Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 39LN5300 » 63 Reviews

Lg 39ln5300 39" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - 1920 X 1080 - Virtual Surround - 2 X Hdmi - Usb Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 63 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Quality (48), Performance (38), Features/settings (29), Easy To Use (50), Style/design (34)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Was nice while it lasted

By Unhappy from Arpin, WI 54410, USA on 07/11/2015


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The TV was nice while it lasted. We had the TV just over a year and it quit working. We don't use the TV very often so to say the least we were quite disappointed. Picture was good when it worked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fairly easyto use.

By Nick from Pendleton OR. on 02/18/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and easy to operate. I am happy with it and would recommend it to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture with fantastic depth & REAL colors

By annieb from Sebring, FL, USA on 01/28/2015


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We were pleased w the price from walmart.com before Christmas. But the real pleasure was in the picture. So 3D w great depth and realistic color w FREE antennae tv! We are not technically savvy and was very simple to install and controls are easy and settings foolproof. Sound guality excellent. 39 in. Is great in our smallish living area. We were encouraged to buy this product because of good experiences w other LG electronics esp phones. We are not disappointed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This TV

By Bonnie377 from Napa, CA, USA on 11/22/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is easy to set up out of the box. It has a wonderful picture. This is the best TV I've ever had & my first flat screen. I highly recommend it if you're looking for a 39" HDTV. I'm very happy with this TV, couldn't be happier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great 39" TV Picture & Sound

By Picture & Sound from Needs more HDMI outlets on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This LG tv has a great picture, great colors and excellent sound. It was easy to install, and I have enjoyed it very much over the past month since purchasing it. A truly great buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for the money

By myles from Noblesville, IN, USA on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with the picture controls. It gets great reception with my antenna. Chanel setup was a breeze. Wall mount was simple. The only improvement I can find is the sound volume control could be better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This LG 39LN5300 LED HDTV

By LNS-Front242 from Palm Coast, FL, USA on 10/18/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set-up and configure to our cable set-up, gaming system and stereo inputs. Great picture thanks to the LED backlighting, and the colors are vibrant, crisp and clear. This LG LED TV puts our other LG LCD TV to shame, with it's colors and the deep rich blacks. Gaming is a lot better too while using it, nice and bright - not cloudy and dull like the LCD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Bozo from Midwest on 10/07/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my fourth LG TV. One in our kitchen, family room, basement and this one replacing a Panasonic in our bedroom. Our oldest LG just turned 6 years old and is going strong. All the TV's have great quality pictures but this one is the best. There is no reason to buy any other brand!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the perfect picture and size for our bedroom

By LG Believers from California, USA on 09/02/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

39" was not common when we shopped for our bedroom television, but LG came through with the right size and price for our needs. The quality is unsurpassed at this price level and I was happy with the internal sound we got from such a slim unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By rb from Calhoun, GA, USA on 08/26/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We got this TV about nine months ago and are very happy with it. Great picture and sound. Easy set up will all the connections needed. Would recommend to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome tv

By D.J from New York, NY, USA on 08/16/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tv a couple months back and have not have one problem with it. It's super easy to set up and start using, also has a menu that is very easy to navigate. The only thing I don't like about it is that the menu screens are unattractive in my opinion, but that is purely cosmetic and it makes up for it by being an overall awesome tv !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture, sound Great price!

By wendi_d_ from Brooksville, FL, USA on 08/14/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my 1st LG purchase...Love my LG the picture quality is great and the sound is also very loud . I bought this for my bedroom and I keep the volume around 8, plenty loud enough, love all the channel options as well. The set up was extremely easy . I will be a repeat buyer of LG products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV ROCKS!!

By Lady Susan from Houston, TX, USA soon to be Branson, MO on 08/07/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have always preferred flat screens and I had even bought one of the first ones made. That was a heavy, cumbersome thing! It finally wore out a few weeks ago and I bought this one and I have to say it is amazing. Stunning clear picture, sound quality, you name it! This one has all the bells and whistles for my needs. Perfect for any room in your home. I have been telling all my friends about it! Thank you LG!!!!!!!!!!! <3


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a difference!

By TB2BS59 from Tacoma, WA, USA on 07/31/2014


Pros:

All Of It!, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a faithful 'tube' TV for over 20 years when it decided to bite the dust so I checked for a new one & found this one recommended by several various reviews online ... I am just amazed at the picture & features! Also the old tube one got my apt so heated up! So nice to be able to run this LG without feeling any heat ... plus it is much lighter to move. I'm a older woman so it is such a blessing in so many ways!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for the money

By Marmac from Tulsa, OK, USA on 07/23/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV delivers for what I feel is a very reasonable price. I bought a 42" LG TV three years ago for about twice the price and although I haven't put them side by side, this one is as good or better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great display quality

By Karen from July, 18,2014 on 07/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was purchased for use in my master bedroom. The brightness and clarity of the picture is amazing and is viewable without my eyeglasses. I also was impressed with the reasonable price and easy setup (being someone who is not handy with tools and not adept at attaching and running cables). I have also enjoyed viewing videos from my cel phone by using an HDMI port/cable. I highly recommend this 39" model for anyone looking for a mid-size HD TV -- it's a wonderful buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Stan from Utah on 07/05/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is one of 3 tvs in our motorhome. We find it easy to reprogram when we change campgrounds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great second TV for bedroom.

By marvinfan from Michigan, USA on 07/04/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this as a bedroom TV and love it. Great features on this model especially the sleep timer. The picture is sharp and the sound is awesome. We love this TV and highly recommend it!! This was out first LG purchase, but I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I have ever had

By Grampaj from Western, NY, USA on 07/04/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great right out of the box. Only made minor changes to setup. Easy setup instructions for any changes. Great picture and sound. Would recommend this to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A MUST BUY

By caligiant from Bakersfield, CA, USA on 05/29/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I regret not buying this tv years ago. What makes it great? Picture quality AMAZING! Great sound.....Sounds like surround sound has been added. Great remote control ergonomics. Just a overall awesome TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Perfect

By George408 from New Smyrna Beach, FL, USA on 05/14/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Beautiful TV and straight out of the box it was great. The only one thing I did was change it to Vivid, but no other adjustments were needed. All my friends and family love this TV and I can't wait till football season starts and invite them all over to watch !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Magnificent value for the price.

By Phil313 from Illinois on 05/09/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sharpest and clearest picture I've every seen on a television in this price range. Fine piece of electronics and a beautiful piece of furniture, too. Would buy again in a heartbeat and I would recommend it most highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture, good value for price

By Grandma Jackie from Chuluota, FL 32766, USA on 05/03/2014


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is very sharp. The control features are easy to understand and utilize. The quality is fantastic for the price paid.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV

By JTVWatcher from Undisclosed on 04/30/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far, so good. Only been a few months, but picture quality, ease of use etc. are all great. I do wish the remote had illuminated buttons though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By MannyNYG from El Centro, Ca. on 04/27/2014


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy this product because it works in top quality status. This picture is sharp and colors and magnificance


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy to use, good quality picture & sound

By Mary6789 from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 04/13/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recieved this as a Christmas gift from my family. They did an excellent job of choosing this TV. The quality of the picture is excellent. Easy to change features. For the money it was a great choice. I couldn't be happier


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Over all a really great product

By Ry Ry from Libby, MT 59923, USA on 04/10/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would just like to say that i am very satisfied with my LGLN5300. It is user friendly and the picture is great. Also LG's customer service is great to someone picked up right away and it was a real person.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is a great first flat screen puchase.

By 4opportunity from Duluth, GA on 03/26/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy this television overall as a unit except for the volume. It doesn't have that great of a speaker system and I find myself turning up the volume more than I have with any other television I've owned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By Nick from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 03/26/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although this TV doesn't have all the bells and wistles that come with a SMART tv, it has everything that you would typically need and at a price that is well worth it. Clean picture and shipped without any problems. Great bedroom TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best investment I've made so far.

By Levi from San Marcos, TX on 03/25/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first flat screen TV purchase. I was a bit daunted by the prices I was seeing and had no idea what all the gibberish was regarding resolution, reset, this brand versus that brand etc. I finally settled for LG knowing that I could trust in the product and the company. I am learning about the TV as I go even though the product came with a CD for programing information. Its more fun to see what I can find on my own. The picture is great, the sound perfect, and preset visual settings are perfect for my tired eyes after sitting in front of a computer 8 hours a day. So much easier on the eyes. I love my new TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional picture quality

By JB from Griffith, IN on 03/04/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Visually stunning color resolution with a richness of colors spanning the spectrum. Quality and value exceeded our expectations. Only disappointment was the sound quality -the speakers on our previous LG TV (older model) had a much fuller sound. Overall great value and an ideal picture size if you have space constraints..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Flatscreen goes well with gaming

By Fox128 from Greenville, SC, USA on 03/01/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV shopping is always something that takes me a while and it took quite a few TV's before I found one that I liked. I use the TV for both gaming and watching movies, so I had to keep a couple things in mind. I originally wanted to get a plasma because of the superior clarity of movement and low input lag, but due to them not being made anymore I had to go with LED LCD. This model has a good set of features and met my expectations. It had low input lag, okay motion, and great colors. The only issue I have with the set is that the 39 inch ones do not seem to all be IPS, but instead a VA screen. The VA's do seem to have better blacks though, so I am happy. I would definitely recommend this Flatscreen to anyone who is shopping for one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Pleased!!

By lwalt25 from Mississipp on 02/08/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great television for a great price. Large in size and top-notch picture. Very pleased!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture quality, easy to set up

By Little Mo from Venice FL on 02/08/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are impressed with the picture and sound quality. LG's helpful hints which we received after purchase were a big help in fine-tuning, e.g., the best ratio to use, hooking up an HDMI cable, etc. We are highly pleased with the product as well as the professionalism of LG.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy set-up, great for any age.

By zoey53 from Fond du Lac, WI, USA on 02/07/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was impressed with the ease of set up and tutorials. The picture quality is great and the stream line design is amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV Value

By Lou from Phoenix area, AZ, USA on 01/31/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this TV for the bedroom (The 32 inch one it replaced was just too small to see the Dish Guide clearly.) We've been very impressed with the picture quality (Good contrast, excellent brightness, sharp, clean images) and sound. An outstanding second TV, or first TV for a smaller room or of you're on a budget. Had it set up in less than an hour.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/25/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture, great sound, easy to install. My daughter had it all hooked up in less than an hour. The 39" display is so much easier to watch than my old 27" tube TV. I'm glad that my kids surprised me with this for Christmas. Thanks LG!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exellent TV just what you are looking for

By AlPazQ from Undisclosed on 01/08/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

his is an exellent TV for a bedroom or a small space plus its amazing image its all you need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a good purchase

By Dave1149 from North Olmsted, OH, USA on 01/02/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this item to use in the family room as we replaced an old tube set. What a difference. The colors are much more true, the picture is much clearer, and the product features are numerous and easy to use. Plus the online support is great. Wish we had done this long before now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tv

By tinkersmom14 from Chesapeake, VA, USA on 01/02/2014


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We got the 39" LG. Very easy to set up. Picture quality is very good. I had to adjust the contrast,and now the color is exactly what we wanted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An Excellent Choice For HDTV

By BeethovenBuff from California, USA on 12/17/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a perfect size for our bedroom. Mounted on the wall, it is slim and good-looking. The set-up is quick and easy following the menu provided. The colors are sharp and the sound is excellent. The remote has all of the controls needed and is easily navigated. All in all, this is a terrific buy of a wonderful TV. Buy it and you will have great HD reception with speed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV Has Exceptional Features

By JC0212 from Laurel, MD on 12/10/2013


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second LCD HD TV and it has proven to be far superior to my other TV. Setup was exceptionally easy & the TV qualities (sound, picture, picture adjustment) were much better than my other TV. I would strongly recommend this TV to anyone who wants high quality & ease of use in their TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Grannie62 from Morrice, MI on 11/27/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just purchased my TV and I love it. Easy to set up, love the sound and picture is so clear. I would recommend this TV for anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/16/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality is very clear and the TV itself is easy to program. It is sleek and shiny!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fits just right!

By HenryW from Port Townsend, WA on 10/10/2013


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We wanted a TV of good quality that would fit into our 36" interior width cabinet. We didn't need built-in WiFi connectivity, since we have other options for that. Three HDMI inputs would have been better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By Nick from Avon Lake, OH, USA on 09/26/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Solid picture for a great price. Easy setup and very nice set. I have it in the basement for the Wii, X-Box and cable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A crisp look at LG

By The Viper101 from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 09/14/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I looked for a good TV at a good price with outstanding quality for a long time, and i finally found it with the LG 39LN5300. This unit has everything you need to enjoy a movie night in. The picture is real clear and crisp i feel like I'm in the movie. It has a 360degree spin around so you can view it at any angle. Real easy to set up, and i recommend to use the HDMI cable it brings out the best. All i need now is a good surround sound system to complete this package. This is an awesome TV by LG as all the products from them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By Brooke58 from Nashville, TN, USA on 09/13/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV works great, looks great and is easy to use & set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing TV!

By Lucent85 from Indianapolis, IN, USA on 08/30/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was searching for a 1080p LED TV in preparation for the next generation of video game consoles, and this one really caught my eye. I did plenty of research before buying this and it seemed like it had everything I needed and plenty of positive reviews. I did see quite a few reviews where people had problems with the set, but I have never had an issue with LG and trusted their quality. I was well rewarded with this TV. Just like pretty much any TV, the picture is okay out of the box. But you can find good settings online to really bring out an amazing picture. I'm extremely satisfied with how much it improves the look of a lot of my games and movies. I recommend choosing the Warm 1 setting as a starting point. The TV itself looks very nice, too. The bezel is pretty thin and uniform all around. The base is solid and keeps the TV from wobbling. It's a little thick in the back compared to my 22" LG LED TV, but that's because that was edge lit, while this is direct lit. The only slightly annoying part of the TV is the red light at the bottom that's always on when the screen is off. But that's nitpicking. Overall, the TV was an amazing investment and I hope that it serves me well for at least 5 years. My next TV will most likely be an LG again. I highly recommend getting this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV for the money

By George from Undisclosed on 08/27/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its been over 12 yrs since I last bought a tv, so I was a little uncertain as to what to look for. After viewing a few different brands, I found that LG had the better picture quality. It was a breeze to set up and I couldn't be happier with this product. I wouldn't hesitate to buy another LG tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the money.

By Hooked on LG from Vernon Township, NJ, USA on 08/22/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture. Sound very good. Remote works well. I wish the controls on the back were a little easier to get to. Most definitely worth the money. I've had great success with LG products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By Littlealbuckeye from Van Wert, OH 45891, USA on 08/21/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is perfect for a bedroom or workshop. Easy to set up with great features for the price!! Love It!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for the money

By Jason from Warren, VT, USA on 08/14/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

39 inches is enough for a living room. Set up in 5 minutes with stand. Looks and sounds good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My thoughts

By George from Undisclosed on 08/13/2013


Pros:

Quality, Light Weight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality is outstanding but sound could be better. Needs more than one A/V input. I had to choose between my Wii and my DVD player. Could not connect both. Cable is connected to the HDMI input. The controls on the telivision should be on the frount and clearly labled.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Size - Great Price

By Tom from Daytona Beach, FL, USA on 08/06/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Perfect Size, Great Price, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect size to replace a 32 inch vacuum tube TV. Allows little loss of viewing pleasure due to the new elongated screen format. So few manufacturers skip the 37 and 39 inch screen sizes and concentrate on dinky tvs or monster tvs that don't fit normal rooms. LD did not. This is a perfect size to fit that odd corner. Great picture and the 2 hdmi connections are helpful. Wish there were more RCA jacks to accommodate older equipment.,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/06/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV fits nice inside my apartment. It has loud sound and works great with streaming movies and video games. I do not have cable, so I do not know how regular channels look and sound on it. I would prefer that it had more hookups, but it is a great buy for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great television at a great price.

By MSG from Sebastian, FL, USA on 08/03/2013


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was unsure whether to buy LCD or LED. After buying this tv, I know I made the right choice. I have other LG products and have never been disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Product Is Outstanding

By Dave 68 from Indianapolis, IN, USA on 08/01/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Thank This TV Is Outstanding In All Features Even My Wife Think The Picture is Unbelievable This Slim Design Aloud us to put it where only a 32 inch was before . The only thing we would like the remote control to be stronger


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is very nice

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Out of the box it worked. It has great video and sound. The only thing is that if it finds a dtv channel in which is adnormal for us. So besides that it fine. Would like to buy another one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture and excellent value!

By Anonymous from Florida, USA on 06/26/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very impressed with the picture quality, the features and how well made the TV is and the overall value. I would recommend this TV anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

one of the best pictures I have seen on a TV

By jdepina from Bridgeport, IL 62417, USA on 05/05/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this TV's picture, features, and looks. I own two LG TV's and I am totally satisfied with both. I would recommend LG products to my friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Buy

By Birthday Girl from Fayetteville, NC, USA on 05/04/2013


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this tv as a birthday present to myself. It replaced a tv that I had for a long time that I was using in my bedroom. Fantasitic picture, quality. I have enjoyed every second of it. I first purchased an LG washer, dryer and 47 inch tv when I purchased a new home 5 years ago. I am forever sold on LG!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good choice

By wood chipper from Chicago, IL, USA on 04/17/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Setup was simple. The viewing angles are very good. Colors are also very good and did not need any adjustment. This is my first LG tv and I hope it will last for some time to come. As with all the rest of the manufacturers the component connections are left out which limits the connection of older DVD & tap players.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved