Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Games & Learning » 19197 » 10 Reviews

Leapfrog 19197 My Talking Lappup Scout Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Fun For Kids (7), Good For On-the-go Play (7), Educational (5), Grows With Child (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

No personalization

By Lcarter83 from San Diego CA on 07/08/2015


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter like it but still loves her MyPal Violet. I'm sure its educational for her age but I would pay extra if I could add her name into this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By WyattBrayden from Paw Paw, WV on 09/21/2014


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought for "acquired" grandsons" and they both love it. I love that it can grow with them and yet they enjoy it now. I will definitely continue buying leap frog for the boys and any other children that come into my life.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Talking lapPup

By Anonymous from Delaware on 08/04/2014


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased LapPup for my grand baby who is 7 months. He love playing and dancing with his LapPup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My daughter loves it!

By Brittnis from Saskatchewan, Canada on 06/10/2014


Pros:

Grows With Child, Educational, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an awesome toy. My daughter started playing with it at 7 months of age and gets very excited over it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of fun.

By yelnod from Undisclosed on 06/03/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product for my grandson's first birthday. I hope he loves it next week when he turns 1 yr old.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOT ANNOYING

By EricaEmily from Riverside, CA on 01/15/2014


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This toy is not annoying at all. Scouts voice is pleasant and my kid LOVES the lap top. SO much so that when he wanted the stuffed Scout dog, I went ahead and got it. Seriously, get this lap top for your kid and switch out the toys that make you want to shove a fork in your ears.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LapPup

By marine5 from Linesville PA on 01/02/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

She loves it... Plays with it everytime Mommy or Daddy are on their Computer...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Birthday Gift

By HaidenMom from Bronx, NY on 11/11/2012


Pros:

Not Engaging Enough

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Wish I could connect it so it can say her name like her leapfrog dog that would of made it over the top but its a good toy! 100 songs only hear the same four slogans :-/


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lap pup

By Topes from Bronx, NY on 10/25/2012


Pros:

Not Engaging Enough

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The idea of getting a lap pup for my child was very intriguing, however my lo was only taken w it on the first day. He hardly ever plays w it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for short trips

By Iris from Boston, MA on 08/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My kid has hit the terrible twos and puts up a fight to sit in the carseat, so we use this to get her to sit down. She likes it well enough and it keeps her busy for a short jaunt, about 10-15 minutes. Still, save your money for the leapster or leapad. Though I have yet to purchase either one of these, it seems they are better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved