Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 32LN530B » 123 Reviews

Lgbef Tv's Ew2 32LN530B Brand Source Only 32in Led Tv Mntr 720p 32ln530b Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 123 reviews)

96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Performance (80), Quality (92), Easy To Use (84), Features/settings (58), Style/design (47)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Bigzz from San Jose, CA, USA on 08/27/2015


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great color with simple functions.I got 3 of these. Going to buy 2 more in November.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great technology

By GM from Undisclosed on 06/10/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've never seen an accuracy like that ,true color, perfect sound, easy to set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Power shuts off and on

By Gundorama from Minnesota, USA on 05/22/2015


Pros:

Power Issue

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

TV picture is great while it remains on and working properly. Only a few months into operational use it began to shut off while in the middle of viewing. It would then come back on followed closely by off, on, off, on, etc. Powerboard or electrical overload/interference would have to be a guess at this point. Investigating online shows that it is not unusual for this type of issue concerning LG television products. Disappointing indeed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Premium Quality at a Competitive Price

By Mary CT from Hartford County on 05/16/2015


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Workmanship, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product meets or exceeds all specifications. We are happy with the purchase, but are not surprised. Our home includes numerous LG products from kitchen appliances to home entertainment and we have always been happy with the quality, features, value and workmanship.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv is excellent for the bedroom excellent

By abby50 from Lithonia, GA 30038,USA on 03/31/2015


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Sound, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LG products are the only products that have in my home. Their products are the future, having the newest ideas on their products. I just love my tv the quality, performance you could not ask for a better deal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has an excellent picture quality.

By Lanie56 from Levittown, PA, USA on 03/31/2015


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While not tech savy, I finally figured how to get the tv to work. It was worth the effort, I am truly satisfied with LG. Keep up the good work. The tv is fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am so amazed at all the features of my new tv

By virgo123 from Mount Orab, OH, USA on 03/11/2015


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Lightweight, Features/settings, Slimness

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this tv as a present and after having it for 3 months I am still feelling as though I got it yesterday. I love the quality, the picture clarity, the technology behind it, my children made a very smart choice. The brand itself is well known and well respected. The added features to having this kind of tv is exciting to this 60 yr old mother. I would like to say thank you for the brilliance it took to make this kind of everyday household appliance. I will treasure this tv for many years to come.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By CheyneK from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 03/09/2015


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had to a replaced a smaller, comparable TV quickly and so I began doing some research of TVs in our price range. From that research, I determined that this particular TV was the best match. We purchased it nearly a year ago and we have 3 young children (ages 4 and under). So the TV has had to withstand their "love" as well; which it has certainly done. Overall, I would highly recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has good features

By Linda from MO on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this to add to our new travel trailer it installed easily, has great picture with the antenna only on the trailer easy to match in, above all a wonderful picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG is a good quality product

By PGirl from Pensacola, FL, USA on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is my second lg tv. LG makes a good quality product. I'm especially impressed with the clear picture in a variety of settings. I will definitely continue to buy LG products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good reputation

By Mrstberry from Saint Petersburg, FL, USA on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to set up, good picture, right size for bedroom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG TV

By Swack from Norfolk, NE 68701, USA on 12/23/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a good picture and great features for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PICTURE

By big bass from Salt Springs Fl on 12/20/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best for your money if you do not need a smart TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great buy for the price.

By dyno400 from ny on 12/11/2014


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has a great picture, And easy to set up, Love this TV....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice if you don't mind throwing it away in a year.

By DaveY from Rapid City, SD, USA on 11/23/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Worked great for about a year and now the unit intermittently turns on and off. I'll get about 2 seconds of viewing before it resets. Do not buy this television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We get a good pic sometimes.

By Hi59 from MN on 11/08/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We get a good pic sometimes, but it it very grainy most of the time... It's brand new... it should be sharp as crystal, we have Dish hookup and the second set we have is 12+ yrs old in a guest bedroom and it's picture quality is excellent all the time. We have done the aspect and piture tuning thru the different settings...not a solution. We are very disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV makes me happy!

By Spa4Me from Kansas, OK on 11/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to install by a non-technie and nice base. Will buy another one for patio.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv has great features.

By Bert from Kansas City, MO, USA on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will recommend this LG product to everyone I know. It was easy to setup and to program.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This LG 32LN530B

By LNS-Front242 from Palm Coast, FL, USA on 10/19/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After looking at several 32 inch screens, I decided on the LG for features and price point. I am not disappointed. The TV is in my bedroom and used primarily for news and information while getting ready for work in the morning. Picture and sound are both adequate and the set delivers an excellent value for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture and wonderful value.

By MSWMS from PRESCOTT, AZ on 10/12/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I liked the fact you could just plug in the set and not have to set your own personal preferences. It has a wonderful picture and sound. I stayed in a motel with an LG TV and was so impressed with it when I bought a new one for my bedroom I didn't even shop the other brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product performed well

By quake2014 from Napa, CA, USA on 10/06/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoyed this tv very much for the short time we had it. We only had it a month as the earthquake destroyed it. It had great color and was very sharp and clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great for the price.

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/04/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a gift. It was very easy to install and has a very clear picture. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a TV with a clear picture for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great basic TV.

By Richard55 from Woodstock, GA, USA on 09/27/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've owned this TV for some time now and it continues to perform well. It was easy to set up and has good quality overall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value

By Howardg1967 from Macungie, PA, USA on 09/12/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV is very light and easy to move place to place. It is a great buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color is excelent

By rhrosebr from Defiance, OH 43512, USA on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought for Wife and she loves it. remote control is easy to use. took about 5 min to show her how to select tv input or dvd input. Will but another LG product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value for the price

By Elizabeth from Grand Rapids, MI, USA on 08/27/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been very pleased with this product. The picture is quite clear. It was easy to install and works well with all of my external devices and cable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome choice

By cleigh from Memphis IN on 08/20/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this Television - every feature advertised is fully functional and easy to use and set up! LOVE!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Value for a Reasonable Price

By Frank from Laurel, MD on 08/20/2014


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is a remarkable improvement over the old set it replaced. The picture and sound are remarkable. Also, the light weight of the unit made it easy to install in my home office where I spend most of TV watching time. It is a blessing to have a high quality product, with great sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this fine new LG 32LN530B TV!

By Jerry from Texas on 08/16/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is a WINNER! Great value, awesome picture & audio. Next time I need a new TV (not for a long time I hope!), I'll definitely look to LG first! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By jellen10 from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 08/09/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television has a wonderful and crisp picture. The blacks are sharp and the colors are dynamic. It was easy to set up and I am very happy with the quality of the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has fantastic picture quality

By Shadow from Fayetteville, Tennessee on 08/03/2014


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a led tv but was not sure what to buy but when I ran across this tv I was totally into buying it. When I got it home and plugged it up I was taken aback because of the great picture. Now I wish I had bought a second on a little larger. That is next on the menu. I am very excited about having this Led TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I ever owned

By Cookie52 from Miami, FL, USA on 07/20/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture definition, excellent color quality and superb sound clarity. Very easy to install and set-up. Good customer service and instructions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super for the kids.

By JB from KY on 07/19/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for the kids to play their Xbox and Wii. It is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product, great price, works well.

By Billy Bob from Fort Myers, FL, USA on 07/11/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV was easy to install and operate. It worked out of the box. Works well on my standard definition Comcast cable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Picture & Sound

By Beta_Junkie from Peoria, IL, USA on 07/07/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture and good sound. I use this TV on a screened in porch. So far, the high summer temps and extreme humidity in the midwest do not seem to bother it. I cover it with a water proof cover immediately after I shut it off at night, even though it can't get wet, to help prevent condensation from forming on the outside of it when the temperature cools. Don't know if it helps with anything, but makes me feel better! If you are looking for a good TV for your screened in porch, this one seems to work great. It has been exposed to the outside high temps and humidity for over 2 months. Will be interesting to see how it holds up. I plan to bring it in before temps hit freezing in the late fall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

T.V. has great picture and sound quality

By JohnnieVDE87 from Lamar, CO on 07/07/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this television to replace my old television that went out after about 5 years. It is fantastic clear, bright, vibrant colors. and the sound quality is top-notch as well. You don't have to crank up the volume to be able to hear the television. Highly recommended if you find yourself in the market for a 32 inch T.V.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect second TV

By Charlie Singer Island from Singer Island, FL on 07/05/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The 32 inch 720p LED TV is the perfect choice for a second or bedroom TV. Colors are perfect and the price is right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is my first LED TV and I like it very much!

By vrudicel from Marion, Indiana on 06/09/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality and sound are superior to many of the other TV's I have checked out. Highly recommended! LG = LIFE'S GOOD!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Like It

By naka2007 from Honolulu, HI on 05/23/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the picture and I like that there are different settings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

overall pretty pleased

By Nick22 from Tulsa, OK, USA on 05/20/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In general I think the tv is a quality product and the picture and sound are quite good. The one complaint I have is with the remote control. One must aim the remote directly at the tv for it to work and even a few degrees off and it won't work. Otherwise I am pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect size for small room

By Magreena from Port Orchard, WA, USA on 05/16/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find this TV to work perfectly for my purposes. I use it also as a HD monitor that is connected to my computer and I can watch HD movies I downloaded in my home office. Very energy efficient and easy to connect to external computer speakers by using a digital cable that connects to an adapter which converts to audio analog and allows my speakers and headphone to work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price

By mchu3162 from Port Huron MI on 05/06/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought it for the bedroom and could not have made a better choice. Easy to setup and great picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice product for the price

By Cornwallis1952 from Fountain, CO, USA on 05/03/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tv for my wife to use in her bedroom. She is somewhat technically challenged, but has had no problem setting up, and using this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV is clear!

By Brandon from Tifton, GA, USA on 05/03/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of the clearest TV's I have ever seen!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has great picture

By Pete from Granton, WI 54436, USA on 05/03/2014


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are greatly pleased with our new LG TV. It has a great picture. Had a little trouble at first getting the correct picture ratio but followed tips sent in emails from support staff and all is great!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Purchase

By Stars from Fort Worth, TX, USA on 04/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for my bedroom and it is perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for the bedroom

By LGowner41 from Webster City, IA 50595, USA on 04/26/2014


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect choice for the bedroom, just the right size and beautiful picture, clear with great color. And oh ya, the price was great as well, bravo!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for our needs

By Mike72 from Bel Air, MD on 04/23/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this product for our bedroom,so we didn't need all of the bells and whistles. Not hooked up to HD, but excellent picture and sound, especially for the price. Easy set up, good packaging for shipping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Great Bedroom TV

By CPA from Florida, USA on 04/15/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture quality is outstanding, colors are vivid, sound is basic but very good. Set up was easy and tweaks were few. Of the 3 TV's I have, this is my favorite picture. Just outstanding. Only con is the field of view is relatively narrow. After 15-20 degrees off center, the picture begins to fade. Not a problem for most rooms. Highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This TV !!!!!!

By flynhorses from Falling Waters, WV, USA on 04/12/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Brought this tv for a birthday gift for my grandson.it has a beautiful picture.it was easy to set up .He just loves it .Got it at a get price too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Basic tv for a good price

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/12/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My only complaint is a lack of an adjustable audio output. One fixed level optical audio only, makes adding external audio components almost impossible. If you can live with built in speakers only, no problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv

By Rick50 from St. Louis, MO, USA on 04/12/2014


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This LED TV has an excellent picture with great color. For a small tv the sound quality is good. It is a good value and I can recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has an excellent picture

By J4ever from Detroit, MI, USA on 04/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The first thing you notice is the excellent picture. It also has a very easy menu for fine tuning all of the video parameters to make the picture even better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really gorgeous picture!

By tm0347 from Milford, DE on 04/08/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a replacement tv and did a lot of research. After looking at several, I saw this one on display at a local store and it caught my eye. The picture stood out from most of the rest - the colors were bright and the picture very clear. I would absolutely recommend this tv to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV!

By vtgal75 from Manchester, VT, USA on 04/06/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so pleased with my new tv! It was very easy to set up. The design is very sharp, as is the picture and sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so good i had to buy three!!! (3)

By koolkm from Silver Spring, MD, USA on 04/05/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my LG's... I bought the first one for my bedroom a 46" in 2011. Then in 2012 I got my big boy the 55" for the living room. Then i was still so pleased with the quality of the picture i went out and bought a 32" for the guest room in January 2014. I haven't had one problem and don't plan a buy another TV for the rest of my life, LIFE IS GOOD!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!

By redrose from Canton, MI, USA on 03/31/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my LG TV's. This one is in my bedroom and delivers a great picture and sound. Very clear and precise!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By Little10 from Milton, VT on 03/23/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this for our bedroom. It is the perfect size. The picture is way better than we expected, very clear, and detailed. Easy set up. The only down side is the nonswivel base.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Biddie from Yosemite, KY, USA on 03/06/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product delivers everything you would expect for it to, to have the name LG stamped on it. Very Impressed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture Quality and Perfect Size.

By kosmo06 from Edgewood, NM 87015, USA on 02/15/2014


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We received this product the day before the Super Bowl and couldn't be happier. Picture quality is tremendous and the size works for our small living room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture!

By Annabelle from Stuart VA on 02/07/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this for the office. Picture is great. Sound would be better if it had more bass.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for small rooms/apartments!

By Neil from Oregon on 02/06/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent tv! Simple to operate, with clear pictures. Works great with video game consoles and movies look great! Con: speakers are about 2/5 I suggest getting a sound bar or surround sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superior TV for a great price

By sandman284 from Crestview on 02/04/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this TV for a computer monitor as well as a TV. It has a clear picture and was very easy to set up. The timer/alarm clock wakes me up every morning with the local weather broadcast. I'd recommend this TV to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Loving my SmartTV!

By JasLee from New Jersey, USA on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this TV. It took me a while to get used to it, but the picture is beautiful. Almost HD quality. Movies are great. My only problem is sometimes its not bright enough - i think it adjusts itself when the room is dark. Thats annoying. I still haven't figured out how to download aps. But I love being able to remote control from my iPhone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV Great Value

By patrickdominic from Sheboygan, WI, USA on 01/27/2014


Pros:

Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have an LG computer monitor which is great. Needed a new TV in the master bedroom so I naturally leaned toward another LG. The 32LN530B was a great choice and I am very pleased. Lots of picture and sound configurations to customize but eventually you will find the best settings for your room and lighting. Very pleased and am already planning for a family room main TV which will be another LG just bigger.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By g.c. from Santa Rosa Beach, FL on 01/25/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my third LG TV. Highly recommend LG TVs. Great value. Excellent picture and sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has easy to use features

By Happy1062 from Nebraska, USA on 01/25/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like all of the easy to use features that this product has, the picture quality is 100% better then my last TV. Very easy to hook up other products to it for a more comforting use for it, I like it for it has very good sound when hooked up to make it surround sound, just like at the movie theatre. I am well satified with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always satisfied with LG

By Rickybaugh from Simi Valley, CA, USA on 01/24/2014


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the cost I am very happy with this TV. I own several LG products and the quality and customer care is unsurpassed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

like other Lg products it is a quality unit

By Blondie from Pahrump, NV, USA on 01/22/2014


Pros:

Quality, Fstone

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have another make of TV and the LG has a far superior picture and the remote is very easy to understand and use -- the only problem we had is attaching the stand as the holes on two of the screws did not line up with the holes in the back of the tv and I had to enlarge the holes in the stand to make it fit. Not a big deal for me but it could present a problem to some . The tv is great and we are enjoying it very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Picture I ever had!!

By Mike1485 from Swiftwater, PA, USA on 01/15/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was so easy to hook up and setup. The colors are fantastic. Many setting to use to you liking so even a better benefit. No Complaints here.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice bedroom tv

By festus45 from texas on 01/03/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

has great picture, easy to set up, it has better sound and speakers than my lg 55 inch in the livingroom. lg has been a great product.and i will buy their products again and again.this tv is much better than i had expected it to be cant go wrong with this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome picture and sound quality

By Tazzerpony from Sioux Falls, SD, USA on 01/02/2014


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always trusted LG. This TV is no exception. While shopping for a replacement for my bedroom I looked at several side by side. The picture and sound of this TV won hands down. After setting it up I was even more impressed with the picture for being a 720. The sound is awesome for smaller TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Products

By JuanB from Tampa Bay, Florida, USA on 12/29/2013


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV for the price. I had a problem with it 2 months after buying it and customer service was very helpful. The problem disappeared before the warranty technician could locate it and it is running just fine now. I have 2 other LG TVs and they are great also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value

By Debann from Undisclosed on 12/26/2013


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second LG tv. I like the ease of set up, the overall look of the tv. There are a million ways to personalize this set to your taste.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Timer feature!

By Den from Merced, CA on 12/25/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a TV that would turn on and off at a specific time. I like to wake up to the news and not an alarm clock. I looked at numerous TVs and the LG was the only TV I could find that had this feature. All the other TVs only had the sleep option. I love the color and the picture. Extremely pleased with my LG TV. Also the price was great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for My Needs

By aclckc from TN on 12/19/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All I wanted was a basic model tv for a spare room. This tv has many added features that I was not expecting. Its speakers are much more powerful and sound better than our main tv in the living room. Its has lots of customizations for a basic tv, many more than I thought there would be. I am very pleased. It works extremely well with a new PlayStation 3, no lag, jitter or distortion at all. An excellent gamer's tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv for price

By hobart from Billings, MT, USA on 12/17/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is our first hd big screen tv. Installation was simple and easy. So far it is working great, color, sound etc. fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding quality, easy to use

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/11/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up of this television was extremely easy. Picture and sound quality are very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is a great TV

By Mike from Brandon, WI 53919, USA on 12/08/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is a great product. the price and quality are awsome!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Excellent Purchase

By Tom from Sebastian, FL, USA on 12/07/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this item to replace a smaller screen TV. Size of this TV is perfect for my needs (Spare Bedroom). Set up was easy. Picture and sound are outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value and features

By sliderule38 from Sebring, Fl, USA on 12/07/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was purchased to replace smaller screen that had failed . Found it easy to set up with an excellent picture and good sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A truely great buy!

By Guitarbilly from Bedford, VA 24523, USA on 12/06/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This will be an excellent purchase for you. We chose to stand the TV on a dresser in our bedroom. The stand assembly was secure and designed well. The features and menus are pretty good as well. There are a lot of choices and very good presets for picture and sound quality. The remote is also packed with the features you need and is easy to understand and use. This was my wife's wish to upgrade from our old tube TV to a nice modern TV. She is very happy with the TV! I was also surprised and very well pleased with the helpful and informative emails/articles that I have been receiving in my email from LG. They have very good how-to articles for all aspects of operating and caring for your new TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best picture and design

By bob from Sturgis, SD, USA on 12/03/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this LG for having the best picture that I have seen in all of the stores. The price was a little higher then the other brands but the quality and reputation of LG also helped in my purchase . I would recommend this product to anyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great sound and picture

By faithandlight from Akron, OH on 11/30/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After I bought this tv, I first used in Halloween weekend in 2013. I hosted a movie night and the picture and sound quality was great for watching the scary movies and action movies. It does well for regular television viewing as well. The features and set up are quite easy to navigate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My first LED tv

By Bob from Commerce, GA, USA on 11/30/2013


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can't say enough good things about this TV. I did lots of research. I had friends and relatives tell me of negative experiences they'd had with other TV's. After agonizing for weeks over which TV to buy, I chose this one because of the great price that was offered. What I got was a stellar picture and sound, with all the connectivity I need to use the other video accessories I have. This purchase was for a TV that I use in the bedroom. My next TV will be a larger one for use in the living room, and it'll certainly be an LG.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

User-friendly.

By jedaws from Michigan on 11/20/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was easy to setup and connect to my DVR and DVD player. The picture quality is outstanding...the colors are bright. This TV is perfect for a smaller room such as a den or bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product and easy to use!

By Bob E. from Rocky Mount, NC, USA on 11/20/2013


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have purchased this TV and I have had no problems with it. It has super cool features and it is easy to use. The clarity is always good on every channel especially the HD channels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this tv

By Micha513 from Fl on 11/08/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first flat screen I have bought and I love it. The picture and colors are clear, although when the program was made darker, you have to turn a light on, in the room, to brighten it up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product hs great value.

By Cathy07 from Elk Grove Village, IL, USA on 11/05/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the screen size view: it also has many features for a reasonable price. The only thing I have noticed, that at night time viewing in the dark,the picture seems not be as bright as I thought it would be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture, Quality, and Sound

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/29/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV for our bedroom and I have been extremely happy with this purchase. It has a great, clear picture and terrific sound. Great buy and great value! Perfect for watching movies in bed and super easy to move compared to the old tube TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture quality.

By arkiebird from Hagarville, Arkansas, USA on 10/23/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this LG TV for one of our bedrooms and are thrilled with it. We have had a 48" LG for a few years and love it also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The picture quality is awesome.

By CJohn55 from Minnesota, USA on 10/16/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was our first HD TV. We are very pleased with everything about it. So pleased that we just purchased another LG LED 42".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Pink Ga Peach from Georgia, USA on 10/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had the TV for a month now. I Love it. Great image quality, and I was pretty impressed with the sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FOR THE MONEY

By STEVES from LONG ISLAND, NY on 10/01/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the money, this is the best value around. The picture is good (although it could use some more 'depth'); the sound is very adequate. And I use it on an outside verandah and the picture doesnt wash out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The most brilliant picture I've ever seen.

By Bill from Langhorne, PA, USA on 09/25/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV, for my bedroom. I am now buying a larger LG for my living room. These TV's are terrific.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best in its class for the price

By Dr.J from Fleming Island, FL on 09/19/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second LG TV and I was looking for a small TV for the bedroom based on my previous experience with LG. I couldn't be more pleased. For the price, it more than met my expectations starting from the easy set up to the overall quality of the picture and the sound. If you are looking for a wonderful LED without "busting the bank," this just cannot be beat. Thank you LG for your wonderful products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice product, good value.

By SheSkis from Central Ohio on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this television as a gift, however, I could see myself purchasing it anyway. It has always worked well and the features are easy to use. The only thing I would change would be the picture quality on the "economy" setting---It could be more bright/intense, however, I guess that's what "economy" is all about.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great TV

By Kabrigail from Lawton, OK on 09/16/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this TV. The features are great, but I should have gotten the one with smaller pixels or whatever you call them. Other than that it looks great. Great color, pretty good picture, sound quality is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

For the price the best on the market

By KJS from South Carolina, USA on 09/15/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Value, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A combination of good picture quality and decent sound make this a perfect TV if a 32" TV fits your watching area. If you shop around you can also get it at an good price which gives excellent value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great price and picture

By rick from Michigan on 09/15/2013


Pros:

Picture Quality, Performance, Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We received our new TV and loved it how ever with in 2 weeks began to have troubles with it shutting off. I spoke to the chat line they had the info I needed and we took our product to a certified repair shop in the area and had the TV back in a week. It works great now and the service both online and locally was satisfactory.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic

By Bob2013 from Palmdale, California on 09/12/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The price was great! The picture is fantastic and my sons gaming is really great now. LG has Really great Products. First I bought a 20" LG smart TV that is so good that I bought this one. I love them both.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good buy and perfect for the bedroom

By Jack from Media, PA, USA on 09/07/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV for a mid-sized bedroom and it is just the right size. The picture quality is excellent - perhaps because of the LED backlighting. I used HDMI cables to make the connection to my DVD player and cable box and the improved picture quality was evident as compared to using the cable-company supplied component cables. I just may buy another as now my wife wants one in another room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good tv for the money

By Daveg6 from Carneys Point Township, NJ, USA on 09/02/2013


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the tv but it needs a headphone jack. It should also have a composite audio output, the digital output can only be attached to a receiver. You cannot hook powered speakers up to it. Picture is very good. This set has quite a few adjustable settings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value

By Jim from Tampa, Florid on 08/20/2013


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Over all pleased with the TV. Good picture and features for the price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful picture at a great price

By Jorge4 from Carlisle, PA, USA on 08/10/2013


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the clarity. This is my second LG hdtv, and I am once again impressed. Very easy to use, and priced right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect TV for where we use it

By FinlayM from Augusta, GA on 08/09/2013


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We chose this TV for a former bedroom that now serves as the computer room / rear den for the two of us, where we do the majority of our TV viewing, and it has served the role perfectly. Easy to set-up and use, beautiful picture, nice sound for this room size. Very pleased with this LG product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tv for the bedroom!!!.

By Rick77 from Springfield, MO, USA on 08/06/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this tv for our bedroom. We love the size and the picture is great. The remote is very easy to work and make adjustments to the picture. Would recommend this tv to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Great HDTV From LG

By LG4Ever from Aberdeen, OH, USA on 08/02/2013


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my third LG HDTV and just like the two purchased previously, the picture is beautiful, with very realistic colors, and even the sound quality is above average for a flat panel HDTV. Setup was very simple and there were all the necessary inputs required for the video components that are connected to the TV. This HDTV is the perfect choice for a bedroom or for any smaller room not requiring a larger-sized screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic

By DeeDee from New York, NY, USA on 07/31/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up was easy, picture is crisp and the color brillance is awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Right product for a great price

By Bob from Holladay, UT, USA on 07/22/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this TV for use with Blu-Ray DVD and Games; impressed with the picture/sound results. Would buy again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My new T.V. has been performing pretty well

By TampaBaySportsFan from Plant City, FL, USA on 07/21/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall, I must say that the new television that we bought for our garage has been excellent. It has a great sense of clarity coupled with an easy-to-use interface. As long as the Tampa Bay Rays, the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, and the Tampa Bay Lightning continue to play, this television will see a lot of use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value

By Phillyal from Voorhees,NJ on 07/08/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good TV for the money. Good picture and features. Nice design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture and sound

By Dave1234 from Orland Pk. on 07/06/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up and use. Picture is sharp and the sound is excellent. Everything about this TV is fantastic except for the fact that it does not swivel on its' base. That is the only thing that I issues with. I will still give it 5 stars and recommend it to all my friends. This is the second TV I have from LG and both are excellent. The other TV is 55" and has 3D capability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super picture and sound

By Lou from Ballston Lake, ny on 07/04/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

replaced a 26' of another brand to watch at night, this has been better to see & listen to


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for entertainment!

By Fran K from Kentucky, USA on 07/03/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for games, movies and more! The sound quality is more than what I expected and how much money it saves with it's energy efficient features is outstanding! Really, a great product, thanks LG!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

life's good, says it all

By lgfan from Hernando, MS, USA on 06/30/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had Lg tv's and now an lg escape cell phone. I had their products for many years. All I can say is that while I am watching golf I can see the individual and single grass blades in the fairways and greens , this is refering to the LG tv's, I have two, a 42 inch and a 32 inch. When I am watching nascar I can see the smallest sponsors in the cars. I had worked with compuetres of 50 years of my life so my eyesight is not the best so thanks to LG I can see everything nice and perfect up to including my cell phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product at a Great Price.

By Salty from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on 06/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV and mounted it on the wall of my teenage boys bedroom. In addition to watching TV shows, they play video games. The picture and sound quality are excellent. My boys love it. Now I have to buy another for the girls room. This TV can't be beat for quality and price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great in bedroom

By kathy473 from Murfreesboro, TN, USA on 06/18/2013


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

replaced a 26' of another brand to watch at night, this has been better to see & listen to. Also, had a question emailed to customer service about changing a setting & got response same day on a Saturday of all days. Great response time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV and picture

By Dan37 from Berlin, MD 21811, USA on 06/11/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV for a 2nd bedroom, excellent picture and remote. Very good sound for a 32 inch TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Television is a great product for the price.

By Ginger from Sandusky, MI 48471, USA on 06/06/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television is a great product, especially for the price, the picture and sound quality are better than expected, The set up was very easy, the instructions were easy to follow, we are very happy with our purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product was defected

By mike1 from Lincoln California on 05/20/2013


Pros:

Bad Experenice

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I don't know much about your products this was my first time with a LG product and is wasn't a good experience


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent value

By nel from ca on 05/11/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very happy with my purchase. I highly recommend to all I talk about tv with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tv

By Oneil from New York, NY on 05/05/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am satisfied with everything about this tv.Good picture,sound,value and features.Will definitely buy another LG TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved