Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 60LA6200 » 11 Reviews

LG Electronics 60LA6200 Brand Source Only 60in Smart Mntr Led Tv 3d 1080p 60la6200 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Performance (6), Quality (7), Easy To Use (5), Features/settings (5), Style/design (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Completely amazed by picture quality.

By GA Dawg from Lawrenceville, GA, USA on 04/23/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has exceeded all expectations. Anyone that sees it is very disappointed that they have to go home and watch their own tv!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this TV

By JimA from Hewitt, TX, USA on 04/12/2014


Pros:

Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having a 3D TV was kind of on my bucket list and I am so happy I chose this one. The actual 3D movies are amazing, and the 2D to 3D conversion is also nice. Also enjoy all of the smart TV features. I don't think you could do better for the price, maybe not at any price. Everything about setting this TV up was easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TV is easy to set up, and a really clear picture.

By Roscoe from Franklin County, MO, USA on 04/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent quality picture. It has good sound quality. Is easy to set settings. You are able to set your television picture to what you feel comfortable with. Overall performance is outstanding. I really love my television and would recommend it to anyone! It is easy to use and navigate on the internet. I love the style and design!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best TV on the market

By Anonymous from Salt Lake City, UT, USA on 04/10/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you are looking for a new TV. Look no more i highly recommend this TV. I looked forever and then i decide to go with this one and i never look again what a great TV this TV will do everything you need it to do. My favorite feature is the usb ports it will play any type of file you need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Hari from Charlotte, NC, USA on 03/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to setup, great quality and performance, Awesome 3D depth, Enjoying the Most !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tv, love the 3d and smart tv options

By Bill54 from Lynn, MA, USA on 03/05/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great tv. The picture is fantastic. You can connect to it with your phone and display pictures and video on it from your phone. There are really a lot of great features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By Bijan from San Francisco, CA, USA on 01/26/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall a decent TV with enough apps to keep you going. Too bad the remote is still the old style


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very pleased!

By Rownin from Brooklyn, NY, USA on 10/29/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It delivered all it promised. Great picture with true color presentation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV for the money

By flybuoy from Michigan, USA on 08/11/2013


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything works as advertised. We really like the Netflix app and we use it quite a lot. Make sure that you have an strong wireless signal or connect to your router with a cable to get the best results with all of the internet apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excelent product and good value

By LuLa from New Hampshire, USA on 08/06/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The features and picture on this TV have been excellent. Great product and value


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't imagine a better picture

By boogaloo from Houston, TX, USA on 05/15/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If there's a TV with a better picture I don't think my eyes could perceive it. Blacks and colors are just about perfect. Text is ultra sharp. I turn the TruMotion off. Only negative was installing the base. It's a little pricy, but I highly recommend this set.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved