Home » GGWH20L » 8 Reviews

Lg Electronics Ggw-h20l Blu-ray Disc Rewriter (lg Electronics Ggwh20l) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Style/design (5), Performance (8), Quality (8), Easy To Use (6), Features/settings (6)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

SUPER BURNER

By aggieoo7 from spring,tx on 06/27/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have two of these burners and they are excellent. Thanks Lucky...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Discontinued but...

By WeirDave from Pinellas Park, Florida on 06/24/2010


Pros:

Quality, Performance

Cons:

Discontinued

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This drive rocks! It's a reliable burn and it does great on Blu-tay and HD disks for movies. If you are lucky enough to find it get yours today!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product!

By techmarine from Ontario, CA on 06/17/2010


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Cons:

Discountinued

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I agree with the other reviews that this is a great piece of hardware. It reads both HD DVD and Blu-ray as well as being a Blu-ray burner. I have the non-burner model as well and it works great too! I got them for my home theatre PC and they both have given me no issues. Now that you cannot get them anymore or another HD DVD reader I am very protective of them and hope they never die! The software that comes with them does not give you full HD capability, but I purchased other options to get around that. This model works as a great regular DVD reader/burner as well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does Everything and then Some...

By Larry from Temecula, CA on 06/15/2010


Pros:

Style/design, Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Blu-ray & Hd-dvd

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned two of these drives one of them without the Blu-ray burning. But both of them play both Blu-ray and HD-DVD movies perfectly. I have been using them in my Home Theater PCs for over 3 years now. They've never missed a beat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does it all

By Big E from St. Louis on 04/26/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you can still find one of these, GRAB IT! Have you seen what all those HD DVD titles are going for these days. They are cheaper thean renting from Netflix. With this baby you can read, rip, back-up all those HD DVD (and Blu-ray of course) titles, and run them to your home theater. I love mine, and may even buy another as a back-up. This drive is the best LG ever made.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/15/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellant drive and would definitely recommended it to anyone. Works really well with all the various media.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Pegasus from So Paulo, Brazil on 10/28/2009


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is very good. Performance, quality, elegant design, good price.Have a easy installation and good software. Congratulations


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good product

By Cerbegor from American Fork, UT on 10/27/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had my unit for a while now and it's performed very well. I'm very pleased with the overall quality, and it has done everything I've thrown at it. Would definitely recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved