Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 32LN5300 » 92 Reviews

Lgbef Tv's Ew2 32LN5300 Brand Source Only 32in Led Tv Mntr 1080p 32ln5300 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 92 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Quality (62), Performance (61), Features/settings (40), Easy To Use (64), Style/design (42)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for games

By timothy134245 from Central Point, OR, USA on 05/15/2015


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use this in the bedroom to play games on and it works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Out of 4 tv's in the house it is by far the sharpest picture. Amazing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very well pleased

By Russell from Undisclosed on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product as expected. I did have to return because of a problem. It was taken care of and I am very well pleased. I have used LG televisions for quite a while and am happy with my personal history with their products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great performance. remote not compatible with sat

By bud from ky on 12/23/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and performance. Remote not compatible with satellite receiver


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I was told to treat myself, I deserved it!

By Tinkeritis from Weldo, California on 12/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very happy with this product. My son hung mine on the wall. I lay in bed and watch it. The color is great, the sound outstanding. The price was fabulous. When my other TV's expire I will have my son order me another for whatever room needs it. I think this is a quality product. Glad my son said: For me to get with the times and treat myself. So I did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By maine from Augusta, ME on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV for the money and the picture is great, once you take the time to properly adjust the color and picture settings. The default settings are too dark and the color is strange, even using the simplified picture setup feature. However, once I took some time to change the settings, it's first-rate. This set also really needs an analog audio output so it can be used to connect existing speakers, without having to purchase digital speakers, that easily cost as much as, if not more than the TV. The built-in speakers are about as good as it gets on a flat planel TV, which is to say, very tinny.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product - Great Value

By Val28 from Brecksville, OH, USA on 10/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have a much larger LG TV so when we were in the market for a smaller one for another room, we immediately checked out the LG's. We are so pleased with the picture quality and couldn't be happier with our purchase. When we looked at various brands side by side, there was no comparison in the clarity, colors and overall great picture that the LG offered. Great value for the price point and would highly recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By hemi from Utica, NY, USA on 10/14/2014


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent TV picture. If I knew the picture was going to be this good I probably would have brought a slightly larger screen size


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By ClarkbarSC from Greenville, SC, USA on 10/14/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We looked at a lot of TVs at the local store and this one stood out for picture clarity and the sound from the speakers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this TV so much, this is my second! Beautiful picture, great sound, easy to set up and use. All in all, a great buy...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best picture that I've ever seen-quality

By the whoz from Vacaville, CA, USA on 10/02/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the reviews that I read is why I bought 3 TV's-for 3 bedrooms. excellent reception, quality picture, easy to assemble.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has outstanding clarity

By Stu from South Bend, IN, USA on 09/30/2014


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In addition to the clarity, it is very easy to use. The audio is also excellent. Would recommend LG without reservation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this tv.

By jane54 from Lynnwood, WA on 09/25/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best tv I have ever owned. Great color and clarity. Great sound. Sleek look. Easy to operate. Will definitely own another LG TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Price/Performance Ratio

By Aaron313 from Detroit, MI, USA on 08/26/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Non Smart Tv, Style/design, Easy To Use, Inexpensive

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is exactly what I was looking for. First of all, I did NOT want a "smart" TV. I wanted a regular dumb TV with a good picture. I also wanted 1080P resolution and at least a couple of HDMI inputs. I have to say that I'm very impressed with the picture quality. It's bright, sharp, and offers a lot of adjustment options in the menu. Even though it's only a 60Hz display, I don't see any issues with motion blur. The other thing I appreciate is that all buttons are recessed on the side, and the front bezel is uncluttered and fairly slim. For a brand-name, 32" LED 1080P TV, I think it's hard to beat this one for the price. Great TV for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value for well made product

By Jmatt54 from Rochester, NY, USA on 08/16/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The assembly was easy as 1,2,3. Set-up and the auto program was quite quick and a no brainer. The remote input key is well placed, as well as other keys. The size of the remote is perfect, not large like older ones were. Keys like "sound" are of great value and ease to change for the programs watched. I liked the menu and settings keys, and how functions are organized. The sound was surprisingly good, for sets of this size. HDMI and USB are nicely located, as well as input/output panel. I looked at all big three TV brands, and I found LG to be the best value and picture for myself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great purchase

By Ali from Bethlehem, PA, USA on 08/09/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you are looking for an affordable substitution for a smart TV, this product is the way to go! This product brings you what you really want from an LED TV. It presents you with an astounding resolution and clear sound. Do not let the other brands trick you into buying their built in smart TVs. You can easily turn your LED TV into a smart TV using a video streaming device like Chromecast which is not that expensive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By WayneF from Mead, WA, USA on 08/06/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the TV for my bedroom when my 27 year old dinosaur TV died. The difference is amazing, not only in size, but picture quality. Setup was a snap with the HDMI input. Same with my DVD player because there are 2 HDMI inputs My sound bar hooked up every easily with the optical digital port which some higher priced TVs don't offer. Great TV with great features for a very affordable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile TV with good picture - clarity and color

By SKOmaha from Omaha, NE, USA on 08/02/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV works great for my living room. Picture is great on HDTV channels, Blu-ray, and DVD. Most 16:9 letterboxed standard definition cable channels are watchable via the zoom aspect ratio. Overall, this is a versatile TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Bang for the Buck

By ken69ss396 from Land O' Lakes, FL, USA on 07/29/2014


Pros:

Value, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is awesome. It has a lot of features for the price. The picture is crystal clear and sharp. The sound is very clean with the virtual surround sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By Dee from East McKeesport, PA, USA on 07/28/2014


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have other LG TV's and this one is off the same quality they are. I am very pleased with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great TV

By Doc from Fort Worth, TX, USA on 07/07/2014


Pros:

Good Price, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV! Great picture and sound quality. Would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a television for the bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Our first LG product!!!

By Broom from Niles, MI 49120, USA on 05/08/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our first LG product!!! Excellent overall for quality ,value and features. We would recommend this product to anyone look for a new TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LED TV's

By ramazaca03 from Belmond, IA 50421, USA on 05/05/2014


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Your products are of great quality and we have 6 LG TV's in our home and we have been nothing but pleased with the quality and the ease of use. Excellent TV's. Can't wait to check out your washer and dryers next.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My first HD Television

By sitac402 from Mundelein, IL, USA on 05/03/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really love this unit. I plan to buy an even larger one in the near future for the living room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Performs great

By Duffo from Downers Grove, IL, USA on 05/03/2014


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The unit has performed well after the setup. I have had no problems with it. And I like the fact that it can be operated without the remote if need be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost Outstanding

By nimbleland from Seattle, WA, USA on 05/01/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was given to me as a gift. Here 's my take after 3 weeks: I got a 32-inch because I live in a 700 square foot condo and did not want the TV to take over the living room. The Picture is outstanding. It really matters what you see, not the hertz. On the Remote in Setting, you can select and adjust to your hearts content. You can use a Universal, but some options will not work. The Picture Wizard allows you to do your own monitor adjustment, just like a monitor on a Computer. I like that the TV alerts me when I start up my DVD player, asking me if I want to change from HDMI 1 to HDMI 2. In the Picture option, you have the usual, 16 by9, 4:3, etc. It forces all programming into one format. I recommend you use 'Sort by Program" which shows HD or Standard in their proper formats. After viewing HD on other TVs that make character looks thin or bloated, I think this is a unique option for LG. Way to go. I am still having problems hooking in an iPod, but I will be exploring alternatives As to Speakers, I turned on the TV Speakers to test them. They do aim down, not out. They sound thin. This may be adjusted via Audio in the Setting, but I recommend hooking it into a Stereo or Surround Sound, etc. You only have 2 HDMI inputs, but you can get a splitter. Overall I am really impressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Our first HDTV

By Simple is good from Nashua, NH, USA on 04/30/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great first HDTV, would of liked one bigger or more expensive but that couldn't happen. This one is great for standard hook-ups, HDMI, cable and more. Doesn't have internet but that's not what I wanted my TV to do. 1080p picture quality for all our Blueray DVDs and a HDMI only output player, lol. Recommend this to those wanting a HDTV without all that extra internet add-ons.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome tv.

By SuzCat from springfield, OR on 04/26/2014


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

perfect tv for the bedroom. this is my second LG product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent, except for sound

By Jim from Cincinnati, OH on 04/21/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV is excellent with regard to color, picture, features and ease of use. Performance also is very good except sound quality. The small speakers, which are aimed downward, provide poor quality and level of sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Bob from Everett, WA. on 04/15/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is fantastic, very good high definition clarity. For my purpose the right size and excellent value. Only downside is audio is not the best, but added a sound bar and the optical audio output provides a deep rich sound. Do not like the "power saver" video mode, it make the video dull. Over all a great purchase and would recommend to anybody.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice Clear Sharp Picture

By Rkn from Mississippi on 04/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would recommend to everyone. Great price for what you get.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better Than Expected

By Initial LG from Greensboro, NC on 04/12/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV in November of '13 and didn't get to try it until February '14. Since then, I realized the TV wasn't too small as I had imagined (in fact, it was perfect size for the dimensions of my living room), had the ability to reset most every feature to my preferences, and I didn't miss the upgrade to 3D or Plasma. This is a great initial unit for viewers who are clueless about how to tweak their TV. For those who are not novices, there are innumerable outlets for all your additional equipment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy set up

By pappyjoe from Cottontown,tn. USA on 04/04/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and just the right size for the bedroom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture quality

By Whited58 from Lexington, KY, USA on 03/20/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new LG tv. I received it as a gift for Christmas.. The picture is so sharp and clear. I can control the brightness as I wish I am so pleased with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By roswellguy from Roswell, GA, USA on 03/19/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very satisfied with the picture, sound, ease of use and the price. LG has delivered on all fronts with no issues. Even programming the TV to work with our U-verse remote was simple. I am convinced that the value in quality for the price is untouchable on this TV. We replaced a competitors TV and the upgrade in picture and ease of use is remarkable. LG also has stayed in touch so the customer support is always there which is most reassuring.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By spain108 from Georgia on 03/06/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first flat screen TV I've owned and I am loving it so far! I am an avid TV-watcher but I'd been waiting for awhile to take the flat screen plunge until the newer technology had sorted itself out and until I'd had time to figure out what exactly I wanted in a TV. I like that there are different settings for the picture. My current favorite is Cinema because I like how balanced the color, highlights and shadows are. However, the other day while watching Thor the Dark World I had to change the setting to standard because the shadows made the characters very hard to see. I read quite a few reviews of this TV before purchasing it and some I read said that the audio quality was bad...I disagree. I think the sound is great. It's way better and more full than the sound I got from the old Hitachi tube television I'd been using for about 12 years or so! Overall, it's a great TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely Breathtaking Clarity!!!

By MTMike from Billings, Montana on 02/27/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Crystal clear picture quality.1080p never looked better!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 02/19/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent, no complaints will buy LG again and again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture, Easy set-up, Excellent value!!!

By maajclark from Ottawa, IL, USA on 02/15/2014


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had to buy two of these television sets because we had the old tube type standard definition sets and we upgraded our cable service to whole home tivo Hd. It took less than 10 minutes from out of the box to fully functional. I also loved the array of factory settings and customizable settings that you can perform. I would highly reccomend using the picture wizzard to get a great picture. I feel that the value was exceptional for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for the quality

By Cedar58 from Louisiana on 02/11/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice TV for the price. Could have a little clearer picture. Overall a good product I would recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value for a low price

By Anonymous from North Carolina on 02/06/2014


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The set up instructions were a little confusing but not bad. It works immediately and then allows for improvement of picture quality as you become more familiar with the controls. The follow-up emails are a great help also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

rental condo

By Mike Florida from Navarre, FL, USA, Louisville Ky on 02/04/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellant quality and picture yadda yadda yadda. I liked it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a great little TV!

By misscarolynh from Huntington Beach, CA, USA on 01/31/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been really impressed with the quality of this product. This is my first LG television and I must say that it has far surpassed my expectations. The color and screen quality is fantastic and the hardware itself is pleasant and fits in well with any decor. I am very pleased with this purchase and will be a faithful LG owner from this point forward.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excelent picture & sound

By mollyvicto from Evansville, IN, USA on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV for an average size bedroom. The picture quality is out standing along with great sound.Set up was very easy and well documented in the owners manual. I find my self going to bed early just so I can watch my LG TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was just what we were looking for.

By B06JIW13 from Everett, WA, USA on 01/28/2014


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The size was what we needed and has been great with the roku we needed it for.Had all the connections we needed, We are satisfied with the picture and the quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Chris26 from Novi, MI on 01/28/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is such an improvement over my old tv. It was easy to set up, has a great picture and easy to move.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product at great price

By tjtaylor66 from Leander, TX, USA on 01/25/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with this purchase, great picture, light weight and very easy to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By Bruno from St. Louis, MO, USA on 01/24/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of many LG TV's we have purchased in the last few years, as always great picture quality, easy out of the box set up. We have lots of other LG products in our home they perform as promised.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Satisfactory TV in all respects

By Fiberartist from Sedona, AZ on 01/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was a great price for the features. Simple to install and use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice picture

By mr seoul from florida on 01/07/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

so far so good, easy to use and set up, clear crisp, vivid pic


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Sadie from Georgia, USA on 01/07/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and great sound. Very easy to set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like every feature on this TV

By BigDude97 from Vancouver, WA, USA on 01/07/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this as a Christmas present to myself and am so happy with it that I am planning on buying another one that is bigger for my living room. LG you do a great job! Keep up the good work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Television for its size and price

By Scott65 from Roselle Park, NJ, USA on 12/31/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this television as a gift for my Mother who watches TV almost all day and night, every day in her bedroom. Actually, this is the first LED HDTV that I have ever purchased. I wanted something that was the latest technology, the newest model, reliable and long lasting. I think I found it. It is well made and sturdy. It has a good picture, color and loud sound. It is a good deal for the size and price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WORKS GREAT

By VIERA BAILEY from Viera, Rockledge, FL 32955, USA on 12/21/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, More Than Expected, Quality, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ITS WHAT I EXPECTED AND MORE. PRICTURE GREAT ALSO I APPRECIATED THE E-MAIL FROM LG GIVING ME HINTS HOW TO MAKE PICTURE BETTER.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV for the price

By Wm62 from Dallas, TX, USA on 12/19/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If your on a budget as I am this is a excellent quality TV for the price, picture quality is very good, and sound is okay and is easy to set picture quality to your liking, Have already recommended this TV to co-workers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great pix

By krh17 from Ohio, USA on 12/14/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great pix ! easy to set up ! just wish there where more then 1 composite/component a/v inputs , have to use a/v switch to select between game and dvd player . also wish it had an analog a/v output for recording .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv is an outstanding value

By Bob Smith from Westerville, OH, USA on 11/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy set up. Great picture. Top value for the money. High quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value basic

By She okie from Ca on 11/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV is a good value basic tv. Decent picture although having difficulty getting color/brightness just right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV and great price!

By Doris from Fort Wayne, IN USA on 11/23/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This lightweight TV is much better than the heavier model I had for my kitchen. The screen is the same size but the TV is so much smaller. I had problems like carpet cleaning because I could not move the bigger set I had. This is a breeze to lift with one hand. The visual quality is better as well but could be better if I obtain the HDMI cable that I haven't made the trip to get.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this TV.

By Texasbebe from Manvel, TX, USA on 11/22/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a smaller TV for my office and I thought I would lose clarity because it was not like our larger flat screens. Well the picture is perfect and the clarity is phenomenal even across the room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sharp Screen

By Racing from Elk Grove, CA, USA on 11/22/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a very easy to use menu. Easy to set up and to change also. Plenty of ways to attach other electronics. It has a very fast turn on time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value; picture color not the best.

By Value Buyer from eastern Oklahoma on 11/22/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this 32" as a somewhat temporary fill-in after 4 yr. old 46" Samsung went bad. We didn't want to spend the money on another larger set at this time. In the store we thought this one had the best picture, for the price range, of the 32" class. Easy to set up; comes on instantly #we don't know if this is now the case with all newTV;s#; has a nice size, relatively small, remote #I do not like the remotes that are the size of a foot-long hot dog#. The features in the remote seem fairly easy to learn and navigate, though I may be far from having looked at or tried most of them. The two negatives I notice are 1., compared to a 24" that we have in the same room, I have not been able to get the color adjusted to look as realistic, to me. My wife agrees with this. The color is not really bad, just can't get as warm a tone with it as the other TV. If we didn't have the other set in the same room it might not be noticeable. 2., the speakers also seem to not be on a par with some other sets, though it does get loud enough for me. We do not watch a lot of movies, especially the surround-sound type with a lot of violent action, so the sound is not that big of a deal to me. Again, we thought it was a good value for the money when shopping, and by that standard, it still is. The main reason that I would spend a little more on another model next time is to get one with wifi. At the time, because we are not into much of the digital life that some are, especially those that are 2 or 4 decades younger, we didn't think we needed wifi. Now we realize that is worthwhile if we want to start using Netflix or similar services, which we have not up to this point.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good TV for the price I paid.

By Bigmart from Webster,KY on 11/06/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a very clear picture and all the function that much more expensive TV's have at a very affordable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall great picture and features.

By MIKE1069 from Baltimore, MD, USA on 11/02/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second LG TV, which I use as my PC monitor. Same amazing screen clarity as the 42" set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding picture quality

By Mike from Cerritos, CA, USA on 10/29/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clear, sharp, crisp. Outstanding regardless of viewing angle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for those of us without satellite or cable

By Amy51 from Fort Worth, TX on 10/24/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Good For Non-cable Or Satellite Users, Performance, Quality, Features/settings, Radio Frequency Antenna

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used a digital converter box the last few years, since I can't afford to have satellite or cable for my TV viewing. My old TV had a picture tube failure, so I was looking for a TV with a slim profile that would fit into a small living room space. I looked online to find an LED TV with a radio frequency (RF) antenna input, since I have to use "rabbit ears" antenna with my converter box. I was very pleased to find that this TV has a built-in digital tuner, so I would now need only my rabbit ears antenna, but not the digital converter box. Setup was very easy, with all available channels scanning quickly. It was also easy to connect to my combo DVR/VCR recorder/player. I've found that this TV's colors are vivid and the picture quality is sharp. I know that some people don't like the sound quality on TVs 32 inches or smaller in size, but I have no complaints with this TV. One of my favorite features of this TV is that you can set the display screen to turn off after three seconds, a setting I use frequently whenever I'm in another room (say, on the computer in my office), but still listening to a TV program. The display comes back on immediately with the touch of any button on the remote. I believe this will add life to the screen's display. Overall, I have nothing but good things to say about this TV, and I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great second tv, great price

By Junii from PA on 10/08/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

No wifi built in but with chromecast you are good! TV looks and sound good, many options,... very light and thin. Easy install... no complaints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV for bedroom,ect.

By Mrbolony from Brookfield, WI, USA on 10/05/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Sound, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice tv for bedroom or similar room. Great picture and sound.Easy to setup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The picture is phenominal!

By grumpa41 from Farmington Hills, MI on 10/05/2013


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We selected our 32" LG because of the picture quality over its rivals. We have not been disappointed. We have just added HDTV to our TV package and the picture is even better. The use of the remote is quite intuitive, and that's a great feature for a couple of old codgers that remember B&W screens with a magnifier to make the picture larger when we watched the Gillette Friday Night Fights.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use: daytrading. But only one issue...

By bsk6969 from Dallas, TX, USA on 10/05/2013


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought 2 of these identical monitors to use as screens for my computer for daytrading. I love the large amount of real estate I get with the large screens! And the resolution is just fine for the bars, charts and graphs associated with trading stocks and commodities. The only issue I have is that since the monitors sit right next to each other, I've tried to get their color/tint/brightness to match exactly and I haven't been able to do it. The difference is really minimal though and I understand that this is a possible issue with any brand of screens, so with that in mind, I give these an A+. Great value and really easy to get set up and started.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV!

By andrewC from Cleveland, OH, USA on 10/05/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV! The picture is clear and crisp. It is easy to adjust the picture and audio settings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy, logical setup. Dark picture.

By endo from colorado springs, co on 09/13/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The screen is dark even on the brightest, most vivid setting. Otherwise the product was easy to set up and use. Other than the dark screen, the picture quality is good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I wish it had more features!

By old fashion55 from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 09/12/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed HDMI but I wish it had more component connections for older equipment so you don't have to buy or upgrade until they fail.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By felachan from Dalzell, SC on 09/07/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a die hard LG fan!! So far this company and its product have lived up to all my expectations. Keep it up


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great bedroom TV

By Bassace from Surprise, AZ, USA on 09/04/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Convenient Bedroom Size, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Brilliant picture with lots of options for color shadings. Full 1080 HD resolution, thin line frame and lots of connections including optical audio output. Red pilot light stays on even when the set is off, but is very dim and not bothersome. If you are looking for a slightly smaller TV for a bedroom or dorm room, this one will match the performance of you 60" great room set!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV on Market

By David from Houma, LA, USA on 08/24/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality, Set Pitcher Style, Easy To Use, No Heat From This Unit, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This LG TV is excellent and so beautiful to look at. The picture and sound is crystal clear. You can set Your LG to the size picture you wish to have. Price can't be beat. Best all around, No heat coming from this unit like other units have. It is very light weight, The remote it very easy to use, and menu easy to understand. Very well satisfied with this LG brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Our first flat screen

By first timer from Peoria, Il on 08/23/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have a 100+ year old home, and the tv's size, 32", is not overwhelming, and fits nicely in a corner. The remote is intuitive for me to use. The picture is sharp and clear, and the weight is so light compared to what we had. We love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good picture and sound

By gcan8400 from Muncie, IN, USA on 08/21/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy watching this tv, the picture is exceptionally good and the sound is great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent bedroom TV

By starrob from Rochester, NY, USA on 08/07/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this TV for a small bedroom which my daughter uses. Perfect size, volume and style for the decor in the room , have a blu ray and WII system hooked up. Very happy with desician to purchase easy to set up, remote works perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture and great features

By Energiser from Sturgis,MI on 08/03/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with both my LG TV,s the first one I bought was a 50" LED and after using it for a few months I just had to get this one for the bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality and performance is unbeatable

By Gary47 from Shelbyville,Michgan on 07/31/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for a bedroom or apartment. First contact with Lg was with 32" LCD in apartment I rented in Colombia. Decided to purchase 32" & 42" when I returned home. As Phil Robertson says (HAPPY,HAPPY,HAPPY !!!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Scott and Janni from Florida, USA on 07/15/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LG has always been a good company but recently they have stepped up even more. My wife and I got this model for our bedroom and the picture is nothing less then great. The brightness the color and detail are, well insane. The picture quality looks great with just the standard settings that they offer but when you start adjusting it and then use the picture wizard it gets even better and I am not sure why other reviews did not like the sound because for just standard sound coming out of just the tv it self it is great and if you go into the sound settings and adjust that or go into the clearvoice II settings it gets even louder and better. As far as my wife and I are concerned this set was a great choice. Thank you. God bless you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the size of the T.V. LED 32LN5300

By Gigi from L.A. on 07/14/2013


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the size of the screen in my bedroom. The picture is sharp, but I was expecting it to be brighter. I have to adjust it.. It goes dark sometimes. Just bought it last month.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV. Great Value.

By JP from San Antonio, TX, USA on 06/19/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had my 32LN5300 for a little over a month now and I love it. The design is modern and progressive, and the chassis is robust, but light. The picture quality is amazing, especially Blu-Ray. Actually viewed Blu-Ray on it for the first time last night and it was such a dramatic difference from watching the same Blu-Ray on the previous LG LCD TV that I had (which was great to begin with). The sound options are also very useful, whether watching TV or a movie and playing video games. Where some TVs you have to max out just to hear anything at all, I can keep the volume at a reasonable level and hear everything perfectly. If I had to pick one thing about it that could be better - the screen doesn't pivot like my old LG, so the entire TV must be turned if desired. But, to be honest, it's not even an issue in my new apartment. All things considered, if you are in the market for a TV of this size or in this price range, I highly recommend going with an LG - and the 32LN5300 in particular. You won't be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple set up / beautiful picture

By frank Frank from Milwaukee, WI, USA on 06/11/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son did the initial set up with out the instructions . I had to reset the unit starting over with the instructions . . . a breeze with beautiful results .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Quality, Great Value

By WowWowWowWowWow from El Segundo, CA on 06/04/2013


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had a limited budget to purchase this tv, so I did my research and I'm so glad I did. This TV has everything we wanted and works great. We've had absolutely no problems. I would highly recommend this product to anyone in the market for a new tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture quality! Absolutly love this TV

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 05/19/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is so clear and the remote is so easy. I think one more HDMI and I would have gave it a perfect score. Great price for all the features you get.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good product, features, and quality.

By Sparky from Michigan on 05/11/2013


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All the features, quality, and size just right for guest room. Only had for a few months but is running perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture Quality

By jwilson54 from Franklin IN on 05/04/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this tv has great picture quality,I also have a Plasma and LCD,and the picture on this set blows them away.I would reccommend LG to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great television!

By Jack from Iowa City, IA, USA on 05/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been very pleased with this set. Great picture and easy to set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect!

By DRUMRN from Baton Rouge,LA on 04/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We needed a TV for our guest room and decided on this model. Picture quality is excellent and the sound is great! We already had a LG DVD unit and it hooked right up with no problems. We have 2 other LG sets in our home and this one is a great addition for our TV viewing pleasure. LG, lif IS good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is the best

By John-Boy from Louisville, KY, USA on 03/05/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this LG 32" LED 1080 because so many of my freinds have one. I love it. works great in my bedroom. just the right size. the blueray unit is also nice. Wonderful color and clarity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved