Home » Video » Video Disc Players/recorders » DP132 » 14 Reviews

Lg Dp132 1 Disc[s] Dvd Player - Dolby Truehd, Dolby Digital - Dvd+rw, Dvd-rw, Cd-rw - Pal, Ntsc - Dvd Video, Divx, Mpeg-1, Mpeg-2, Mpeg-4, Ps, Ts, Vob - Usb - Parental Control, Screen Saver, (dp132) Reviews
Lg Dp132 1 Disc[s] Dvd Player - Dolby Truehd, Dolby Digital - Dvd+rw, Dvd-rw, Cd-rw - Pal, Ntsc - Dvd Video, Divx, Mpeg-1, Mpeg-2, Mpeg-4, Ps, Ts, Vob - Usb - Parental Control, Screen Saver, (dp132)

Lg Dp132 1 Disc[s] Dvd Player - Dolby Truehd, Dolby Digital - Dvd+rw, Dvd-rw, Cd-rw - Pal, Ntsc - Dvd Video, Divx, Mpeg-1, Mpeg-2, Mpeg-4, Ps, Ts, Vob - Usb - Parental Control, Screen Saver, (dp132)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Disc Capacity: 1Playback Formats: DVD+R, DVD+RW, DVD-R, DVD-ROM, DVD-RW, Dual Disc (DVD + CD), CD, CD+G, CD-R, CD-RWMaximum Output Resolution: Not AvailableDigital Tuner: Not AvailableProgressive Scan: Not AvailablePackage Contents: DVD Player DP132 Remote Control 1 x AAA Battery for Remote Control ... <more> 

LG Electronics Model: DP132

$50.65

214 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Quality (8), Easy To Use (11), Performance (10), Style/design (6), Features/settings (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Awesome Player

By Malkme from NY, United States on 09/09/2015


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the first time I've ever felt compelled to leave a review for anything. Ever. I picked this up the other day, and I tell ya..... Best thing I've purchased in a long long time. I needed a player with the AV cables since my TV doesn't have HDMI. I haven't used the DVD function yet, but the USB is exactly what I needed. Awesome little unit. BUY IT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fit My Wants Like a Glove

By twingate from Tunnel Hill, GA, USA on 07/17/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was just what I wanted when I went looking. It had everything I wanted, and more. It was very easy to set up, even for a technically challenged person like myself. The playback is excellent, and the remote is simple to operate. Put all this together with a good price that was easy to swallow, and it not only made love at first sight; it made a long-term relationship.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Sunny from Nebraska on 07/07/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great price easy to hook up. Bought it because my TV is a 42 inch LG and have had no trouble with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i like this product

By carolyn2010 from Roanoke Rapids, NC, USA on 06/06/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i like my dvd player my grandchildren love it because they can watch their dvds


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very nice DVD player

By farm from North Carolina on 05/05/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very nice and inexpensive DVD player. I rate it "Excellent" and would recommend it. Doesn't take up very much space. As the say goes "Good things come in small packages".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great

By florida carole from daytona on 04/29/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this works great, easy to use, would recommend this to friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love this product

By Dymondiva 31 from Georgetown, SC 29440, USA on 04/28/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product I think it was a great deal for the money. I have not used any of the other features yet but only use it for watching dvd's but I love the way the dvd plays in this product it play them crisp and clear didn't cost too much so I guess it was a good price for the dvd player for me I can say that this was a great deal can't speak for no one else. but I love it. I would recommend it for anybody who needs a good working dvd player and I have recommended to some family members and they love it to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cheap DVD player that does the job.

By Elwood0525 from Webberville, MI, USA on 04/28/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed another DVD player and didn't want to spend a lot of money. This little guy does the job pretty well. Kind of ticked off that the USB feature won't play MP4s or AVI files that have been converted from MP4. Could not find any useful help from anybody anywhere either. Meh...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect add-on to my LG system

By Disneynut9 from Chicago, IL, USA on 04/18/2015


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently upgraded my LG TV and purchased a LG Sound Bar. It seemed reasonable to also get a LG DVD player. I don't use the DVD player too often so I did not want to spend too much money. After researching several LG models, I choose this one. This product is an excellent additional at a very reasonable price for the features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this type has grate usb features

By jd420 from Springfield, MO, USA on 04/06/2015


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With this feature. Of the usb I am able to transfer my media files such as music,pics,and vid so this is a cheap the cheapest most affordable player on the market that works grate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for the cost.

By RayDon4647 from Upstate NY on 01/08/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Now that I'm retired and Winter is here in the Northeast I have time to "catch up" with some of the movies available. I have purchased two of these units so if one is being used I can always use the other. Very pleased with the quality and ease of set up. Own other LG products (Tracfones, monitor) will consider LG for any purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the the USB feature

By zubb99 from Reading, PA, USA on 12/06/2014


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this model because I have a lot of movies with VOB extensions on my computer.. By transferring a 4 gb movie to a flash drive, I can watch the movie on my TV. I was so pleased with the DVD player that I bought a second one for another TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value for the low cost

By sheemith1972 from Buffalo, NY, USA on 11/06/2014


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Style/design, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easily connected to t.v., slim design, beautiful picture, overall a great quality for a relatively low cost product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product has excellent quality

By Trish from Cleveland OH on 09/11/2014


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had gotten an LG HD Flat screen TV and this just compliments the DVD player to the TV. The quality is excellent, it work MUCH faster than the other DVD players I have had in he past. There's really no "special features" with this particular model and although when I registered the product it stated it was a Blue Ray, I saw that no where on the box it came in. That's a little confusing, so I really hope putting in non-blue ray is not a problem, I would not want to ruin all the DVD's I have. There could have been more features based on the name brand of LG, but overall, I am satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved