Home » Video » Televisions » Lcd Tv » 65LB6300 » 21 Reviews

Lg 65lb6300 65" 1080p Led-lcd Tv - 16:9 - 120 Hz - 1920 X 1080 - Dolby Digital, Dts - 3 X Hdmi - Usb - Ethernet - Wireless Lan - Pc Streaming - Internet Access - Media Player Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 21 reviews)

95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Features/settings (12), Quality (14), Performance (14), Easy To Use (15), Style/design (11)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Amazing Picture

By Nwced from Washington State on 07/14/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the big screen, 65". The ease of the remote is nice. The only suggestion would be making the screen a bit less reflective


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

65LB6300

By Anonymous from Sacramento, CA, USA on 06/21/2015


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Almost perfect. Only 2 things I dislike. #1 the glare from lights/windows and #2 the 120hz panel doesn't perform well with the bottom like of ESPN. Lots of skipping with that. Other then that, great off axis viewing, amazing colors or vivid mode, love the magic remote and the OS speed is fast too. 4/5 stars


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best TV's I have ever bought!!!!!!

By champion1 from Corpus Christi, TX, USA on 06/02/2015


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing picture and web functions!! So easy to use and set up. Now, if I can only keep everyone out of my room so I can watch it all to myself!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This TV is High quality

By Ronald from Undisclosed on 05/28/2015


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is High Quality for sure . Love the fact that you can talk to the remote and tell the tv whet to do . Very clear and looks like you are there in the movies Awesome just Awesome !!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has great features and quality

By kerry36 from Miami, FL, USA on 05/08/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Best Value, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

advanced features, great picture quality and best value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST TV FOR THE $$$$

By FEARLESS from Crestwood, IL, USA on 05/01/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

FAMILY LOVES THIS TV..LOADED WITH FEATURES AND THE SMART ACCESS CAN NOT BE BEAT..ALSO THE PICTURE , WITH THE MANY VARIATIONS OF VIEWING IS THE BEST FOR THE DOLLAR.. EASY TOO SET UP AND USE , MY YOUNGEST IS 10 AND CAN NAVIGATE THROUGH THIS TV WITH EASE... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By jabsther from Cape Cod on 04/29/2015


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Since 15 year old tube TV broke, I was didn't have much time to research. Went with recommendation of family member who researched a lot last year who bought a LG. Price was little more than comparable brands, but well worth it for quality. Wont be disappointed. Lots of features. Great picture even though I haven't had time to check out if the newer TVs need to be adjusted like the old ones did.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Digital Sign

By Dale from Midland, MI on 04/15/2015


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm only using this TV for a big digital sign in my place of business. I can't comment much on the actual TV features since it's just a big monitor right now. It cycles between three different web sites all day long.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

disappointing

By Tvstinks from MA on 03/21/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had high hopes for this TV having loved my previous LG TV. However this TV is disappointing at best. The image quality has a dirty/grainy effect that can be seen in light colored backgrounds and the TV's contrast is lousy. The web OS takes a little while to startup when powering on so switching sources quickly on startup can not be done. The magic remote can not control my cable box. Some positives are the internal speakers sound pretty good, that's not high on my list of requirements for a TV though and the TV is aesthetically pleasant to look at. Overall this TV is a bust, wish I could exchange it for one with decent performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Picture

By Nick from Ontario, CA on 03/08/2015


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings, Value, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is good looking with great picture and lots of features. The remote is wonderful and I can browse the internet. The picture is good from any angle and it's very crisp. For the price, this is a great value and the quality is excellent. It's very easy to set up from out of the box. This is highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has Excellant Picture and features

By Nabiki3485 from New York, NY, USA on 03/03/2015


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this TV just in time for the Super Bowl. All I can say is WOW! I can't say enough about the picture on this TV. It is beautiful. One of our guests asked if it was 3D because the picture jumps out and captivates you. It also has just about every feature you might want. I was never much of a TV viewer I am more of a reader, but I find myself watching TV more and more and enjoying every second more and more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best TV I've Every Owned

By John66 from Aiken, SC, USA on 02/28/2015


Pros:

Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great features, great picture and great value. This is the TV that is for everyone. Very sophisticated but so easy to learn to use. One remote does almost everything. Beautiful to look at!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV!

By tonym883 from Hendersonville, NC, USA on 12/30/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this tv for about 6 weeks and absolutely love it! It has a great picture and all the features that I need, was not interested in a 3D TV. Can't comment on the sound I have it hooked up to surround sound. I highly recommend this TV Big picture!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV!!

By mlrober from Salt Lake City, UT on 11/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had this TV for over a month now and I still marvel at how clear the picture is. We love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME TV

By HAWG from Bentonville, AR, USA on 10/29/2014


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not quite ready to make the leap to 4K just yet so I landed on this TV and I couldn't be more happy; I may not get a 4K. The refresh rate in phenomenal and that says it all for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tv!

By JW from Tacoma, WA, USA on 09/26/2014


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well built and almost everything you could ask for in a smart tv. LG needs to update the flash players for a better internet interaction and a PIP option would be great but all in all I have no complaints. the picture is clear and perfect. the sound is decent and the overall functionality is legit!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Expectation met

By Funy41 from Chester, VA, USA on 08/20/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What I expected and compared with other products. LG 65LB6300 is better than other products such as picture clarity and sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful TV

By Len from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my first step into digital TV. This replaced an analogue TV. The picture clarity is on par with the TV's in the retail stores that cost thousands more. It is simple to operate which is a plus at my age (63#. It does look very nice when turned off #my wife thought it would be ugly when off and too large, now she thinks it is perfect on or off!# I do wish the speakers were forward facing and have discovered no other shortcommings #for me).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great screen size

By johnnyb86 from Texas, USA on 08/03/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the eazy to use menus, I had some trouble getting the tv to sink up with my cable box. All the other smart tv functions work well. And like all flat screens the sound volume is not there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV. Best i've ever owned!!!

By Detrick from Texas on 07/20/2014


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great tv for its price. I love it. possibly the best smart TV UI I've ever seen The way the TV looks so futuristic and sleek is amazing. P.S For those wondering why flash is not on the web browser its because WebOS is Linux based and adobe stopped supporting flash on Linux based software. The browser is future proof as it is ready for HTML5 (the next standard in web based browsing)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not what I was expecting.

By 65LB6300 from Pleasanton, CA, USA on 07/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Read the reviews and was expecting more. The picture quality wasn't as nice as my old TV, I should have gone with the 7-series. Overall style, fit & finish and some features were really nice but, I was expecting more. The built in wi-fi doesn't seem to have good reception or range so the Smart TV feature is useless, I'm still using my chromecast. The TV doesn't switch automatically from TV to DVD etc... I have to do this manually, my old tv did this automatically. I would recommend this to a friend but get the better screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved