Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 32LK330 » 50 Reviews

LG Displays 32LK330 32in. Lcd 720p Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 50 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Style/design (26), Easy To Use (38), Performance (37), Features/settings (36), Quality (39)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great TV for a great price!!!

By Skillet from Olympia, WA, USA on 06/01/2014


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV a little over 2 years ago and absolutely love it!! I have had no problems with it and has served me well. Great picture and great sound. I would recommend this TV to my closest family and friends


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product not so good

By MAH1959 from New Jersey on 06/07/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

When I got the tv in 2011 next following year I had to put it in the shop. On the left side of the screen it started showing green holograms and a line down the center. I'm glad I had the 5yr extended warrenty. I called the repair center and they came and pick it up. I had no tv for 3 weeks they said they had to order a piece. Now here it is 2013 same problem this time I took it back to the store and told them I didn't want the same people to repair it for me, so they send it out . I took to the store on 5/18/13 and on 6/7/13 i still dont have a tv they had to order a piece. I told them at the store this tv must have been a refurbish. I'm not downing on LG products on some on which i brought, but a tv never again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice picture

By AlasKen from Wasilla, AK 99654, USA on 03/20/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV gives you nice crisp images with true colors and good sound. It has a nice controller with easy to use features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product is great as TV /as a Computer Monitor

By cla from Emporium, PA on 11/08/2012


Pros:

Great As Tv / Monitor

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was in the market for a larger monitor and this TV was on display as a monitor and the price was excellent. The picture is great and when I want TV all I have to do is push a button.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV LG Produced.

By jblo1988 from Charlotte NC on 09/13/2012


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has the color effects you need as well as the sound it lets out. Not a bulky TV It's size can sit on the stads an not take up much space. This is what you need when getting off of work and wonting to relax.I recommend this product to any one searching for the perfect TV for the perfect price. LG Products are the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has completed features that I need

By asep from Tasikmalaya Regency, Indonesia on 06/23/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can use my divx even mp4 video in this TV. But I still not understand why there is noise if I use satelite tv through AV connection. But I satisfied to buy this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV is the best we ever had.

By CDARezgal from Plummer, ID 83851, USA on 06/11/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this as a gift for the family. It has proven to be a very good buy for our household. It is easy to program and has features my husband really appreciates as he does a lot of recording for my son's sporting events. The hook-ups for audio/video are very accessible and it makes review easy. The other nice thing about this product it the clarity of the picture. Overall I would highly reccommend this to anyone looking for an affordable flat screen for the family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture and features

By skaren from New Orleans, LA, USA on 06/11/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love this tv. It has a beautiful picture and great sound. I love the return feature which allows you to see several recent channels you have visited allowing you to pick the one you want to return to instead of only going back to the last channel. We easily mounted it on the wall and are very pleased with it. Would highly recommend this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall great TV

By Court from San Diego, CA, USA on 06/09/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a great picture and the sound quality is good too. I was told to get speakers for better sound quality but I opted out and that was a great decision. No need for extra speakers. Overall great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has all the features that I need

By coriander from Oregon, USA on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I truly like the picture quality and sound, did a lot of research before buying and am pleased with my decision. It has the necessary hookups for my cd to play, dvd and extra speakers to hook up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Snappy Service with a Smile

By AutumnB from La Crosse, WI, USA on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Tech Support, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Customer Service, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased our unit during a move and wanted a sleek simple TV that didn't take over our home. This LG met our needs and then some! I love the energy saving features, and the no nonsense functionality. After a few months I noticed a while vertical line on the screen and thought to myself "no big deal, I can live with it..besides dealing with electronic repairs and returns is usually a hassle". After another few weeks, the line started to get worse and I decided to reach out to LG. Boy was I surprised. The customer service center determined the problem and directed me to a local repair shop that solved the problem in record time and at no cost. The experience totally transformed my expectations. I really appreciate the concierge level of service you get for such a great value. Our next electronics purchase will be an LG product for sure!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By shellybaby from St Louis, MO, USA on 05/14/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EAsy to set up; great features; great price..I love my LG TV : )


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a all around good product that easy to use

By woody from Bakersville, NC 28705, USA on 05/10/2012


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The first impression on the TV is that it looks awesome and that is also going to be hard to use and install but its not. Its actually very easy to set it up and its also not expensive which is great this days. The best thing about this TV is that it would look awesome in any room and that even an old timer could use it. Oh and this TV has a excellent resolution. The TV is 32 inches and 31.5 diagonal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price.

By Great Grandma from McBee,South Carolina on 05/05/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I choose this tv because of the screen size. It makes it look more square then others I looked at. Installation was fairly easy. Addition devices were easy to install also. Have had this tv for about 2 months. For me the color and sound are great. I would recommend this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features for the price

By ChrisB73 from Powder Springs, GA on 05/03/2012


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The 720 dispay is great. I was surprised by other features. 1. Customizable timer for turning on and off. It's a great alarm. 2. The built-in media player plays everything. .avi, mpg, and mkv. 3. The media player remembers the last position of the movie. 4. The tuner catagorizes channels by type and you can do multiple deletes. It worked great because I don't have a cable box. The sound is great for a small room. It can get really loud. The remote layout is good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Nice

By Superdave from California on 12/05/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought 3 of these televisions,upgraded from old crt tv's. Wow what a difference,easy to use,set up was a snap. Really like them alot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By steeler girl ca from Murrieta, CA on 11/11/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first LG product and I have had this tv for almost 2 months now and love it. The picture quality is outstanding. I want one, bigger though, for our family room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the Price

By geo88 from Northeast Pennsylvania on 10/29/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Usb, Features/settings, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought This for the family room Great picture and Sound, very easy to setup. love the USB feature plays all the file formats i will be buying another soon


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the money

By M from Hayward, CA on 10/24/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good picture, easy to setup, great extra features for a mid-level set this size. I was on a tight budget, though it's not an low end/price TV, it wasn't too much more in price and so far it's been a great TV. The USB port & built in media viewer is a great extra feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG makes a "Great television"

By Mamoo' from Texas on 10/22/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our first LG TV and we love it. Our son has one and also LG Washer and Dryer. He has had them 4 yrs and no complaints. We have found the color, picture sharpness and sound great. We would definitely buy another LG TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32lk330

By lindy from st.louis,mo on 10/17/2011


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

picture is vibrant,the clarity is excellent.setting up the tv was easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32" LCD is sweet

By willy from Undisclosed on 10/17/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love the features and picture qaulity. its peeerfect for watching football on our outdoor patio! Keep making the good stuff LG guys and we'll keep buying!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32 inch LCD

By oldcatmech from Omaha Nebraska on 10/16/2011


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this TV has a great picture and was easy to set up


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By lgfan from Toledo, oH on 10/15/2011


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV I just purchased in October has a great picture and well worth the money. We have also purchased some time ago a 37 inch TV and a window air conditioner. They all have performed well and would recommend LG products to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV good, manual not so much

By Useless manual from Cleveland, OH on 10/15/2011


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the TV but the manual is terrible. I get the feeling that my TV has a lot of features and capability but the manual does not describe the features nor does it have instructions on how to navigate the menus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great First TV purchase!

By Delolida from Atlanta, GA on 10/15/2011


Pros:

Price, Performance, Quality, Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first TV purchased on my own. I just moved into my own apartment and I wanted to get an LCD TV that was a nice size, energy efficient and had a nice display. Also it had to be a great price. I've only had it a week now, but so far this TV has been great. I love the energy saving features, quality of the TV and how customizable the display is. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Dirk from Tyler, Texas on 10/14/2011


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased another brand 32" TV. It was a high dollar, well known brand. I returned it because of poor quality sound and picture! I then went with the LG 32LK330, hoping it was at least a little better. Wow was I surprised! The picture is sharp and vivid, the audio is clear and has loads of volume.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG HDTV 32LK330

By Nodirbek from UAE, Dubai on 10/12/2011


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Video Support, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very happy using this TV as it's my first purchase of LCD TV. First of all very friendly menu option, clear graphics, buttons on remote control very comfortable and making easier to control it. The best feature which I like it is supporting up to 1TB USB HDD and almost all video formats including MKV, VOB, MOV, AVI, MP4 ets. If you use this TV no need to by a video player.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this BAD BOY!!!

By chef from Orange City Fla on 10/08/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Features/settings, Great Price, Quality, Easy To Use, Good Sound!!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What can I say....Easy set up....AWESOME PICTURE....SWEET PRICE!! I'm lovin this!!!! I'm watching SPORTS and the FOOD CHANNEL like never before!! Gonna hide the remote from my KIDS!!!! LOL


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32lk330

By Jalape+/-o from Fremont Ca on 10/03/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my first LG tv and I have not been disapointed. I liked it so much we purchased a 60 inch plasma. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG LCD 32 inch TV

By Raillady from Richmond, VA on 10/03/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I searched online and then looked at this TV in the stores. It was the best one for size, resolution and price. Just what I needed for a replacement in my second family room. Purchased it online.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Stuffer from Northern Indiana on 10/02/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for my new work shop. Easy to set up, Great picture and sound.I have an LG 50" plasma in the house this TV isn't quite the picture quality but just slightly behind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT ITEM

By Red from WALDORF,MD on 10/01/2011


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GOOD QUALITY. PICTURE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT. GREAT VALUE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best tv i have owned

By bdd99riley from columbus,ohio on 09/29/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love the picture and color on this tv. very good product for the money. i would recommend LG to all my family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great Tv

By Smdv from Hammond , LA on 09/27/2011


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV for my daughter, has a great picture, easy features, looking to get one for my boys for Christmas. Highly recommend


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV ever

By susieh from Mountain Home,AR. on 09/27/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently replaced my tv and ifeel the 32 in tv to have the best all around performance and color of any tv i have owned.Would recommend LG to all my friends


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG fan for life

By peddavis from Virginia Beach VA on 09/24/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had a few LG products in my house so when it came to finally buy my son his own I naturally went with what Im comfy with, what I love and what I recommend. Without hesitation, without any buy's doubts I went straight in and bought the set I speak so highly of. You guys make great products!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Model 32LK330

By flytyer from Farmington, West Virginia on 09/22/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have found this television to have one of the best pictures that we have seen on a television so far. It is easy to setup the television and since we have satellite television it was exceptionally easy. The television controls are equally easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Hamham from Indiana on 09/21/2011


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We received this TV through a promotion where my husband purchases seed for our farm. We already own a flat-screen and thought this would be similar. It isn't, it is very superior. The picture is clear, color is bright and the sound is excellent. If we were to purchase a flat-screen TV in the future, it would most definitely be an LG.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Tv

By USMCHICKIE from Hattiesburg, MS on 09/21/2011


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is amazing! The quality is wonderful and the picture is clear and terrific. I would recommend this TV to anyone who is looking into buying an LCD HDTV. Its lightweight and easy to fit into vehicles. Its not too wide and can easily be sat pretty much anywhere in a room. This is a must have TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32LK330 Review

By Bones from Lecompte, LA on 09/19/2011


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our second LG TV. In Jan of 2011 we purchased a 47LE5400 which is a 47" LED HD TV. We love this TV and it has been wonderful in every way. We needed a smaller TV for our new family room and decided on the LG 2LKI330. This is a very nice TV and setting it up was very easy and it works very well. The picture is clear and the color is excellent. We also like the energy saving settings. My wife and I both like LG and have been very happy with the two LGs we currently own and plan on buyng one more LG for our living room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

graants tv

By killer from Undisclosed on 09/17/2011


Pros:

Captioning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we got this tv for my grandparents it was so easy to set up .they loved how clear it was .and verry easy for them to navigate the menus. mygrandmother is hard of hearing but she loves the clarity of the closed captioning the most .thank you lg.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Choice

By Anonymous from Crawford, NE on 09/17/2011


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We needed a TV and this one has what we were looking for and the price was good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing TV

By Ging from Ohio on 09/17/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I compared this TV to many others sitting right by it, and this was a clear choice. Color is amazing, 3 HDMI Ports, and even a USB Port. I'll stay with the LG Brand until the end!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best T.V.

By crosbygal from Crosby,Mn. on 09/09/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Color

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Replaced a 19 inch and can not get over how simple to set up and the picture so clear when I'm watching from my p.c. desk it feels like I could just take the plate of food from the Food Network.I can watch from all over my apt.Next I want to try & put up on wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value, Great TV

By TomLee from Undisclosed on 09/07/2011


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this television to replace a smaller HDTV of a different brand and are very pleased with it so far. The picture quality is excellent and can be viewed from all angles of our living room. Am considering 2 smaller models for our 2 bedrooms.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just short of an Excellent Purchase

By bucmaster from Seminole, FL on 09/05/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is out in my patio/pool lania. The only problem I have seen with this TV is that unless you are looking at it straight on there is a haze to the picture. I also have a 47" LG inside and the picture is able to be seen from all angles without a haze at all. Other than that , I am very please with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

could be better

By herobin01 from Dayton, Ohio on 07/28/2011


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a good picture and lots of extras, but I would like to be able to attatch external speakers without hooking up an entertanment system to it. The clock does not show when you change channels. and the channel splash screen lasts way to long.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better Remotes

By davenleesa from TN on 06/29/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LG makes an overall great product. We are very happy with it. The two complaints we have is the pitcher is dark and the remote even with energizer batteries is week. You have to be almost directly in front of the TV for the TV to pick up on the remote to do anything. This is very annoying when you have a setup that has people sitting on the couch off to the side. They need to work on the remote signal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32" LCD

By wasp917 from Undisclosed on 05/27/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed new TV for the spare room. Didn't want to spend a lot of money but get a good quality tv. Was happy with the ease of set up. Excellent quality of sound. Only draw back, find the picture dark sometimes. Especially when you first turn on the tv. I know with LCD tv you need them to "warm" up. But, all in all a good tv for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved