Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 55LN5400 » 61 Reviews

LG Electronics 55LN5400 Brand Source Only 55in Led Tv Mntr 1080p 55ln5400 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 61 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Quality (48), Features/settings (27), Easy To Use (40), Performance (39), Style/design (18)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good TV

By TR from Houston, TX, USA on 07/02/2015


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this TV in 5/2015. As of date I'm pleased with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV

By nccablegod from Aberdeen, NC, USA on 06/19/2015


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The pic is bright and so clear you can see people make up on live TV this is the bomb BUT!!!!! THE Speakers in the back to turn it up to hear it behind the set is deafening so I have to buy the LG sound bar to get the sound out the front ...that is much better .. the sound bad speaker underneath is exposed and the bass make the tv stand vibrate but all and all the tv is my baby


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hit the spot

By Dave_Likes_to_party from Eagle Mountain, UT, USA on 05/09/2015


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV rocks! I didn't want a smart tv due to already having an Xbox that would do all those extra features. Plus it doesn't ping/search for wifi so i'm not competing with another device while I am using the TV. The picture quality is awesome, and the thickness is thin. Everything about the TV hits the spot that I was looking for in a TV, especially with gaming and movies. I am very happy about my purchase. Thanks LG!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality always tops

By MJHet from St Paul, MN on 04/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LG 55" TV is great. Love the texture you see in the picture. With the latest technology the picture puts you right in the moment. Installing was a snap. I always have great success with LG products. Mary Jane H


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value

By shezamm from The Villages, FL, USA on 03/02/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you are looking for a good tv for a good value with a nice size, this could be the one. If you want the newest features, like Smart or 3D, then keep looking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this tv!!!!

By Tusinator from Portland, ME, USA on 01/18/2015


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far the best tv i have ever owned. I got it at a good price too. Not a bad thing I can say about this TV!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent picture fantastic price

By Jumbo1959 from Kasson, MN, USA on 12/20/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this TV on sale to fill a spot in a new home where the previous owner had taken his. Setup was a breeze and it works great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful Picture and Sound

By MAK from Mesa, AZ, USA on 12/07/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome picture and sound. Very easy set up too. Great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Thinmint217 from West Chester, PA, USA on 11/21/2014


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a new TV after buying my house and this was a great choice. 55" is just the right size, not too big but not too small. The screen is crisp and the HD picture is as expected. Great Buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome picture and value!

By lj63 from East Berlin, PA, USA on 11/15/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am more than pleased with this TV! Everyone that comes comments on the beautiful picture. I don't think we could have found a better value or a better TV anywhere!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is great.

By bud1 from Alexandria, IN 46001, USA on 11/13/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

product is great. only thing is it needs more audio video hookups. other than that I really like the tv. it has great picture quality and sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the picture and clarity!

By Franky286 from Amelia, OH 45102, USA on 11/13/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this TV as a replacement for our old set. I really love the size of the screen and my wife loves how clear the picture is. I played with the settings for the picture and was amazed at how easy it was to adjust. It walked me thru all the steps one by one. Great buy for my money!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV with excellent picture and features

By DPT1 from Palmdale, CA, USA on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Highly recommended. Great features and great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good value

By jtm from FL on 11/05/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the price this has been a good buy. Good picture, easy set up, minimal features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By burt 1 from Moses Lake, WA 98837, USA on 10/21/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture is crystal clear. The remote is easy to work. It has all the hook ups that I need. I have it hooked up to a sound bar and subwoofer so the sound is awesome but the regular speakers are good as well. I would recommend this TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great picture

By Tabitha from CO on 10/10/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome picture quality. I like it a lot better than our previous TV, although it was bigger the LG definitely has a better picture quality. It doesnt seem to produce as much heat either and are excel bill is a lot less.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG quality w/excellent performance

By BOOMER52 from Crooked River Ranch, OR on 10/07/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This 55" LED TV has surpassed my expectations... the picture quality is superb with an excellent refresh for the fast paced sports programs I so enjoy watching...! I absolutely love the 55" theater like screen size... home movie viewing is an event to look forward to...!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Helen44 from Delaware, USA on 10/05/2014


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an awesome set! Amazes me whenever I turn it on - beautiful picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By Katy69 from Seymour, TN, USA on 09/26/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our first LG television and we are extremely pleased with it. The picture is great! This is also the biggest screen television we have ever owned. It is like being at the movie theater! It is easy to get the color and picture just the way you want and also the sound is very good. The price we paid was also a plus!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TVs great good picture quality.

By Dennis7717 from Louisville, KY, USA on 09/24/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The TV has a great picture quality, easy to setup and configure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features and color

By Bill67 from Radcliff, KY, USA on 09/14/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my third LG TV. 32, 47, and now the 55 inch. The 47 inch was 5 years old and nothing wrong with it, just wanted a bigger screen for my living room and the newer LED. All have great picture and colors. Believe LG is the best picture out there on any TV and calibration couldn't be any easier. Highly recommend the LG TV's and I've owned quite a few over the years. Sound is ok but you really need a sound bar as you do with all other TV's in the market for great sounds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Stunning Picture

By Anonymous from Ocala, FL, USA on 09/10/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this TV about two months ago. The picture quality didn't compare to the others. It is so crisp and clear. We are very happy with our LG.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just another one

By Pubilus from Bay City, TX 77414, USA on 09/05/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After giving my dauther my pride and joy 6 year old 50+ LG, I figured I would be settling for less. I've been very happy this one too. This well built unit has an outstanding picture and sound. The only that I get tired of is the questions that I get about it when freinds are over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Mr. L. from Maricopa, AZ, USA on 08/31/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had already owned a 42" LCD, 720p LG tv. It is great to watch sports, esp. NASCAR and football. I do wish that it had one more HDMI port and a computer input.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I think LG TVs are the best on the market.

By JackF from Port Richey, FL, USA on 08/07/2014


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second LG TV. My wife and I are rabid football fans and we had to have a 55 in. TV for the up-coming season. We are thrilled with our 55.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It is a great tv for the money

By scott04 from Cambridge, OH on 07/31/2014


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall this is a great TV. The picture is very clear and the sound is good. Mainly watch NASCAR races on it with no blur in the picture. The only complaint would be the stand. For this size TV, it seems a little flimsy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

55LG5400

By Crystal59 from Altoona, Iowa on 07/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this tv in June 2014. And we love it, great picture and wonderful sound. Well worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PICTURE WITHOUT THE SMART TV PRICE!

By Hop2 from Williston, FL 32696, USA on 07/15/2014


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This a great tv. It has a really good picture and good features. The only complaint I have is that it only has one cable connection, one component video connection and 2 HDMI connections. I had to buy a switching box to be able to connect the video games and dvd player.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional value

By T277 from Summerville, SC on 05/31/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Outstanding picture. Super easy setup. Lots of settings to customize your picture. Phenomenal quality for the price!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value Drama Quality and Effects

By Nitro1947 from Maple Grove, MN, USA on 05/15/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this 55 inch tv has helped my vision in ways I have never expected it is great I never get tired now like I have in the past with the old 32 inch flat screen. also I DVD alot and the LED has helped with taping and taking commercials out and puasing on time compared to the old LCD televisions. A+ Quality and production values and colurs. I would highly recommend LG to a friend


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love our new TV

By matkel from Minneapolis, MN, USA on 05/08/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

No issues so far, the picture is what we expected and it works great with our BluRay player as well as our surround sound. Would definitely purchase LG again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has what i wanted, great features

By fritz from Charleston, WV, USA on 04/30/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i was looking at three tvs , consumers gave this tv great reviews along with some others. i chose LG & am glad i did, got home and was easiest set up i have ever had , picture is great and sound is great , just turned and enjoy great and am happy with LG. really reccomend to friends


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best picture than any other TV.

By Fernando773 from Berwyn, IL, USA on 04/30/2014


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This LG TV is amazing. What makes it different than other TV is the quality and price. LG sound bar is perfect with the TV for movies, gaming and its okay for music. My recommendation is 110%.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By jamen from Albuquerque on 04/13/2014


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first LG product I have purchased. I did a lot of online research and decided to go with LG. I love the picture. I was looking for a 40" tv but found a great promotion on this 55". A couple of minor issues with the placement of the connections and the lack of enough HDMI connections. The mounting frame blocks the connection area and makes it difficult to make connections. Two HDMI connections is not enough with all the devices that are used today.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it!

By Kayla from Charlotte, NC, USA on 04/12/2014


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received this product as a gift and I love it! It has a great picture, it is easy to use and set up, and is light enough to easily mount on the wall. I have not had any problems with this product since I started using it! I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value in big screen led

By timmay of kentucky from Louisville, Kentucky on 04/01/2014


Pros:

Value Big Screen Led

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent large screen value, great picture paired with lg nb3530a soundbar. only 2 hdmi inputs and no way I have figured out yet to "name" tv channels in my favorites list. #forcing you to remember channel #'s or keep a cheat sheet handy# overall very pleased with my purchase 1 month in


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV, Great Value

By Dave6593 from Michigan, USA on 03/24/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this TV for Christmas to replace our 26" and what an upgrade. The set up was simple and the picture quality is great. The standard speakers are decent. There are controls for picture and audio preference and the remote is easy to use. I was also impressed with the energy star rating. The only thing I would appreciate is more HDMI inputs. There are only 2. In this day an age, it would seem like there would be more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV has great features

By Cindy from Mountain Top, PA on 03/11/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am really enjoying my TV. The only thing I would like to see change is the remote it would be great if it lite up so you could see the key pad at night without turning a light on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv for the Money!!

By DJCAROL from Deerfield Beach, FL, USA on 02/11/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So easy to set up and picture quality is amazing!!! Going to get LG's from now on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great quality

By Steve from Chesnee, SC 29323, USA on 02/04/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is superb! Great picture, easy to set up. The small speaker is not great, but I hooked it up to an existing sound system and it works great! I couldn't be more pleased with this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Purchase

By Rags from Philadelphia, PA, USA on 01/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this Television except for it has only 2 HDMI ports.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far nothing to not like.

By glua from Undisclosed on 01/01/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had this TV for a couple of weeks and there is nothing not to like. The price was right and it gives a great picture. I can't claim to understand all the options / adjustments that I could make but I'm getting a great picture. The full power saving mode is a little darker than we like but it is easy to override this. I noticed that there is a promotion price currently on this model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic picture

By Brian77 from Central, IL, USA on 12/31/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this kind of on a whim. Best choice I could of made, picture is awesome. Don't know how I ever watched tv before!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this is a great tv value

By jwr9 from Tushka, OK 74525, USA on 11/28/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love my lg , I still cant believe its mine, its only a 55 but I just seems so huge. love the slim border, picture is great, wished it had a audio output other than the optic one. tv rattles when volume is up to loud. but I really enjoy the pic, catch myself just standing there watching the detail the pic has,. this was a great investment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this TV!

By Geoff357 from Texas, USA on 11/25/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

From easy installation/setup to everyday use, this TV has exceeded our expectations. If you're looking for an outstanding picture for a reasonable price, this LG can't be beat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv beautiful picture quality

By Patty52 from Foster, KY on 11/07/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Longivity

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased an LG 55" screen to use in our "Man Cave" with upcoming football season. The purchase replaced our existing 42" LG (moved it to another room) that we have owned for 7 years. Our existing LG has ran pretty much 24/7 with my husband working night shift and me stay at home disabled. When shopping for a larger screen model, we did not consider anything but an LG. We looked at other models but all models in the same price range did not even compare in picture quality. The purchase was perfect! We watch football all weekends and you get the feel of being right on the field. The quality is excellent with various modes (game mode, cinema mode, user set mode, etc...) We love the quality and the price was unbeatable anywhere! If this LG holds up as well as our other one is, this will be the best decade of football ever! Quality and value cannot be beat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We are vey happy with it

By Alan01 from Tarpon Springs, FL, USA on 11/04/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this tv for the recommendation of a friend. It is a very good product and priced reasonably. We love the colors. There is blur sometimes but it is very clear in HDMI mode. some channels doesn't show HDMi from networks. It is easy to use and et up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Negative

By canada12 from Ontario, Canada on 11/02/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is a great tv except for 1 major issue. It does not allow usb video function. It only allows pictures and music. Why bother putting a usb in its place in that case. My camera comes with its own av jacks to plug into any tv and I can play music from any player hooked up to my tv. would be happy if there was a software update for this until then can't say its worth buying!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Picture

By FireSlayer from Cascade, MT, USA on 10/23/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to follow instructions and hook ups for all other products (DVD, Sat. receiver,) Great Service after purchase. THEY really want to help the customer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

55" LG LN5400

By Bill C. from Bloomington, In on 10/21/2013


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did not need smart TV features or 3D yet, so I was shopping for the best bang for my buck. I think I did well. The TV is beautiful. Great picture from broadcast TV, gaming, and blu ray. I would suggest turning the environmental control off, though, as that feature causes the picture to be very dark. I've had the TV for little over a month and I am still trying to tweak it to get it to the best possible picture-but that is more me than the TV. Audio and inputs are the only thing I think could be upgraded. The standard speakers on the TV are not very good. The inputs are sparse...another HDMI and more audio options would be a nice addition, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New TV for den

By mike from Fayetteville, NC, USA on 08/21/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just purchased this TV for our den and am very happy with the picture and sound quality. The den has now become a favorite place for my family to watch TV shows and movies. I will buy more LG products in the future


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for watching hockey, baseball, action movies

By Milt and Jan from Boston, MA, USA on 07/20/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Installation and setup went smoothly, and my wife and I were soon enjoying the ball game. Operation and controls are easy to use. Set suits the dcor of the room. We have also enjoyed watching photos of our recent trips, once we mastered that feature. And we got it at a great price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy for the price!!

By CAMo2 from CA on 07/18/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had been looking for a new TV for some time. This TV is awesome for the price and quality! I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking for an upgrade.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product.

By mcdigs from Colorado on 06/11/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The picture quality and ease of operation makes this a great unit. Plus the price was very competitive..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to operate.

By Brooklyn Bob from Windermere, FL, USA on 05/21/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first LG product I purchased. And it will not be the last. I've seen LG TVs before and liked what I saw. That was the reason I decided to buy the 55" TV. If other LG products are of the same Quality, there sone will be a LG refrigerator & washer/dryer in my home as well. And also a second TV. I strongly recommend buying a LG product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By Christi from Cedar Falls, IA, USA on 04/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had our TV for about 2 months and are so pleased with our purchase. We have been looking for several years and the size, picture quality, and price are just what we'd hoped......a great purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Impressed

By Moag13 from Nevada, MO 64772, USA on 04/16/2013


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very impressed with this TV as it was very easy to set up, has a quality picture, and is just a great buy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV at an amazing price!!

By LauraGrace from Lehigh Acres, FL, USA on 04/11/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love this TV. Biggest one we've ever had, and it has amazing picture quality. Sound quality is not great, but this really doesn't affect us at all due to our full time use of surround sound! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality, Clarity far surpasses my plasma TV

By JLPMM from Cape Canaveral, FL on 04/04/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had my TV 6 weeks and absolutely love it. The size, quality, clarity of picture are outstanding. The best buy for the money, for sure. Surpasses the plasma and LCD TVs totally in every aspect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BIGgg

By George W. from United States on 04/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a huge TV..huge is relative I know...but 55" is absolutely perfect. I can recall the moment I took it out of its box...thin..sleek and covered in plastic film. I booted up the Lorax and fell for the rich colors, fluid textures and superb sound..of my surround. A side from that, this tv is pretty bare bones. No frills..sketchy audio quality..but quality picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy set up and operation

By Jim2663 from Gray, ME, USA on 04/01/2013


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Function and quality are outstanding. Picture is great and the sound is good with no external speakers


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved