Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 32LF500Bob » 25 Reviews

Lg Lf500b 32lf500b 32" 720p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Black - 1366 X 768 - Dolby Digital - 20 W Rms - Led - 3 X Hdmi - Usb (32lf500bob) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 25 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Features/settings (14), Easy To Use (18), Quality (18), Performance (14), Style/design (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great TV for bedroom

By nas14 from North Carolina on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only had this TV for 4 days but so far it is working fine. The 32-in. screen size is just right for my bedroom. I hooked it up with an HDMI cable, which made it very easy. I haven't had to change any of the factory settings so far. I have DirecTV & was able to program their remote to control this TV. I had to try several codes before everything worked with the remote. The funny thing is that with the code I have chosen now, the remote turns on the TV along with the HD-DVR, but I have to turn off the TV with the TV remote. Oh well, that's no big deal for me right now. It may be that I just have to keep trying different codes, because DirecTV lists many to choose from.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent T.V. for the money

By wrenchman from Kennewick, WA, United States on 09/06/2015


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV about three months back from the local mart. The sound level was too low for me at %100 so, I hooked up an old sound bar I had and solved that problem. I would also like a TV guide available as all the information is there from the over the air DTV broadcast - I use an antenna to watch TV. Those two things aside this is an excellent TV for the money. The picture is excellent and needed very little adjusting to be perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use, good picture quality

By Randy411 from Murphy, TX, United States on 09/05/2015


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased to replace a prior TV that died. Purchased it locally after reviewing online for LG products as we have had good luck with LG. This is a good monitor for the price, but we are finding that the resolution does not appear to be as good as the prior model which was not LG. Not a problem for us, but we did notice it. All other features are fine, easy to setup and use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRICE FOR THE TV

By Stormy71 from Fort Worth, T on 08/29/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv is in my daughter's room, and she loves it. The picture is clear, the sound is great, and the quality is perfect. Great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for the price

By tim m from Rochester, NY, USA on 08/27/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got a really great deal on this tv for the bedroom. Set it up and have been enjoying sice. Nice picture, easy to use and adjust. This is my second LG tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

office/exercise/ music room.

By rpdandy from Texas on 08/26/2015


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this TV to go in a room that we use for an office as well as an exercise and music room. I have my desk and computer and files and an exercise machine plus my guitars and amps. My wife is so happy with it she wants to put in the bedroom and get another for the office or vise versa. Great picture and looks great. The only thing I would change would be the speakers but I have a solution for that also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value

By aucarter from NJ on 08/04/2015


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My LG is good quality value for the cost and looks good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent...

By karen1952 from Tonawanda, NY, USA on 08/03/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed a TV for our summer room. Researched on the internet found LG with good reviews. We were not disappointed. Picture was crisp and the colors are sharp. Sound is great, TV is very slim looking. We are very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything that says it is and then some.

By Cheryl6170 from Roeland Park, KS, USA on 07/29/2015


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely love this tv. The colors are so real, it is clear, sharp and I didn't have to do a thing, it came this way. Use to only watch some tv during the day and maybe a show or two at night but my sister and I find our selves watching more tv now than probably we should. But we are both retired and we have earned it. Worth every penny and would buy it again and definately recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Damian from Redding, CA, USA on 07/14/2015


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this tv for our travel trailer kept at a recreation ranch. We are very happy with the quality and size, had to do a little work to fit it in the trailer but we are very happy with how it fits and works. Will bring it home when we leave the ranch for the winter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV

By GOhio from Chicago, IL, USA on 07/14/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wasn't disappointed, It's an LG, my main large screen in the living room is an LG and I love that one too. This one is for my small office. The picture is beautiful, bright, great color, couldn't be happier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the OTA tunner is not very good

By titi from Baltimore, MD, USA on 07/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It does not catch all the channels that are further away. I am in Baltimore and I can not get DC or PA channels that I get with my RCA OTA box.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By timnex from Pittsburgh PA on 07/01/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Far surpassed my expectations. Would recoomend this to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice 32" TV

By karenbf from Gloucester, MA, USA on 06/18/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a well designed TV with lots of features. For the money it is a bargain! Plenty of HDMI and USB connectors!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Love It!

By Jackie1156 from Louisiana on 06/17/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Believe it or not, this is my first LED HD TV. My old big box TV finally bit the dust so I had to run down and get a new one. At the store, I felt intimidated by all the new TVs since they were so different than mine. But once I got it home, it was so light to handle. I was able to get it out of the box and get it hooked up all by myself. The picture, sound, and features are all great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply Awesome TV/Computer Monitor

By Banditman from Fun Diego, Ca on 05/29/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing in both HDMI Computer Mode or HDMI TV Mode, very happy and it is a perfect edition to my Man Cave. Thanks LG!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By rojo56 from Weatherford, TX, USA on 05/20/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love your products next purchase is a Blu ray player for the bedroomand 3 G3 phone. Again love your products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Although new, one button did not work

By veromay from MA on 05/19/2015


Pros:

Customer Support

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I emailed service support because shortly after purchase I noticed that the input button to change the source on the back of the TV did not work (remote worked fine) and I had tossed the box. I received a shipping label by email along with some paperwork to complete. The box came within 72 hours and I should have it back/fixed shortly. I am very impressed with their attitude and approach to identifying the issue and working with the customer to resolve the issue. I should have it back within another week. I understand that things happen, but LG certainly is trying to rectify the issue promptly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very surprised!

By Gcort from McCordsville, IN, USA on 04/21/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for our camper and can't believe the picture on this thing! Colors are vivid and crisp. My next TV will definitely be an LG!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just right for my bedroom

By Pervgirl from Point Pleasant, WVa on 04/19/2015


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was looking for a medium sized TV for my bedroom with the features it has, it fits the bill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT TV

By Grammy09 from Jacksonville, FL, USA on 04/05/2015


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new LG TV. It has a beautiful picture, great sound and is easy to use. I will buy another when the living room tv bites the dust/.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great TV

By Sully1963 from Southbridge, MA, USA on 03/31/2015


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LG makes an excellent product, Bought this 32" LED TV for my bedroom and I love it. Can't wait for my living room TV to expire so I can buy a bigger LG for the living room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product with excellent performance

By hawk from Troy, MI, USA on 03/21/2015


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very satisfied with my purchase. Had to purchase a 32 inch because of size constriction in my tv cabinet, however, I love the clarity of the picture and the sound is terrific as well. This is my first LG tv purchase and I am sure that I will look at LG products when I need to purchase another one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This LG Product has great features.Love the color

By Della from Millbrook, AL, USA on 03/11/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this LG Product for about 5 months now. I have truly enjoyed it in my bedroom. It has a great picture quality. The sound is great as well. The remote is easy to control or operate. Im glad that I chose to buy it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV

By Joe J from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 03/09/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is great and the sound quality is so much better than my old TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved