Home » 32LG70 » 10 Reviews

Lg Electronics 32lg70 Lg 32'' 1080p Lcd Hdtv [32lg70] Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Features/settings (5), Quality (7), Style/design (4), Easy To Use (6), Performance (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Overall

By vincefo from Los Angeles, CA on 06/17/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Cons:

Connecting Devices

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this television! I have had to work some of the bugs out with connecting my blu-ray and cable, but after that was done the TV worked beautifully!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great TV

By Barb from SE Alaska on 01/20/2010


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up in mere minutes, excellent picture, good value for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic TV 99% of the time

By Jack from Phoenix, AZ on 10/28/2009


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture quality; plenty of inputs available; controls easy to adjust. The ONLY issue I have is that every once in a while, the picture will freeze or go black. This happens watching cable or DVDs. The only way to fix the problem is to turn of the TV and turn it back on. When the TV is hung up like this, it won't go off immediately ... it will stay frozen for up to 30-45 seconds, then just go off. This happens infrequently so it's not a dealbreaker (yet).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By gman from callahan,fl on 10/28/2009


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we got this tv for our office.everybody that comes in and see it are really suprised at the picture and the clarity,at how bright the color is.i think a lot of them will be getting a lg tv for themselfs now that see how clear they play.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My LG TV

By wheelindave from Eau Claire,WI on 10/27/2009


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Hi,I have owned my 32" LG HDTV since February of this year and have really enjoyed the quality and workmanship.I would highly recommend this product to anyone I know.You will not be disapointed with the customer service you get either.Check out their web site and shop around like I did and you will find yourself buying and LG!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better Colors and Blacks

By TV Hound from San Diego, CA on 07/09/2009


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I thought the 32LG70 was going to be too big for my little apartment. But the 32LG70 is perfect. The quality of the LG is amazing. Colors are brilliant, blacks are discernible, viewing low light movies and TV shows is easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

brilliant picture

By wyomin sunny from Undisclosed on 05/28/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this TV as a replacement for an old CRT for the bedroom. I was nicely surprised that the TV has DTV and HDTV tuners and through my Cable service, without a cable box, it scanned and added plenty of DTV and HDTV channels that look absolutely stunning. It beats hands down the picture quality I get from the supposed HD DVR cable box I get from my cable company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best tv yet

By brave oneone from Undisclosed on 05/27/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned many televisions and most brands, without question this LG has the best picture and color. It has more features than any previous television that I have owned, including every adjustment that anyone could ever want to make to color,picture,sound and interior lighting conditions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice tv, great price

By zacaru from Undisclosed on 05/22/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is a good buy. The picture quality is excellent, nice design, can't beat the price for a 1080p, and overall just a great LG product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

outstanding color balance

By RBK Verified Purchaser from Portland, OR on 01/02/2009


Describe Yourself:

Enthusiast

Pros:

Bright Image, Simple Controls, Attractive Design, Color Balance, Good Connection Options, Fast Setup, Good Resolution, Reduced Glare

Best Uses:

Movies, Home

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I watch sports and movies. The LG 70 series is fast enough to follow most live sports action without blurring (camera panning excepted) and better color balance, particularly skin tones, than any of its competitors that I have seen. It's only weakness is the TV's built-in speakers - it's probably better with external speakers, but I haven't tried them yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved