Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 32LS3500 » 10 Reviews

LG 32LS3500 32" 720p LED-LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV - ATSC - NTSC - 1280 x 720 - Dolby Digital, Virtual Surround - 2 x HDMI - USB - LG Electronics Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Features/settings (5), Performance (6), Quality (8), Easy To Use (4), Style/design (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Made

By clairelisa617 from Summerville, SC, USA on 08/28/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first LG product , everything about it is great,one of the best purchases I have ever made.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would recommend this product!

By cmol24 from Burlington, NJ on 01/31/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product has good sound, and great picture. This is my first flat screen tv, which was easily set up to be on the stand at first, but now is on the wall. The perfect size for smaller bedrooms. Easy to connect! Only thing bad about it is if you don't have an HD box, the picture is a little blurry at times. I connected the HD box and picture is clear at all times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good First Choice

By David70 from Washington, PA 15301, USA on 01/30/2013


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first HD LED TV. I am very pleased with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product was a Christmas Gift

By Crankshaft from Parma, Oh. on 01/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am absolutely appreciative about this product. No complaints!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Picture quality & TV design is Great

By DJ from Niota,TN on 08/16/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We do not have Digital Cable service available in our area, picture quality is excellent, Cannot imagine how much better the picture would be if we had digital cable service.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice TV, but narrow viewing angle

By POWhite from Undisclosed on 08/07/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

First digital TV, forced by our cable company's realignment of channels so many of our favorite stations are only available on digital. Took quite a while to learn how to fine tune the TV for best picture quality. No idea about audio quality since all we get thru cable company's box is mono. Biggest complaint is narrow viewing angle. Anything more than about 30 degrees off center, including vertical, the picture quality begins to degrade significantly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The ultimate television experience!

By Oblivious316 from Jermyn, PA on 05/20/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Picture/sound, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am most pleased with are the picture and of course the sound on my LG LED TV! The picture has great color and is flawless! But the sound makes me feel like I am sitting inside of a movie theatre without the inconvience of actually going to one! I can now sit at home and enjoy great TV at the press of a button! I will be recommending LG to friends and family for years to come!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's the Best!!!

By Sticky1234 from Boca Raton, FL, USA on 05/05/2012


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I chose to purchase an LG TV because my aunt has one and the picture is outstanding. Was going to purchase the 32" LCD but the salesman pointed out the LED and after comparing . . . I decided on the LED.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice audio and video...

By RG from IL on 05/04/2012


Pros:

Nice Audio And Video..., Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really enjoying my LG televison...quality is apparent. Took a bit of practice to change settings, e.g., color. Nice audio and video....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG 32"

By tvsteve from Indiana, USA on 04/27/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Second LG TV in Home this 32" is perfect in a bed room picture was perfect right out of the box no adjustments.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved