Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 32CS460 » 54 Reviews

LG 32CS460 32" 720p LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV - ATSC - NTSC - 1280 x 720 - Virtual Surround, Dolby Digital - 2 x HDMI - USB - LG Electronics Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 54 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (43), Quality (40), Performance (37), Features/settings (30), Style/design (29)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Short on features

By DollyVarden from Novato, CA, USA on 11/12/2013


Pros:

Good Value For The Price, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was disappointed that there is no accommodation for external speakers. TV speakers are OK but it would have been a nice feature. Picture is OK but think it would be best with a HD connection. Kind of blurry without HD. Overall quality is quite good and it is easy to set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We have enjoyed the features of this TV

By Senior Citizen from Texas, USA on 06/01/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TV was easy to set up,works well withexternal devices. A good value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent tv and the price was good

By sweetpea1 from Grafton, OH, USA on 04/16/2013


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this tv, only wish that I would have bought a slightly bigger one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great quality picture.

By Cat5 from Pryor Creek, OK 74361, USA on 03/28/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was very easy to set-up. I like the picture quality and it was very light-weight and easy to adjust.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features and value

By bobby62 from North Carolina, USA on 03/20/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has exceeded my expections: it is easy to use, good picture quality, yes will recommend to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Software

By Salam from Milwaukee, WI, USA on 02/12/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV. Now I use it for both TV, Cable, and also as a monitor for my laptop. I recommend this high quality with affordable price. I wish if the next software upgrade gives me the ability to view videos directly from the flash drive. I also hope if I will recognize my external hard disk.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has fantastic picture

By helper2 from Texas on 02/02/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture on this TV is awesome You can see amazing detail and I don't even have an hd cable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product at a great price.

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 02/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is very easy to set up and use. Great picture in bright light or dark room. Bought this for my bedroom and am enjoying it very much. And the price was right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Television for the price.

By Scrpadragon from Louisiana on 01/31/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television has great picture and sound. It was easy to set up the instructions were good and my componet set up was also simple. My next television will be an LG. I would recomend this product to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very impressive!!!

By sassylady119 from Lincolnton, NC 28092, USA on 01/30/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just bought this today. I couldn't believe the price! It was up & running in 20 minutes. Picture quality & sound are excellent. I would recommend this tv to everyone!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME TV

By casper1007 from Rochester NH on 01/30/2013


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always hard trouble hearing on my other set not with this one can hear great.Picture is the best love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic TV

By Stan from Chicago, IL, USA on 01/30/2013


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the TV as a gift and I am amazed at the picture quality. It has great sound and watching TV is much more enjoyable than I have ever experienced. I have no reservations recommending it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By Scout from Saint Paul, MN, USA on 01/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good picture quality and a nice size. I like that there is touch screen controls in case the remote is misplaced, or if the crazy dog chews on it making the remote no longer functioning. I put the remote up high away from his reach but he seems to still manage to get it. It must be the poodle in him to figure out how to get it, and the not so bright lab in him that wants to chew on plastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV we ever had.

By Blacky76 from North Adams, MA, USA on 01/27/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We totally enjoy this TV. It has a great picture. Couldn't be happier with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV!!!

By Kerbear17 from Scranton, PA, USA on 01/26/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son bought this tv for my husband and me for christmas to have in our bedroom! I love everything about it especially the size and how clear the picture is. I honestly can watch it without my glasses on with no problem! This is the best gift we have received!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Matt from Knoxville, TN, USA on 01/25/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Value Great product. I have purchased 3 of these televisions for my children. Great picture and sound. Easy setup and works great with their gaming consoles


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for price

By Nan459 from Des Moines, IA on 01/24/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV. Bought as gift to son for his room. He loves it as it is large enough to see without his contacts; yet small enough to be on the built in wall unit. I loved it for the price and quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product affordable pricing

By appstate337 from Boone,NC on 01/21/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my first flat screen purchase and after a long line of products from LG for me it was a "no brainer" to continue my product loyalty. Picture on this model is great and I love the sleek look of the LG line. I would definitely recommend this product to everyone as a matter if fact in the process of upgrading all the TV' s in the house. Perfect for every member of the family from my son's gaming to movies...it's simply THE BEST


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect choice for basic quality TV

By Wenger6 from Ohio on 01/17/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV for my home office (12x12 rm), for basic tv viewing. I did not need a smart tv or internet tv in this rm, so was looking for a quality picture/sound. The 32" size is perfect, a lot larger than I thought it would be for this rm. Wouldn't want it larger. The picture is great - true, bright colors, and have had no problems whatsoever. The remote is well designed with menu choices not expected in this price range - auto dimming, energy saving, sound choices, picture choices, etc. Perfect for what I purchased it for! Highly recommend for an additional office or bedroom tv. Nice job LG!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a great picture and great price.

By Pud from Adel, IA on 01/16/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Quality, Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I selected this TV for my bedroom. I placed it on my large dresser. The screen size and the slim body made it a good fit. I chose LG because I have always been impressed with this brand. The quality of the picture is outstanding and the price was very fair. I'm really enjoying my new TV. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy and clear viewing

By ILCAK from Yucaipa, CA, USA on 01/15/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I read that LG was a top rated TV and bought it and can see why. Even though it's not LED the picture is clear and bright and easy to read writing on each channel. I have had it over a month and am very pleased with every aspect of it except the time feature which is in military time. Would highly recommend this TV to anyone. Easy set-up with my Verizon Fios remote. The price was great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am so pleased with this product

By Iris from Beaumont, TX, USA on 01/13/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my LG. The picture is so clear and lifelike that I look forward to watching television. The price was great and it is just the perfect size for me. Very easy to operate and I like the way it looks. I have tried several other brands, but this one is by far the best. I am so satisfied with my purchase that I wish I had room for more tvs just like this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice tv!

By sykes16 from Waukesha, WI, USA on 01/10/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture clarity and the price makes this tv even better. Well worth it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture quality and features, easy

By dns03 from Boston, MA on 01/08/2013


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great easy to use settings and features. Love the 2 HDMI, USB, hook ups. Great picture quality and sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Quality

By Crews'n from Des Moines, IA, USA on 12/30/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I highly recommend this TV. This is my third LG television and I convinced my friend to by one. He bought a 47" LG. We both Love this brand. The picture quality is the best. I recommend this brand to everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture, poor sound, no audio output jacks

By jackegg1 from Detroit, MI, USA on 12/29/2012


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this tv to hang on the wall in front of my treadmill. The problem is that when I am on the treadmill, which is loud, I cannot hear the tv well enough even when it is turned all the way up. This problem is compounded because the tv does not have any audio output jacks, so adding a headphone set is impossible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product.

By rocky1982 from Marion, IL on 12/27/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good Product. I would recommend it. The only drawback I have found is that it does not have analog audio out puts


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture, excellent sound,good value

By FBI from Madison, IN, USA on 12/21/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Highly recommend , Overall performance could not be surpassed. Would recommend strong consideration to purchase LG products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By glen28 from Metairie, LA, USA on 12/18/2012


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

easy to use great pitcher perfect size for my entertainment center just love it thanks lg


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clarity & ease of use is excellent

By DonnyG55 from Belton, SC 29627, USA on 12/15/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife & I aren't tech savvy and we dont see real well. The tv was easy to set up, is easy to change settings & the picture is always crystal clear. We absolutely LOVE our new tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV GREAT Price!

By FirstLCD from Windsor Mill, MD on 12/11/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Great Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has great visual and sound quality. I love the Picture Wizard, easy to set up, and syncing with cable is automatic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Features, Picture Quality, Sound Quality Excellent

By tle314combs from Reidsville, NC 27320, USA on 11/09/2012


Pros:

Quality, Sound Quality, Picture Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this TV as a gift. This is by far the best TV that I have ever had. I can actually get all around the TV to keep it clean, the TV even swirls around in case I want to move somewhere else to view what's on TV. The picture quality and sound quality is fantastic. It's hooked up so that I can play DVDs or VHS tapes. It is an overall great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture quality is lacking

By rob from Gwinn, Forsyth Township, MI 49841, USA on 11/04/2012


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The picture quality is very poor from viewing from either side. The picture quality is quite good, only from viewing directly from the front. I have two other LG LCD tv that are far superior, LG 42LD450 and LG 26LD350. They far exceed the picture quality of this model. Disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has great picture and sound

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

overall quality is good and i like the crisp picture quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect picture, right price

By DrDano from Chicago, IL on 10/30/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Reliable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has everything I wanted in a TV. The picture is crisp and clean. I like the looks, although outside looks aren't that important to me. So far it is meeting every expectation. If it lasts as long as my TV I will be very, very Happy! This a very high quality product that I would recommend to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very happy with this product

By Pete from Nebraska on 10/28/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has an excellent picture quality and is easy to see.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Job LG

By JO 1 from Spencerport, NY 14559, USA on 10/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A excellent TV I would recommend this TV to a freind


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super TV great price

By rossi2 from Stafford TX on 10/10/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This small, yet very nice TV has all the fitures I need in my apt. Recommend it highly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really like the picture.

By DaveO from South Central Connecticut on 08/23/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have never experienced a problem with this TV. It was easy to set up and program the remote from the cable company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New Remote

By THISLDO from Alabama on 08/21/2012


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The remote needs touch illumination or back lighting! When used in a dark bedroom, the keys are hard to locate for a new user!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV is a great purchase.

By Ralph2012 from South Rockwood, MI, USA on 08/21/2012


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I bought this TV the other week an brought it home, the set-up and assembly was real simple by following the directions. The quality of the picture was outstanding and the extra features on the TV where just great. A great product and very pleased with the purchase. The LG 32CS460: 32 in HD LCD TV a great buy!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Picture Quality

By Cliff56 from Raleigh, NC on 08/19/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this TV as a gift and did not know much about LG products. Very easy set up, had TV up in running in a very short amount of time. After turning on the TV for the first time, I was just blown away with the picture quality. A+ for LG! I highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV is Fantastic!

By cmapp from Piscataway Township, NJ, USA on 08/15/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great ease of set up. The set is light weight and can be table or wall mounted. The picture quality is clear and there are many ports to connect other devices (laptops, gaming devices and hard drives with photo images). Great value for the price...highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy setup and use; great picture

By Scottie2b from Syracuse, NY on 08/14/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought the product, got it home, opened the box and had set up and running in no time, and this was my first TV of this type. It was easy. Then I was totally blown away (and still am) by the picture quality. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the Price

By ddldml from Central Florida on 07/27/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up ... Ease of operation ... Perfect size for our smaller living room ... Excellent picture quality ....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV/Great Value & Excellant Reputation!

By Avid TV watcher from Chilli, OH on 07/11/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really nice TV with easy set up & great value. Cant beat the LG reputation!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent television

By nathan81 from Elkhart, IN, USA on 07/03/2012


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great television for the value. i plan on purchasing a bigger LG t.v. in the future


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV!

By Grandpa Pete from Atlanta on 06/16/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is just the latest of my LG purchases. I always look at many, but usually wind up with an LG. I trust the quality.,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love our LG televisions.

By Randycb from Athens, GA on 06/09/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the third LG television that I have purchased for our house. We love the picture quality and the features. Also the value is great. I highly recommend this brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High quality at a reasonable price

By Cherokee36 from Rancho Cordova, CA, USA on 06/08/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with my LG LCD TV. Everything worked right out of the box. I particularly am impressed with the picture quality and the versatility of the input/output features. Setup was easy and was done with no glitches. I would recommend this brand to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This was my first purchase of an LG product

By Amunique#1 from Atlanta, GA, USA on 05/22/2012


Pros:

Rotating Stand, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm loving my first purchase of an LG product. In April 2012, I purchased a 32C-S460 LCD TV/TV ACL. I'm a 50+ year old lady, and I actually set up my LCD TV myself. I was so excited to have the system set up before my Sons came by to see me. My setting up my LCD TV myself is an indicator that Life's Good! What an excellent choice I made!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG does make life good

By WLeasure2109 from Hanford, CA on 05/22/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clear picture, works great as a computer monitor or t.v. Quality t.v that keeps on giving!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is easy to use and great picture

By rmillard11 from Washington,Illinois on 05/03/2012


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This one great TV ive been very impressed with the ease of use great picture quality and overall performance...Its my first LG Tv and rust me it wont be my last...Fantastic product !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome deal for the price!

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product...decently priced, great picture & proformance!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved