Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 24LB4510 » 64 Reviews

Lg 24lb4510 24" 720p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - 120 Hz - 1366 X 768 - Virtual Surround - 1 X Hdmi - Usb - Media Player Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 64 reviews)

95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Style/design (39), Easy To Use (43), Quality (53), Features/settings (38), Performance (45)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price! Use as a monitor with PIP

By KevHead from IL on 08/29/2015


Pros:

Quality, Pip, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hi All, I spend my time in front of the computer for my job and sometime working late at night. I needed a new larger screen to run dual screens but I wanted to use my monitor as a TV too. Additionally I wanted my system to have PIP to allow me to watch my news while working. Well the 24LN4510-PU met and exceeded my specification. Just make sure you PC output can do HDMI and at a Resolution of 1920 X 1080 @ 60 HZ, as VGA will not take full advantage of the resolution. Kevin


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great small workshop TV

By trekbike from Virginia Beach, VA, USA on 02/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this for my small workshop, fits right on my workbench out of the way and it is GREAT!!!! Picture is great, sound is great, easy to set up, easy to use, great viewing angles,,, so good that I've just gone to the workshop to do nothing but watch TV!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic yv set

By lynfordson from Philadelphia Pa. on 01/28/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Dvd And Pc Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For use in a small room or area this tv performs with as much output as a 32' set. When used with Blue ray or regular dvds using HDMI the sound and picture quality is fantastic.The remote is easy to use. When hooked up between my pc and the tv the results is amazing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV also use as pc monitor

By Bill from Dallas Texas on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this as a small TV for the bed room and later tried it as a monitor. Worked so well I am still using it as a monitor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice choice

By Papa G from Clinton, NY 13323, USA on 12/24/2014


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 24" LG set is exactly what I was looking for in a small flat screen TV. Initially I bought it for a spare bedroom but have since decided to replace another smaller set in my kitchen with this unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Own 3 LG TV's now

By elvira36 from Springfield, OH, USA on 12/13/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Sound A Little Weak, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have two 47 inch LG's and bought this one (24inch) TV for end of kitchen table. They are all first class TV's. Have recommended this brand to two friends. Great picture on all of them. 24 inch sound is a little weak for some reason...have to turn it up quite a bit to hear. Other then that no complaints on LG brand TV's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great 2nd TV

By angibee from Kentucky, USA on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought it for my husband. Uses it in his "office". Great Color and Easy to maneuver. Watches all his Games on it. Just the right size for a smaller room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV - excellent price

By taximan from Austin, TX, USA on 10/30/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a exceptionally clear HD picture, sound and feature set in a small form factor unit. The picture clarity matches that of high-quality larger units that cost substantially more. It significantly exceeded my expectations!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best features ever

By KevinM36 from Massachusetts, USA on 10/29/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this tv very much. Meets every need I was looking for in an upgrade. Great for use when you don't have a monitor for a PC. Great for use with gaming systems. Makes the picture so much brighter and better. So crystal clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product at a reasonable price

By Alan from Daly City, CA, USA on 10/26/2014


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product shows great value at a very reasonable price. LG has done a great job at building LED panels. I chose LG because their TVs are reliable and with good quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value

By Elaine62 from Ohio on 10/20/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has a good picture and the sound is good. Don't care much for the channel structure but suppose I will get used to it. A good small tv for the bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty good.

By SandJB from Undisclosed on 10/19/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It will be perfect if it was 120Hz and the typical brief lag on LG TVs wasn't the case. Good resolution and perfect for a TV in the kitchen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG is a winner..

By Eric56 from California on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Value/performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great little TV that we got for the bedroom, for light viewing, but after seeing the screen and using it for a while, I'll absolutely be choosing LG when we go big for the den, and again for the RV. Over the years I've found LG products of various types to be of excellent quality and value, and I would happily recommend them to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value and features

By beetrix6 from South Portland, ME, USA on 10/11/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture and sound quality do not disappoint. Its lightweight, simple design works in any room. Easy to use and very affordable. Will definitely be getting another for the spare room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By HeleneB from Staten Island, NY, USA on 10/10/2014


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful size for the price. So far no problems, not used that often. Regret, I didn't check for a dvd player in the tv. Just assumed that they all come with them. Very easy to install.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By David53 from Whitman,Mass on 09/26/2014


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is great Just what I was looking for, for this installation. Good sound quality. The only Con is that every once in a while, when I turn the set on there is no sound. The solution is to unplug the set, wait about 10 seconds and then plug back in. The NG Tech I spoke with gave me this solution ..so I guess they are aware of it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By PaulineR from Nipomo, CA, USA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this TV in our kitchen and it works great. The picture quality and sound are great. This is the 3rd LG TV we have in our home. We highly recommend LG TV's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works great as a computer monitor.

By jwn1936 from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 09/04/2014


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this unit as a monitor for my small screen computer. I have it connected as a HDMI. It works very well. It has a great picture and sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement bedroom TV

By Whiplash267 from Orlando, FL, USA on 08/19/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I already have an LG for my living room, just made since to go LG for the bedroom. This TV fit perfectly into a spot where an old TV once sat. The old TV(not LG) had the speakers on the sides, it subtracted the viewing area. If only this LG had an audio output that I could connect to my sound bar.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not bad at all

By Larry G. from Coral Springs, FL, USA on 08/14/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Enjoying using this TV ever since the day it came.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect high quality television for a smaller room

By Aragonesa from Charlottesville, VA, USA on 08/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first flat panel LED TV and I love it. The settings are easy to navigate and the sound is strong for a smaller TV. The picture is clear and defined. Excellent value and I like LG products in general. I have been very pleased with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Quality and Value in One Great Deal"

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/26/2014


Pros:

Great Features, Easy To Use, Great Value, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Performance, Pure Clear Picture, Awesome Picture, User Friendly

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had Very expensive Plasma TV's that don't come close to the quality and clarity of this TV. LG has truly grasped the needs of the public True quality at a Great Deal. You can't find a better value for your money or better picture for that matter. You get Five choices in this model alone, to with others you'll pay extra for that alone! Wise Buy in An LG! For small areas I highly recommend this model, at 720p its like watching a Movie at The Theater! Great Buy!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

outstanding picture

By Bill70 from Houston, TX on 07/18/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This set is just the right size for where we wanted to put it. It also has an outstanding picture. Very easy to set up. Light and easy to maneuver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By M.P. from Waukon, IA 52172, USA on 07/17/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought one for myself & one for my elderly dad.Easy and quick to get set up.Good picture.Perfect size for dad's kitchen counter and my craft room.Great price too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product lives up to expectations

By Romar from West Des Moines, Ia. on 07/05/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent TV for office. Size fits great on table in small office. Excellent color quality and very sharp picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!

By kkguiles from Baytown, TX, USA on 05/14/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the TV but do wish that the volume could be louder or go higher than 100.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best picture we've seen

By Snuffy from Albany, NY, USA on 05/14/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After viewing many other brands our choice for clarity, size & sound was this model. We got it for the kitchen counter & it's small enough to fit under the upper cabinets. We have had many favorable comments from family & freinds about the great picture. After thinking about it (not for very long) we replaced the existing TV in the living room with a wall hung 55"er. Very happy with this purchase also, we would recommend these units to anyone & have!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great sharp picture

By PSUFan from PA on 04/29/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just the right size for a bedroom. Easy set-up and features are easy to navigate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for a small area.

By nahanni47 from Paradise, MI, USA on 04/24/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV for a small bedroom and am very happy that I chose this one. The overall quality is excellent for the price. The look of the TV is clean and streamlined. The picture is crisp and clear and there are some nice features on it. Setup was a breeze. I have always been pleased with any LG products that I have owned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product is ok.

By Deacon from Myrtle Beach, SC, USA on 04/14/2014


Pros:

None

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

What I don't like is when you change the channel you have to scroll down if there is more than one choice, ex. channel 3.0,3.1,3.2 etc. It goes to the 3.1 and then the next channel that has that same extra channel, ex. 4.1,6.1,8.1 etc, you have to manually make sure you move down to the correct channel, if you want channel 4.0 for example. The main channels are 3.0,4.0,5.0 etc and you have to move to them. The other thing is, sometimes when the scene is dark the tv will picture will darken even more. It adjust itself darker making it hard to see the picture. At first I thought it was the tv itself so I returned it and got another, but this was does the same thing. I have a couple of Samsung tvs and I don't have these problems with either one of them. I am disappointed because I have always had a high opinion of LG products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy

By breadman from PEORIA ILLINOIS on 04/12/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When we brought this tv home an plug it in.The set up was very easy to set up because it loaded up in about 5 min max.I had bought two other tv that day.One wouldnt down load an the other never started.but I then bought the lg an we have been very happy with this TV. thank you for a great tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By CanoeGuy from Pensacola, FL, USA on 04/04/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is a great TV for the bedroom. The picture is very clear and it was easy to set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful picture

By Nancy11 from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 03/31/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wish it came with a printed owner's manual. I got it hooked up with the sketches in the easy setup guide, but I haven't figured out how to connect it to old VCR


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the Kitchen

By ajs1929 from Wichita, KS, USA on 03/25/2014


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture quality and sound. Fits underneath our cabinets with room to spare. Love the Television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply Perfect

By upnorth_handyman from Upper Peninsula of Michigan, MI, USA on 02/20/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Happy Wife, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased for use in my bedroom, just to connect to cable and a computer, and I couldn't have asked for a better quality unit with a similar price tag. Looked at several models at several stores, and decided on this one. The screen is sharp and bright, but is easily adjusted for dimmer light for night viewing, and it is easy to use with and without the remote. Anyone who asks, I recommend that they look at this model for similar applications. Couldn't be happier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good TV

By cfsdays from Kansas City, MO, USA on 02/14/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this for a great price as a refurbished unit that I couldn't pass up. It's worked perfectly since I set it up. I have a larger LG tv, and this one has the same set up features. Great picture, and I figured I might want to add some speakers since smaller sets tend to have tinny sound. But I found that with a little tweaking, the sound on this set is pretty good, though it works best when you turn on the surround sound. I didn't need any added speakers. It's just the right size for use in my bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture, easy to use features

By Bucky69 from Greenbrier, AR on 02/13/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV to replace an old 19" analog TV in my office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Has all the features i want.

By redeye12 from Lewiston,Mi. on 02/03/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Very disappointed in picture quality.It hangs next to my 55"L.G. tv in my man cave but the picture quality is not even close to the bigger one.We have tried everything but nothing works.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product For The $

By Heavy Z from Dornsife, PA 17823, USA on 02/01/2014


Pros:

Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the picture and the sound on this TV. We are using it in our bedroom and are nothing but happy we fall asleep to it every night. I would recommend this product to anyone as the best bang for your buck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The prefect television for me.

By Kcelena from New York, NY, USA on 02/01/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently brought this product as a Christmas gift for myself, and I am so glad that I did. This 24'' inch LED LG TV is the prefect size for my room. The picture quality is clear. The colors on the screen is very vibrant; it's as if they pop on to the screen. Also, it's prefect for watching anything from television shows to movies because it has that great stereo sound system built into it. I would definitely recommend purchasing this LG product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great bedroom TV for the kids

By Ray27 from California on 01/31/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV as a simple addition to my children's room. It's clear with easy-to-use features. Very satisfied


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for space

By POB from Edwardsville, IL, USA on 01/30/2014


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was given this as a gift and since I live in a small apt it is perfect to put on the wall and give me more floor space. I enjoy the ease of connection. I only wish that I needed one control to operate instead of two.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for my needs

By Bob214 from Undisclosed on 01/24/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Value, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a small LED TV for my bedroom and this model was just what I was looking for. It fit perfectly on my chest of drawers and doesn't take up a lot of space. I looked at many different brands, but decided to buy this one since I already had an LG 26 inch in my kitchen. You cannot beat the price and features. I love both TV's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love using this product!

By Mike47 from Gilbert, AZ, USA on 01/17/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted to watch and listen to a TV in my garage as I'm working. It's 24" screen is just perfect for watching the news and ball games. It was very easy to set up and has a brilliant picture!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to set-up and use

By JB from Nacogdoches, TX, USA on 01/15/2014


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This TV is the easiest one I have ever had to set-up. I purchased it to replace an older LG television, so I knew the quality. It was the only one I looked for when the old one stopped working after 6 years . I had no trouble setting this one up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good picture

By jon5444 from Iowa, USA on 01/14/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has a good picture and sound. Features are easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice!

By Wayne627 from Baltimore, MD, USA on 01/08/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tv because I purchased another brand from a retailer that lasted a few months. The retailer recommended LG to me. This model was also less expensive then the cheaper item. I have owned this tv for over a month, and I am very pleased with its performance. It was very easy to set up. The picture quality is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Fefe from Venezuela on 01/02/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this TV for my son and is the best, even thought my cable is not and HD imagine, the improve just for the TV is better quality, the sound and the price was really good, size is perfect. But the best thing is that my son likes it a lot and he is very happy with his new Led TV. Thank you very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is excellent overall

By Sam33 from Toledo, OH, USA on 12/26/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Everything, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television has excellent audio and video quality and excellent features. I am completely satisfied with this purchase. The value vs. cost is a win / win situation. Thank you LG.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the price

By Pat54 from Bolingbrook Illinois on 11/06/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Except for the very low volume it's a great TV. Price was in my range, picture quality good. Volume was the ONLY problem I could find with this product. Lightweigt & still stable. Using in my kitchen


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little TV

By Sandibeaches from Ruidoso, NM, USA on 11/02/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although this TV is small (got it for my office), it has a beautiful, clear picture and takes up very little space. Another plus is that it is very lightweight and I can move it with no problem at all. Eventually will move it to the bedroom of my RV where it will fit perfectly. A very high quality product and I highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Light, excellent picture, good sound, good feature

By BigOne from Hendersonville, TN on 10/09/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The unit has great style, settings are simple, over all quality is very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

4th LG product

By Butchinco from Salida, CO 81201, USA on 10/01/2013


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After getting my LG washer and dryer a couple of years ago, I have been sold on LG. I got a 32" LED TV for my office last year and am still impressed with the quality for a 720P television. When the television in the guest room went out, I purchased this 24" LG and my guests rave about the picture seeming larger than the actual size. I am hooked on LG products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent but Pricey

By BR549 from State College, PA, USA on 08/30/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good TV for a bedroom or study. Picture, sound & quality construction. Price was a bit high given the competition, but the quality of the unit seems to be worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture quality is excellent

By Coal cracker from PA on 08/24/2013


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Setup was very easy. Picture quality is excellent. I like the sound level icon that appears on the screen when adjusting the volume. Registration was easy and customer followup was very good. I would definitely buy another LG product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT LITTLE TV

By 65RON from Iowa, USA on 08/09/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

BOUGHT FOR USE IN OUR TRAVEL TRAILER MUCH BETTER PICTURE THAN OTHER SMALL TV'S WE LOOKED AT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture...Great Price!

By Wisconsinites from Frederic, WI 54837, USA on 07/27/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV for our 3-season porch. It was a wonderful investment. The picture is crisp and clear; the remote very easy to operate; the set-up was a snap. I especially valued the e-mail support I got as soon as I registered. Seems like the LG Company wants my business and will support its products. I would purchase another LG product without hesitation. Great service. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The picture quality is great!

By Joni from The Berkshires, Sandisfield, MA 01245, USA on 07/25/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We really like this TV. The picture quality is great and the reception with just an outside antenna is great. It picks up 21 channels with just a roof antenna.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this tv

By tt38 from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 06/18/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this tv has an awesome picture and features andthe price was Great and i love that it does not take up a lot of room. My hubby got this for me for the bedroom and it sits perfectly on the dresser without taking up the whole thing. I must admit i am impressed. I wish the speakers were a little bit better but overall Love this tv. Gonna get another one for the kids room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good product for the price

By LofSD from eastern South Dakota on 05/22/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wanted a TV for second bedroom to replace an old 13" CRT. This one exceeds our expectations for overall quality and performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the bedroom!

By jmac62103 from Huntsville, AL, USA on 05/03/2013


Pros:

Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sharp picture, good quality picture. Inputs are sparse, but you would expect that for an entry level TV. Great value for the money and looks good as well! The sound is a little thin, and I wish it had an external audio option. But no real regrets with this TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture with easy to use features.

By sis416 from Florida, USA on 04/23/2013


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to set up. Excellent picture quality. Like the thin design for my space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great t.v.

By george84 from Indpls,IN on 04/17/2013


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought two of these for my both my kids. It's easy to set up, great picture and sound quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV is just what I wanted.

By Skip65 from Middletown, CT, USA on 03/07/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When looking for a replacement tv for my den I was becoming more and more confused by LCD, LED, Smart, TVs. When I saw the display featuring the LG tv and I saw the price I knew this was exactly what I wanted. The size, sharp picture, and ease of set up was perfect. I was also surprised by how light the LG tv was compared to my old picture tube set. I almost thought the box was empty as I carried it to my car. I'm planning on buying another LG tv for my bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved