Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 47LM6700 » 96 Reviews

LG Electronics 47LM6700 L.g [refurbished] 47lm6700 47' Cinema 3d 1080p 120hz Led Tv W/smarttv Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 96 reviews)

96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Features/settings (63), Style/design (69), Quality (74), Performance (52), Easy To Use (56)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Cinema's picture

By Hassuna from Elizabeth, NJ, USA on 02/27/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since, I placed my LG TV 47" at my bedroom, I could get out of my bed before 10AM or get sleep earlier, 'cause that place became my private-cinema. Don't hesitate to get a Smart LG TV, this product worth your hard earned money. Great picture at good price !!! Enjoy, HASSAN.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm satisfied

By Ukateshka from Manchester, NH, USA on 04/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good quality of picture, nice colors, I recomend this tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV for the Price!

By David from Sodus, NY on 01/28/2014


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did a lot of research before investing in a TV. I wanted 3D, and I wanted something that would provide a satisfying experience. I also wanted something that would last, as I am frugal (cheap). This model delivers everything I was looking for and has been so easy to install and operate. Even the children can figure it out. The 3D works great -- even the 2D-3D conversion. The picture is crisp and clear. The sound is way more than I expected. I keep the volume set at 8 or 9 out of 100. It gets too loud at 12! I will probably have to get a bigger room if I ever get more TV than this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the Price

By Jesse S. from Toms River, NJ, USA on 10/29/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this TV for a couple of months and I do enjoy it. I needed to tweak it a bit for the picture, but that's expected with most TV's (check below for the calibration I use). The 3D is great and so is the upconversion for 2D content. I enjoy not having active shutters as those tend to cause fatigue and occasional headaches. One thing I should point out is that the panel is not a true 120hz but using back light strobing to attain the affect. It says it right in the manual, maximum refresh is 60hz. This isn't a bad thing as people who are upset with the soap opera affect it is significantly reduced with this method but still delivers the clarity you would want. Calibration: Post Calibration Settings: Gamut Energy Saving OFF Picture Mode ISF Expert 1 Backlight 41 Contrast 86 Brightness 57 H Sharpness 25 V Sharpness 25 Color 58 Tint G6 Super Resolution OFF LED Local Dimming OFF Dynamic Contrast OFF Noise Reduction OFF MPEG Noise Reduction OFF Black Level LOW Color Gamut STANDARD Edge Enhancement OFF Color Filter OFF Color Temp WARM GAMMA 2.2 Method 2 Point IRE Pattern OUTER Color Management System White Balance Color Tint Luminance Red 1 5 2 Green 3 6 0 Blue -10 -8 2 Yellow -2 -1 0 Cyan 3 8 1 Magenta -3 0 0


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Piece of Technology

By Damiuswolf from El Paso, TX, USA on 09/19/2013


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV is a beautiful design, almost looks like the monolith from 2001: A Space Odyssey when turned off. The picture when turned on is, of course, amazing. Only problem I've had with it so far is, not even 6 months into owning the TV, lines appeared through the screen. At first I thought they were just scan lines, but they were present through every input. This is the only reason I'm giving it 4 stars. LG service was great and got it repaired quickly, so my beauty is back!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome in the classroom

By DocMeadows from Beckley, WV 25801, USA on 09/07/2013


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV was donated to our newly opened 9th & 10th grades of a small Catholic HS. Being on a tight budget, the gift was a wonderful surprise. We use the television daily to research on the internet and present information from other devices. We are learning to use the remote - getting better every day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing TV (look beautiful and great features)!

By MattRunsAlot from Madison, WI on 09/06/2013


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LG please keep up with the firmware on this magnificent tv and please keep making it. People obviously love it. Keep up the great support and great products! This tv is just a masterpiece and is super easy + fun to use. No complaints at all, just please keep those updates coming (to update the browser speed and Miracast (WIDI 3.5).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!!!

By LiveWired43 from Danielson, Killingly, CT, USA on 08/27/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is the awesome! 3D jumps right out at you, my son almost knocked the TV over swinging at what he thought was flying around the room!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Such a Critic

By Dirtman from West Carrollton, OH, USA on 07/03/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Because of my critique of everything I buy, I am usually not totally satisfied with anything. This LG is one product that I have nothing bad to say. Perfect size for the room, great easy to operate remote, picture quality that really rivals anything I've seen in my search for the perfect picture. 3d quality is great with the adjustments to expand or retract the depth of the 3d effect, making it more realistic. Glasses are comfortable, and I ordered the clip on for my prescription eyewear. Overall, this is the best TV I have ever owned. Can't imagine a better product. Will upgrade to bigger LG for the family room, with Smart technology. Way to go LG... Well Done...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!

By DaveV from Enterprise, AL 36330, USA on 06/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had the set for a little more than a month. We're very satisfied with our purchase! The magic wand remote is not our favorite feature, but we're getting used to it slowly. The ultra thin bezel was critical for me to get the biggest set in our old entertainment center. Passive 3D works really well for 3D Blurays and is ok for 2D to 3D conversion. Description of conversion options is lacking tho.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Looks Sleek and Sexy, With a picture that matches

By Jeffery1425 from Florida on 05/31/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I spent a decent amount of time researching a TV that balanced performance with price and found this TV had the best reviews for the price point. It is paper thin, has great lines and I love how the screen goes right to the edge of the set, plus offers crisp, full, better than real life picture. LGs smart TV interface with the 'magic wand' remote is actually very easy to use and intuitive. I have gotten rid of regular TV all together and instead use the built in apps to access NetFlix and Hulu, along with YouTube to get all of my programming. It also has an assortment of other pay for view apps to include 3D movies and materials some of which are free. I have had it for almost a year now and it has met and exceeded my expectations. I do have it hooked up to a Boston Acoustic 5.1 Surround Sound System, so I can not comment on the internal speakers because I really do not use them. Overall, I think most people would be pleased with this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is very energy efficient.

By rpg from West Chicago, IL, USA on 05/24/2013


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy the 3d feature and the 3d games. The motion remote takes some getting used to, but the picture and sound are excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product.. Some minor issues

By vinty from GA on 05/22/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tv is awesome. The picture quality is brilliant. Features are good, but not sufficient. You have a limited picture selection when viewing apps or a disc from blu ray player. The picture wizard is not too good. There is a good amount of delay in navigation on home screen and its not a smooth experience. The remote sometimes looses track and disappears. You have to move again to get it back. The remote also looses connection and you need to click a button 2-3 times to register again. these are minor issues, but does cause annoyance sometimes. The screen is also too glossy and you cannot have any light source in front. Overall, the tv is worth just for the picture quality and 3d it has. passive 3d itself is excellent. 2d-3d conversion leaves a lot to be desired, but thats what all tvs have to offer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great tv with a bunch of features

By lndpepon from Missouri on 05/17/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picture quality is great, easy to use, updates often with new features added. Why no screen saver option while using premium apps is my biggest complaint. Seems rediculous the manual talks about screen burn in but no screen saver. Especially in Pandora where there is account name and Pandora that is static. Same for Hulu, Amazon, Netflix when the movie is over it then has a static image until you wake up and turn it off. I mean no one falls asleep watching movies, right?! Overall extremely happy didn't buy the tv for 3D but really like that feature, wish there were more options in the 3D world even if they aren't free. Simplelink work great with other LG products no need to show people how to change inputs anymore!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV, best price.

By sea30 from San Jose, CA, USA on 05/16/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Smart TV, so easy to switch to 3d, easy to surf the net, choose program from Youtube and watch family's pictures by USB key. TV firmware and software update very quick.LG go on!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My 3-D TV

By GrandPa Walking from Maryland, USA on 04/26/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've always wanted a 3D large screen smart TV and when I saw it advertised at a price I could afford I took it! The picture quality in both HD and 3D HD is amazing! Using the "wand" is a bit hard to get used to especially when trying to access the "web" and "search"! The wand seems to float and is slow to get to the right place on the screen! So glad they have a "home" button so I can start over! I also bought the LG 3D Blu-Ray player and it works well with my new 47" HD 3D Smart TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my TV!!

By SpoofyGirl from Machesney Park, IL on 04/21/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first Smart TV and I love it! I enjoy being able to surf the net and choose programs from YouTube to watch. I also love the fact that I can rent or even buy a movie on my TV right from the comfort of my own home! It doesn't get much better than this :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EVERYTHING!

By mamaminirex from Mamou, LA on 04/18/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is, without a doubt, the finest television I've ever owned. This is our first HDTV, as well as 3D capability, so understandably, we're completely enchanted! The picture is exquisite! We also bought an LG Blu-ray player and an LG Home Theater Sound System. We rarely leave home anymore. Why should we, except for buying the occasional can of beans. LG rocks!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features

By lash from Fuquay-Varina, NC, USA on 04/17/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So easy to switch to 3D, easy access to internet. USB and HDMI ports are easily accessible. Incredible picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent aesthetic and picture

By Ian from NY on 04/10/2013


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've owned this TV for just 3 months, so I cannot speak to its reliability or quality just yet. The TV is beautiful out of the box and the thin frame makes for a great TV watching experience. The frame to frame picture is great, vivid colors, deep contrast. I do not currently own a Blu-ray or have access to 3D channels, so I can't speak to the 3D features and like many gizmos, I do not take full advantage of the Smart TV features that are available. Only down sides for me are the location of the HDMI inputs and the Magic Wand remote control. The HDMI inputs are near the edge of the TV, so it requires a bit of a drastic bend in order to keep them hidden behind the screen. The Magic Wand remote is a lot like a Wii remote - an interesting idea, but not well executed. Great TV for the price I paid for it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A top quality product!

By Bill49 from Clarendon Hills, IL, USA on 04/01/2013


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product had great features and a a breeze to set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great HD Picture and Really Great 3-D picture!!

By Jake from San Carlos, CA on 03/25/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a Great TV for the Value. The Picture is really good when using HD and the 3-d is unbelievably Great. The remote is not good, too hard to use and not enough buttons on it, shape is bad and has an annoying arrow thats keeps coming up. But you can get a regular remote for it. Picture goes almost to the edge which looks good. Lots of options for setting up the picture and tons of apps to play with. I would recommend this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv is awsome it has great features and the 3D

By dimebag from Meadville, PA 16335, USA on 03/20/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is a great TV, It is easy to use and the features are great. The 3d is great and is came with 6 sets of glasses. I love the netfix and other apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could not be more satisfied & happy with this TV

By RiverRat37 from Maine on 03/05/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I picked a winner this time! I can find little to complain about with this TV. Even the sound is OK -- not great but definitely good. The screen has a bit more reflective qualities than I like, but it's so good otherwise, that I can overlook that. Great picture. Terrific magic remote, took a few minutes to get used to but I would not be without it now. Simply put ... no serious complaints and orchids to LG for this one. Oh yes and the best part of all -- the thin bezel allowing almost the entire face of the TV to be picture. It shouldn't be such a big deal ... but it is! This should be the standard of the industry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the sound and the remote

By mdb47 from kailua kona on 02/28/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is mine first led 3d tv and it is great,great picture,sound and the look of the tv,also love the smart tv and remote


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best TV I Have Ever Owned

By Whitney252013 from Athens, AL, USA on 02/20/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great picture, 3d is mind blowing the menus are so easy to navigate and the set up is the easiest I have seen . The ability to use your TV as a computer and watch movies or youtube this TV has been the best purchase


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful TV

By JB from Waipahu, HI on 02/10/2013


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy set up. 3D look wonderful, like not having to use those special expensive glasses. Never had a smart TV, but enjoying playing with all the apps. Very satisfied with it and would purchase it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv with great features

By JTeeOK from Oklahoma City, OK, USA on 02/08/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first flat screen LED smart TV and have really enjoyed it. I love having the screen extend out to the edges! There are so many features offered through the 'smart' aspect of the tv that I haven't even begun to try them all out but can't wait to do so!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV for the money!

By JLT from Undisclosed on 02/08/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We upgraded from an old school large/heavy TV to this and are extremely happy. The picture is so clear. We don't use the 3D option very often, but love that it is a smart TV. We use the Netflix option all the time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value for a led lcd tv

By dtgreco from Stuart, Fl on 02/05/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great features great interface wifi, and and smart remote is fun to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nearly everything I expected

By denny from Indialantic, FL on 02/01/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quite a good value. Disappointed in the 2D to 3D conversion circuit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

47" Model is great value!

By WatchLotsOfTV from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 01/31/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

- Picture quality is very good. - Don't really use the 3D all that much, but I like that it's there. - I absolutely love the Smart TV as I'm on Netflix a LOT! - I wish the tv's internet browser was better. It won't play some videos on certain websites like Hulu or Dramafever without giving some problems. I'd get kicked out of the Internet browser sometimes. Maybe an intentional thing by the content providers? Who knows?! - Sound quality is meh, but that's sort of a universal thing with all tv makers, it seems, as they all want you to buy that additional speaker block. - Wish there were more apps on the TV as one would find on those smart phones. Specifically, I'd love for LG to be able to carry an NFL app so that I can order that service. Overall, I am very happy with my TV. Thanks, LG!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What can I say, this is the best

By JTM2955 from Greenwood, IN, USA on 01/21/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, The Details In The Pictures, Style/design, Easy To Use, Everything On Screen And At Your Fingertips, Performance, Simple Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I compared this set with many, many others. The search lasted better than six weeks. The LG screen goes edge to edge. The pictures look three dimensional without being on a 3D station. The contrast is phenomenal, even the old black and white films look better (the people look "real") . And then there's the smart portion of the set. There is a great number of apps that I still have not investigated after a month of ownership. This TV should have a price double what I paid for it. Look no further if your looking for a television that will fit most any need. Even the magic remote can be programmed to work with the cable set top box. Now that is engineering that works for the common man. Would I recommend this set to friends? Allow them see it in your home and they can judge for themselves. Great job to LG for making my wife see the difference between Standard Definition and High Definition, too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By Mwetmore from PA on 01/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cannot say enough about this TV! The picture is unreal! The only suggestion is definately purchase the LG surround sound system because the sound on the TV is not great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sleek styling plus innovative technology

By jaslin5 from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 01/17/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the LG 47LM6700 because of the wide array of technology that was available specifically the built in wi-fi and full browser. But it's the amazing picture quality and 3D effects that blew me away once we got the TV unboxed and plugged in. To truly appreciate the picture clarity, you have to have a digital HD source otherwise you might as well just watch regular analog TV. It has ample HDMI and USB inputs plus it has a really cool remote. The remote takes a little time to get used to. If you have jittery hands then it might be a little frustrating trying to move the cursor. But outside of that, for the money, this is the best TV out there in its class.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing picture quality.

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/08/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing picture quality and value for my money! Lovely point and click remote control! Will definitely recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very attractive design

By Andrew from Florida, USA on 01/02/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased as an openbox from HHGreg and could not be happier. Picture perfect and the 2D to 3D conversion is worth the extra cost since most movies are not 3D yet. Smart Menu is slow to load but hopefully that will improve with updates


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value, Great TV !!

By kns from IL on 01/01/2013


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

1. Clear picture 2. Amazing design 3. Great Features 4. Good 3D experience 5. Good Sound. The only reason to give 4 Stars for features is for the existing App Catalogue. We need more Apps !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features for the price!

By Rwalter5 from Leawood, KS, USA on 12/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have owned this product for a few months and have been very pleased with it. It is crystal clear and the colors are great. It is great for watching sports and has also been great when watching movies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture and Excellent Feature Set

By AperturePriority from New England on 12/27/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had researched numerous 47" TVs over a span of several months. The picture quality and overall styling of the 47LM6700 sealed our decision. After owning the TV for over a month, we are still very happy with our decision. The HD picture is excellent and network streaming using the TV's built-in Wi-Fi has been flawless. Connection to our DLNA compliant server was also problem free. The included apps are not anything that holds our interest, otherwise internet access is smooth and intuitive, albeit a little slow. Overall, the 47LM4600 has proven to be a quality television.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value for the price

By Tophrx11 from St. Louis, MO, USA on 12/26/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall I would say that this TV is good for the price, but I am a little disappointed with some of the features. The TruMotion is disappointing to me...I have turned it off because it is distracting at best. Also, the picture clarity is not the best between 5-8 feet. At 8-12 feet it looks fine but it still looks "grainy" during some fast motion sequences. 3D works very well, and some of the SMART features are good, but I am not sure if I will use them or not because the user interface is a bit slow and clunky. The magic wand remote works pretty well, but I've shelved it for now because I use a better universal remote. The thin bezel and styling of the TV is really nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This tv is amazing

By Julie917 from Boston, MA on 12/26/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After doing much research, we picked this tv and were so excited to set it up. The quality of the picture blew us away and the 3D is super cool. The magic remote takes a little getting used to, but it's fine when you get the hang of it. I'd absolutely recommend this tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sweet Design and network and USB play and and and

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/26/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This of course is more dollars than most 47 tv's . But being a nerd about design and quality, had to have it for a small living room. This will quench your electronic desires for a long time. I love being able to have quick wireless access to my PC on the network and watch a movie on Hi def. Or download a movie to a USB and plug it in and watch it go. thanks LG. BOOM!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality, but needs better features

By jts5522 from Little Rock, AR on 12/23/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television is a great product for the price. It has excellent features and adjusts nicely to any accessories that you may have. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to get a starter 3D smart television. My only problem with this particular television is the features that it offers. I was very disappointed with the apps and app store. I am still hoping that they company continues to expand on the application feature in the near future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pleasantly surprised!

By Garygolfer from Pinehurst, NC on 12/19/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did a lot of research before purchasing this TV. The reviews said things like sound is not the best, etc., but overall LG came out on top against its competitors. Once I got the TV, I was very happy with the ease of setup and use, quality, picture and sound. This set connected to my wireles router with no problems. In fact, all connections to things like the cable box, BlueRay, etc. were no problems. It all worked the first time. Although I purchased a small Home Theater system at the same time, it is not needed and I do not use it unless I am watching a movie on DVD or BlueRay. I believe that the remote is also the best available at this time. While smart TVs have a ways to go to match PC internet browsing, it is great for simple searches. And it is great for Netflix and other movie sites.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product!

By ljb123 from Plymouth, mn on 11/29/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Awesome

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Ive had many tvs in my day but nothing can compare to this beast that i just got,this tv has many great features like the awesome integrated apps like YouTube and netflix, the sound and picture quality are superb and the physical exterior is great, the sleek brushed aluminum finish gives it that extra thing that puts it over the top! I recommend this product, if you want a great product look no further! !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV we have ever owned

By Fvill23 from San Antonio, TX, USA on 11/27/2012


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our 3rd LG TV and the first LED/ 3D TV. Initially we were skeptical about buying a 3D TV and were only going to buy the 47' LED, but when we saw the TV in the store we were sold. We have had it 2 months and it is better in our house than even in the store. I would recommend buying a sound bar/system with the TV to be able to get the real effect. The 3D is a wonderful feature and not annoying as I was afraid it was going to be. Buy this TV


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has many features.

By Stan29 from Oak Ridge, MO, USA on 11/24/2012


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has excellent features and the quality is terrific! The picture quality can't be beat. Would love to have more 3D channels because the 3D quality is awesome. Menus are easy to follow and recording is easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful picture quality

By HT1966 from Ann Arbor, MI, USA on 11/10/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent TV. It is easy to setup right out of the shipping carton. Beautiful picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value!

By parappatherapper from Cupertino, CA, USA on 11/08/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very affordable price range for a fully featured 3D LED SmartTV. Very sleek design and great picture quality as well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By x_tass from Atlantic City, NJ 08401, USA on 11/07/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

OMG..Never thought that this TV will be so easy to work with.Decent price,picture quality,and the 3D is so nice..perfect.I will recommend this product to a friend for sure!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A GREAT TV

By Uncleputz from Appleton, WI, USA on 11/05/2012


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I went out looking to buy a 3D TV. Found this on Sale for Cheap, did some research on it and decided to buy it, Best decision I have made. Great Picture quality and Lots of Extras I wasn't expecting. I dont know yet if I like the Magic Remote, takes some getting used to and is very touchy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By suze from Ohio, USA on 11/01/2012


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this TV in April and have been very pleased with it.Was easy to hook up and is user friendly. Picture and sound quality are great. So glad I made the purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By pokerchip420 from San Diego, CA, USA on 10/30/2012


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice design with excellent picture with smart tv apps,wi-fi


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding quality, the 3-D is superb, good value

By RJS from Tylertown, MS on 10/12/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The video quality of this unit is absolutely outstanding, the 3-D to my opinion is about as close as you can get to sitting in the theate. The depth of it is amazing for an in home tv. The sound is also excellent, great stereo. Not to mention how also beautifully stylish it is. Shouldn't need anymore connections than it's available with. And let me say my whole family loves the remote with it's on screen pointer feature. The rest of the multitude of list of features and capabilities, wireless, apps, movies, etc. just most certainly should make everyone in the family happy. Love it, great tv at a great value. Thanks, RS


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best TV We've Ever OWNED

By Lilsquirt2 from Racine, WI, USA on 10/11/2012


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am thrilled to death with this new TV. We had a really old TV and decided to get into the 21st century with a new TV. It also meant we had to get rid of the 55 gallon aquarium (YEAH!), so we could put it in that spot. Never have I seen such a clear picture, great audio and the 3D is a ton of fun. Our son researched the HD 3D TVs out on the market and came up with this one for us at a great price. We couldn't have made a better decision. It's fun for the whole family! Thank you, LG, we love you. PS: The magic wand takes some getting used to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Competitively Featured/Priced LED Worth A Look

By Anonymous from Jacksonville, FL, USA on 10/10/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was in the market for a new HDTV for the master bedroom and ended up choosing between the LM6700 and the LM6200 models. I went with the LM6700 due to the design, price, and features as the motivating factors! Overall, I'm very satisfied with the purchase but the only quibble I have with it is the Magic Motion Remote which isn't as precise as I would like it to be. I just wished that the Magic Motion Remote was an additional feature and that LG would've included a standard TV remote along with this model. Other than my issue with the Magic Motion Remote, everything else works fine. Note: This model does NOT feature a Pandora app (don't require it but would be nice to have)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply an awesome 3-D TV

By Go Blue ! from Portage, MI, USA on 10/10/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing picture. Amazing 3-D effects. Practically no bezel means it fits into our existing entertainment center. Our kids are anxiously awaiting release of more 3-D family movies !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME TV

By DAVE23 from Indianapolis, IN, USA on 10/05/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT PICTURE! LOVE THE REMOTE! HANDS DOWN ONE OF THE BEST LOOKING TV'S ON THE MARKET!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is an awesome tv

By papahood from North Carolina, USA on 10/03/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros: good picture quality, appearance, borderless makes it attractive. smart tv features are great. 3d is awesome.setup was easy. Cons: remote consumes power quickly; no pip, not compatible with amazon prime/movies


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

STUNNING 3D

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/18/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a big sports fan and the tru motion is amazing and with espn3d football will never be the same without this tv also the control you have over the picture by far outbeats any tv out there


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV!!!

By FireJoe20 from Allentown, PA, USA on 09/11/2012


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this TV for about a week now and it is so nice over my previous LCD. The picture is clear and crisp. The TruMotion is awesome for football games. I love the internet apps and also the 802.11 n built in. I have never been happier with a TV than I am with this one. I actually replaced a smaller 42" LCD with this one and saved about 3/4" in overall space above my fireplace.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best buy ever!!!

By JR321 from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 09/10/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Price, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Couldn't find a better TV on the market with the features and price tag this one has.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV!

By Holly E from North Andover, MA, USA on 09/05/2012


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this TV on the recommendation of the salesman in the TV department. We have had it for 2 months and it is working perfectly and is everything we wanted and more. We also received a price match price which made it cheaper than the lower model we originally wanted. The screen has exceptional clarity and it fills the whole frame which is really nice. Lastly, there is no glare like with our previous TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very sophisticated tv!

By HollieBaby from New Jersey on 09/03/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Went into Sears not knowing that I would spend over a grand for a LED tv but this is a great investment. They had the labor day sale so I was super stoked I got it for 1,099 plus the 3 year warranty which all came to 1,400. I know its alot of money but I dont regret buying it. Crystal clear picture, 3D compatible and the perfect size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent television

By breed1961 from Whitehouse, TX, USA on 08/31/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I went searching for a new TV after my older LG model got hit by a lightning strike. I stumbled across this one and could not be any happier with it. It has a great picture and lots of apps and all at an affordable low price. My grandchildren love to watch the 3D streaming clips and movies! Its not only a great TV but a great babysitter too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great slim style! excelent picture.

By Migue257 from Williston, FL 32696, USA on 08/31/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Im loving this tv. it takes some time to know everything about it but is great. great picture settings options... very easy viewing 3d.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am excpeting more out of this TV

By Abadi from Las Cruces, NM, USA on 08/27/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The things that I don't really like about this TV is there is no Pandora App. Also, you can't connect your Iphone or Ipad directly to your TV throw smart share and use the mirroring or screen share feature but you can connect it to just control the pointer, taking snapshots of your screen, going to different app so fast by just using LG Magic App in "App Store".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By mwl128340 from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 08/22/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

got this tv after another one i had gotten a week earlier had died. and am very happy all worked out the way it did. this is one nice tv. without dropping all kinds of money all at once, this tvs picture and settings available are outstanding. would highly recommend this tv for anyone looking for a mid priced tv.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Jilly from Lafayette,La on 08/22/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought an LG plasma for my birthday over the summer and it was pretty good. I decided i wanted another tv for my bedroom and decided to go LG again. I bought this one and its awesome. I ended up putting the plasma in my room, so all my friends could enjoy the greatness with me. The 3D is pretty legit. It doesnt work so well if its not 3D format but when it is that format its pretty awesome. Love my TV. Well worth the $


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT!!

By Kris from Long Island on 08/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was never really a LG fan but I absolutely love it!! The picture and the quality is perfect!! We also got a great deal!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful!

By Jason M. from Salt Lake City, UT, USA on 08/10/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is amazing! The picture is absolutely beautiful! The design is sleek and elegant.There are tons of features to explore. A definite recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic picture!!!!

By Boksi from Chicago, IL, USA on 08/10/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Exellent quality materials used,very very crisp picture and a lot of 3D fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By j from nc on 08/07/2012


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tv is is dark in some areas but overall pretty good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features

By pachu from Bellevue, WA on 08/03/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent TV but following are the disadvantages 1. There is a buffering while watching in youtbue 2. Often we will be getting out of memory error and window will get restarted 3. You cannot make full screen if you are watching through internet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this tv is the best

By happy t from norwich CT on 08/03/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the lg people put this tv right in your lap at less that how it feels when you look at this tv thank you LG wow i realy love my tv thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 07/31/2012


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the price, this is solely the best television I have ever purchased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Chris from California on 07/28/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Price, Performance, 3d Smart Tv

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with this TV. Wanted a 3D tv and this one works great! The remote takes time to get used to and I'm still not comfortable with it yet as I have a Harmony Universal remote that I can use. But my wife tends to stream netflix shows on the TV alone without going through the AV reciever system. I keep the energy savings options off as it really reduces the overall brightness. If in the total darkness then they can be used. I ended up getting room darkening shades for the windows in the room with this TV since the screen has such a strong glare. Overall love it and happy I got one with the trumotion feature solution in the firmware that came with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING TV!!! 5 STARS!

By kershyzf from Lincoln, NE on 07/27/2012


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has blown away all my expectations. The picture quality and all the features are outstanding. The colors are vibrant and the contrast ratio is amazing. IT is extremely thin and easy to mount with a wall kit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I show this TV off!

By MikeS from Maine on 07/24/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first HD TV. I could not hold back any longer. The brand of TV was no question - I have had my eye on LG TV's for about two years. The model I wanted was 3D, 1080P, LED and this one was in my budget. Such crisp video, I invite people over just to show it off. I have yet to explore everything it has - I have had it less than a week, but I do love this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Liked the one I got my ex so much I got my own!

By Zbrosmom from Spring Valley, CA, USA on 07/24/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Easy Wall Mounting, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm so impressed with the picture quality of this TV. The 3D conversion works nicely. I like the wireless connectivity. As mentioned by others, the remote took some getting used to. I don't mind it, reminds me of a Wii controller, but my son does not like it. Set up was very easy and intuitive. So far, I have 0 complaints about this TV. As my title says, I was so impressed with the TV I bought my ex husband for fathers day (from the kids) that I had to go out and get one for myself!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not all that

By Sad from Missouri on 07/18/2012


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The remote is worthless. Can't use channel changer with cable TV. What for antennae? Dumb not smart. Next gen. has QWERTY remote.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I enjoy that it has many features.

By bigjohn from Concord, NC, USA on 07/17/2012


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, 3d

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I enjoy that it has many features. Such as Led, 3D , Internet, Setup program. and so much more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to set up and excellent picture

By Deke from Cape Cod, MA on 07/11/2012


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Switched from 45" plasma set. The picture is incredible by comparison. 3D is awesome and games (even those not designed for 3D) are much better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3d great, 2d to 3d awesome

By frank38 from Windsor, Pa on 07/10/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3d far more than I expected. Picture is awesome. Remote a little hard to get used to but great once you learn how to use it. Still discovering a lot of features. Ease of set- up was great. All around great experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Kingaxe from Red Deer, AB, Canada on 07/08/2012


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This T.v is just plain spectacular!! Best sound/picture quality from any tv i've seen so far. You can watch 3d live tv, movies and games. Wifi is easy to instal and fast, even updating it (faster then my other electronics) Price is definitely affordable for this awesome tv. I recommend this product for sure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Joe713 from Houston, TX, USA on 06/30/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased an LG 47LM6700 in March and am loving it. It has a beautiful bezel-less panel, shows a beautiful picture with a ton of options to adjust it and has an amazing sound to be such a thin television. I purchased it along with a LG BD 670 3D Blu-Ray Player and LG NB3052A Soundbar w/ Wireless Subwoofer and the combination of all 3 works great. I love watching 3D movies on it. The wireless internet connection was really easy to set up on the TV and I really enjoy being able to use the PIP function while surfing the web and watching TV. My only complaint is that the Tru-Motion function doesn't display 120HZ as advertised and apparently, there's no way to set it. Other than that, the TV works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I have ever owned

By Filup from Gainesville, GA, USA on 06/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has the best color, brightness, sharpness, and clarity of any tv I have ever owned. Very happy with the style and the price on it also. Love the 3D feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great 3D picture is fantastic

By cyranos from Chicago, IL, USA on 06/28/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wife didn't want a newTV now all see says is " wow, wow this is great!" "This picture is like being there."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product with the latest features.

By ABNC from NC on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We shopped for months to find the right product with the latest features. This product fit the bill and the customer and professional reviews were very positive. Our experience has been equally as positive. This TV has made a tremendous improvement in our lives being able to view images with clarity and quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lg 3D Smart TV

By Joeb from north haven ct on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have got for xmas.. This is a grat Tv. If you are in the market for a 3D smart tv this it.The quaity is bilt in to this tv. Easy to set up. The performance is out standing at a grat price. The feature and settings are easy to use .The grandkids love the magic remote features of the apps.and going on the internet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Satisfied Customer

By FrankyV from New Jersey on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The sleek design and all the features make this the best TV i haved owned thus far


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Satisfied with the product so far.

By Fern from Oregon on 05/30/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned this TV for a little over a month. I had no difficulty setting up the wireless, but have not used the offered services yet. I like the almost rimless look of the set. The picture is excellent. I find the Magic Remote somewhat difficult to use, but am getting used to it. The only thing I wish I could do is download a copy of the user manual that is available on the TV. The written manual that came with the TV is useless. It would be easier to change settings if you can look at the steps written down rather than having to go back & forth with the magic remote. The ability to have a copy of this manual would make my experience with the TV much better. Other than that, I am very satisfied with the TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall Outstanding

By H_D from Ohio on 05/15/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first LED TV and now I know what I have been missing outstanding features and picture is the best I ever seen. I have not used all features because it is loaded with features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME tv for the price

By RobR from Grand Rapids, MI, USA on 04/30/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Performance, 3d!, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love my new tv. The design is great. Very thin with almost no trim. The 2D to 3D (which my daughter loves) is great. Watching cartoons in 3D is even better! The sound is perfect in my little room. Theres a bunch of sound settings to choose from. I cant really say if it would sound great in a bigger size room, though i dont know why it wouldnt. Theres also a setting that will make voices louder for those shows where you can barely hear them. Now picture adjustment is where I really think this tv is a "win." You get 5 different settings plus 2 isf expert modes. the first 5 is your regular modes (intelligent sensor, vivid, standard, cinema and game) can control the backlight,contrast, brightness,sharpness,color, tint, and color temp. theres also an advanced control and picture options with even more settings. I use the isf setting though. It has all the same setting but MORE. the sharpness you can control the vert. and hor. lines. Theres also 3 built in color filters that work great for calibration disc. You can also change each color ( blue,cyan,magenta,yellow,red and green) The internet on it is great! I can watch my netflix, hulu plus and vudu. Theres alos others. You can also surf the web, though it would be much easier with and actual keyboard. The only thing I didnt like at first was the magic remote. it takes some time to get use to it. theres no number pad on it, so its best if you have either a cable box or just a universal remote. But all in all its a great tv!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very disappointed

By deb70 from Pulaski, IA 52584, USA on 04/09/2012


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We bought this tv specifically to be able to watch tv shows from the networks. We are not able to do this. The audio and video do not match up and there are pauses. I am able to watch them on my computer so can't understand why the tv is so poor. Planning to take it back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved