Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 60LS5750 » 21 Reviews

LG Displays 60LS5750 60in. Led 1080p 120hz W/ Wifi Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 21 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Features/settings (12), Quality (14), Style/design (8), Easy To Use (12), Performance (14)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

picture wizard

By fritzwi from hartford,wi on 04/10/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Style/design, Value, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent tv. Once I turned off the picture wizard and tried various settings I was able to get a great picture. I would suggest a more detailed guide to understand all of the picture options and what they control.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Price and features.

By Bob819 from Smyrna, DE on 03/19/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tv. It has all the bells and whistles that I want,especially the magic remote, and the web browser. As Tony the tiger would say it's "GREAT"!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tv

By Gadget from Lansdale, PA, USA on 03/19/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture is awesome Sd slots are great for movies,pictures etc Remote is like the wii


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME TV

By Triples from Mass/ on 03/15/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There are not enough adjectives to really describe this incredible television. The picture is spectacular so very true, blazing colors, deep blacks. I find it especially helpful enabling my legally blind husband to enjoy many of the programs as he has not watched tv for years. It surely is a blessing for him to enjoy. Sport games are so outstanding that we would have no reason to go in person to any games, as this tv puts you there and on the playing field. I went to the App Store and DL the VZ FIOS and now can get all the channels and do not need a box, an added expense.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv is awesome

By kevin2564 from dallas,tx on 03/04/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture,love the remote ,its like a wireless mouse for the smart tv,i love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic picture

By To from Southern California on 03/04/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has a very good HD picture. I also love that it is very thin and light compared to the old style HDTVs. I was also very impressed with the service when a chip failed. They were very fast to get the part and fixed the problem immediately.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 02/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had the tv for a few months now, its incredible and is sure to make friends jealous haha.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the picture

By critch from NW, Ohio on 02/19/2013


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the second LG in two years and my wife loves it. My only issue is the remote is awkward to use. The features are great, but I'll invest in a wireless keyboard to navigate


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture is phenominal

By Revvet from Fairview Park, OH, USA on 02/15/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV. Picture is exceptional and it is easy to adjust to suit your liking. After a brief learning curve using the magic Wii style remote, the TV is easy to navigate. It is packed with features which can be overwhelming at first but LG sends you Tips and Hints a little at a time and before long, you are a PRO. My only complaint is I again have multiple remotes to control multiple units (ie. BluRay, TV, VCR, WII, AV Switch, ATT U-Verse). That is not LG's fault though. Hopefully all these newer components will one day be able to be operated with one device again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By rff from West Jefferson, NC, USA on 02/15/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is my 5th lg tv and they are all great . alot of bigger tvs dont have the clear picture but this one is great. lg is all i will ever own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Envy of All My Friends and Neighbors

By Brian12 from Pocatello, ID, USA on 02/07/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best TV that I have ever had. The remote pointer and TruMotion takes some getting used. The remote acts like a wireless mouse. I like that now. The picture is crystal clear. Everyone enjoys it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional TV with incredible picture!

By Mtnbike Mike from Milton, GA, USA on 02/05/2013


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Researched many 60 inch TVs for several weeks prior to deciding on this one. Was not interested in a 3D TV so my options were minimized. This was ultimately my final choice due to the amazing picture quality, the unique remote control, and extensive online menu items. I have added a sound bar to this TV to accentuate the audio as well as a wireless QWERTY keyboard to allow easier access to the Internet items. Overall a spectacular TV at a good value with enhanced features. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase.

By Art29 from Alvin, TX, USA on 01/27/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality is superb, you feel like your watching live, the internet connectivity and applications are great, and setup was easy. I would recommend this to anyone interested in purchasing a smart TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can not get good picture.

By MAC1 from Dallas, TX, USA on 01/26/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have tried every way I know how but I cant get a good picture.I have three other HD TVS,and they are all much better picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Wes50 from Spartanburg, SC, USA on 01/13/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great picture quality with simple use of wand type remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't last 5 weeks

By Dennis12 from Undisclosed on 12/30/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought local to support local business. Problem is unit quit in less then 5 weeks and no support in this town. In home repair is taking forever (been two weeks and still down). They are ordering parts and never seen unit yet, should tell you something. I believe only repair facility knows the truth. VERY Disappointed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for all Ages

By Carolet from Hinckley, OH 44233, USA on 12/22/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Family Friendly, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband and I are thrilled with our new SmartTV. We are retired grandparents. My husband enjoys watching sports on TV that are clean and clear. As soon as he falls asleep I am busy surfing the internet or watching movies on demand. The grandkids love the games and fight for a chance to play. It truly has something for everyone in our family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This has got to be the best TV!

By suzie32 from Macomb, MI, USA on 11/09/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is beautiful, the sound is awesome. It is the best tv for watching movies! The Smart tv features are super! My teenager loves that she can go on the internet from the tv! This has to be one of the best purchases I have ever made!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Steck from Venice, FL, USA on 10/09/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Great Picture

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new LG TV. It was simple to set up and the picture is out of this world. I especially like the magic remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Internet browser crashes very frequently

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/15/2012


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV to watch shows from internet sites. But most of the time the browser crashes after few minutes. The picture quality is not good as Samsung. This one has better sound quality. Even though the shape of the remote is pretty annoying but the technology is very good. For better performance in streaming, LG needs to upgrade the hardware or softare or both to avoid crashing while watchig from internet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture but not Smart

By jshowers from Pismo Beach, CA on 09/04/2012


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't think I have seen a picture this crisp and nice before. Sports & movies looked great. I am disappointed with the Smart features. You can stream Netflix, Vudu, Hulu & Cinema Plus but no HBOgo or Amazon. The web browser will not stream from sites that require flash player which limits its use. The LG app store is pretty useless with no real content to add but some games. I would have given it 5 stars if it had a true web browser.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved