Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 24LF4520 » 8 Reviews

Lg Lf4520 24lf4520 24" 720p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - 1366 X 768 - Dolby Digital - 20 W Rms - Led - 1 X Hdmi - Usb Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Quality (5), Performance (4), Easy To Use (6), Features/settings (4), Style/design (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Very happy with price and quality

By Sothgate Jonny from Laguna Beach, CA on 08/22/2015


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've owned this set for about 6 months now and everything meets and exceeds my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By stude from Ca on 07/29/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Replaced old television and liked this 24" so much I purchased another one just like it for the guest room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv

By GOhio from Virginia, USA on 07/14/2015


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good picture using for security cameras which are 720p


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice TV

By docron528 from Montgomery, AL, USA on 07/11/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed a good tv for a small space and something that my mom who had a stroke could see and hear and operate with ease. This tv met all that and more


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic product & great value

By Big Red from NE on 06/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it - great pix & clarity - would buy another larger size LG based on this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great quality.

By joe70 from hazle on 05/17/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product for my mother in-law to replace an older unit.The picture quality is a lot better than the older unit. It is a lot easier to use than the older unit so it better for my mother in-law because she is up in age.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DISAPPOINTMENT

By DAVE R from PA on 04/15/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I WAS DISAPPOINTED . WHEN SETUP COLOR WAS ALMOST NON-EXISTANT. THERE WERE DIRECTION ON HOW TO ADJUST THE COLOR AND TOOK TOO LONG TO SEARCH AND FIND THE PROCEDURES TO ADJUST IT. FINALLY AFTER GETTING AN OK COLOR IT'S CONSISTENCY FROM STATION TO STATION ISN'T TOO GOOD. I GUESS IT IS OK FOR THE PRICE. I EXPECTED SOMETHING BETTER FROM LG. THIS BIT OF SELLING A DEVICE WITHOUT ANY WRITTEN DIRECTIONS IS NOT GOOD BUSINESS.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wounderful sharp picture

By Wayne7 from Bristol, WI, USA on 02/27/2015


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television has such a sharp clear picture and the sound is fantastic,I recommend this tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved