Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 32LV2500 » 17 Reviews

LG 32LV2500 32" 720p LED-LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV - ATSC - NTSC - 1366 x 768 - Dolby Digital, Surround Sound - 3 x HDMI - USB - LG Electronics Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 17 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Quality (9), Features/settings (8), Style/design (8), Easy To Use (8), Performance (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excelente Calidad

By Ckct from Miami, FL, USA on 02/04/2015


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent TV , true colors , great sound quality , the excellent multimedia functions , you can play many formats natively, just connect a usb pendrive or external drive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

looks like everybody likes it

By Carl from Undisclosed on 05/08/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like it a lot except the picture ratio does not work right


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Linda

By Grandma from Undisclosed on 10/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I want an LED LG. I seen it in the store and I love the picture better than any other I've seen, and have been saving my pennies, but if I could win an LG, that's even better, then I can get my new roof I need too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mr.

By bash from Undisclosed on 10/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this tv. Best tv purchase I've ever made. Cant wait to get a larger version for the living room for I can move this one into the bedroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have! Really :)

By bonniejoy from Undisclosed on 10/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv was a good choice, with a crisp, bright and colorful picture so I can enjoy tv from my bed. I have purchased other LG products in the past, and I have never been disappointed in any way, thank ou LG!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the bedroom

By Frank77 from Undisclosed on 10/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has excellent picture in terms of brightness and contrast. For a masterbedroom, the volume is very good. Picture is very good in all light conditions. For the price it is a very good value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bang for the Buck

By The Twin from Illinois on 10/26/2011


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Immediately upon taking the unit out of the package I saw how easy the setup and installation would be for the stand. It looks nice just sitting on my entertainment system. The picture setup wizard was relatively straight forward, however, I did do some of my own tweaking to make it just to my liking(making use of the LED backlighting made that so much easier). I was able to scan and lock in channels very quickly without problem, hookups for HDMI and DVD/Blu-ray players were simple as were the the ones for the PS3. All were straight forward and well marked. The menu is very user friendly and easy to navigate to turn different options on/off as you see fit to your liking. Overall, I would give this unit, for the price and it's size, an A-. Considering it's also capable of 1080p - 720p HD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32LV2500!

By Ricky from Flint, MI on 10/26/2011


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Style/design, Easy Set-up

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an awesome TV! I focused on LG because my Dad has one and I give this one 5 STARS!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best purchase by far

By nap from Sacramento,CA on 10/24/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cannot say enough good things about my awesome tv I purchased for myself almost a year ago. The picture quality is GREAT. Also it's ease of use, it really couldn't be any easier to use any/all of its functions. The sound quality is very crisp and clear. Most of all I love its vibrant, clear, crisp, colorful picture quality. In case you can't tell, I absolutely LOVE my LG tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Picture Quality

By katmagick from Undisclosed on 10/20/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this for our bedroom. I am so glad that I did. It has rich, vibrant color and a crisp, clear picture. The sound is really good too without the use of external speakers. I really think LG has some of the best TV's out there. This is the second LG that I purchased. Very happy with this model and would buy another LG TV in a heartbeat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG 32"

By Renee from Undisclosed on 10/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE my LG 32" which is used in my bedroom. Pic is great, sound is great it was easy to set up. I would love to have a bigger one for my living room now atleast a 55" or bigger. 3D would be interesting. But surfing the internet from an internet ready one would be amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV

By Danny from Saratoga Springs, NY on 10/17/2011


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV for my bedroom to replace an old tube TV that I had. I was super impressed with the picture quality for anything, HD cable, gaming, movies, you name it! This to the point that I'd rather watch my movies in this TV instead of my 42" plasma in my living room. I am going to buy a bigger one of these for my living room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Television

By Marauder from Cincinnati, OH on 10/12/2011


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the 32LV2500 to replace a an old tube type TV for an elderly family member with some vision and hearing problems. I never thought that a TV could make such a difference in the viewing and listening pleasure for her. The picture clarity and available picture settings has made it such that she can now watch programs that have poor/dim light settings clearly. The Clear VoiceII Sound Technology is the greatest. I could tell the differnce in the sound quality compared to other brands in the store, but was skeptical whether it would make a real differnce at home. The available settings to filter out the back ground sounds in shows such as laughter and clapping has made it possible for her to hear the conversations clearly in the shows. She is now able to enjoy TV like she hasn't been able to for several years. Thanks LG


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

32LG40

By SHANNYPOO from Undisclosed on 10/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXCELLENT QUALITY IN PICTURE, SOUND AND LOOKS. A BIG PLUS IS HAVING BUILT-IN DVD AND THE SLEEK, SLIM AND SOPHISTICATED LOOK IS ALSO A WINNER. HAD NO PROBLEMS AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG Led TV'S

By chuck from Houston, TX on 10/03/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had a projection TV for years and believed it to be the best until we looked at the LG LED 32 inch. We bought it and within a week we went back and purchased a second set this time a 42 inch led. These have the sharpest, clear picture we have ever seen and really like both of our sets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By Alex from Undisclosed on 09/22/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent value, great video quality. Only negative is the speaker quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality problems

By BigKahuna Texas from Houston, TX on 04/03/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The set has a beautiful picture. Movies & sports look great. The sound is lousy, plan to buy speakers to boost sound. Problems with vertical green line showed up after 1 month. Warranty service picked up and fixed and returned in 10days. 2nd day back, new problem. TV no longer recognizes remote and only way to shut off is to unplug. Calling warranty company in morning. Very disappointing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved