Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 47LA7400 » 10 Reviews

Lg 47la7400 47" 3d 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - Hdtv 1080p - 240 Hz - 178 / 178 - 1920 X 1080 - Dts, Virtual Surround - 3 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Dlna Certified - Pc Streaming - Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Style/design (4), Quality (7), Easy To Use (3), Features/settings (5), Performance (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

"Magic" remote control not ready for prime time

By RS630 from Columbus, OH on 04/22/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a television, this unit is outstanding. Picture quality, color, 3D rendering are all beautiful! Having said all that, we come to the remote control. Sigh. It appears as if this control was designed and built as an after-thought, Poorly constructed, The menu system accessed is clunky and NOT intuitive. It just seems a shame to pair a superior product with a sub-standard accessory.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worse Purchase Ever

By stwallace1962 from Bowie, MD, USA on 02/11/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My TV is a month old. I've had two weeks of good a TV. Now it reboots continuously. I don't even want to think about what it would cost me to have the TV repaired. Now I have this big mass taking up space not being used. I'm really disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great movie experience!

By Stevieb from Jacksonville, FL, USA on 11/29/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Movie Experience

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The 3D is a full experience that was not expected on a first time purchase. This TV was to be an addition to our workout room. The picture and performance has change our minds. I was so impressed, that I bought the LG Blue ray 3D player to continue to get the best out of my 3D television. I have a true movie experience at home. Product compatibility is important to performance. Well worth the effort to match product to achieve it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smart TV Oh Really?

By Irv4774 from California, USA on 10/19/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Combine a great LED TV with computer processors equals a Smart TV. Wireless internet access and the multiple other ways to connect and control what and how video can be displayed is amazing. ThIs product is built to excell over other lesser models and suceeds in all areas that most average users will utilize, for more advanced users there are multiple control functions that are interesting to explore. Love the Style of the set right down to the stand, babe. Picture Quality is superb, Sound Quality is superb, able to switch between external stereo speakers or Tv speakers is very nice feature. 3D TV viewing is wonderful for watching some videos, included glasses work great and are lightweight. Oh, yeah, I like it, recommend it, or check it out yourself!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great TV

By GG from Rancho Palos Verdes. CA,USA on 06/13/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Aside from being beautifully designed, this is a great tv. The picture is gorgeous. I've owned the tv for approximately 1 month now and have no complaints. When the time comes to replace my other tv I will definitely buy another LG. As the song says "We Love LA" and now we love LG too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing picture quality

By Riz from Columbus, OH, USA on 05/27/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First and foremost, this TV has amazing picture quality. The magic remote has lot of tricks up its sleeves. The TV has a lot of features but good ergonomics allows you to navigate through them with ease.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very impressive TV

By New Smart TV owner from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 05/20/2013


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The quality of my tv is very good. The customer service at lg is also very good. I had one incident with the tv a few weeks ago. I turned on the tv and everyone was green. I called customer service and they tried to diagnose the issue. They couldn't figure out what had happened. After talking with them, I went into the settings and found the tint was all the way up on the green. I reset the tint to the middle and everyone looked normal again. It hasn't happened since then, but wonder why that happened in the first place. Hopefully it was a one time thing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All TV features are GREAT.

By dwayne from Browns Summit, NC 27214, USA on 04/30/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I look at several different brands with the same features and always came back to LG. This models offers everything that I want with the smart TV that allows my wife to surf the web on the TV. I'm now a hit with my grand kids with the 3D feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

outstanding tv, love the 3-D effect

By tcasper10 from Menominee, MI, USA on 04/06/2013


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my family loves this tv, we purchased several 3-D movies because we couldnt get enough of this feature. it has alot of extra features that i am just starting to learn. overall i am so happy and satisfied with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazingtv

By Mike from Long Island, New York, USA on 04/01/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

have last years lm 7600 didn't think it could b any better than that but the la 7400 is even better in every way


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved