Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 32LD350 » 98 Reviews

Lg 32ld350 32"lcd Tv Atsc - Ntsc - Hdtv - 178 / 178 - 16:9 - 1366 X 768 - 720p - Surround, Dolby Digital - Lg Electronics Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 98 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Quality (84), Easy To Use (77), Performance (76), Features/settings (74), Picture (3), Style/design (70)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

32" LCD Tv

By Bob from LI, Ny on 09/17/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with my 32LD350 TV. It has a great picture and receives all of the channels in my area using my roof top antenna. It also work with my internet connection and my LG BluRay player to receive all of the movies from the VUDU service.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

kevs

By Kev from Davenport Iowa on 04/04/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am realy impressed with the TV. I would highly recomond it to other and I have


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A lot better than what I had!

By scubadude from St Louis, MO on 03/31/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good TV overall. Only thing is that it sort of pops when it is first turned on. Does it again when it is turned off. Still trying to get the picture just right. Easy to set up, just pull it out of the box, attach the stand (which the screws are sort of hard to get in...you need a LONG screwdriver) and plug it in.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smartest deal I ever made

By in-love w/LG from Chambersburg, Pa. on 03/12/2011


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Lightweight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is wonderful in everyway. The picture quality is superior and so is the sound. My next purshase of anything will be LG. Definitely a five star product!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Choice

By uglycoyote2 from California on 03/12/2011


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am VERY happy with this product. It has proven, so far, to be an excellent choice. It was good value for the money and features are awesome. This is our very first HD TV and, although I was skeptical when HD came out that the human eye could discern the difference, I am very happy to find out I was wrong. Combined with our home theater surround system, we are very happy to stay and home and enjoy movies in privacy and comfort of our home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THIS TV

By Pattie44087 from tWINSBURG, OH on 03/08/2011


Pros:

Picture, Quality, Performance, Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS TV HAS A BEAUTIFUL PICTURE. EXCELLENT QUALITY AT AN AFFORDABLE PRICE. SETUP WAS REASONABLY EASY.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product for Price

By Mickey from Eagle, WI on 03/04/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the 32LD350, excellent picture, has the inputs and outputs I need, only exception is the channel selection, unless I missed something, I can't find a way of going to a cable channel to a digitial channel directly using the remote channel button. Example: I have Time Warner, without using a set top box, If I am viewing channel 35 and want to go to 36.1, I must enter 36.1 on the key pad vs. using the channel up and down button. Other than that it's a great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Game ready

By TV Guyd from Jasper IN on 02/25/2011


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is great for gaming with its 4ms response time! Easy to setup, sounds great, looks great. GREAT BUY!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

what a find!

By dondon from moline, il on 02/24/2011


Pros:

Performance, Price, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

purchased my LG almost by accident to replace TV i brought in for service. did not cost much more than my SDTV, glad i did it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best purchase for the price

By dunni from South Dakota on 02/14/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Features/settings, Picture, Easy To Use, Sound, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV, excellent picture and sound quality. Easy set up and easy to use. Remote friendly for anyone not to mention the great price for the quality of the unit. Bought two units, one for myself and one for my daughter and son in law.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By Ron from Midlothian, Virginia on 01/31/2011


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV after a recent failure of an older model. I love the picture quality and the sound is great too. I highly recommend this unit for anyone looking for a great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Television

By dh from Tampa,FL on 01/07/2011


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased more as a second monitor for my computer than as a Tevelvision. It is a great television, and it works really well as a computer monitor. Definitely the most bang for my buck. =)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value

By prplnite1 from MA on 01/06/2011


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first lcd tv set. For the money the model has the best features and reliability of any of the comparable sets on the market. It is very light and setting it up took all of about 15 minutes, including setting up the pedestal. I have Comcast cable and once the dvr box was attached, the LG set-up wizard gave instructions to program the set. I hooked up a dvd/vcr with my hdm1 cable and was watching tv in minutes. The picture and sound are excellent. I am very happy with this purchase of a LG tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase

By Lesia321 from Texas on 12/16/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just finished setting up my LG 32LD350 and all I have to say is WOW!!! The Picture is clear and the sound is just perfect. This is one of my first LG purchases and I am so glad I made this purchase!! I LOVE my new LG HDTV!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Thrilled

By Retired from Maryland on 12/13/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Our TV in our family room no longer worked so we needed to purchase another. We planned to move our 32" anolog TV to the family room and have the new TV in our livingroom. When we placed this 32" digital TV in our entertainment center it looked lost. But the worst problem was we were unable to view the picture comfortably since the screen is so small. We could not believe how much screen viewing area was lost with this flat screen. We lost 4" in screen height now the images look much smaller and further away. We are not very happy with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Tv

By Art from Brooklyn Park, Maryland on 12/12/2010


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy set up with swivel base and easy to understand menu. The only bad part is the volume is really low.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value and quality

By newflatscreenuser from Lake County, Floirda on 12/09/2010


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product mainly because it easily fit in our entertainment cabinet. It had pretty much the same quality of picture as the others we were considering when viewed straight on. However, when viewed from an angle from the side, instead of the picture wahing out as the others did, the picture stayed the same quality. When hookng it up it was a breeze with the exception of one thing; there were no 'audio out' jacks to attach to my stereo. It does have the newest digital hookup, though. I'd rather not have to buy an new amp or receiver so I'm going to try to hook it up an other way. Overall, we like it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value

By baillee from Undisclosed on 11/29/2010


Pros:

Quality, Swivel Base, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this model a few weeks now and am very pleased with the features and value for the money. It is easy to set up and has a great video image. One feature I was looking for in this lower price range was the swivel mounting base this one comes with.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV

By Lena from Seguin, Tx on 11/10/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV it fits in my entertainment system perfectly. I like that it has a hdmi port so I can connect other items like my Droid X to view my HD Video. Awesome!! The picture is crystal clear and it is light. I could carry it home myself without having to have my husband move for me. The setup of the pedestal I did need his help with. There were cheaper brands but this has the highest quality for the money. I plan to have this tv a long time. I have had about 2 months and I am still lovin it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First LCD TV

By Believer from Edwardsville, Pa. on 11/01/2010


Pros:

Great Color, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance, Earphone Jack

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 32LD350 is the first LCD flat screen TV that I ever purchased. I always had the large cathode ray type but wanted something easier to handle and move around. I really didn't know how the picture would look on the cable system that we have but when the other TV developed a problem, I decided to purchase this 32LD350 to replace it. When I brought it home and unpacked it, I found it to be quite easy to hook up. Right out of the box the picture was great and I did not have to do any adjustments. The colors are rich and saturated and are just perfect for me. Even though adjustments are probably possible, I would not want to change the way they are right now. The cable I have appears to have both analog and digital channels because some are designated "CATV" and some are designated "CADTV". I noticed the "CATV" channels show people to be a little fatter and maybe a little shorter with this LCD TV than when viewed on the older cathode ray TV I had. This is probably due to the rectangular flat screen. The "CADTV" channels show people to be more natural in appearance. So be aware that when going from a cathode ray older type TV to this new format LCD type TV with standard analog type cable, you may notice some body distortion. However it is not that bad. Recently the cable company gave us a digital transporter adapter and that device appears to have corrected the body distortion I noticed before it was installed. This new 32LD350 is now the best TV I have ever owned. The one feature I especilly like and was the determining factor for my choosing this TV over some others was the earphone jack. Not all televisions have the earphone jack. This TV also has other jacks and maybe some day I will learn more about them. This is a great TV and I rate it very highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous

By gfgayle from Metro New Orleans, LA on 10/28/2010


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had this set about 2 weeks. It was extremely easy to set up. The channel search was a little slow but very thorough. The picture is awesome! I gave a 4 on features because the volume level is a little lower the some of our other sets. But overall it is a great television. I have used LG for quite a few years. I have never been disappointed with any product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture, Disappointing Features

By Anonymous from NE US on 10/23/2010


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall, LCD has great color replication and very good picture quality. We would recommend this product to others, but only if they are aware of issues noted in this review. Picture color is very good. Picture quality rivals that on products manufactured by the top-rated LCD TV manufacturer, but LG price is high in comparison, especially since company that makes top-rated LCD TV has been in business for decades and given the product reviews for LG and other LCD TVs on websites like C-Net. Poor location of infrared controller on TV (lower right of frame), especially when TV is placed in a cabinet or in a bookshelf with vertical dividers. Viewers located at far right cannot control TV functions with remote unless they move closer to the center of room -- yes, I mean viewer has to "get up out of the chair and move," as leaning to the left to use remote will not work since cabinet/bookshelf blocks the sight line between the controller and remote infrared signal. LG should move controller to center of TV frame so remote can control TV functions from a wider angle. Time from power on to full picture is a bit slow. Speed of changing channels is slow. On screen menus, lists and Info Bar need re-designing. They are either too large (Info Bar width, channel list, etc.) or text is too small (especially channel numbers) and too pale (Info bar) to be read from any distance unless one sits practically on top of the TV. Info Bar should be smaller in width and size, text should be considerably darker and larger. Also, Info Bar should be moved to the bottom of the screen where it won't interfere with picture. Sound quality is poor; audio track sounds tinny even when set to Cinema. Also, too much treble comes through on audio track even when bass is set to end of range and treble is set very low. TV when mounted on table-top base swivels 20 degrees in either direction, but base does not "lock" into position to prevent unit from changing position when LCD is cleaned or moved for some reason, which makes user have to continually readjust screen. Remote is not user-friendly or "intuitive" for user. One has to look to find buttons to control volume, mute, info, etc.; viewer cannot feel his/her way around remote. Suggest LG make a backlit remote, as you cannot read remote keys in a darkened theater. TV frame should have a non-reflective finish to make screen blend into frame (as done by another mfr); glare is distracting, especially when unit is hung on wall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV

By Jim P from Downers Grove, IL on 10/21/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has bee neverything I expected from LG this is a great set


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Meltme from Kansas City, MO on 10/14/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow, I'm still impressed by the picture as well as the ease of use of my new tv. I did all the research and then went to the store to see which one had the best looking picture and I was not disappointed. Thanks for a great tv and a super price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Sure Yet

By Grandmabug from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just received TV Good price on internet Picture very nice Used in bedroom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Gary24 from Tampa, FL on 10/09/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this TV after our old one died on us. Did research online and it was a toss up between this one and a Vizio. We are so happy we decided to buy this TV. Gorgeous picture, great sound. Beautiful and stylish. Looks great in our living room. We will definitely buy another LG when we finish redecorating our home for our bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By travlng from Undisclosed on 09/21/2010


Pros:

Picture, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

picked this tv for its picture and have it is better than expected. great tv and low price, just can not be beat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By NMBob from New Mexico on 09/15/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV for our kitchen where we only have SD satellite today - but will add HD (hopefully) for Christmas. Our research this TV had excellent SD quality and we were not disappointed. We tried the TV with our one HD receiver and were equally impressed. We ended up purchasing a larger (42") LG model for our bedroom as a result.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Va Girl from Chesterfield, VA on 09/10/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this 32LD350 TV for a spare bedroom because of value, but the picture is wonderful, very sharp, bright, and clear. This is my fourth LG TV and since I bought this one, I have have gone back and bought the 55" LG LED. In my book, LG TV's have the best picture of any TV. I now have an LG TV in every room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Bedroom TV

By nolepal from Undisclosed on 09/10/2010


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have this tv in a bedroom and it's a nice size for a small/medium room. It has a nice picture but the sound doesn't go up loud enough if there are other noises in or near the room (A/C, exercise equipment, outside noises).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Pleased with Purchase

By Silverspur from Sarasota, FL on 08/29/2010


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Performance, Amazing Color And Picture Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After doing a lot of research and reviewing specifications on most all of 32" LCD's available, we purchased this LG Model as the best choice. We couldn't be more pleased with our purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Tinknocker from Michigan on 08/24/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one great TV. Glad I had to buy it because of the failure of another set I had.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By Anonymous from louisiana on 08/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

bought this on a monday. power board went out on wednesday. took 3 weeks for a new one to get to the repair shop. not happy then , but have mellod a little now. but picture is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By janiced from Undisclosed on 07/31/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great television. Owned another brand prior to this TV. There is really no comparison.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LCD 32LD350

By Don from Leander, Texas on 07/29/2010


Pros:

Very Light Weight, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is great when viewed head on. As seen from the side it's a little washed out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New TV

By lindak73 from Houston, TX on 07/27/2010


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance, Price, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just got this new TV for my bedroom, love, love, love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32LD350

By Susannottingham from Jacksonville on 07/27/2010


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second purchase of an LG TV. This TV has excellent sound and picture and the value is outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG 32" LCD

By carbine-m1 from Virginia on 07/26/2010


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent quality for price paid. Picture is crystle clear. This is my first LG product and will now continue to buy LG.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchaes Made

By bigdog from los angeles.ca on 07/25/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Add A Best Feature, Style/design, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

when looking for a new tv looked at alot of tv's. When i came across this tv, it was to me ,a very good tv. loved the look, style, ease of use, and most of all the price. when looking for anyother product lg will be the first to look at


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By mshelly from Undisclosed on 07/25/2010


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy the clarity of this television. The television fits perfectly in my room. The features are user friendly, which makes it easy to navigate. I also love the energy saving button!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value

By TRJMOM from Rockford, IL on 07/24/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This LG is loaded with quality features at an extremely reasonable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best picture

By kbcan from Hull, GA on 07/23/2010


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first HDTV I have ever purchased. After looking at several in different stores. This one had the clearest picture and best contrast. I am very satisfied!! Would highly recommend!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality

By Smitty from Undisclosed on 07/23/2010


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The clearity of this TV is absolutely incredible. It makes viewing television a lot more enjoyable, and it also really improves the gaming experience. The high quality allows me to see thing that i didnt even know were there before. It has made all of my friends jelous, and they cant wait to get one themselves. This is just an all around great TV, from the quality of the picture, to the clearity of the sound, as well as the appearance of the TV itself.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32" LD 350

By blue from Columbus, OH on 07/22/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Beautiful picture. Sharp and deep blacks. The sound is excellent as far as I can tell. There seems to be some dramatic issues between the cable sound and the input sound, the dvd sound is exceptionally low relative to the cable. But I believe these are just issues that I will work out when I have more time to explore. That being said the ease of use is great. The Q. Menu button is a nice touch.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Priced right

By dhsclan from Atlanta, GA on 07/19/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our 15 year old 32" died and it's cheaper to replace a TV these days than to repair, so we made the foray into flat panel. I was surprised at the quantity of flat panels in our price range and the features/quality that they possessed. This model was one of the better priced that we looked at for the features and quality and I knew we could trust the LG brand. The kids are excited that we can once again enjoy family movie night on a "big screen."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredible

By bjoe from Tyler, TX on 07/19/2010


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The screen clearity & sound is outstanding! First TV that we can really sit down & enjoy watching. Can't wait for my other TV's to burn out so we can purchase others like this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32LD350-Great

By Dragon from Bismarck, ND on 07/18/2010


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is awesome. Supper clear picture. Great sound. Very easy to set up & switch between options. Has all the options you need for components. I have always been happy with all the LG products I own.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Purchase

By tmon from Harleysville, PA on 07/10/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was looking to enter into the larger LCD market for a bedroom replacemenbt. This TV is really sharp and clear and the picture adjstments for low light are really awesome. Highly recommend for anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By LG_Lover from Undisclosed on 07/04/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings, Performance

Cons:

More Hdmi Ports, Needs Rca Audio Out

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is great TV for the price, great picture, easy to set up, stylish design. the only thing they could have done better is to add an RCA audio out and another HDMI port. overall i am very pleased with the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My new TV

By sunshine from chandler az on 07/03/2010


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am 100% satisfied with my new TV. It is very easy to use the controls, the picutre quality is fabulous and the price was right. I would definately recommend an LG TV to everyone. I know they will be as satisfied as I am.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't Look Away!

By BJ from Ossining, NY on 06/30/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A fantastic LCD TV with a superb picture and fantastic sound. Even a gaming system like the XBox 360 comes to life like everything you do is real! Very easy installation and not very heavy. A sleek and stylish design that will make any entertainment center/system seem like it cost thousands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value

By Anne from small town in NC on 06/28/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Follow Manual, Performance, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was delighted with my purchase. It really was an easy set up and the directions were clear and easy to follow. Great picture and sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

value

By dug from kansas on 06/27/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3rd LG tv we have owned never any issues. excellent quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV, not so great remote

By CB from Albany, NY on 06/26/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Cons:

Buttons On Remote Don't Always Work

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The remote is nice in that it is light weight, BUT, the problem is it is flimsey to use. When changing from HDMI to AUX, buttons don't always work-takes several attempts to make the switch. When depressing the buttons, feels like it is going to break them. Is a replacement remote available?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality & value

By Keith from Millville, NJ on 06/25/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Cons:

Nothing Worth Mentioning.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first flat screen TV. I chose it over others because of the reputation of the manufacturer. It has been in use for one month now and it has been flawless to date. I will strongly consider LG products in the future and will use them as the standard in terms of comapring one product to another.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VERY good deal!

By riorob from Undisclosed on 06/24/2010


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Style/design

Cons:

Difficult To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV, but it's kind of hard to switch from TV to DVD, etc...the buttons on the remote are very hard to press correctly. Other than that, I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32 lcd

By Gnat from Florida on 06/24/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Great Price, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Cons:

Could Use Third Hdmi Input

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this TV for our bedroom on fathers day. Received a 42 LG from our children on Christmas so this is our second LG TV. Picture is great, price was great, and it is easy to setup and use. Wish it had a third HDMI outlet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth the money

By King from Northern New Jersey on 06/24/2010


Pros:

Quality

Cons:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I thought this product was worth the money. I only wish it had picture in a picture, but you can't beat the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than Vizio

By outbackshoe from Undisclosed on 06/23/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV. About a month ago, I purchased a 32" Vizio for my home which has HD. Then I bought the LG 32" for our lake house which does not have HD. I can't tell the difference. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT FATHER'S DAY GIFT!!!

By sdkretschek from Phoenix on 06/21/2010


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Cons:

Wish Had More Audio Jacks

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV. Great for gaming. XBOX 360


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful purchase

By MJG from Grand Rapids, MI on 06/21/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Light Weight!, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this tv for our bedroom...the most difficult thing about the purchase was getting our cable company to give us a new HD box! Easy to use and wonderful picture quality! We love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great buy

By jthespartan from Enid, OK on 06/21/2010


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have been avid LG fans with all our HDTVs. This addition did not disappoint. I particularly like the fact that it has a swivel base, which allows us to put it in a convenient spot in our bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Enjoying it so far

By yankydaddy from Jena, LA on 06/20/2010


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Cons:

Remot Setting Can Be Dificult

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We haven't had the set long, but are enjoying it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome 32"

By karloff from Boone, NC on 06/20/2010


Pros:

Multiple Inputs, Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This being my first flat screen, I wasn't sure what to expect. After a week of careful online research, I chose the 32LD350 because in its size class, it had the best balance of price versus features. The reviews were all favorable for the most part, so I went for it. I have to say, I could not be happier. none of the other TVs n the store looked as good picture wise, and the picture is even better at my house. It has plenty of inputs, so I have my computer, digital antenna, DVD player and gaming system all hooked in. My only complaint, and it is a very small one, is that I wish they had separate shortcut keys for the various inputs. I haven't bothered to really read the CD manual, so there may be a way to do this, but I'm not sure. That tiny issue is the reason i only gave it 4 stars on ease of use. In all other ways, it is an amazing TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase at a Great Price

By Meka from Fairfield, OH on 06/18/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television is nice and shows a very clear picture. Couldn't have chosen a better television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy setup

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 06/17/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first hd tv it was really easy to set up I love the menu and how easy it is to navigate it almost does it for you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Canada from San Marcos, TX on 06/17/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My LG TV was modestly priced so i decided to give it a try. Set up was a breeze and i was watching HD TV 20 minutes after my purchase. Default settings are great but you also have the ability to refine the picture to your tastes. Overall great buy, very happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32LD350 review

By vandablue1 from Columbus, OH on 06/16/2010


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My huge clunky tv died and I decided it was time to join the rest of the modern world and get an LCD TV. When I was comparing features at the store, I found that this model offered many more features than comparatively priced TVs. The picture is outstanding. I love that I can change the ratio to fit what I am watching. The sound is awesome and I was very impressed with the many options this model had for sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOMENESS!!!

By SteveS from Raleigh, NC on 06/16/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is truly awesome words cannot describe the difference in the quality of the picture, ease of menu options, and the sleek ultra modern design speaks volumes. LG TV's will be in ever bedroom and living areas of my home, no doubt!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By aw3 from Ashford, AL on 06/15/2010


Pros:

Value, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been waiting a long time for a television like this. I just love it and I am planning on buying another one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sparkling Picture

By Double B from Undisclosed on 06/15/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My first venture into flat screen hi-def was with this LG TV. When comparing picture quality up against the surrounding comparable sets at the store I was impressed by the LG. The value for quality is also very nice. I appreciate LCD because of the non-glare that the LCD provides. Installation was easy and the picture is fantastic (for my eyes anyway).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By BloodOfVengeance from Newport, KY on 06/15/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV for someone that wants a good HD quality TV. I have had no issues and would recommend this to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value

By raavahn from Fort Worth, Tx on 06/15/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

got this tv two months ago, has a great picture and good sound. had purchased a 42" insignia previously and had problems the first two weeks, this tv has better contrast and clarity and handles all fucntion better than the others, video games, movies and digital imaging. All had pictures as good and tv's double the price. it may not be 1080p but you will never notice. this is a great value and a solid unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the money

By Mouse from Clearwater, FL on 06/15/2010


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Cons:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think this tv is a great value. Fast start up. clear picture and good HD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By MassageDude from Charleston, WV on 06/15/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the fact that I can use this as PC monitor and TV..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Picture

By JL from Texas Hill Country on 06/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice picture, but we are not cable or satellite users and we only seem to be able to pick up ONE of the National Channels (NBC), THREE PBS stations and TWO Spanish stations. We previously had a flat screen TV that was not HD ready and had to use a converter box. With the converter box and inside antenna we were able to pick up all versions of the major National Channels (ABC, CBS & NBC), all PBS stations and various other odd stations. . . The new TV is in the same location and using the same antenna as our old one. When I tried using the new antenna the salesman sold us, I could not pick up any stations . . . We wanted a larger screen and were tired of having to turn on both the TV and the converter box and use multiple controllers. . . Love the picture, but would like to be able to pick up all the National Channels . . . don't watch enough TV to want to add the extra expense of cable or satellite.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great choice

By dotgoes from Boston on 06/10/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I knew LG's were great products because we use them where I work. This TV is awesome...the pictures is so sharp, we can see every blade of grass during a baseball game!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I wanted!

By pdv from Tennessee on 06/04/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is a great quality TV for the price. I recommend it highly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best quality for the price

By ron from Detroit, Michigan on 05/29/2010


Pros:

Quality

Cons:

Difficult To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was amazed at how many features it has far as picture and sound and the quality of the color is very excellent for the price it was a bargain


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Life Improvement

By Tuba Girl from Pittsburgh, PA on 05/29/2010


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When i brought the new TV home, I expected it to look great in the living room, replacing the old analog set, but I never expected the setup to be so easy. It was out of the box and workjng in about 5 minutes. Our first sight on the set was an incredible shot of Niagara Falls. It took our breath away. The quality was fantastic. We thought we were right there. What a wonderful addition to our home!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Budget Television

By HalGameGuru from Houston, TX on 05/16/2010


Pros:

Superb Picture, Incredible Value, Easy To Use, Performance, Intuitive Firmware, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a simply stunning set to find at such a price point. Amazing picture, very good sound, superb menu system and the processors and software allow tremendous control over your picture. The tuner gets things right the first time, and it handles media players and game consoles like a dream. This size is perfect for any smaller room or any situation where the TV will be closer to the sitting location than across the room. beautiful picture, great price, superb quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Set

By jas from Undisclosed on 05/16/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great little set. Essentially I think it's the '09 lh20 model upgraded. It has great color, nice contrast, and outstanding sound. With your basic hd television source it delivers a super crisp, bright, and vibrantly beautiful picture with enough pop to make you smile. Like the lh20 though, it does have a bit of screen noise. But, for the price it's an awesome deal. In my opinion I feel it's easily one of the better entry level hd televisions out there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WONDERFUL!

By digraphicx from Columbia, MO on 05/12/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My recent purchase was the best thing I've done all year! I bought it especially to watch the Discovery Channel Life show and boy was I amazed! A great buy and great TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

kazzy

By kazzy from MADISON WI on 05/12/2010


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Cons:

Lacks A Little In Sound

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

BUY IT BUY IT IT'S THE SIMPLEIST TV I'VE EVER HAD TO PROGRAM GREAT PCTURE LACKS A LITTLE IN THE SOUND BUT OVERALL IT MAKES UP FOR THAT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LIKE IT!

By CLEAR VIEW from Bay Area,CA on 05/10/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV for the Value. Nice Picture. Great Looks. Easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good basic TV

By Anonymous from Bay Area on 05/08/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use

Cons:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great solution for a basic bedroom tv. Value is great, quality is good and function has been perfect so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Mia1324 from Baton Rouge, LA on 05/07/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is clear and sharp, watching movies is a fantastic experience!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality

By Bubbles from Atlanta, GA on 05/05/2010


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our second time buying an LG tv and we were not disappointed. The Lg has a great picture quality and it is really easy to use. You have to put the stand together, but other than that you are pretty much ready to go. We are really happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV, pleasantly surprised

By LAgirl from Baton Rouge LA on 05/03/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV, and good price! I think this is one of best we have owned


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV purchase I have ever made

By gardenpopper from Kentucky on 04/30/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Cons:

Could Not Find A Con

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so impressed with my LG TV. The set up was so easy, the picture is as different as night and day with my not so much older TV. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like it

By SOBoy from Southern Ohio on 04/28/2010


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our first HD TV and we like it. It was easy to set up, connect to our cable box and use. We like the picture very much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I have ever owned

By JC from Undisclosed on 04/27/2010


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This LG TV is so easy to set up right out of the box. Best picture and sound in it's class. Love the easy to read owners manual too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome addition

By Mandy from York, PA on 04/26/2010


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV. It was the clearest in it's size at the store and the picture is unbelievable. This is my first LCD Flat panel and I am in love.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I think this is a great ...

By Luchina from WI on 04/26/2010


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think this is a great TV. The only thing that I do not like is when you "Mute" the sound, I cannot seem to get the Closed Captioning to work. Maybe there is a way to do it, but I didn't see it in the manual. Overall, great TV and will definitely buy LG again next time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great buy

By Happy LG owner from Central KY on 04/26/2010


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv was purchased as a replacement for our bedroom. I was intending to buy another brand of tv but when I got to the retailer they were sold out of the model I wanted. I was checking other available models when I looked at this tv, I am so happy they were out of the other tv. This tv has a great picture but I was more impressed with the sound. It is a great buy and so easy to setup. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glad we bought

By lyl from Undisclosed on 04/25/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was so easy to set-up and begin watching. We gave it 5 starts in all categories. You won't go wrong with this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An LG Happening

By flyfish from NorthWest Illinois on 04/17/2010


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Angle Viewing, Quality

Cons:

None Even After Several Months

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We could not get a TV better than this, I am sure. Just the right size for our home and distance set up for our comfort level. Great all around sound, very clear. Color could not be better and it makes everything very sharp even DVDs etc. We could not be happier with our selection. Even several months later we still are surprised why we did not buy one of these sooner. For the price and easy effort to set up, this is an LG happening . Quality of this TV is superb. Value is the best surprise. Much better than we expected. I love the wide angle viewing, as I can sit on the side and still see TV, this is an extra bonus. We have had several compliments on the style and performance of the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pretty awesome

By Niterain from Sumter s.c. on 04/15/2010


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design

Cons:

Picture Can Be A Little More Richer

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the picture fotr the price. All my flat screens are LG's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved