Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 32LS3400 » 33 Reviews

LG 32LS3400 32" 720p LED-LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV 1080p - ATSC - NTSC - 1280 x 720 - Virtual Surround, Dolby Digital - 2 x HDMI - USB - LG Electronics Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 33 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (28), Quality (25), Style/design (16), Performance (25), Features/settings (17)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

NO AUDIO OUT

By Sad Owner from Wisconsin on 08/30/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This TV let me down. Picture is decent, audio is decent, however there is absolutely NO way to connect this TV to a surround sound system. What a let down. My 10 year old VIZIO LCD tv that I got for christmas when I was 12 years old has optical out, and this has nothing. Will never buy LG products again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

enjoy the quality of the picture.

By jeaner from Jamesville, NY 13078, USA on 04/09/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would have preferred the manual in print. It's not so easy going between rooms(desktop in another room) Other than that, the set runs great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

D... good product buy one.

By mike t. from Indiana, USA on 04/02/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If my impulse control were just a little bit weaker... I would buy one of each.YES,one of each for each room. I like my L.G. Mike T.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent LED TV

By DrBill from Cape Coral, FL, USA on 03/17/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have really enjoyed my 42" Led TV. The performance is great. The picture and features are better than any TV I have bought in the past. I would highly recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice that quality hasn't gone out of style!

By Fiddlehead from Mount Vernon, WA, USA on 03/09/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When my 25-year-old 24" CRT TV died I was at a total loss about a replacement. Between internet research and store visits, I settled on this model, brought it home, set it up and had a great time figuring out all the connections. I was so impressed that I went to my cable provider and got the HD box so I could take advantage of the superb picture quality. The bottom line is that I liked it so much, I went out and bought another identical model for the bedroom! I love 'em both!! Thanks, LG.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture Quality is Great

By MarkD from St. Louis, MO, USA on 02/12/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this tv because our old one went out on us. Gotta say for the money its the best tv we've owned so far, great for the bedroom. Looking forward to buying another LG for our living room


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great TV for the money

By Andydj from Pennsylvania, USA on 02/05/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Spectacular picture from a variety of angles (and we don't even use HD). We were considering another brand when we saw the LG side by side in a store...the richness of the picture won us over. Images are sharp and clear, colors are accurate, and it doesn't hurt your eyes. The sound is excellent too. Full and powerful without distortion. Easy to set up and use, we were watching in no time. For the money, you would be hard-pressed to find something better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High quality,great performance, excellent value.

By chuck from Mississippi, USA on 02/03/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I believe this product is very user friendly. I was in the market for a particular size television in an attractive enclosure and as I walked the aisles,I spotted this LG. I asked to see a demonstration and was blown away. Great picture , great sound and the perfect size for my application. The grabber was the picture and the sound combined with the exceptional picture was all it took. I have always liked LG products for their style, quality, ease of operation. I would highly recommend this product to anyone that is looking for outstanding quality and value in electronics. Customer service and their follow up attention is wonderful. Life is Good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a Great TV for the Price

By rsgburke from PA on 02/02/2013


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted a good HDTV for a mini man cave and this TV is great. Terrific picture, just what I wanted! Best of all the price was outstanding!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture, sound and price best by far

By gary46 from Matagorda, TX, USA on 01/30/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried 3 other brands before I got this one. It is by far the best quality in picture, sound and features of any I tried. Given as present for christmas, I returned original present until I got this one. Could not be more satisfied. Have to try to enjoy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An excellent TV for the smaller viewing area.

By NightRider from Marquette, MI, USA on 01/14/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was set up in a bedroom with easy and provided the picture quality and sound of a much larger and more expensive set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Bobby from Dallas, TX, USA on 01/13/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Actually bought this tv because of the sound. Compared this to others on the shelf in the store and this was the only one that could be heard with all the background noise without turning the volume up past half way. The picture quality just made it that much better. Enjoyed the built in calibration tool as well. Great tv for the price, can't go wrong!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear Picture, Uses hardly any electricity.

By Mark from DeFuniak Springs, FL, USA on 01/06/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this after my old picture tube tv quit. What a difference! Really clear picture. Generates prctically no heat. Only thing I wish it came with is a universal remote that would work the satellite receiver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great display, excellent value.

By Budman77 from Savannah, GA, USA on 01/03/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy setup, on screen menus east to understand. Performance was steller with strong color and contrast. Unexpected auto ambient light feature was a plus. The price was far less than I'd expected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV For Bedroom

By Camaroman 97 from Highland IL. on 12/29/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought the 32LS3410 along with the BP200 for the bedroom. Combo works great. Picture is great. Netflix and Blu Rays Great also. TV is light and hangs well from 20" extendable wall mount.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful! A great product

By joeg from Troutdale, OR, USA on 12/26/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our first flat screen TV and we love it. Beautiful picture and sound. Would buy another one if we ever have the need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great.

By FirsttimeLG21 from Westland, MI, USA on 12/13/2012


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My parents bought this product for me as an early Christmas present and I love it. I have had it for about a month now and have had no problems with it at all. The volume on the TV is great for my apartment. The picture is great and the remote works great. The settings are easy to change and figure out. I love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use, great picture

By elinor from Orient NY on 12/01/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While some tv's offer good pictures, this one actually delivers. 720p is not the top of the line by any means, but the clearity is great, the price was better then the list and the sharpness and color is just wonderful. I would recomend this TV to anyone on a limited budget, and they shoud not be disapointed. The TV swivels to allow viewing from anywhere in the room and I'm sure would work just as well on the wall. No negitive coments here A+. Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has everything i wanted

By mike 58 from Philadelphia, PA, USA on 11/24/2012


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this tv for the master bedroom. I loved it so much that I just purchased a 55 inch for the living room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is so much better than our old tv!

By KatyB53 from Somerset, PA on 11/11/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was surprised that I was able to install this television myself with so little trouble. I am no electronic wizard! But it went up and started working in a very short time. The picture is bright and clear, although with some old shows, it is a bit blurry up close. Overall, the set works well and is very much worth the cost. I'm glad I bought it, and I would buy another LG.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PICTURE, EASY TO SET UP

By Edwin23 from Florida, USA on 09/13/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this TV through an internet offer at a great price. Base on my prior experience with LG products I decided to take the offer. I'm glad I took the offer. I'm really happy with this TV, I enjoy watching TV and movies on DVD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sleek Design, Super Value, Stunning Picture

By SassySunshine from Myrtle Beach, SC on 07/22/2012


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 32" LG has it all: superlative picture especially when watching motion packed events; light weight super thin design makes it easy to move; and the value was outstanding. My home has an LG OTS microwave and washer/dryer in addition to my latest TV. LG is my brand of choice for enjoying those TV moments when you can't be there in person: this specific TV gives you the feeling you "are" personally experiencing, for example, the Olympic trials. You won't have a moment of concern with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Disappointed!!!

By Ziggy from Indiana on 07/20/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have many excellent LG products and was expecting this TV to be the same, but once I discovered there is no A/V output I had buyer's remorse. My bad for not checking, but the salesperson should have pointed out the lack of the feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic picture quality

By Bern from NJ on 07/20/2012


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had expected a lower picture quality due to only having a 720p resolution, but this set rivals my larger, more expensive HD television from a different manufacturer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture and value

By Lori from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA on 07/13/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first LG TV and I found it is very reliable manufacturer. Even though its 720P but looks like 1080P. Crisp and clear. I like the design and it swivels, so that I can watch it from the kitchen, too. I can recommend LG product to all of my friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Picture Quality, Great Value

By safetyfirst from Youngstown, OH on 07/05/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture quality is one of the best I've seen. Easy to use, fantastic value for the price. Sound quality is clear and crisp, picture is bright with strong true colors, dark masking enhances the picture and the clear motion prevents blur. I highly recommend that one purchase this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic TV, but we are returning it ...

By WendyLou from TN on 06/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing color and clarity. Not 'jumpy' at all! However, as with most TVs, the sound is a little lacking. We expected to be underwhelmed by the sound, so we planned to attach our own speaker system as we have done with every other TV we have owned. We were quite surprised to realize that there is no audio output to allow us to do so. As this is our primary TV, we will be returning it in favor of a different brand that does have audio output. So disappointing!! We really DO love the picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV. Love it!

By Hank from Southampton, NY, USA on 06/27/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best TV-buying decision I've ever made! The LG is a radiant picture, excellent sound, ease of use, and looks really cool! I purchased another brand last year and it is nowhere near the quality of the LG. I highly recommend LG. They make phenomenal products. I'm extremely satisfied!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful picture

By wonderful wyo from Wyoming, USA on 06/20/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my 2nd LG love the quality and ease of use.has a lot of features others don't. customer service is top notch they care. could use more sound for loud action movies. looking to get another LG for a different room soon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great color and corresponding pic

By bonecollector from Newfane, NY, USA on 06/12/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very satisfied with the purchase of this TV, 32" LED . Dependable, great picture. Bought it about eight months ago. Good product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality - Great Price

By Pearl21 from Houston, TX, USA on 05/29/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased about one month ago. Now I wish I would have bought this sooner! This TV was recommended by friends who purchased. No regrets!!!! I'd love to have another! Thank you, A New Loyal LG Customer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

we have liked this TV from the first day

By Bud from Lake Oswego, OR, USA on 05/16/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Price, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The day that I plugged in this LG 32" TV, it loudly proclaimed --"I'm a great product". And that has been so for us. We especially like watching baseball and the screen is easy to see, clear, and sharp. I highly recommend this set--it's great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great 32"

By MadisonVal from Madison, WI, USA on 05/08/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the auto lighting adjust when lighting in room changes. Wish the size of the font on the info display was larger (including the size of the time display)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved