Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 32CS560 » 120 Reviews

LG 32CS560 32" 1080p LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV 1080p - ATSC - NTSC - 1920 x 1080 - Dolby Digital, Virtual Surround - 2 x HDMI - USB - LG Electronics Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 120 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (78), Quality (98), Features/settings (63), Style/design (54), Performance (89)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

All the features i needed

By cesnaz from Boston, MA, USA on 05/03/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV a few years ago and it still looks like new and perform as if I just bought it and as far as I am concerned it will be at my service many years to come


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a good TV

By William5270 from Grand Prairie, TX, USA on 04/19/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It has great picture quality and sounds good. So far no problems and its size is perfect for bedrooms.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the picture quality.

By Zab32 from Neenah, WI, USA on 04/05/2013


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this unit because I've always thought that LG has the best and most stuning picture. And cause of limited space. The features and sound are very good. I have a 2007 model that I think still has better picture than most of the newer LCD's. If I had one complaint it would be that it doesn't have enough outputs. Hooking up older equipment like a VCR can be a problem. My 07 model had 3 times the options on hooking stuff to it, I know that this is not a big deal in todays world though. But I'm an LG fan all the way.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By Charmz71 from Daytona Beach on 04/05/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for medium size room w various lighting , great picture ,sound ,has awesome feature even turns itself on when set in settings ...great gamer pictures too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Ruth63 from Illinois, USA on 04/02/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product and reasonable priced. Has a clear picture. I would purchase another LG tv in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product! Would love another one just like it

By Marshyliz from Ishpeming, MI, USA on 03/09/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is an excellent product. My husband and I are very happy with it. The only quirk we have found with it is when we are going from one type of input to another, such as from component to av1, sometimes the TV won't come in. I then have to unplug and then plug it back in. It don't do it all the time, but when it does, it's bothersome. Otherwise I love it. Easy to clean, easy to maintain, and light weight. Love my LG Television!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By Bob from Massachusetts on 03/07/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very satisfied with this TV, Excellent picture quality. Good setup. I would recommend it highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good picture.

By margez1 from Fayetteville, Arkansas on 02/27/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought for good picture. Discovered it was easy to install and is easy to use. Good price. Would buy it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This model had many great features

By Dwd from Jacksonville, FL, USA on 02/26/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the second LG LCD TV we purchased. It had all the features we wanted. Quality products everytime. Life Is Good!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First HD TV

By Pub199 from Jefferson, N on 02/01/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I took my first step into HD TV by looking at different vendors I selected LG for qualilty of the company and picture of the TV also, ease of setup and support.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Reliable very clear picture in varying light

By chance from Tulsa on 01/29/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use very sharp picture compact enclosure very good for a bedroom!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Quality

By Marlo53 from SE Wisconsin on 01/24/2013


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality on this TV is excellent. We live in rural Wisconsin, with no cable or satellite, just a roof-top antenna, and the picture and sound are awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The 32CS560 series

By AngelaS from Sunnyside, New York on 01/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought my TV in December of 2012, and I Love the heck ,out of this thing.It's my 1st big screen.I feel like I'm at the movies every time I watch it, I love this TV. It's easy to work and functions are simple to use. And I know that I trust LG products.I trust them the most. You'll love it.(as much as I do).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value for the cost.

By Mike from Evanston, IL, USA on 01/10/2013


Pros:

Performance, Lg Internet Messages, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

V. good TV as a second HD for my wife's bedroom. Price was right. No complaints about quality of the picture and other feathure. Would recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good product and very good price

By AndrewDS from Rockville, MD on 01/08/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

PUrchased this as both my second LCD HDTV and to also use as my primary desktop PC monitor. Great picture, controls easy to understand and use/change. Zero problems since I purchased it 9 months ago. A great second TV for a middle-sized room. Also much lighter than my 37" HDTV, so easy to move around house or reposition


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV!

By Boatdave from St. Louis, MO, USA on 12/19/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Starting with the ease of assembly of the table mount to starting her up and going through the easy set up. I dread buying new things that you have to do all these step by step process and this one was the easiest and shortest I have ever come across. 2 thumbs up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to setup with great quality picture

By Lou from Ellicott City, MD, USA on 12/13/2012


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

More than met my expectations as a high quality HD tv was easy to connect with picture quality and easy to use and select channels. My second LG TV and they continue to make the best quality product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture - Good Sound

By Mary48 from Hernando Beach, FL 34607, USA on 12/06/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up was easy. As TV is used in bedroom, would have liked a button to manually lower the brightness of the screen. The picture quality really is great. Salesperson suggested sound might not be great, but I have no issue with the sound -- it is very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An excellent experience.

By JDallas from Dallas, TX, USA on 12/04/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV had more features than I expected. I placed it in the bedroom replacing a 13" ANALOG tv. tHE SETUP OUT OF THE BOX WAS QUICK AND EASY. The tv found all of the digital chanels on my cable without the need of a cable box -- unless you desire some of the premium channels. Highly recommend it for the briliance on the screen. The sound is also great. No need for special speakers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent quality in every respect.

By jackrabbit from Beaverton, Oregon on 11/30/2012


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am surprised by the excellent quality of this model. It has a very sharp and vivid picture and the range of the sound volume is suprising, without noticeable distortion, making it a very pleasant experience to listen, even at a low volume setting. I am amazed and very pleased with this product and I would recommend it highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't get any better than this!

By NanaCav from New Hampshire, USA on 10/17/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great TV. The picture is sharp and clear. The colors are superb. The sound, which I was concerned about, is excellent. Don't hesitate to purchase this TV. You will get more than your money's worth.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has excellent qualities!

By peaches_112 from Chicago, IL, USA on 10/07/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ever since i bought this tv, i have thoroughly enjoyed it and i would recommend this product?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lives up to LG reputation

By Earl1 from San Antonio, TX, USA on 09/17/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture. I can see a real differance between this and my older LG 720p.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value for price

By Irish GT from Boston, MA, USA on 08/31/2012


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our 2nd LG HD Tv (other is 19'). This 32 inch model (1080) has very good definition, features and picture quality. Ability to adjust brightness on screen is most helpful. We are very satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality Picture and Sound

By T.S. from Chicago, IL, USA on 08/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would recommend this product for exceptional picture and sound. The product price is a great value when compared to other televisions also. I look forward to many years of enjoyment and I'm very pleased with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture!!!

By TeeCee44 from Boca Raton, FL, USA on 08/22/2012


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

From the first start-up the picture was "picture perfect!" Every channel: live sports, talk shows, movies, local channels. My only subject of concern is the audio, could be a bit better. Overall this is my 2nd LG TV, and my rating are very high on both. I also own a LG Cell Phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent LCD

By RSG from New Orleans, LA, USA on 08/02/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very happy with it. No problems or issues. Plenty of options and good sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great television at a good price.

By lbmike56 from Wisconsin, USA on 08/01/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture and sound quality. Very easy to set up and making changes to settings is very simple. Very user friendly. I use this television mounted on the wall in a den and it looks great and fits in well. I am very happy I made this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I was very impressed!

By Blondee from Utah, USA on 07/24/2012


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great value for the money. I love the picture, especially when watching blu-ray movies!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Perfect!

By Mr. Wilson from Baltimore, MD on 06/08/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We got this to replace an older, bulkier set and we were really amazed at the light weight, ease of installation and set-up to our preferences. The picture is fantastic, and the sound is great. It fit perfectly in the area we picked for it, and the style/design fits in the room like it was made for the spot. We would definitely recommend this set to anyone looking for a very high quality of sound and picture at a very reasonable price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pleased!

By sgt.armstrongs.mrs from East Texas on 06/08/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We replaced an old, bulky TV with this LG - what a difference! At first it seemed small but it was just because the other TV was so bulky. The RCA jacks are well within reach and easily visible. Picture quality is great. Sound is crisp. The back panel is set up well and makes it easy to know what goes where. We use this in our den as our main TV and it is perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Present

By Roger from Glen Burnie, MD, USA on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this TV for a Christmas present from my wife, It is the very best present ever! It was easy to set up, easy to use and such a fabulous, quality picture. O love it so much, I am getting her one for Christmas this year!! And such a great price for a great product!! Love my LG!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome value!

By Jason from New York on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picked this up a few months ago with an awesome discount, and haven't been disappointed. Looks beautiful connected to PC (change HDMI input to PC, it helps a ton), Blueray, Wii, and Xbox 360. I have had no dead pixels, and no technical issues period. Plenty of rear connections for all of your needs. Sound is decent, relatively powerful for a television of this size, and plenty of sound controls (+ optical out, which goes to my receiver). Cons: Picks up dust incredibly easily, power cable comes loose somewhat easy, but I am nitpicking here. Also, a strange brown sticker runs across the bottom and is ugly if you look for it. But it is difficult to notice unless looking for it. Other Thoughts: Very pleased, would recommend to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By yuengling1983 from Pottsville, PA, USA on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found the 32" LCD television a great value and quality. I researched a lot of televisions coulndt find one as good or as affordable as the LG television. Very impressed with everything about it. Thank You LG


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EASY TO USE

By Jiferland from Morgan Hill, CA, USA on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned my LG for months now in my new home mounted it on the wall and its perfect the right side I love the clear screen and great features that I can even figure out. Well worth the money. I could not be happier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Liked it so much we bought another

By Tech Mom from Excelsior, MN 55331, USA on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best quality and value with a great price. We loved the features and the easy set up. It was set up and programmed in less than 15 minutes. We liked it so much we went out and bought another one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV!

By DG401 from Hattiesburg, MS, USA on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great quality picture and features. Easy access to input and controls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Firmware can be updated through the internet.

By Charles from Charleston, SC, USA on 05/16/2012


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 32" LCD 1080p TV is easy to install, easy to adjust to owner's preference, and the firmware can be updated by simply connecting the TV to your internet router via CAT5e cable (hardwire rather than wireless because hardwired connection from TV to router is more reliable than wireless. The picture quality and sound are very good. This TV is perfect as a bedroom TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This telivision is packed with great features

By Tam from Sanford, NC, USA on 05/03/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Easy To Set-up, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this set to replace an overheating plasma which we originally thought had fantastic picture quality, but the offering of various settings on this LG for video and audio and the ease of access are just fantastic and it has an equally great picture without the heat and extra energy costs. This is a great product, easy to set up right out of the box without all the hair-pulling frustration of trying to sync it to your other devices (i.e. satellite or cable boxes), it's smart feature finds them for you and syncs automatically unlike so many others that claim ease of set-up! We're very happy with our purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By tracyb82 from pittsburgh, pa on 05/03/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

picture quality and the hd is spectaculal. the audio is good even when it's loud you don't hear crackling in the speakers. i also love the additional hdmi and usb ports provided. would definately buy another lg lcd tv....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By lindywld from minnetonka, mn on 05/03/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love this tv...it has a great picture and the menu is very easy and all the smart features are great..i plan to get more of lg products for home, we will be replacing fridge, stove and dishwasher soon...have heard good things about all the lg products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By downeast from Maine on 11/14/2011


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've enjoyed this tv for the better part of a year and a half.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32LD 450

By Anonymous from Atlanta Ga on 10/31/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Lcd Tv is one of the best tv that I own. If I had already brought a larger tv,I would have brought thisTv in larger size. It is very easy to setup and operate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this tv

By migrator from Pacific NW on 10/28/2011


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv was purchased for the dining room to replace an old crt model. We sure enjoy the difference HD makes, and especially enjoy watching sports.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First HD t.v. Ever

By propster from Frisco, Texas on 10/26/2011


Pros:

Price/value, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this HD tv almost a year ago. I for it's price it has great picture quality, nice features and a cool design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By wootz from Undisclosed on 10/25/2011


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have owned this television for a year and have loved every minute of it i would recommend it to everyone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By myself from austin tx on 10/25/2011


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is my first hdtv, and i am very pleased with it. it is easy to set up, has many options and the images look great. the only con that i can think of is that it only has 2 hdmi in ports.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By bluedevilsfan816 from St. Joseph, MO on 10/24/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is awesome. It has a great picture and lots of great features, for example all the options available from the Quick Menu. For the money it is great, if you don't need wireless connectivity or the ability to watch movies from a USB flash drive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent HD

By October from Undisclosed on 10/24/2011


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent HD picture which makes viewing possible for my relative with macular degeneration


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great purchase

By gixxer108 from Fl on 10/13/2011


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is great but the only thing lacking is the speakers but otherwise the tv is fabulous. For the money, I have no complaints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By TigerFan from High Point, NC on 10/10/2011


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received the Tv for a christmas gift and hve enjoyed it. The color and clarity is great. Im a gamer also and the games look great. I love that it has not only the sleep timer on it, but u can set it to wake you up also. Now if i can only get about 3 more but in various sizes throughout the house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My TV

By wysteria from Clarksville, TN on 10/09/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this television. The picture quality is great. The only problem I have is with the sound quality. The sound gets louder and softer. Sometimes it gets so soft it is hard to hear and then will suddenly get really loud.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32JL400 Product Review

By Anonymous from San Diego CA on 10/03/2011


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very satisfied with this product. The 1080P feature alone sets this product apart from all of the other 32" LCD TV's in the market place.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32LD400 Review

By Frankie Baby from Wappingers Falls, NY on 10/03/2011


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All in all this product is excellent. Only problem I have is that it does not have the closed caption feature. I am hard of hearing and need/use that feature a lot on my other tv's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the price

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/03/2011


Pros:

Price, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV in it's price range. It doesn't have a whole lot of inputs so it's good for a secondary TV like in the bedroom, den, etc. I use mine as a PC monitor and image quality is great! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a secondary set. For it's features and size though I wouldn't recommend it for your primary unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FIrst rate TV

By hootsrd1 from Hendersonville, NC on 10/03/2011


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this tv for my mother for Chirstmas last year.This was our first hdtv in the family. Assembly and set-up was very easy. Picture was outstanding right out the box. THe only reason for 4 stars in the features, was I thaught sound good be a little better, but over all a great tv for a good price. After watching this one, everyone in family now have LG tv's


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LCD TV

By quuew from Brooklyn NY on 09/28/2011


Pros:

Takes A Hard Life, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, And No Complantes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got my mother a LG TV she is in fl at a assistant living and she leaves it on 24/7 without any problems still a picture like new.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great All Around Panel

By HalGameGuru from Houston, TX on 09/27/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This LCD provides awesome picture, with a ton of customization options, great connectivity, and decent sound. Put your best quality video into it, but maybe grab one of the LG Home Theater systems for better cinema sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Floyd from Tulsa, OK on 09/27/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV for the price. Clear picture even on the over the air broadcasts. Easy to setup and use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glad I did the research

By LV Chef from United States on 09/25/2011


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Decided to buy my first flat screen TV and compared many brands of Full HD 1080p TV's. Based on design, product quality, features that I was looking for and brand reputation I ended going for the LG 32LD450. I have owned this TV for around 6 months now and am very pleased with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My LG exsperience

By Arcmic69 from Los Angeles, CA on 09/22/2011


Pros:

Style/design, The Price, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I give my LG 32" LCD TV 4 stars across the board and would recommend to anyone looking for a reliable, easy to use and especially cost efficient television, my girlfriend has purchase the LG 55" Diag 1080p 240 Hz LED TV & Wireless Media Connection Box after experiencing my LG TV and thats were the 4 stars becomes a solid 5 stars in my book. Thank You LG for making a product that is cost efficient yet relaible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV!

By Jake from Chicago, IL on 09/21/2011


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The LG 32LD450 is a great TV. I use it in my bedroom, usually in low light environments but also in indirect sunlight. The LD450 has a great picture quality along with very convincing blacks. One thing that could be a little better is the picture quality during a scene with a lot of movement but this is not very noticeable and can be disregarded. Overall this is a great TV set and I would recommend this to anyone. It is my first LG TV and most certainly not my last.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great 32" TV

By ks2546 from Phoenix, AZ on 09/20/2011


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great mid-level TV. I bought this for my teenage daughter's bedroom. The setup was easy and the picture quality is really good. Great TV for a small to mid-size room at a reasonable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1080p

By se110ut from Undisclosed on 09/20/2011


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

loving the 1080p, had this tv for about 8 months so far and no problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for price

By T88 from Las Vegas on 09/18/2011


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this based soley on price and 1080p. I wasn't to impressed at first but after some tweaking with the settings oh man this tv got a thousand times better! I love the step by step picture wizard, and to anyone reading turn off all power saving and I kid you not it will become as vibrant as a lot of LED backlit tv's out there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Picture

By tcanatl from Riverdale, GA on 09/17/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For a 32" screen, this TV has a beautiful picture. I love the "Simplink" feature of the TV that activates itself when you place a Bluray disk into a player linked to the TV. Easy to follow menu options as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A TV Just right for my needs

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/17/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I previously owned a LG Monitor which I loved so I decided to also get the next LCD for my room for LG as well. This monitor has given me all I wanted out of it just like my monitor did and more. The picture quality is great. All the features are great to be able to consume less power. Over all exactly what I expected out of LG.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV

By lsrq from Undisclosed on 09/17/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first LCD. Good quality picture at a good value price. Have had for 9 months now and am very happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My First LCD

By MyReviews from NJ on 09/16/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Usb, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like LG products as they are usually good in quality and less of maintenance. This is my first LCD and overall experience is quite good. It has most of the features but "video play from USB" feature is not there which I was more interested in. There I have little disappointment but never the less I am still happy with the product as of now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Petty impress with LG

By Eddie from Lewiston, Maine on 07/04/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have never been on the cutting edge of technology when something comes out, but I must tell you even though this 1080,60mHz is not the most current edition, I think this LCD is outstanding and Im glad I tried LG. I paid a great price for it and I believe there is great quality with the picture and sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really A Great Buy

By late4dinner from Houston, Texas on 06/17/2011


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Even thought this model was out of date by the time I bought it, I purchased it because of the price and the reviews of previous owners. I gave the "quality" and "features" only four stars because the case is plastic (but I guess everything is plastic now) and the features are a little hard to get use to unless you go through the DVD version of the owners manual. Initial setup was very easy and it has performed very well. I get my TV over the air (antenna) and the reception is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Deal

By Grampa Dave from Los Angeles, CA on 05/02/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the second of these TVs that I have purchased in the past six months! Both are used nightly in bedrooms and have operated flawlessly!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG Rocks

By Gar Bear from Undisclosed on 04/17/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not as good as my lg plasma tv, but definitely great for the bedroom. Much better picture than my hd tvs that aren't lg's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By law from Undisclosed on 03/27/2011


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 32LD450 provides a notably crisper HD pictures than my two other HD LCD TVs, which are other brands. Although this TV cost less, it is definitely best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the Value

By craltom from Provo, UT on 03/14/2011


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased this TV and I couldn't be happier. I really like the picture quality, sound, ease of use, and overall functionality of the TV. LG has a very sleek design and it looks great in our front room. We don't have it connected to an HD Receiver yet and the picture is still so vibrant and clear. I have no regrets about this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very happy with LG TV

By iluvbink from Tallahassee, FL on 03/09/2011


Pros:

Quality, Sound, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the LG LCD TV (32LD450) end of November 2010. It may be early to write this review, but I've been VERY HAPPY with my TV. This TV is easy to use and the picture is great, but as important to me as picture is sound - and this flat-screen TV has clear, good quality sound as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Great TV!

By DrivinDave from Kentucy on 03/05/2011


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our 1st 1080 TV and we are quite impressed. My wife and I researched many brands, models and sizes over several months and choose LG because their models have the best sound and picture quality of any other brands that we saw in the retail stores. Set up was not difficult and programing was easy as well, and has plenty of options for connectivity. I didn't even have to ask the neighbor's kid to help! This 32" TV looks sleek in our living room. I hope to move it to our bedroom and purchase a larger screen for the living room next year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would have been 5 stars, but...

By honeybl from Southern California on 02/27/2011


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this TV. The picture is sharp and clear, without any weird "blurring" like you get on some HD TVs. It's incredibly easy to set up. All you need is a screwdriver and about 10 minutes of time (including hooking up your cable box, dvd/blu-ray players, etc.). I would have given this a 5 except for 2 reasons: 1) it's a bit more expensive than other brands (but you do get what you pay for!), and 2) it doesn't have Internet capability. Other than that, I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this tv.

By ojairacefan from Undisclosed on 02/27/2011


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our first HDTV. We did a lot of research and decided on this tv because of features, price and brand name. We couldn't be happier. Easy set up and excellent picture. Remote is very easy to use. Will replace all our tv's with LGs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not bad

By Rob S from Salt Lake City, UT on 02/10/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality is very good, and I like the fact that the screen swivels. What I don't like is the sound quality. I didn't expect the sound to be great, but I expected it to be better than it was. The sound is not good at all for a size of TV that most likely will not be connected to an A/V system. I ended up needing to connect a small stereo to boost the sound. It also could use another set of component video inputs. Other than those two issues, I am very happy with the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32LD400 TV

By Jim from Georgia on 02/08/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV at recommendation of sales person after TV I intended on buying had benn sold out. I am extremely happy with my purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not too shabby...

By Lillben from South Dakota on 02/08/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this TV a lot, especially since it's my first HDTV. It has really good sound and picture quality/options; however, I am a little bummed that there is no 'AV Out' option. I have a sound system that I have used for several years and I was looking at buying a new one, but without having an AV Out option I can't hook it up. This TV would could only be better if they had the option where you can have audio out and sound from the TV at the same time so that you could still use the 'Clear Voice' option. Overall, a great HDTV. :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By Ed from Sarasota, FL on 02/05/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned this TV now two months; just using it on SD for the time being. Very easy to set up, good menu, satisfied with sound for a bedroom TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV for office area

By Punkin from Gastonia, N.C. on 02/03/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Using a wall mount fixture, I use this TV in my office room at home. The TV has a great picture and is out of the way when when mounted on the wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This model lacks features

By DingusOK from Oklahoma on 01/25/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The remote control has a "Return" button on it which I stupidly ASSUMED was the same functionality as every other TV I have owned in the past thirty years. I thought it would go back to the previous channel. It does not. If you like to jump between two channels, DO NOT BUY THIS TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent tv

By rpatel90 from N ew Carlisle,OH on 01/22/2011


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ive been shopping for a new tv for about a year. I wasnt wanting to spend alot of money,this tv fit the bill. quality is great,value was excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional HiDef Picture

By moman from Ocala, Fl on 01/02/2011


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was our first 1080 flat panel TV and what an excellent experience. HiDef is so realistic. USB capability allows you to view family photos on the full screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

USB

By Puuchie from Houston on 12/25/2010


Pros:

It Does Not Play Video Thru Usb

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV because it has a USB 2.0. I later found out that you cannot play videos from through the USB port. I am disappointed. Its so much easy just to pull out your usb flash drive and stick it in to play. Please add more features to the USB port. I am going to take it back to the store and find a tv that will give me more features than just potos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Cool

By 3Crows from Northern Ca. on 12/23/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WOW, a great little TV . Clear sound , picture, and easy to set-up. I would buy anouther if I were looking again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Frustrating Set Up!

By frustrated from Silicon Valley on 11/25/2010


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Physical Set up was very frustrating. Manual is virtually unreadable and incomplete, either on CD or written. Long screws were missing completely so I could not assemble the stand without going to the hardware store first. I almost returned the thing, I was so mad. Once I got it set up, configuring it was only a little frustrating....fairly normal for any complex piece of electronics. Image quality is fine, but I think in this size I didn't need 1080...could have got a lower model and spent less


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great HiDef!

By MG from Glenville, NY on 11/16/2010


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love this TV - been searching for months regarding the Hi Def TVs. Got a great buy where I purchased it. The picture is gorgeous and the menu is very user friendly. I would highly recommend the LG brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Cody from Pennsylvania on 10/28/2010


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recently purchased and love it! Crystal clear picture and very easy to set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG Makes Good Products

By RamblinWreck from Atlanta, GA on 10/11/2010


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used to work for Sony and would only by Sony audio/video equipment. However, I heard good things about LG so I bought a 47 LCD HDTV and it has been great. So when I got ready for a TV in my bedroom I went with the 32 LCD HDTV. It has been great also, great picture and easy to set up. I'd highly recommend LG products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Right

By Loki1 from Indianapolis, IN on 09/30/2010


Pros:

Performance, Crisp Picture, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Sound, Gaming, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is just the right size for my bedroom. I have my xbox and dvd player connected to it. I had started with a 22" LG tv about two years ago, and I was hooked. Now I've upgraded to a 32 inch. I've had other brands of tv's, but LG is, by far, the best out of them all. I had been waiting for a good deal, and when I saw the ad for this tv, I couldn't pass it up. I highly recommend their tv's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Bobknows from Clearwater Fl on 09/25/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tv is fantastic. Used in the bedroom and is the perfect size. Easy to assemble and set up in less than 30 minutes. Easy to use once you figure out the remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price

By LGuser from South Carolina on 09/22/2010


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All around great 32" set. The only thing feature I wish it had was an internal battery (like computers have) so that when the power goes out in the house the television keeps the correct time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highly Satisfied

By Doc from Bronx, NY on 08/18/2010


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good features for the price. Picture quality is good. Everything is fine except the stand is somewhat loose from side to side, maybe it's my fault.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV, Great Price

By sheltondawg from Knoxville, TN on 07/26/2010


Pros:

Quality, Price, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought the TV, and was very satisfied with it. You cannot beat the price, for a 1080p TV. Great features, ease of use, and great quality, especially for the price. Easy assembly, no problems what so ever. Great look as well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32LD450 TV

By Vandyfan from Undisclosed on 07/25/2010


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first LG product and I am totally impressed. I really like the ease of setup and the many features. I own another HD TV product and I will say, this one has superior video and audio quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i like this puppy

By americanguy from stoughton wi on 07/19/2010


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i previously had an lg 32lh30 that i liked a lot. it developed a panel problem and lg promptly authorized replacement with this model. the 32ld450 is a beauty..great picture quality, easy to use controls, excellent on-screen info. i really liked the unit that died but this is definitely a step up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New TV

By bpgobrail from Undisclosed on 07/19/2010


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am pleased with the way it operates. While I have trouble with telling the difference from HD and regular TV, my son when he visits, can tell instantly! He is impressed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great TV

By dgm from kannapolis, nc on 07/19/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

wonderful color, easy setup. glad I made the purchase over the other leading brands


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent picture for the price

By jamie from vancouver island, BC on 06/25/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For it's price I've got very few complaints with this tv. The picture is amazing watch world cup in digital over the air 1080p. My only complaints are the buttons on the side of the TV feel low quality. When you press them the little panel they are in moves a bit instead of being nice and solid. As well the channel setup for over the air digital has a signal meter however it just says no signal on really poor channels even if they are there. It's only when they are received fine that it says anything exists. Still for the price it's a great tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ilove this LG TV. Never ...

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/24/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ilove this LG TV. Never heard of LG growing up but thought it might be good quality and price. It was. IT IS ! Now I'm planning to be a 42 or larger and planning on another lG for our family room. Thom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv!

By ajballiet from Undisclosed on 06/24/2010


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV! It has a beautiful picture and the 120Hz allows no blurring during action scenes. I love LG products. I'm a loyal customer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good TV

By GTnH from Venice, FL on 06/24/2010


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use

Cons:

Shiny Bezel Reflects Room Light

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture, good features input and output are the pros. The only con we have is that we would have preferred a matte finish rather than shiny as the shiny bezel reflects the room light.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV is Fantastic

By erothjr from Undisclosed on 06/23/2010


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this TV as a premium from my employer. I used it to replace my TV and I haven't looked back. The clarity of the HD is amazing and the overall performance is rock-solid. The sound is wonderful, the setup is ultra-easy, and the usb and serial connectivity is a welcome plus. If all of LG's televisions are built this way and perform this well, I won't be looking to any other company to find subsequent television products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good for the price

By silverjay57 from Virginia Beach, VA on 06/22/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I decided I wanted this TV for Christmas in my bedroom. So I only got a 32" model. I don't plan on watching 3D blu-rays so I didn't see a point in getting 120Hz. I am very pleased with the TV. It does take a bit to start up. That annoys my wife, but I have noticed all LCDs that are newer do that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV

By pixiedust from ohio on 06/20/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Performance, Easy To Set Up With Wall Mount Hanger

Cons:

Picture Wizard Hard To Judge With Actual Tv Use.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This not being our first LG product, it had a lot to live up to. We were not disappointed. We got a great product for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By BigPapa from glen allen, va on 06/17/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WOW - what a great picture to be watching from bed! The size, picture and audio are all just perfect for this use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You will like it

By boogey72 from Southeast on 06/17/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Cons:

Shuts Down Every So Often On Its Own

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This t.v. has awesome HD clarity that outsurpasses most others I have seen in its class. The colors are vivid, and motion shots don't seem to slow this puppy down one bit. The only thing wrong that I have noticed is that sometimes when I change from a digital station to an HD station the t.v. will shutdown and restart which is slightly frustrating when trying to view something in a hurry. Other than that, no issues to report. Tons of features, and connections to other components are simple.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Happy

By sayde from Marinette, Wi on 06/16/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally a 32" with all of the quality we were looking for, especially with the 1080p at a reasonable price. The setup took 5 minutes and was very easy. We don't have it connected to an HD box and I was worried about how the picture would be once I got it home as compared to the store, but it's great without it. We will be purchasing LG products in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the price

By Eric from Undisclosed on 06/15/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is simple enough for my child to use with her settings, but I can dig a little deeper for more customization. Style looks great and I would have bought a larger one but I'm restricted by the size of my entertainment center. I have owned this set for several months and have not had any problems whatsoever. LG make a great product that fits my price range.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value!

By LadyPhoenix from Charlestown< IN on 06/15/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I replaced an old TV with this model and love it! It is great to be able to control the energy use, sound, video so easily from the remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value

By bebo from Boston on 06/15/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Basic feature set, easy to set up and run, swivels


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32LD450 - A Great Purchase

By LG Fan from Dallas, Texas on 06/15/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Quality

Cons:

Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this display for a relatively small area in my house and it works brilliantly. Great picture, detail and clarity of anything that I watch on a regular basis. I would highly recommend this brand and model to anyone. I don't think you can go wrong when looking at other models in the LG line. You won't be disappointed. Con: The price. With the price coming down on every other brand out there. LG was a bit high when compared to other displays this size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Monitor

By rbhall from Cheltenham PA on 04/27/2010


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good monitor for my workstation. Since I received the product I have never had a problem!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to set up

By midwested from Northwest Missouri on 04/26/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this TV a short time ago. I was amazed at how easy the set up was. Yet when navigating deeper into the programming controls there is lots of flexibility. You can adjust this set about 1000 different ways to meet your specific needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32" lcd 120hz 1080p

By msweets from Undisclosed on 04/26/2010


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Features/settings, Performance

Cons:

Difficult To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

so far completely impressed with set. restricted in size by location,but viewing is still great. kids would love to have for their game system - only if we can upgrade to larger set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By lf from Mesa, AZ on 04/26/2010


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV. Great picture, easy to use. All I want now is a BIGGER screen


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved