Home » Video » Televisions » 50PW350 » 10 Reviews

LG 50PW350 50" 3D 720p Plasma TV - 16:9 - HDTV - 600 Hz - ATSC - NTSC - 1024 x 768 - Surround Sound, Dolby Digital - 3 x HDMI - USB - Ethernet - LG Electronics Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Style/design (7), Quality (8), Features/settings (6), Easy To Use (6), Performance (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Buy!

By TVMan from Buffalo, NY on 06/07/2012


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this tv!! price is great, sound is good, picture is good, and 3D is great!! Only draw back is the price of the glasses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing TV, Amazing value

By KIMO from Alexandria, Egypt on 02/17/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is never that easy to pick up the best tv that suites your requirements, i'm using this tv for almost 2 weeks now and for me "it was really moving to the next level of home entertainment". If it is your first 3d experience you would enjoy that feature very much but if you already tried higher categories you would still enjoy it but you know it is not the best out there. i bought this tv to use it with my gaming console (ps3) i connected the ps3 to the tv through high speed HDMI cable and the colors are amazing you can even see the smallest details which you didn't even know these details excist. it is a bit heavy so its not easy to move it without a helping hand. it is a great value for its price and i would recommend this tv to all gamers (if you're buying it get ready to the next level of gaming pleasure). Thanks LG


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By jimc0016 from Ca. on 10/24/2011


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love the tv watching in 3d add's so much to a tv i have bought 3 LG tv's all 3 Have been great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super TV

By Jackie from Florida on 10/10/2011


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV,,got as a gift,,it is beautiful,,great picture,good sound..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

50PW350

By tomspoon from Round Rock, Texas on 10/06/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This television is an amazing value! The contrast level is amazing, and the picture is lifelike. The black levels are astounding! Sports are fantastic with no blur at all. I received two pairs of 3D glasses with this set and that makes it an even better value. The 2D to 3D option works much better than you would expect. Lots of options allow the user to set up this television exactly as you like. You just can't go wrong with the 50PW350!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quest

By Anonymous from Waldorf, Md on 09/28/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the best values in modern TV technology available. Excellent picture, great features, handsome television, Great 3d. Replaces my 2006 lg 42pc3d plasma. Plasma technology come a long way in the last 6 yrs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome tv

By turtle from villa park il on 09/27/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Features/settings, Price, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great tv for the price. Easy to use and set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV

By Britwench from Southern CA on 09/27/2011


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new 50" plasma LG tv. I consider myself a techno-dolt, but I was able to hook it up to my laptop and stream movies to the big screen - and I did it all by myself. This tv is so easy to figure out and has an amazing picture. Can't wait to use the 3-D feature!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great tv

By zarza77 from ontario, ca. on 09/17/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this tv is great is got great colors n the 3d is fantastic...i'm going for a bigger one next


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Value

By kd from Undisclosed on 09/16/2011


Pros:

Features/settings, Value!!!, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic picture quality combined with exceptional value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved