Home » Video » Video Disc Players/recorders » BP350.BUSALLK » 10 Reviews

Lg Bp350 1 Disc[s] Blu-ray Disc Player - 1080p - Dolby Digital, Dolby Digital Plus, Dolby Truehd, Dts, Dts-hd Master Audio, Dts 2.0 Digital Out, Dts-hd Master Audio - Bd-re, Dvd+rw, (bp350-busallk) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

70% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Easy To Use (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Does not stream

By Streaming in SC from South Carolina, United States on 10/08/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this solely to stream TV shows on Hulu. I though for the extra money it would be worth having an all in one machine instead of just a streaming stick. I'll be returning this tomorrow and going back to plan A with the streaming stick. It will not stream and if it does get an episode open it buffers every 5 seconds .I know its not a problem with my WiFi or anything. I have another WiFi blue ray player set up and a Wii u set up running Hulu just fine. It also runs very slow at start up and the remote seems to be delayed as well. Very disappointed in this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product.

By Perturbed from Michigan, United States on 10/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You should be able to download any premium cont you want! I really want pureflix!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product, good price.

By MF from North Carolina, USA on 08/23/2015


Pros:

Style/design, Features/settings, Quality, Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

would recommend. easy to use, i have good experiences with LG products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product, missing wanted APP.

By Gary from San Diego, CA, USA on 07/26/2015


Pros:

Missing Advertised App

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Generally LG makes a very good product. One of the main reasons for this purchase is the box shows ability to receive youtube. Youtube app is no longer available for this product. Misleading info on the box. Suggest asking for demo of all advertised apps. I have never had a poor performance from any LG product. I,m taking this product back for missing APP only, NOT poor product quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

product fair

By darleen74 from mooresville nc on 07/09/2015


Pros:

Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the remote does not work well with it and does not respond quickly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WARNING don't run software update 6-29-15

By pengy from Fort Worth, TX, USA on 06/29/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The device was JUST fabulous for few days, but whatever you do, DO NOT RUN the software update that REMOVED the Amazon Portal and removed the SETTINGS>OPTIONS menu. Without OPTIONS menu unit cannot be reset to factory defaults, LG customer service said I should return the UNIT. MAYBE if you don't RUN UPDATE you'll be OK? I will give LG a few days to put out a new update, then I will most likely return two BP350s and get something else. Was perfectly happy with previous LG products, this careless update made me very sad :(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A good product

By J-IV from Undisclosed on 06/11/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product is easy to set up and use. The pictures quality is very good when it is not a blu-ray disc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'll do it again...

By Barbara's bdrm from Undisclosed on 05/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this item in exchange for the chromecast--by far the best investment. I love it. Along with the purchase of the LG 42" the picture quality is remarkable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not happy...

By Mari82 from San Antonio, TX, USA on 05/08/2015


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I got this product because I loved the idea of having a streaming device along with a Blu-ray player all in one without having it be a bulky piece such as my Xbox. However I was really disappointed because I have been unable to stream Netflix. I have tried everything that has been suggested by other bloggers and the manual and nothing, it will not work I just keep getting the error code! Needless to say I am very disappointed and therefore returning this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A good product!

By shezamm from The Villages, FL, USA on 03/02/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This player is easy to use and provides a very good picture even if the disc is not blu ray.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved