Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Office Equipment » Digital Signage Systems » M3204CCBA » 45 Reviews

LG M3204CCBA Digital signage Display - 32" LCD - Ethernet - LG Electronics Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 45 reviews)

95% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Performance (31), Style/design (24), Easy To Use (30), Features/settings (17), Quality (32)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Best all around TV I've owned

By Gerry57 from DuBois, PA 15801, USA on 11/16/2013


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I previously owned a LCD TV and was hesitant to buy a plasma TV but couldn't have been more wrong. Great value, great picture, and great features. I recommend LG plasma products highly. Can't say enough good about it....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By Colorado Kid from Littleton, CO on 05/07/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are really enjoying out TV. Easy to use. Great Picture.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful !

By MAMACAT6 from Deer Park, NY, USA on 05/02/2013


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Features/settings, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything we expected & more. Perfect picture right out of the box. Easy adjustments. Phone support available from LG is much appreciated for us "non" techies. Good communicatin with them too (email). Thank you LG.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Average Quality for an Awesome Price

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/23/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this TV on closeout for a great price. Got it home and set it up very easily. Picture is on par with most plasma TV's. Most colors are true but whites are either very dim or too bright and they wash out everything else. Overall great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More than pleased

By Halfshell from Baltimore,Md on 04/04/2013


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was not sure if this was as bold as I wanted to go,but I did after all. We have been nothing but impressed. Well worth it All features are great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great television!

By walkerlady from Belcamp, MD, USA on 03/31/2013


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was a little concerned about buying a large TV, as I have seen a lot with pictures that were not very good quality. This one is great! The picture quality is excellent. I love my new TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice TV

By Jarvis from Simpsonville, SC, USA on 03/30/2013


Pros:

Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV with all the features I wanted at a fraction of the cost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Roy2009 from Burlington, MA, USA on 03/21/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product. Definitely worth the money. Have it for about one month. Love it. Sound is crisp and clear, picture is precise and sharp. No motion blur at all. Great for my PS3 game console. Little advice for this product. If the AV mode can have more choices, it will be fantastic since right now it only has Off, Cinema and Game mode.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV at a great price.

By tomlynn2 from Macomb, MI, USA on 03/07/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV is a great value. The picture is perfect, and dims in darker room setting to save energy. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value for a basic large-screen plasma TV

By Navigator from Winchester, Virginia on 02/23/2013


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this TV at a very good price after reading reviews in a top consumer magazine. We are quite happy with the easy setup and great picture after several months of use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV - Easy Set up ... I struck Gold !!

By MikeAbo61 from Monroe, NY 10950, USA on 02/19/2013


Pros:

Quality, Performance, Awesome Picture

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking all around for a long long time and finally decided to go with a Plasma TV. Reason? All the latest information led me to some very interesting information on Plasma .. in particular LG's technology on Plasma. Its actually just as thin as some of the equal LED/LCD TV's. Other huge factor is that its a 600 refresh rate. When your watching hi speed sports and anything else that requires as fast a refresh rate as possible, Plasma beats them all. The set up with this was amazingly easy. It took me approx. 20 minutes after I got it out of the box. I do recommend 2 people for that. I HIGHLY recommend it to anyone who is afraid of buying a Plasma. Its has a magnificent picture (true 1080i) ,,, you won't go wrong.!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for the price.

By Ferguson from Pasadena, TX, USA on 02/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the picture quality. Ease of set-up and operation of unit. The Cost for the unit was Great for what you receive. The only negative is the glass screen reflections.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful picture

By ijanthe from San Francisco on 02/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was easy to set-up and offered a beautiful picture right from the start. It is not a smart set, so it's features are somewhat limited, but I knew that going in. I got a great price and am very happy with it. The only problem was the wrong team won the Super Bowl on it, lol.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great picture

By none from oregon on 02/02/2013


Pros:

Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the product is a good deal for the price and great picture, nice opitions. I'm very happy with the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good picture

By tearbear47 from Indiana, USA on 01/27/2013


Pros:

Performance, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The hookup is easy the picture is beautiful and it is a great buy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy with it.

By mrvegiboy from Anchorage, AK, USA on 01/15/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had this tv for about a month now. very happy with the picture quality. No complaints and I would recommend it to others and I am happy with the price I paid and think it was a great value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional product

By Freddie475 from Iowa on 01/11/2013


Pros:

Features/settings, Performance, Quality, Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have been using this tv in our family room for two months now. I cannot be happier with the picture quality. The on screen menu is easy to navigate. This tv has renewed my enjoyment in our home entertainment system.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome plasma tv

By gus526 from ny on 01/08/2013


Pros:

Performance, Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we bought this tv for the bedroom (replaced a 32" tv) and it has excellent picture quality. this is a 1080 tv so watching football is incredible! this is also a very good basic tv (no 3d or internet). did not want these features in a bedroom tv. I simply cannot say enough good things about this tv. just go to the store and buy it now! you won't be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value; brilliant picture Quality

By BSC55 from Atlanta, GA on 01/08/2013


Pros:

Quality, Vaule For Money, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this after researching thru Consumer Reports and other reviews. They had it listed as a best buy for value; after using it for the past month I can confirm that it deserves their high rating. It doesnt have a lot of fancy extras, but the picture qaulity is excellent and it has every feature I wanted.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV and great price!

By greekzilla from Liverpool, NY on 01/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was my first flat screen TV and I was instantly pleased with the picture quality. About 8 weeks after installing the LG, I received a 39" LED (competitor model) as a gift. While the competitor model is fine, the LG Plasma with it's 640 HZ picture quality just dwarfs the LED. I checked the competiotr price online, and the LG value is clearly worth the extra price. Bigger screen, fantastic picture quality, great variety of plug-ins to add sound products - this is just a fantastic value!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This plasma TV has a great picture

By Crab47 from Massapequa, NY, USA on 01/02/2013


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great plasma TV with great features, excellent picture quality and at a very reasonable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great tv for the price.

By rakrak from Racine WI on 01/02/2013


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the second LG tv I have in my house. I have enjoyed the picture on both. I thought plasma was old technology and wasn't going to look, but when the salesperson showed me the picture, I was impressed by it. The only draw back is the glare from the glass screen, but since this tv is going into a basement rec room that isn't a problem. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV

By Rockvan from Paola, KS 66071, USA on 01/02/2013


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV. Easy setup. No extra, un-needed, never used features which is a plus. Awesome picture, Thin Design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing customer service

By Larry from San Antonio, TX, USA on 12/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this TV. Unfortunately, my TV stopped working after only two-months. I contacted LG using the on-line cutomer service and they had a tech out the next day. Amazing customer service. Faulty power board but it's fixed and it's an awesome TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy setup and great performance

By Poppy from The Villages, FL, USA on 12/18/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy set up and a great picture when set up right. To get the best picture you have to get rid of the factory setting. Turn OFF the energy saver, select Standard, and increase thr brightness to 60 and you have a gtreat picture without experimenting with all the custom settings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good TV

By bj814 from Virginia on 12/12/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent picture. Good number of connections, including USB which works great. The thin frame looks great but the viewable area does not go all the way to the frame - disappointing but not a big deal. Only drawback is that the screen is very reflective which makes it difficult to watch very dark sequences with a light source that is directed towards the TV. Although, this can usually resolved by curtains. Overall, a great TV.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall Great TV

By IH8NE2012 from Kimball, NE 69145, USA on 12/11/2012


Pros:

Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When looking for a TV was looking for at least a 50" TV with good features, I knew what I was getting when ordered a Plasma and seen the reviews of poor sound. They are correct sound is not good, I had already in my mind to add a home stereo system to help with sound. So once I proved sound was bad, Got a stereo system. But it will not work,This tv uses optical audio output. So return home stereo system and budget for a optical audio compliant soundbar or surround sound.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

50PA5500 LG Plasma HGTV

By jdosd from Spring Hill, TN on 12/06/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This tv has an excellant picture and what I really like about it is the tru-sound feature which makes its the sound very clear without using volumn button half way or more. Didn't need a smart tv or 3d for this unit as mostly being used for sports, movies and a lot of cartoons for the grandkids. Love this hdtv from LG. Setup for this tv is very easy and simple. Highly recommend this tv if you don't need all the extra's and was priced right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent TV Highly Recommended

By msnader11 from Cleveland, OH, USA on 11/29/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although I've only had the TV for a month, it is excellent for the price. It's very easy to assemble/mount and has great picture quality. I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome TV

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 11/02/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great TV with a beautiful display and the price is right.it dos get a little warm though


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By MSGJeff from Bismarck, ND, USA on 11/02/2012


Pros:

Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this TV about a month ago. Absolutely love the TV! Was worried about going from a LCD to Plasma, but have been totally impressed. LG does need to include a better "users guide" with the product. The guide on the website is great, but shouldn't have to go there to learn how to set up or use the product properly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

3 Repairs in 3 Months! Do Not Buy!

By cp_3f from Annapolis, MD on 09/02/2012


Pros:

Breakdownability

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The picture stopped working after just one month. It took two months over three visits (mostly waiting for parts on back order) from the repair company. Extremely disapointed. Thought I was getting a brand name, quality product, but all I got was headaches and 3 days of missed work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome! Great Value

By Chris09 from Santa Ana Ca on 09/01/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had this Plasma since July 16 and haven't regret it one bit. Detail is amazing. Love it's thin design. It has enough ports for almost all your connections. Cant' stop watching movies and playing my PS3 on it. Be very careful with first few hours to reduce burn in imaging. Going to buy the 60" before it's gone


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful TV

By kthompson55 from Columbus, OH, USA on 08/20/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Style/design, Features/settings, Quality, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this Plasma TV for our living room and I must say we are very pleased with the purchase and the value we received for the price. Picture is outstanding! For the price we paid, this TV was unbeatable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Value for your money - my second similar unit!

By Ed from St Louis, MO, USA on 08/11/2012


Pros:

Performance, Quality, Features/settings, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I owned an older version of this TV (bought in 21010) when I was living in Canada and I loved it from day one. When I moved to Missouri, I said that I would buy another one and I did. The features, of course, are not the latest there is but the quality and value for your money is unbeatable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great mantle tv

By Anonymous from Dublin, OH, USA on 08/01/2012


Pros:

Performance, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this plasma tv has a high refresh rate, great picture quality, aesthetic thinness, and is a great bargain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Tv for the money

By redsox2004 from west hartford, CT on 07/27/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I priced out alot of other Plasma Tv's with these features but this one was the best for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

High Quality Low Price Great TV

By Kathy from CT on 07/24/2012


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Style/design, Easy To Use, Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this TV because of the quality of LG products. I have a refrigerator from LG and love it. So when I saw the TV by LG and the great price I was sold. Didn't even check the reviews before buying it. Now that I have this great plasma TV I enjoy watching TV because of the clear bright picture and colors. I would highly recommend this TV to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LG PA5500 Plasma TV

By Lanylu from FL on 07/13/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Quality, Performance, Features/settings, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Did a little research and model comparison and this LG product has it all for screen size, features, price and picture quality. Whether watching cable, Blu-Ray or Netflix the image is superb. If you purchase a LG Blu-Ray player, system recognizes SIMPLINK technology. So glad I made this choice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AN ABSOLUTE DELIGHT

By Old movie buffs from Maine on 07/11/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this TV after a long time of checking out reviews and ratings. We couldn't be happier with the choice we made. My husband says 'it's like I'm seeing movies for the 1st time!'. The picture and action scenes are crisp and clear. The TV is set up to our sound system and if you are not careful you'll find yourself 'ducking down' because you think a helicopter is overhead or thunderstorm and lightning are about to strike. Obviously this was a win-win situation and that happens rarely these days.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Plasma for the price.

By jrgraves72 from Fayetteville, NC, USA on 07/03/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Features/settings, Style/design, Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This TV has served me well. Good quality picture and sound at a good price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is definitely WORTH IT

By Sticky1234 from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 06/27/2012


Pros:

Performance, Features/settings, Quality, Easy To Use, Style/design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this television about a month ago, and I have had 0 problems with it. It turns on very fast and has terrific quality. The picture is clear and concise. I love to watch movies on my television. I love the different modes, such as game mode, or cinema mode. Love the brightness sensor and the overall quality of the television. the size is just right for my living room. The price is unbeatable. I would recommend this television to anyone who is looking for an easy setup and great features.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great TV

By wild bill from North Fort Myers,Fl. on 06/20/2012


Pros:

Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my LG great picture all the features you could want for twice the price. Only quirk is on changing the video input on the remote you have to be quick it won't allow you stay on video changing menu more than a few seconds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't last 1 month!

By Disappointed Customer from U.S.A. on 06/13/2012


Pros:

Style/design, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Enjoyed the great picture for less than 4 weeks. Then, without warning, the set turned itself off during normal viewing one night, never to be turned on again. It must've been a hardware failure. Despite trying everything imagineable to restart it, the only response it gave to the power button was the sound of 2 quick "clicks" -- it seemed to shut-off immediately after it was turned on. It would've been a great value if it had lasted. The retailer offered either a refund or exchange, but there was no way I was going to try another one after the first failure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Plasma TV = the Way to GO!

By JediAaron from California, USA on 06/06/2012


Pros:

Quality, Easy To Use, Performance, Style/design, Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

To be honest, we (my wife and I) weren't sure about what to buy. First we looked at LED and LCD tvs of all types, then we dove into Plasma after talking to ... just about everyone. Is it not the best for bright rooms? That's what people say - because it glass. It's just like the CRT tv you have at home right now. We have a bright room and no issues. The sound on it, is impressive and much better than our old 27" crt. It's sleek, no issues with design, or functionality, three hdmi plugs and more. Fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved