Kutter Concentrated Cleaner 32 Oz. Spray Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 64 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Concern About The Environment (25), Safe For Use Around Kids (32), Safe For Use Around Pets (22), Shares My Values (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Easy to use and great product, too!

By claudegrizzle from Undisclosed on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so happy to have found this great product! It works great and is so easy and simple to use. Highly recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best overall cleaner

By Illy1982 from Lancaster, ca on 10/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome cleaner at a decent price. Great for all areas of your home..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By mdgreen from maryland on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

its the best product on the market for cleaning your home yet strong chemically free for the safety of your children


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smell

By Shonda from Milwaukee, WI on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love cleansers that leaves the fresh lemony scent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best and Safest product

By Momma from Texas on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was tired of using products that smelled like it was being harmful to my pets and children. When I tried this, it not only cleaned well but it did not smell like it was harming my family. I would recommend this product to everyone that I know. Very satisfied... Love it!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By kimberly812 from pottsville on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love the way it cleans, and leaves a great smell, i use it in the kitchen, bathroom, and family room


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this stuff

By Mmmmm from Vancouver WA on 10/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

have nothing but great things to say about this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

safe!

By crystalssar from Undisclosed on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great to have when you have kids around the house. much safer than many other cleaners


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1 st time trying using it

By Tanas from Seattle wa on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It smell good feel fresh & clean .great clean natural


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Safe & Great Product!

By Ping from Northridge, CA on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It works and cleans really well and its good to know that it's safe to use around kids :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice, easy, safe

By dlau from Undisclosed on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it does the norm job ! But I would say it's better than the normal toilet cleaner since its safe.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good

By Jenny04 from NJ on 10/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

nice product, smells good, no chemicals or harmful ingredients, recommended, one of the best out there,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!

By azcoouponboss from Undisclosed on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

no harsh smells, works great on everything! love all the products, and the prices are affordable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By Lisa123456 from Hartford, CT on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it! Free and Clear, easy to use. Safe to use around kids!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST CLEANER EVER!!!!!

By KARLA36915 from PALMDALE on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I truly love this product , not only is it really safe for kids but it also does it jobs. CLEANS


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best product

By Kieu from Biloxi, MS on 10/30/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is my favorite brand and favorite product to use to clean my whole home. it works on everything including my stove top.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!

By Drea222 from Seattle on 10/30/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only cleaner I use. reasonably priced and safe around kids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VERY GOOD

By nikkie from CALI on 10/30/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THANK YOU LOVE IT. I ALWAYS BUT THIS. I USE IT FOR EVERY THING.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleaner without the toxic smells!

By Jen76 from Fayetteville, NC on 10/30/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have grown very sensitive to the heavy perfumes in all cleaners, so I decided to give this spray a try. It works great at removing food and grime off counter tops, but doesn't leave that obnoxious smell behind. I'm planning to switch to Green Works for all my cleaning product needs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Cleaner

By Sallyannjr from Memphis on 10/30/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the lemon scent cleaner. Great for all rooms


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

green works bowl cleaner

By DeannaZ from TX on 10/30/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product worked really well on the ring in the toilet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great all-purpose cleaner

By Momof3tx from Houston, Tx on 10/29/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Smells good. Would recommend this product especially if you have kids can spray and wipe down everything with out worrying if its harmful for them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Shannon from Undisclosed on 10/29/2014


Pros:

On Sale

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worked great! Loved the price and the smell! Great Product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Baby Toes

By Jewels4031 from CA on 10/27/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used to really wonder about the chemicals that my kids were being exposed to when they would run barefoot across my freshly cleaned floor. Since using GreenWorks - I feel safer about my kids barefoot adventures through my home. Knowing that the floors are clean and there are no toxic residues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Purchase!

By petlover from Undisclosed on 10/25/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use everyday for cleaning my pet's feeding bowls. Works fabulous! Would recommend to anyone that has pets or kids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pet friendly

By Caroline from Los Angeles, CA on 10/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product, its not harsh and it does not ruin my skin while cleaning. I would recommend this product to anyone that is a clean freak.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Price

By Caramelskin8366 from Undisclosed on 10/24/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was able to get this product for a very good price and it works very well. I love that I can use it around my kids and not worry about harsh chemicals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By jfrank from Undisclosed on 10/23/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the all purpose cleaner is a great product and smells great as well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great all- purpose cleaner

By motherof4 from Los Angeles, California on 10/22/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like to use this product because it is safe to use around the house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Roxy from LA on 10/22/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use, safe and smell great, who could ask for more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Green works

By MichiL from Miami on 10/20/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love all their products! I would recommend to everyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By linz from Undisclosed on 10/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It works great one of the best cleaners you can buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By lpd1111 from Undisclosed on 10/20/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great, I would buy it again. It gets the job done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Choice In All Purpose Cleaner

By elis from Reading, MA on 10/19/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Handles the dirt and grime of a very busy household. Cleans great and doesn't leave a harsh scent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this stuff

By Samibby from PSL FL on 10/19/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First and foremost, I love the smell of this stuff. Second, its a safe house hold cleaner that gets the job done!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By kristy from Undisclosed on 10/17/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love this product easy to use and love how clean it makes everything


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helps me relax!

By booses from phoenix, az on 10/16/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With all the chemicals out there this cleaner really helps me to relax about cleaning my own home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By Bianca from pomona ca on 10/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product I just started to use it and love it, its great for the kitchen....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Low on the Chemical smell

By giggles0306 from West Palm Beach, FL on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using this as an overall product for the kitchen and the bathroom. From pet clean-ups to kid mess ups. Love the fact that I can clean my boys bathroom and not have that chemical smell for hours on end! It gets the job done in the kitchen while keeping it very chemical friendly for when I have to cook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing stuff

By Mystyle from Wisconsin on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I highly recommend! This is one of the best cleaners I've used. No harsh chemicals is just icing on the cake.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy-Peasy like it says

By mamalulu from Reading, PA on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the Greenworks all purpose cleaner! Smells great, works great and I feel safe using it around my pets and children.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hoffman estates illinois

By pinkbunnyhead from hoffman estates on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product. Works well.Doesnt smell strange like a lot of other natural products ive used in the past.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

peace of mind

By Aleese from Texas on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love this cleaner, with little ones and pets I don't have to worry about harsh chemicals and all the dangers they bring with them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome!!

By nicphi from pittsburgh pa on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love love love!! safe and smells so good! love that it is safe for my family but also very effective on cleaning my house!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smell

By candigirl23 from Undisclosed on 10/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These products do not have a very strong chemical smell


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good clean

By sowhat from CA on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

worked well to do what I needed done while safe for the kids


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally Found my HG All-Purpose!

By aralonte from San Diego, CA on 10/14/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I clean homes for a living... it works better than a lot of other "green" products I've used. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By lucy1311 from California on 10/13/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this product especially since i dont have to worry as much with these products around my children.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressed

By tprdh from Undisclosed on 10/12/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this cleaner to clean the shower. It works great! Smells clean AND does the job!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By ec2014 from Undisclosed on 10/12/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

y I only use Green Works for all my cleaning needs. Great for mirrors, counter-tops, walls, stove-top; you name it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Lovetoclean from Undisclosed on 10/12/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my favorite cleaner now! I can use it on all surfaces safely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good

By Chloe from Undisclosed on 10/12/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it does the job! highly recommend it! It is also safe to use in the house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works effectively

By empoohbear7 from St. Augustine, FL on 10/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well for a less expensive green cleaner and is safe to use around pets, and is easier to use everyday if you are sensitive to toxic chemicals that are in most harsher cleaners.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT

By GREENWORKslover from California on 10/11/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using this product because it's safe around pets and kids!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great cleaner

By cburk from nc on 10/11/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the thorough. effective cleaning this product gives my kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the product

By jenn2014 from georgia on 10/10/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I buy this so that I can clean and it not hurt my kids. I would say that all of the products have a great fragrance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By jilly123 from Undisclosed on 10/10/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product. safe cleans well .......................


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Household Cleaner

By Joelle from Jacksonville, FL on 10/10/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cleans as good, if not better than the cleaners with all those chemicals. Safe around my puppy too!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!!

By Tara from Jacksonville, FL on 10/10/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Safe and very effective!! I would recommend this to any of my friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By happylady from Concord, NC on 10/10/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cleans like a breeze with little effort--you will enjoy this product. It is always nice to have an environmentally safe product to use while cleaning the home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By doggy from ma on 10/05/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very good product. It is environmentally safe. I have several pets and this is an animal safe product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This. Is. A. Test. Of. The. Emergency. Broadcast.

By OaktownReviewer from Somewhere in California on 08/09/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is only a test. It's not breaking on mobile for me ...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By DexterFold from Oakland, CA on 08/05/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Shares My Values, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test Test test test


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dfg dfgdfg dfg dfgdf gdf

By rgfgfgdfgf from dfg dfg dfg on 04/01/2013


Pros:

Dfgdfgdfgdfg, Shares My Values, Dgdfgdf, Dfgdfgdfgdf

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

df gdfg dfg dfgdf gdfg dfgdfgdfgdfgdf gdf gdfg dfg dfgdfg dfgdfg


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved