Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 60LB7100 » 54 Reviews

Lg 60lb7100 60" 3d 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - 240 Hz - 1920 X 1080 - Dolby Digital, Dts - 3 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Pc Streaming - Internet Access - Media Player Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 54 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (32), Quality (34), Features/settings (33), Performance (27), Style/design (28)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Well rounded for the price!

By Rob from Iola, KS 66749, USA on 07/08/2015


Pros:

Pricing, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LG so far has had the best passive 3D I have seen in a T.V. although the edge illumination may subtract from the borders of the screen being accurate at producing 3D to its fullest, for the money the features cannot be beat. The web OS is also very easy to use and full of great features the TV also has good compliance with gaming consoles and bluray peripherals alike the main area of concern is the 2D/3D is greatly lacking 3D depth and only works well with cg animation or cartoons and the glasses are curved on the edges so it reflects a reflection of your prescription glasses back at you in the 3D glasses creating glare thus seeing your own glasses the whole time watching this cannot be eliminated without changing the lense angle due to the light source for reflection being the TV itself


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME TV!!

By TammySue777 from Anderson, Ca on 05/08/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I couldn't be more happy with this TV!! Its so easy to hook up and use and has such a beautiful picture!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!

By Bob72 from KY on 04/30/2015


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased a floor model 60LB7100 TV. When a HD signal is connected to the tv I can't believe the quality of the picture. The only negative is the lack of documentation, either soft copy or hardcopy showing all of the features and how to use them. There's a bunch of videos across several emails showing various feature/functions. If the information was in a PDF file or hardcopy it would be a lot more usable. The videos could be used for additional information.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing product and Picture Quality!

By Mr.Kuehne from Springfield, MO, USA on 04/22/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Magic Remote

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything is there! Easy to use with remote, features, etc. worth to buy a this tv than throw from your pockets more $$$ on 4K. 3D really so amazing to watched and enjoyed. We love it so much, we are thinking about to get 2nd in ASAP. Pictures quality is beautiful, and performance is outstanding!! I have no problem with this tv for almost 3 months! Don't waiting, get it by today! Life is Good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

outstanding picture

By golfer from Martin, TN, USA on 04/11/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent quality and picture. One negative aspect is this set does not have an external audio port for headphones for the hearing impaired. This needs to be added to all LG televisions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good picture

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/23/2015


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good TV for the price. Half the cost of a 4G TV. The picture has been pretty good. Only complaint is the the picture will sometimes tile when the image changes from dark to bright quickly. Also the wifi connection is VERY finicky and won't connect if the signal isn't perfect. May have to hard wire the TV to make use of the Internet and app capabilities.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By a1aRod from Jacksonville, FL, USA on 03/21/2015


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture for a 1080p tv and not far off when compared to a Ultra 4k.For the money this was a much better deal than throwing down the $$ for the 4k.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BACKLIGHT PROBLEMS

By JoeJoe1 from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 03/16/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This Tv has a very good picture but terrible Black Levels and no matter how you calibrated there's still some visible brightness from the back light if you pay attention to it you can tell....LG used a technology called LED PLUS which delivered excellent picture and improved black levels the model # is 55la6970 the only down side with this tv was issues with the panel and had a bigger woofer and better speakers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Went black after 1st month

By oldpro from Palm Beach, FL, USA on 03/14/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Purchased tv end of jan 2015. Spent hours with tech support to get the sound bar to sync with tv. When I got that finished. the vidio went blank. Repair man came out replaced mother board and power source. Still didn,t work. I am now waiting for a panel replacement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High technology for the price

By Corvette Dave from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 03/11/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The set picture clarity is very good. Our last LED set was a 47 in. screen and the 60 in. makes quite a difference. All of the features including sound and internet connection are very good. Very good purchase for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressed so far

By Doc20646 from LaPlata, MD on 03/08/2015


Pros:

Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased the 60LB7100 in late January and have been pleased so far. Our children love the 3D graphics and the picture for movies and sporting events has been great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good tv with nice built in smart features

By William from Charlotte, NC, USA on 03/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture quality on this unit is above average. I have seen some vertical banding during some programming, not sure if it's because of my settings or a display flaw in the panel. I am still adjusting the various picture settings in order to find the best picture quality I can get on this unit. There are many options to play around with. Overall this unit displays a very nice detailed picture but with the occasional banding .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/04/2015


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Performance, Style/Design, Easy To Use, Features/Settings, Quality The picture quality is fantastic, great value for money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice

By StephenWilson from Maple Shade Township, NJ, USA on 03/03/2015


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just love this TV Great picture great 3d is awesome great Features all around would buy this again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really nice picture

By abetterway from Baton Rouge, LA, USA on 02/26/2015


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Intigration, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The 60LB7100 has a bright clear picture with lots of added bells and whistles. I was amazed that they could produce such incredible 3D effects that seemed to be jumping out of the TV right into the room using simple lightweight non-powered glasses. They also have a standard 2D to 3D function for adding a little extra zip to a regular show. It includes a "magic remote" that acts as a laser mouse from the couch. It offers lots of great web applications and content from awesome games to 2D and 3D movies on demand. They make it simple to interface other LG products like sound bars and home theaters all the way to cameras, tablets, computers and phones. It's a great choice for home entertainment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost great!

By Kingman from Phoenix, AZ, USA on 02/25/2015


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is really good. Good picture good features. There's just something about it that doesn't blow me away. Can't put my finger on it. It is a great TV and I'm very happy with it and for the price it's definitely worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful for both Gaming and Movies. Best 3D yet!

By insignoramus from Charleston, WV, USA on 02/21/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with this TV. Beautiful picture and loaded with extras. Easy set up. True color and great contrast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By CKoUTXC from Houston, TX, USA on 02/04/2015


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is a great product showing clear images. It is also good at 3D. My only complain is its slow reaction when changing inputs or activating Amazon instant videos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect picture

By DavidB14 from Louisville, KY, USA on 02/03/2015


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect picture, purchased just in time for Super Bowl


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Has a problem if you plug into a surge protector

By pra4pce from Knoxville, TN, USA on 01/28/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is the second LG TV of the same model the first had a major problem with the picture going off but sound staying on, I was grateful it happened it the 30 day return policy. This one has done it once so I called LG to find out if it was a problem in this model was told to take it off of the surge plug and plug straight into the wall, so far it has not done it again but would be leery of another one like it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price

By Mike from Pleasanton, CA, USA on 01/28/2015


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love the quality of the picture and the size is perfect for our family room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brilliantly build TV

By Corae from Brooklyn, NY, USA on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have now own and played with my LG 60LB7100 for over 2 months and I'm still in awwh. Bright colours, clear images during fast action scenes and the sound is nice. I'm still trying to adjust the colours as I think there is so much more tweeking to be done. My only drawback compared to my previous LG TV is the adjusting of the colour. I need some professional light and or DVD to help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredible TV for the money

By Bobs Your Uncle from The deep south on 01/16/2015


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture quality comparable to what you find on much more expensive competitor's models. Features are nice, but they don't really stand out from the crowd. Setup and use is pretty straight forward, as I've come to expect from LG. Would have loved to have had an HBO Go app. All in all, a good buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV

By Life is good from Jacksonville, FL, USA on 01/11/2015


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a lot more TV than I was looking for. But the price was right and I enjoy every feature that I have been able experiment with. there are a few areas I have not had the time to play with yet but I am sure it will be a good experience!!! A Semi-Smart person with a Smart TV is a chalenge and fun for my wife to watch!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We are very happy with our new 60" TV

By Micki from Chula Vista, CA, USA on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With all of the new features we are enjoying our viewing time with our new 60" Smart TV, and my husband is really impressed with the 3D function, especially at the great price we were able to get the unit for during the holidays.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my TV.

By ryelley from Lucasville, OH 45648, USA on 12/31/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is everything I wanted. I use it daily. I am happy with the price I got it at, and would definitely recommend LG products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Passive 3D is great, Picture is Great

By dcsail from Chesapeake, VA, USA on 12/30/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this TV in early Dec 2014. We were replacing another 3D TV and wanted to still be able to view our 3d BDs. Prior TV was active 3D. I was surprised and very happy with the 3D on this TV. The interface to switch to 3d is very simple as well. The features on this TV are great, lots of apps, easy to identify the app you are going to. So far, the picture on this TV is great. Sound is ok but nothing special. I will add a surround sound soon. I feel I got a good value for the money I spent. One problem we have had is that the screen "blacks out" after being on for a while. This has happened two times. I have not had a chance to research what this is -- is this a energy save feature? We have to turn it off and turn it back on. The remote takes a little getting used to. I haven't used the voice feature on the remote, but that may make everything easier. PROS: Passive 3D is great, Nice Picture, Lots of Apps CONS: Remote is not for everyone, Have had two screen black-outs since purchasing after the TV has been on for a while. Turning it off and on resolves.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Video blanks out

By kft12758 from Havertown, PA on 12/19/2014


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My video keeps shutting off. Waiting for more than a month for the part. Already wrote a review and LG removed it. Hopefully they allow this truthful statement to remain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall is a great TV

By Don13 from Tacoma, WA on 12/10/2014


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Setup for the "non-computer" savvy generation is a little confusing. could use some clearer instructions on troubleshooting for wi-fi hookup. After figuring out it was working great. Still all in all, this is a great TV with a lot of features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By RDS64 from Jacksonville, FL, USA on 11/21/2014


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had the TV for about a month now & has a great picture


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product Great Price

By BEST from Rosemount, MN, USA on 11/18/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV 4 months ago and we love it, Great price great TV all options works as expected meets my expectations


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a enjoyable TV

By 2 dogs from pa on 11/16/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

a very good TV for the money and having a sound bar makes the TV more enjoyable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has some good features

By winnie from memphis, tn on 11/14/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My issue with this tv is the picture itself. It looks like you're watching a soap opera. I may not be explaining it right, but I'm not happy with the way the picture comes across, especially when it is first turned on. After watching the tv for about 10-15 minutes, it looks better, but overall I'm not impressed with the quality look of the tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

checked out many different TV's

By Bino7 from Florida, USA on 10/26/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have now had this TV for 3 months now and it is truely amazing. I have no complaints at all. Picture quality is great especially watching alot of sport programming.The sound from the TV is only good for basic listening like news or something that your not expecting a wow experiance (highly recommend a surround sound system). Couldn't be happier with my purchase. Love my new LG!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent features, easy to use and great picture!

By SkipinLA from Los Angeles, CA on 10/23/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had this for 3+ months and it has been a joy to use. Although we may be somewhat "electronically challenged" whenever we had a question the answer was either here on the website or a simple phone call away. We are learning fast and love the 3D feature. We have viewed several "non-3D programs" in 3D and it was fantastic! Our children converted all our old home movies to digital and we ar watching them and it is a real kick! Never could have done that before. We love it! We even bought an LG washer and dryer because of its quality and ease of use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Picture and Easy to Use

By mag71 from San Antonio, TX, USA on 10/23/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tv and the remote. I am not tech savvy at all and I can stream with ease. I also love the smart share feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great feature laden set when it works.

By Jason39 from Jasper, TN on 10/22/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We were in the market for a new television. The passive 3D and all of the features drew us to the 60LB7100. We were extremely pleased with the picture and ease of use. Unfortunately that happiness did not last. The screen has started going black after a few weeks. Sometimes it comes back after a few seconds. Other times the television must be turned off and restarted. This happens multiple times a day now. Luckily the store we purchased it from is sending us a new one. I am hopeful that it will work. If the new one is a dud I hope we will be able to get a refund.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing tv

By MCarter from Sacramento, CA, USA on 10/20/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has fantastic picture quality, the response time is unbelievable, high action 3d movies are clear. I upgraded to the 60" and im so glad i did its such an amazing piece of technology. Its sleek and looks nice as well as it is super easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the best television I have ever purchased

By TheReaLouieP from Tampa, FL, USA on 10/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have recommended it to anyone that has come to my house and have talked about it to everyone I have met online.. It's awsome, it's like your in the movie with the actor's. . I love the online game play with such a high refresh rate there is litterly no lag and the 3d is second to none..I just plain love it I will buy another LG smart tv in the future and I'm changing my whole house to LG products..I purchased the sound bar and subwoofer for my 60 inch and it's like your in the movie theater.. LG For LIFE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great gaming tv

By drakevonlee from New Salisbury, IN 47161, USA on 10/13/2014


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ive had this tv for about a month now and the only issue i had was i had to unplug it once to reset everything because internet wouldnt connect. its a great tv otherwise. lots of features. but u need certain thing to use them like screen share only works with windows 8 pc u need hdmi cables for xbox games to be 3d etc


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super product

By gary10 from Georgia, USA on 09/24/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product does so much by it self and has so many features it is fantastic,also love the picture quality, it is very user freindly.GREAT PRODUCT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tremendous Picture

By RCVegas702 from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 09/08/2014


Pros:

Value/price, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife and I purchased this TV roughly 3 months ago, and we could not be happier with our purchase. Out of the box, the TV is extremely sexy. It's low profile design and slim edges make it as much a work of art as it is a piece of electronic genius. The Smart TV features are very easy to use, including the remote. It makes switching between TV, auxiliary inputs and Netflix a breeze. We are most pleased, however, with the quality and vibrancy of the picture. I have never owned a TV that looked this good. I'm a huge sports fan, and this TV makes watching NFL football so enjoyable. The 240 hz refresh rate creates a crystal clear picture and the colors are truly amazing. Plus, quality 3D content (stuff that was shot in true 3D fashion using two cameras - not converted from 2D) looks incredible. Absolutely stunning. I highly suggest this TV! I honestly think it is the best value you can get for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic picture and easy feature control

By DrPr from Arlington, TX on 08/18/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love our new LG TV. It has all the features that we were looking for . . . and at a great price. The only problem that we had was getting it connected to our internet. We did have to get a Wi-Fi extender, but once that was done, it is superb !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Features are great, beautiful picture

By Rfred from Binghamton, NY, USA on 08/17/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned my television for around 3 months now and love it. However, we have recently started to have issues with the volume turning completely off on its own and have to restart the television to fix the issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product, LG OS updates could be better

By TKD3 from Tampa, FL, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV is great, awesome picture, bright vibrant colors, and a great remote control function. However, the OS is a bit slow at times and the wifi has a terrible time connecting. I can link the TV to the router with a lan cable with no problem, but I shouldn't have to. With multiple updates downloaded I have still had the problem, and the router is literally 5 feet away. Other than that the product is awesome, and even better for the price. Looks great too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the TV

By DeepuPower from Alpharetta, GA, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV for it's amazing features and quality for the price. Great Buy! Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Tonito526 from Charlotte, NC, USA on 08/09/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall this TV has met my expectations and more. Love the picture and sound quality. It is very user friendly, it guides you from the start set up to the actual smart tv features. It let me sync my cable box to the actual tv, which means less remote controls laying around my living room. I am overall very satisfied with this TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has good features however

By mike from Union City, CA, USA on 08/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If the product had ability in the browser run adobe flash and be compatible such applications as drop cam the product would be perfect..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall great features.

By queenlydia59 from Cincinnati, OH, USA on 07/30/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the clarity in the picture. Having options like Netflix makes it easy to find something to watch besides cable. The 3d option allows you to watch 2d tv in 3d. Setup was easy. I would definitely choose LG again for tv purchases.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

60LB7100

By ricedog6 from Winneconne, WI, USA on 07/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife and I Love This TV. Picture and 3D is outstanding. We are still working on understanding the internet features with this TV. We are very glad we purchased this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By rider from TN on 07/05/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product very much,But some area they need to fix it 1.I can't able to share my iPhone videos to this TV 2.Web browser won't play videos


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By smiles836 from Georgia, USA on 07/02/2014


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love, love, love this tv. It is great for everyone in my opinion. The picture is super clear, the sound is amazing. I can use my phone as a remote to the tv. The 4d is amazing. I love watching movies on it. Seriously, this tv is awesome! It is very easy to use and quality is the best. That is the main reason I prefer LG over any other brands for my tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV with a great WEBOS

By Juke_Box from Charleston, SC on 05/31/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, 3d, Features/settings, Big Screen, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally, a smart tv with a great web os and awesome picture quality. This TV is an upgrade from a 47" 47LW5600 TV for me and there are a lot of improvements. The Pros: It is a 60" TV and looks much larger than a 47" TV. Watching Gravity 3D in the dark is captivating. Easy setup when you first turn on the TV. So, plug all your devices in. Turn on the power and be entertained while setting up the TV. The web os is intuitive and easily maneuverable to accomplish task on the fly such as change sound out. While watching movies on Netflix or Amazon, there is no more volume bar that appears when adjusting sound levels when using ARC to an external surround sound system. This TV is versatile. Use the TV as a 2nd monitor. I have a HTPC computer that uses the TV as a 2nd monitor. I also use WIDI connectivity for a laptop to have a 2nd monitor. There is the LG Store. An excellent one stop shop for all your movies, games and other apps. Of course, you get the support for Netflix, Hulu Plus, Vudu, Amazon, YouTube, Skype and a web browser. The online display keyboard is easy to use. And then there is the Free One Year Netflix Subscription. The Con: The only con or inconvenience I have experience is. I have to wake up the pc that is connected to the TV in order for ARC to work with. Conclusion: This is a appropriately priced, awesome TV and an excellent appliance for the you and the family to watch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this tv

By countryboyten from Memphis, TN, USA on 05/18/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The only thing that is missing is the qwerty keyboard remote. Thats why I didn't give it 5 stars all the way through. Other than that its a wonderful tv. Colors are so vibrant


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved