Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 50LA6200 » 16 Reviews

Lg 50la6200 50" 3d 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - 120 Hz - 1920 X 1080 - Dts, Virtual Surround - 3 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Dlna Certified - Pc Streaming - Internet Access - Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (12), Performance (14), Quality (13), Style/design (9), Features/settings (13)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

VERY BAD PRODUCT

By shff from FL on 03/03/2015


Pros:

Bad Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product software is very very bad,the latest sotware version 5.01.01 dissapeared the ARC option from the Sound menu and so my soundbar stopped working, the previous version was a nightmare trying to connect to plex or keep streaming a movie and the wifi disconnects a lot from your network


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my LG products

By gogy from Jacksonville, FL, USA on 01/01/2015


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my LG products I currently own a Smart TV 2 dvd players and a sound bar. system only shows one item and I had difficulty signing in and had to update profile and tel. number. I am very pleased with my purchases but not with your registration system. TV purchased in 2013 all other products purchased in 2014. Now I am interested in a 3/4 door refrigerator.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love my LG Cinema 3D SmartTV

By Sadocha from Georgia, USA on 12/11/2014


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Features/settings, Passive 3d, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We reviewed & compared many TVs before we chose the LG 50LA6200. We love IT! The first 3D movie we watched was Finding Nemo, it was spectacular. This LG has plenty of Advanced Picture Settings to tweak. We love the passive 3D. Our 50LA6200 combines everything we wanted - 3D, picture quality, features, value & styling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has amazing picture quality.

By RonC54 from Fall River, MA, USA on 12/08/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV to upgrade my old 42". The setup was easy and the smart TV features are great. I can get my Netflix and Amazon Prime movies right thru the TV, plus surf the web and make Skype calls (with the optional camera I purchased). But the thing that impressed me most was the quality of the picture. Even in 2D mode, the picture looks like 3D, clear and sharp with a feeling of depth. In 3D mode, all I can say is WOW!!! I recommend this TV to anyone interested in upgrading to a Smart 3D TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product. Used all of the time!

By DoctorG from Easton, PA on 11/11/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic product. Like anything else you have to work through the setup, like the screen going dim in the evening. Once worked through the startup issues it has been great. With the great screen quality and depth of filed the 3D function has been rarely used. It provides its own almost 3D quality which we love. SMART features have been great also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Totally Satisfied wit this TV

By Thor from Watford City, ND 58854, USA on 08/01/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will keep it simple. This TV has an AMAZING picture, all the features I need and was well worth the price. I would recommend this TV to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I've Ever Owned

By markr23 from Fort Worth, TX, USA on 07/06/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV. Picture quality is excellent with lots of features. Truly enjoying this TV. Down side is the remote although works great for the TV itself just added to the clutter of other remotes. No real "Magic" here. I am very happy so far!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good quality product

By Noel Josh from Lincoln, NE, USA on 06/07/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my 3rd LG TV after my 29 inch picture tube & 42 inch LCD Jazz model. I never had any issue with any of the TVs that I've used & fully satisfied with their performance & ruggedness. This TV is very good picture quality & 3D imaging. Looks good in the living room if its wall mounted. One disadvantage is the highly reflective panel that reflects every light source that is in the room including closed blinds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this TV ticks all the boxes

By molly123 from Prosperity, SC 29127, USA on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Boy am I glad we purchased this TV!....The LG50la6200 is an excellent product....we were using a blu ray on our old tv but this tv is so much faster pulling up the direct steaming features and so easy too! We werent sure we needed 3D but picture quality is fantastic even better than more expensive TVs....even watching regular programs......This has taken our TV watching experience to another level.....we have not been to the theater since we got it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Picture and tons of great apps

By VelvetElvis from Omaha, NE, USA on 01/28/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I could not beleive the picture quality, the 3D features and the amazing apps that came with this tv from just plugging it in. I have always wanted an LG tv, and after buying this tv I will never buy another brand! This proves why LG is the tv/av king!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice 3D passive

By mstanl from Houston, TX on 01/15/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this TV for RedBox and Pandora did not think I would when I purchased. I also use the USB for watching TV shows that I records on my PC with snapstream. Very nive 3D becuase it passive and not hard on the eyes like the active glassed. Very good color, I only wish it had better black levels. But very real colors on people skin. Easy to setup the network.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV!

By 76morgan from Worcester, MA, USA on 09/07/2013


Pros:

Performance, Great 3d, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wrote a rather lengthy and very detailed review (which was rejected because I mentioned specific brand names). So I'll keep this short and sweet. The picture quality is fantastic, it plays well with other non-LG products, 3D is awesome, and Smart Channels are very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I get nothing but compliments on the picture

By Salsquid from Temperance, MI 48182, USA on 09/04/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the TV and started adjusting the picture to my liking. It took a month of tweaking here and there and it turned out beautiful. It's as good as TVs costing twice as much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3D

By jlturner100 from Minot, ND, USA on 08/20/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far the quality and the picture of the tv has been astounding


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 08/15/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first LG TV. I really like the product. The TV screen is crystal. I will definitely recommend this TV to anyone. One category that I rate it for 4 stars thing is the need to use specific webcam for SKYPE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing TV, Amazing 3D

By IheartLG from New York, NY, USA on 07/12/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV to replace my 42"LG from a few years back. This TV packs a lot of punch. Excellent picture quality with Bluray, and the 3D is outta this world. Unfortunately, thec able box picture quality on my older 42" LG was slightly more crisp, but the picture quality here w/ cable box is still very nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved