Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 29LN4510 » 11 Reviews

Lgbef Tv's Ew2 29LN4510 Brand Source Only 29in Led Tv Mntr 720p 29ln4510 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Style/design (5), Performance (9), Quality (9), Easy To Use (8), Features/settings (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Only the best!!

By JB from Nacogdoches, TX, IS At on 04/12/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This has been one of the best investments we have made in entertainment. It is the third L.G. T V we have bought, and this is probably the best. I had it connected and operating within 30 minutes. It has been a real joy to watch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good TV for a small space

By NMP from Grand Rapids, MI, USA on 04/02/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I gave a 4 star review for features because I think it should have had 2 HDMI outlets


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Features missing / no head phone Jack

By Archangel from Methuen, MA, USA on 01/30/2014


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Lg29LN4510 TV is the best over all the three other`s i have. All tho the TV should have a head phone Jack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has outstanding quality

By Fishing buddy from Brewer, ME, USA on 01/25/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has outstanding picture sharpness and color quality. The sound is crisp and clear. A pleasure to watch. I bought this TV for my "man cave" and I am very pleased with it's performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By Michael S from St. Peters, MO, USA on 11/12/2013


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clear distinct picture. Impressed with LG and will probably buy another.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Gramykin from Ohio on 11/06/2013


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed a tv that would fit in small space, this fit perfect. Great picture & sound.,My husband who is ill plays it 24/7 I would buy LG again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great office TV

By hootman from Wellington, FL, USA on 11/02/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Style,Size,perfect picture for my home office. Great clear sound


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love My TV!!!

By Rozwin from Seattle, Washington on 07/09/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love my TV!!!! The picture is so much clearer than my old ancient TV!! Didn't know it could be so clear. Rozwin


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a great picture.

By gaines09 from alexander City on 06/29/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this has been the easiest TV to set up. It has a lot of great features and a very good picture. The sound is great also. I wish the first flat screen had been a LG. This one exceeds our expectations on every feature and performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Product

By Esylvester10 from Undisclosed on 06/07/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have only had this TV for a few weeks., but so far we love it. It has excellent picture quality. Easy to set up. Great sound quality. I love the thin, sleek design of it also! Overall Great value for the money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Inexpensive

By stylus from Chicago, IL, USA on 04/26/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pros: This TV is the least expensive 29" available. Cons: No analog audio outputs, so you can't use it with a media center stereo. Documentation is incomplete. Speakers are underpowered.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved