Home » Video » Video Disc Players/recorders » BP320 » 11 Reviews

LG BP320 3D Blu-ray Disc Player - 1080p - Black - DTS, Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby TrueHD, DTS HD - BD-RE, DVD+RW, DVD-RW, CD-RW - NTSC, PAL - BD Video, DVD Video, MPEG-2, MPEG-4 AVC, Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

81% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (3), Quality (5), Performance (3), Features/settings (5), Style/design (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

very satisfied

By charlie from new york on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

size is small,easy to position,very easy to operate


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could Be Better

By cali9652RC1 from San Jose, CA, USA on 03/19/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While it's user friendly for the most part, at times I find the player difficult to use. When accessing the premium apps it'd be nice if I could remove the apps I don't use from the menu. It'd be nice if more free App options were available. Also when spelling things out it'd be nice if the remote was more user friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

need a Wi-Fi connection, not Ethernet..

By docdirtrat from St. Peters, MO, USA on 02/13/2013


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The quality is good and the playback is great, but take a little playing around to get the smart parts hooked up due to the fact that you have to use an Ethernet contention, a Wi-Fi one would be better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not So good

By princesspowell from texas on 01/31/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this BluRay player in Nov. it started acting up in Dec by not wanting to play all disc, by Jan it stop playing all together. I wasn't expensive but it should last more than 3 months. I will cost more to get it fixed than it worth.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product works great

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/09/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Replaced a sharp blue ray that did not play some disks this unit plays all disk and has much better speed and picture quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good service poor design

By oglesbyhere from Dubuque, IA, USA on 11/27/2012


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

wireless connection still not working. wired connection is working now after 2 trips to service center. customer service is prompt and professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could not ask for a better player for the money.

By tweety11 from Rome, GA, USA on 10/28/2012


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is one of the best DVD players I have ever own. I have three players in my house . LG is my favorite. It has alot of extras .. It is simple to work. My three year old grandson knows how to work and watch his DVD's on it. LOVE IT!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excent player

By tymatsdad from Yonkers, NY, USA on 09/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good picture quality and ease of use. Does take a little long to upload and does get caught up a little but overall great value for $79 from Microcenter!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This Blu Ray play meets my needs plus

By Richard from Indianapolis, Indiana on 08/07/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was simple to install and use. Great job for viewing DVds. The wifi application is simple to use and works well for viewing streamlined video from NetFlix. This player works well with my new LG flat screen LCD 1080 televsion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pros and Cons

By cityboy72 from Philadelphia, Pa on 07/19/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pros: I like everything about this unit. It has everything I wanted. Cons: I didn't even realize this unit had an apps database. But if I were to list two cons, it would be the speed at which the app list loads is slow, as well, some new apps need to be developed to include last.fm, pandora, and iheartradio.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product at a good price

By luvmekrazy from Toledo, OH, USA on 03/30/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had this blue ray player for a while now and it's great. I haven't had any problems with it. Clear picture, great quality. The price was affordable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved