Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 37LV3500 » 18 Reviews

LG 37LV3500 37" 1080p LED-LCD TV - 16:9 - HDTV 1080p - ATSC - NTSC - 1920 x 1080 - Dolby Digital, Surround Sound - 3 x HDMI - USB - LG Electronics Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Features/settings (9), Quality (14), Performance (14), Easy To Use (11), Style/design (10)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Best TV we own.

By Dan from Gulf Shores, AL, USA on 12/20/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Shortly after purchase the remote failed. Contacted LG and talked with very helpful tech. Determined problem with old remote, and consequetly recieved replacement which works great. This TV is very clear and consumer friendly. I would recommend it, especially since tech support experience. Very impressed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By mike5026 from Rockford, IL on 10/31/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I originally had a LCDTV until I decided to upgrade to this LEDTV and I got to say this has been amazing! The colors are so vivid compared to a LCDTV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Anonymous from Montgomery, AL, USA on 05/03/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture and sound is great for watching movies and gaming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice TV

By A.T. from Encinitas, CA on 01/12/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very nice TV, perfect for a bedroom, and it also fits into the old style entertainment centers. Picture quality is great, I like everything about it, except that the "auto" setting for Energy Savings can get too dark when the room is not very lit. But, it is easy enough to choose another setting, "medium" seems to work best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my LG

By dch101 from Madison Wisconsin on 01/05/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very happy with my LG television. Excellent value for the price paid.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv

By Mezonez from Undisclosed on 10/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love our tv. this is our second hdtv and we are 3 yrs into it and its working fine! Cant wait to get a bigger one with internet. The only reason it didnt get 5 stars is thers no usb port. all in all a great tv!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Right One!

By Anonymous from Hamilton, In on 10/27/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is the perfect size for bedrooms and is one reason we chose it. We looked at the other brands that offer a 37" model and this one stood out in our opinion. The sound is more than adequate for regular programming and the picture is excellent. The menus are easy to navigate but the remote is only adequate. We will be buying a universal remote that has back lighting and better arranged buttons. Overall a terrific TV and we are very happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Entry Level TV

By marquesalan from Mesa, AZ on 10/24/2011


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The color on this set is good. The remote and menus are easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By tcal from Los Angeles on 10/24/2011


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this TV. Color is vivid with great contrast, sound is clear and rich. Price was very affordable. This TV has a very wide viewing angle too, better than the competitors. We had actually bought another competitor's TV and returned it due to poor picture quality and sound. We are so much happier with the LG TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my TV!!

By g-man from South Bend, IN on 10/20/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an avid TV watcher! I have only had analog TV's until the purchase of my 55LW5600 and I may never leave my family room again. It is truly amazing - clarity, colors, brightness, HD, 3D - WOW. As a matter of fact I just bought four more LG flat screens of varying sizes for my house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG 37 inch tv

By Gerald from Undisclosed on 10/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I liked my LG tv so much I ended up buying their top of the line Washer and Dryer....I am a LG supporter.....best value for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Kris from Norfolk, VA on 10/05/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our first flat screen and we love it. Ease of set up, quality of picture and sound - we really like it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great apartment or guest room size tv.

By fifi from Undisclosed on 10/02/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect size for a average size apartment. Great picture with sharp colors and images. I'm not too technically savvy so it's not hard to navigate. Love the sleek style and design. Great quality and price range.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG37" LED Flat Screen

By BG from Undisclosed on 09/16/2011


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great television with fantastic picture quality. Sound quality is also great even when the home theater system is not turned on. Internal speakers for TV are just great quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By Anonymous from Dayton Ohio Area on 09/16/2011


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great TV. A great buy for the money. I did have some problems hooking the TV to my Surround system. We love this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Television

By Steve from Holland, MI on 09/16/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this TV and are so happy with it. It's a nice size - not too big to fit in our family room, and the definition is terrific.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Picture

By colonel from Undisclosed on 07/17/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Visitors are in awe of image!! Amazing definition fills the room


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT

By snapp53 from Oxford, NJ on 04/16/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Easy To Setup, Performance, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I haven't read service manaul, TV is in another room. My only complaint is the picture darkens when lights are turned off. great on everything else which says a lot. Easy to setup, 1,2,3. cable hookup took longer love this tv..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved