Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 22LS3500 » 9 Reviews

LG Electronics 22LS3500 Lg 22 Led, 720p, 60hz, Hdtv Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Quality (5), Easy To Use (6), Features/settings (4), Performance (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great midrange TV

By Eric from Santa Barbara, CA on 02/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this TV primarily for playing video games, and after changing the default configuration around a little bit, I was able to get great image! However, the sound is mediocre, and it doesn't do very well in bright rooms. For the price, however, I'd say it's worth the inconvenience if you're looking for something small.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for Small Space

By BubbaJim from Spruce Pine, NC 28777, USA on 01/03/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros: Easy to set-up. Works as advertised. Good instructions and documentation. Light weight. Perfect for the space available in the exercise room. Great to have full HD 1080P resolution in a set this size. Cons: None to date and none expected in the near future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good quality for the price

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/04/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

nothing negative to say. does the job I wanted it to do


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best style and overall quality we found.

By Alicat47 from Glasgow, KY, USA on 04/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter and I looked a several different TV's made by several different manufacturers before we decided on the 22LS3500. The picture quality was the final deciding factor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good quality - user friendly set-up

By Spelunker from Kerrville, TX on 02/09/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture quality and very good audio for a set of this size. Easy set-up. A bit higher in price than a lot of other brands of similar size, but initial impression is that it is well constructed.........if it holds up, it's worth the extra bucks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv for the size

By Lukabrassi from Mesa,AZ on 02/01/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV for the size. Great picture, and great sound for a TV this size. I actually received a 32 inch by another manufacture as a gift. I can tell you that I am not at all pleased with the larger TV. The LG has great sound the TV I received as a gift sounds like I am listening through a speaker from an old drive in theater, and all the adjustments doesn't change a thing. The LG , I highly recommend. I will most likely purchase a larger model and donate my gift to Goodwill Industry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love intelligent sensor feature

By donna83 from colchester,ct on 11/25/2012


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is in my kitchen, so the light levels varies. I'm in the kitchen while the sun shines in in the morning or cooking dinner when the sun is down. Sometimes I have the under cabinet lights on, sometimes not. So having the TV change the picture automatically based on the light level of the room is a great feature. The picture and sound quality are great also. Great little TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the Price

By Jim from West Chester, PA, USA on 11/08/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV, no complaints..Thinking of buying another larger one>


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has good features

By testrecord from Denver, CO on 07/06/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has a nice appearance and is the perfect size for my living room. It's easy to use and like the basic features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved