Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 22LN4510 » 8 Reviews

Lg 22ln4510 22" Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - 1 X Hdmi - Usb - Media Player Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Performance (6), Quality (8), Easy To Use (8), Features/settings (5), Style/design (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great tv

By officerCA from Portland, OR, United States on 10/04/2015


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have one of these in our office and its a great tv for what we need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One Great TV / LG Makes The Best

By Harley03joe from South Florida on 03/13/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One Great TV / LG Makes The Best. All 5 Of My TV's Are LG, I Will Buy NOTHING Else, And So Easy To Set Up And Use, I Give It 10 Stars ********* Thank You LG For Making A Fine Product At The RIGHT PRICE $$$ Harley03joe :):)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great quality at affordable price

By bbpd24c from Bristol, PA on 03/10/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the best TVs I have ever owned. Great picture quality. Good sound for a small tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good quality

By O.E. from St. Louis, MO, USA on 02/03/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kids use it in their room. It has all features we need. Picture quality is very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great choice for gaming.

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/02/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy using this TV, its has a great look, love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Quality Product with Excellent Features

By br1969 from Fort Worth, TX, USA on 12/31/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tv for the bedroom in our motorhome to replace an old analog tv. This tv is great! It is very easy to use and has excellent picture quality. It is really A quality product! I am very happy with my purchase and the price was very reasonable. Great value for the money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture and great sound

By mike from mpls,mn on 12/18/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this tv, it has very good picture and sound,I'm using it as a pc monitor right now.it performs very well as a tv or pc monitor.the stand does not match the advertised picture.the only thing this tv lacks is audio output/headphone jack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to setup

By WEJOES57 from West Sacramento, CA, USA on 09/09/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is a good t v it was easy to setup we are still learning the new features on this t v, we want to get a bigger one for the front room, we weren't to sure about the L G brand, but so far it's been good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved