Home » Computers » Publications » E-books & Manuals » 20800 » 75 Reviews

Leapfrog Tag 20800 Interactive Learning Book Theme/subject: Learning - Skill Learning: Letter Sound, Reading, Vocabulary, Phonic Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 75 reviews)

89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play (52), Fun For Kids (61), Grows With Child (47), Educational (5)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent Next Step

By MusicMommy09 from Zephyrhills, FL on 08/23/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter got a Tag Jr.(Puppy Scout as she called it) for Christmas 2011 and she loved it (she was 2). The next year we decided to upgrade her to the Tag and it has been an excellent next step in her learning process. I love that she will sit and tap through the books for hours on end unless I make her stop. She enjoys walking around listening to the audio books on it when we are out and about and it's not feasible to take a book. She is getting the phonics reading system for her birthday next week and I am so excited to see where that takes her.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Perfect Pen

By jtjtjP from North Carolina on 07/19/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was skeptical when these pens first came out!! But, after seeing my son go from a boy who looks at pages to a boy who reads pages and understands the story, I was a believer! This pen has allowed him to not only read his books but explore his books and he plays with his tag more then his Leappad! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By KandaceMichelle from Chesapeake, VA on 05/10/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Both my kids love this! They are constantly fighting over who gets to play with it. I just wish it could hold more than 10 books. Will definitely be buying the LeapReader when it comes out!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tag reader

By Princey from Florida on 04/16/2013


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great teacher!!!! My only fear is that the tip doesn't break.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great system!

By MelissaJ from Undisclosed on 04/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter received this as a birthday gift and she seems to really enjoy it. She only received one book, but I have several more on order. I really like that this not only reads the books, but also helps with understanding the story and sounding out the words and letters. My daughter also likes that there is interaction with the pictures. I also really like that there is more than just books available for this and plan on getting the maps, body, and solar system products in the near future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I loved it so much I decided to buy another! ;)

By PeytonsMommy89 from Indianapolis, IN on 03/13/2013


Pros:

Grows With Child, Educational, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Honestly, my daughter already has a Tag system but she loves it soo much that I decided to get one for a friend's kids. I hope they love it as much as we love ours! I love how the books offer more fun than just your typical reading and it's great for on the go fun and has really helped not only keep my daughter's attention but also teach her some of those sight words she's going to be working on next year in kindergarten. The library has tons of her favorite story characters as well which definitely keeps her happy and the available headphone jack keeps everyone else happy no matter where she decides to break out those books. I'd buy all my kids one, if I had more than one child. : )


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool for kids

By Hallaspalace from Louisville on 02/26/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love the tag reading pen. It has been an awesome way for my children to get excited about reading by themselves. I read to them all the time but the same excitement did not transfer to learning how to read. With this pen my daughters cant wait to do reading time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Confusing packaging

By skyblue from Rochester, N.Y. on 01/29/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I originally thought due to the packaging that the Tag Reader or Big Pencil was included in the box of the LeapFrog item I bought (as there was a large picture of it on the front of the box). Was very disappointed when my grandson opened it on Christmas Day and we discovered that it was not included. Upon carefully examining the box we did see the notation that it was not included in very tiny print that did not stand out at the bottom of the box cover. However, I did then go ahead and order the Tag reader and he loves it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Koke from garner, iowa on 01/23/2013


Pros:

Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Educational product that help children learn to read.... excellent


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

TAG READING

By SEXY1 from Undisclosed on 01/21/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

EXCELLENT PRODUCT! JUST TAKES TOO MUCH TO SET UP. FROM CONNECTING THE TAG READER TO A COMPUTER ALSO, TOO MUCH PRODUCTS THE SITES GETS A LITTLE TOO MUCH. THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE A PRODUCT, THAT ONLY REQUIRES BATTERIES. OVER ALL EXCELLENT PRODUCT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tag read system (32mb)

By GrammaMc from Pittsburgh, PA on 01/17/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got Tag read system for one grandchild and just went a head and got it for the twins, one in each color. They shair the books that goes with it and have fun with the flash cards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product works great

By tams from N/A on 01/10/2013


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy for child to use. I wish it held more than 32 MB because not everything I bought will downloadtk it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible Packaging Information

By Auntee from Kansas on 01/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a Great-Aunt and asked my nieces for suggestions for gifts for my great nephew and great niece (2 different famiies). One said her son loved the Leap Frong Tag books and after checking with the other one (whose daughter did not have any), I ordered 2 book sets online since I didn't want to search from store to store for the desired one.. What was NOT made clear in the website marketing was that the special pen is required and is NOT included. Obviously, to include a pen in every set would be a waste as one pen works for all. But it was not clearly explained to first time puchasers (particularly those who had no idea what the product did or how it worked) that a special pen was not only required but that it was not included. It wasn't until wrapping on the 21st that I noticed in very small print the legend *tag pen not included* on ONE of the boxes (but not the other one). So, I had to rush order a tag pen for my great-niece and pay exorbitant shipping to make sure it arrived in time for Christmas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun Educational Experience

By KMC1983 from Ohio on 01/05/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loves books and loves to be read to. Since he loves books so much this was the first thing that came to mind for Christmas. He loves that he can grab this and have the story read to him or play games. He loves finding out all the noises the pictures make. He has so much fun with it he picked it out as a birthday present for a friend. I gave this 4 stars due to the first pen we got messed up after only a week of use. The store we got it from was very helpful and let us exchange it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This was a Christmas request for a grandchild

By GrandmaChris from Elkhart, IN on 01/04/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was glad to find this web site with better offers than the stores. The leapfrog pen was a request for Christmas and they were pleased with the product! It arrived in good time and was just what was requested!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By trboreman from Undisclosed on 12/30/2012


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are on the second one, so that both kids have them! They love them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My second one

By Anonymous from Orlando, FL on 12/28/2012


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is a great toy. I had to buy another one because my first was beat up until stop working by my twin boys.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Leapfrog tag pen, very nice but could store more

By redriver from Undisclosed on 12/26/2012


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have enjoyed using the Tag pen for a few years now. We've used the same pen, knock on wood. I have experience software issues in the past, updates come to mind. Sometimes, the update installs just fine, but on one or two occasions, I've had it completely erase the data on our pen. I just performed an update again, as I needed to add a book received for Christmas. It worked fine. This was a gift for our son, but our daughter is the one who loves it the most. She gets to enjoy exploring a book at her own leisure. Our son enjoys using it for the solar and world map. The games make learning fun also. I do feel that after a few years, that the Tag pen should have a larger storage capacity. Half of our Tag books/items are installed, and half are not, because there is no room, and no way to add room. I would appreciate the ability to install an sd card, or have increased internal storage. I was disappointed to look online today and discover that brand new ones, still sell with the same storage capacity. We rotate books, and remove ones that get outgrown to make room for others. As a note to users who start with the Tag Jr., we have found that the regular Tag pen works with the Jr. books. Not exactly the same functions, but it will read the story. I believe it was limited to reading a whole page at once, not being able to read individual words at a time. Kudos to Leapfrog for adding that capability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product has grate features

By DIDI from MIAMI on 12/23/2012


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

MY NAME IS ARRITA AND MY DRUTHERS NAME IS ADIA FOUR YEARS OLD AND SHE LOVES TO READ EVERY THING


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Terrific Choice

By AuntieJLH from California on 12/23/2012


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased 3 Tag Reading System "pens" for Christmas - one for each niece and nephew. Here is my basic review of our gift choice: The kids ( two 6 nearly 7 year olds, one 3 nearly 4 year old) were initially bewildered by the box with an odd "pen" inside, but once they began to use them, they LOVED them. I appreciated that the book that comes with the Tag pen was ready to use (no computer interaction needed). Because of that, the kids were able to start using the present right away...the book also provided a nice sampling of activities. We also bought each kid his own storage case and a book to start with as well as some Talking Words Factory Flash Cards. They wanted to begin each book right away, but were content to wait until they got home for Mom and Dad to set it up with the computer since they each had the sample book to play with. I love that there is so much to do...reading entire pages, single words, spelling, games, maps, letters, ... lots! I can imagine that a single book could provide many, many hours of learning and fun. The teacher part of me loves what I saw, and their parents were surprised by how focused these active kids were with the "toys." I'm glad we chose to buy each one his/her own unit and a storage case. They loved the independence that allowed. I plan to get more books for them when birthdays come, and I will find out from their parents just how long-lived the gift will prove to be...I anticipate a positive outcome. My three year old nephew packed up his Tag pen and books into his storage case and said, "now I'm ready for college." Sounds like a winning choice to me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have always loved it!

By Jillian from Flint, MI on 12/21/2012


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this pen as much as my daughter. I've read to my daughter before bed since she was tiny and now at five-years she loves books. She loves that she's learning to read and that she gets to read me books now. I home school and I've implemented these into her work day. Thank you for truly caring for children Leapfrog. I think the only problem I have is that they don't hold enough books. I have to buy another pen for the extra 13 books we have, though the one we have does fit 18 books on it so I can't complain too much. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea

By Stevenmtx from Midland, Texas on 12/21/2012


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son is four and knows the letters and what they sound like. What a great way for him to put all of his knowledge together with and learn to read. He can check his own progress without being embarrased to read out loud for someone. This is just what he needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Purple is not Purple-- It is Pink

By teachlawmom from Undisclosed on 12/16/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Be aware, the website refers to a purple tag reader, but the shipping label calls it pink and the product arrives predominately pink. I purchased this for a boy thinking I was getting a purple one (his brother has the green one). The green one is green....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Pen, Not so Great Software

By MaryL from Pennsylvania on 12/12/2012


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The tag pen is awesome. It works very well and all 3 of my children have absolutely loved it and spent hours reading tag books. The pen is very easy to use and even my 2 year olds have figured out how to use a regular tag pen easily. However, every time I attempt to use the tag software I have difficulty getting it to work properly. It is slow to open, freezes up, fails to switch between searching for books titles and loading books, and fails to notify me when the sync is complete. A process that should and would take 5 minutes with good simple software inevitably takes 30 minutes. Fortunately the pen is so great we tolerate the software issues..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love these!

By AzMomOf5 from Arizona on 12/08/2012


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All 5 of my kids love this! My 2 year old has been asking me daily where her purple pen is. (which i have in hiding for her christmas gift) My best friend's kids play with it every time the come over. My preschool classes beg me for it! Thank you for the amazing customer service and fast responses! It makes me very happy that I chose to purchase so many leapfrog items for christmas this year! So far for this Christmas I have purchased 3 leappad 2 tabets, 4 cartridges, $100 in app gift cards, 3 gel skins, 1 car charger, 1 recharge pack, 2 wall chargers, 3 leapster 2 cartridges to go with their gifts from LAST christmas, 3 leappad ebooks, 2 tag reader cases, 2 tag reader board game things, 3 more tag reader systems, 3 tag book sets (learn to read 1,2 and 4), about 20 additional tag books, shapes and sharing picnic basket and who knows what else. We already own 3 leapster 2's, both the scout & violet pals, the scribble & write (which is the most fought for item when my preschool classes are here), 4 of the fridge magnet sets, and several others! I also just purchased 3 of the learn to write and draw packs! I recommend/demonstrate many of these items to parents and grandparents of my preschool students all of the time. With 5 kids I stick to products I love. I was a little bit nervous when this pen stopped working correctly after only 1 year (especially since I just purchased 3 more and I just bought 3 new books for his birthday 2 weeks ago. I am seriously amazed and impressed with Leapfrog! We love leapfrog!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LeapFrog Tag

By ALitTchr from Weed, CA on 12/06/2012


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

A great, fun and educational good-value device as long as it works consistently. Unfortunately, it often doesn't, and then it's virtually useless. There are insufficient instructions with the system, and the description on-line of the various books that go with it is not sufficient to know what I am buying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too soon to tell

By JohnA from Chicago 'Burbs on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Leapfrog is leaping ahead of itself! I bought this as a Christmas present for my grandson and since the review is requested 3 weeks before Christmas, I have given the product an average rating in all categories. I am sure however that based on the description the ratings would "leap" to the good to excellent range


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Christmas gift

By Sheba from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma on 12/01/2012


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this for a 3 yr old for a Christmas gift, hasn't been opened yet, so I am unable to rate. I have purchased Leapfrog products for the last 8 years off and on and have always been pleased with the products. They can usually be pasted from child to child. We had problems with one Leapster and not one problem with the other purchased at the same time? Also they used to have interactive books, placed on a flat plastic book type devise that didn't work so well at times, leaving a child frustrated. Hope this Tab edition has solved the problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic

By Tinker from Red rock, AZ on 11/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 year old loves this and doesn't put it down for hours


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!!!

By Maria from Jacksonville, Florida on 10/18/2012


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was recommended by the Altitude website for ADHD preschoolers. I bought this for my son who is 4 and who has ADHD. He loves it and plays with it for hours. My only issua is I wish it could be used with the car/AC adapters and had a SD slot for more.memory cause having to delete stories to add more is inconvient and makes my son upset if I have to remove stories. Other than that it's great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Favorite Leapfrog Product

By chia517 from Philippines on 10/15/2012


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a huge Leapfrog fan. I bought the Leapster Explorer, the Leappad2, and a couple of Tag readers for my kids (ages 3 and 4) . The Tag is my favorite because it instills a love of reading minus the high-tech screens. The problem with many kids these days is they are so used to everything electronic, they aren't interested anymore in flipping the pages of "real" books. I know because I'm a teacher. The Tag solves this by making books come to life, thus making them more engaging. Both my kids love books, whether electronic or printed. My four-year-old even reads at first-grade level. I have the Tag to thank for this. Thanks for a great product Leapfrog! My only problem is that in the Philippines where I'm from, Leapfrog products cost twice as much. If only I could purchase directly from your site, I'd be a happier mom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

power issues

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My kids love this, but grow frustrated with it because the batteries wear out so quickly. We have owned the tag for six months. Leapfrog, could you please make an AC adapter!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I purchased the tag pen system .

By Busymomma from Madhouse , Ohio on 09/29/2012


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the tag reading pen system for my 4 year old son. I must say how impressed I am with this system we have only been using it for a couple weeks. My son loved the kindergarten book that goes with it we haven't started any other books yet . I really liked how they named the letters in the alphabet like "cool carl carrot " what better way to repeat the letter in the objects name and then sound it out afterwards ! And let me tell u I have tried everything to teach my little guy as much as I can help out he still has one more year to prepare for kindergarten , but having this pen I am no longer so worried ! He actually has everything possible to help him learn how to do stuff and or learning device or game that is currently On the market this is by fair both of our favorites !!!!!! I have yet to get him to use another product as much as he is this one !!! Thanks again leap frog company I'm am very happy to invest my money in your company and will refer to anyone this product !!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Grandson happy

By mom1catlovr from Wisconsin on 08/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When my 4 yr old grandson opened his birthday present, he jumped up & down in joy. That was less than a week ago and he started school this week, so he's been too busy to call & tell me how he likes it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

child loves it!

By idontwantanickname from Fort Wayne, IN on 08/31/2012


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My child Loves this book reader tag, it keeps her happy and it teaches her how to read. I love it because of the education it gives her on vowels and constinents. She can already recognize some words. I noticed by some of the books we got that she will be able to use them later, when she has more patience. But for now, she absoulutely loves learning to read. And the tag shows her how fun reading is.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun While Learning

By JovsMom from Undisclosed on 08/18/2012


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son uses his Tag Reading System everyday since he got it. Hje loves and has fun using it while learning to read. Truly an amzing product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty Good

By knittinmama from Graham, TX on 08/10/2012


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We've had our TAG for 8 months now and my kids still love it. The headphone feature is wonderful. I would recommend setting it up the night before you plan to give it to your child. The setup can be lengthy but worth it if the child is not anxiously looking over your should the entire time. I would recommend to LeapFrog and expandable memory slot only accessible through the battery compartment (to keep little hands from pulling it out). That would rectify the problem with not enough memory.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glad I bought this!

By Tina from Nebraska on 07/27/2012


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the greatest investment I have made for my children. They love it. It's easy to use. I enjoy reading books using the pen with my children.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tag reading system oh yeah!

By hotcook from missouri on 07/26/2012


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

bought my first set for the grandkids 2 christmas's ago -and was so scared they would hate me for not getting any toys. But i was wrong! They love the books - games- stories and most of all HOW THEY CAN DO IT THEMSELVES!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for kids, parents need lots of patience

By TomH from Undisclosed on 07/18/2012


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Not Engaging Enough, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The pen works great, but the download/sync process is excruciating. Every time we launch the LeapFrog software to sync up a new book, it's time for another software update, which is mandatory and takes 15 to 30 minutes. Then you connect the pen and it's time to update that software, another 15 minutes. Then you download a book, which takes 10 seconds, then sync it to the pen which inexplicably takes 10 minutes. My kids love it but I'm often cursing LeapFrog by the time I hand it to them to use with new books.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Nice Introduction to Conjunctions!

By MommyTesters from San Diego, CA on 03/28/2012


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have used sight words and flashcards with babies and toddlers in the past and they are fantastic (who doesn't love a 2 year old who can identify the word vegetables in text with no pictures!) but it's tough to teach conjunctions like and, if as etc. Within a few days of getting the Tag we could flip to just about any page of the long and short vowel books and say find the word "if" or any other similar word in addition to the longer ones like castle or hungry. This was the missing element in teaching a 3 year old to read. We are pretty confident that with the work we have done so far combined with this great learning tool they will be reading on their own well before 4 years old. Incredible! I would tell people that this is a great supplemental tool to early reading and that if used properly it can be wonderful for both very independent children and for some quality bonding time! We will be gifting these when the holidays come around this year


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Memory ??????

By monkeysmomma2 from NC on 03/07/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

What the heck is going on here. You sell a ton of books for this tag reader, which I love. Then I get them and start adding them for my kids and WHAT ... NOT ENOUGH MEMORY FOR THE BOOKS???? Why would you sell so many options when your device can't hold them. You think on the go you can stop and download new books to update your tag? Or your child will even stay interested long enough to wait for that? I love this product but you need to supply enough memory to hold the items you have for sale with it. I would not have purchased the entire book sets and maps had I known this in advance. So any one looking to buy a lot of these (more than 5 items) be warned you have to plug the tag into your computer-- get onto the leapfrog connect - find the book -- add it to the device -- wait for it to download -- then remove one or more to add another you want. Your child can not just get a book and read it. I would hope with the price we pay for leapfrog items we would get more product for it. I will be rethinking purchasing your items in the future. I knew if it was leapfrog it was gold it the past. Disappointing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More Memory a Must

By shellwhisper from Sierra Vista, AZ on 01/22/2012


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 9 grandkids, so all my Leapfrog toys get plenty of action! Leapster games a somewhat costly, however work in system 1 & 2, which is good. This year I bought Tags & books, boards. One lost volume, so had to replace. I like the audio downloads, just not enough memory!!! I bought the "learn to read" full set, too bad all audo doesn't fit, so have to limit grandkids usage by age/ability. I also bought headphones! Saves my sanity & they can listen to stories without books at naptime! Not to mention while traveling or waiting at Dr appts, shopping, etc. Overall, I love Leapfrog toys...just really need more memory on Tag reader.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for learning to read

By hillboy6 from Seattle, Wa on 12/31/2011


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great system for children learning to read. My girls have the learning to read series 1 and 2 and I have them read the book themselves and if they are having difficulty with a word then I have them use the tag to learn the word. It's a great addition to what they are learning in school. I'm hoping that the book 1 series will give my 4 yr old a head start when she starts kindergarten. I would recommend this to anyone. On another note I would have given this a 5 star rating if there was a reader with more memory. It seems that Leap Frog would have a 64 gig option tag in addition to the 32 gig one. Just my opinion


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Son luvs It...can't understand why ppl say diff??

By MonicaRae from Massachusetts on 12/27/2011


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes I will say I have only had it for a week or so but my son who is 5 has been playing with it everyday...he loves the puzzle books more than anything and sure likes to read the stories too. I'm amazed at some of the other reviews where they can't download the audio...it was the easiest set-up ever!! I think it took me 10 minutes to set it up and download the 2 books he got to start with....I just did the 3 my mom got him and it took maybe 3-5 minutes. Hopefully I won't have prob's with it stopping working but it seems Leap Frog is there to help. And as far as it not being a magical teaching device....come on now we as parents still need to teach our kids to read this is just a wonderful tool to help read them stories and for them to play great learning games! I can't believe the reviews I read I really can't. Well I am very happy with the product I don't mind having to swap off some books once it gets full, it's not the end of the world. The only thing is yes the price of the books and maps and stuff is a little much but from what I've seen if you look hard enough you can get a good price! So far I am very satisfied with this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great but would be 5 stars if it had more memory

By DanB from VA on 12/25/2011


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

32MB in 2011 is not acceptable. The book downloads are 1.5-2.5 MB each so the Tag can only store a few books. I would gladly pay more for a Tag with 4GB of storage. and the cost shouldn't be much more when one looks at the cost of 4GB memory sticks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tag Reading System (32MB) - EXCLUSIVE COLORS

By Katygal from Katy, Texas on 11/15/2011


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was a gift from us, we are grandparents. So giving a gift that is so much fun, imaginative, and teaches too! Well that like hitting a Grand Slam! or a Home run!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW!

By Patrick from North Port, FL on 10/16/2011


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased the Tag reader and 3 books for my daughters 2nd birthday and I am very impressed. First of all I'm amazed at how [well] the Tag works. The accuracy of the pen is spot on and you are able to interact with every part of the book, even the page number. The books do not have computerized sounding voices and every character in every book has its own voice. I realize that the Tag is recommended for children 4-8 years of age and I am aware of the Tag Junior but the Tag will read all of the Tag Junior books as well (when downloading Tag Book audio to your computer scroll to the bottom of the page and click the Tag Junior icon on the right side of the screen, it's small, this will take you to the Tag Junior audio downloads) so that gives you an even bigger library of books. I am so amazed by this little contraption and confident that it will teach my daughter, not just to read but, with all of the games on just about every page, she should also learn hand eye coordination, numbers, colors, and I have ordered the map of the United States, and also the Planet Pack. I received my order on 10-11-11 and have already ordered 7 more books for Christmas presents. This is one of the best learning tools that you could possibly invest in. I hope this review helped you in making your purchase decision.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Favorite Toy Ever bought for my son!

By Christine from Chicago on 10/13/2011


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the TAG system! This little tool is so amazing I can't figure out how it works, but it does. My son loves reading the books and learning to read new words and playing the games. Nice thing is that you don't need the pen to read the books so if you want to read it to him then no problem. If I had to complain about one feature is the price of the new books. I have figured out how to get around this though. It can hold quite a few books about 20 we have on their now. It has lasted for almost ten months now with rough and tumble play. My son being a high energy child it has flown through the air a couple of times.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dissapointed!!!!!!

By annoyed from Tallahassee, FL on 10/10/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Recieved as a gift for my daughter's 4th birthday from her grandparents. We were very excited and loved trying it out on the sample book it came with, but have been unable to download any other books on it! My husband and I are college educated and computer literate, but after HOURS of us trying to get the download to work, we're throwing in the towel. Nothing worse than dissapointing a child on the birthday with a piece of junk! Can think of lists of better things to spend money on for a 4 year old, it goes back tomorrow!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a cool product the TAG reading system.

By Nanababy from Alabama on 10/04/2011


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My grandchild loves this she just turn 4 today and we havent had and fusing with her for 5 hours she listen to the story and then she plays with the words in it .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good toy, bad educational tool

By utahduh from Seattle, WA on 08/11/2011


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

TAG reader is a great idea but it is incredibly flawed in a couple ways. First, it only holds 32 MB which if your kid wants more than 8 or so books, it can't hold them all. The worst is if you have more than one TAG system (for multiple kids or to another to hold more books) or the older version which only held 16 MB and you don't know which book is on which TAG. They need to make the system's storage large enough to hold at least 12 books and games. But the worst thing about the TAG that I have found is that my son want to play with it, but really he just wants it to read him a story. He has NEVER on his own picked it up to "learn" reading and practice it making the letter sounds or reading each word. We sit down with him each time to WORK on reading and learning the words rather than just letting TAG read it for him. But if we're sitting down and working on it with him, why do we need TAG? At that point, I simply use the books and don't involve the TAG reader at all...so why did I spend $50? I certainly didn't think this was going to be a magic tool that would teach my child to read, but it IS marketed as an educational toy that "helps your child learn to read". I'm sure some kids that like reading and want to learn to read on their own use it to learn to read, but I would guess that's only maybe 30% of kids. Most kids I think probably sit down with it as a toy to let the TAG read them the story. So, fine for a toy, but bad for an educational system. I was debating between this and the VTECH system--don't know if that one is any better but worth looking into. I did have a problem with the first 32 MB TAG we bought, within a month, the reader wasn't working. I contacted Leapfrog and they sent me a new one right away, saying that sometimes the "eye" of the reader malfunctions or comes loose. After 1 month? That doesn't instill a lot of confidence! But they did replace the product and the 2nd one seems to be fine after a few months.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pen Stopped Working - Short Warranty

By jcmom from Undisclosed on 07/03/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My daughter got the tag system and some books for christmas and has used the toy about once a week. She will use it while sitting at a table for about 20 minutes at a time. In June, about 5 months of use, the pen stopped working. I put new batteries in, not rechargeable, and the pen still did not work. Then I picked it up a couple of days later to try look at the batteries again and it magically worked again. Then we used it a week later for 5 minutes, turned it off, tried to turn it on 10 minutes later and it stopped working again. I came to the website to look for a warranty and it is only 3 months. Now I have a collection of books and a broken pen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Yes! Love it

By KRMommy from GA on 05/24/2011


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this set - my daughter got it when she was 4. We have built onto the books for each birthday and Christmas. She has learned how to read on a kindergarten level using this and other books too, and she just finished preschool and will be in kindergarten this fall! This has increased her LOVE of reading and is a great tool in the car (its not too loud or they can use headphones) and also great when fixing dinner and they are tired of everything else around! She is using it to share books with her sister who is 2! The books are great! Some of the prices may be high, but the buddles are the way to go!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Happy at all

By Jessie from Tacoma, WA on 04/21/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My mother got this for Christmas for my daughter. Trying to set it up was a pain and when I got all signed in and the pen finally working the darn thing wont read the books or do anything at all but say hook up to computer. It will not read or work in anyway. I'm am very unhappy with this product and wont be buying any leap frog stuff anymore thats how mad I am about this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT BUY

By samara from augusta, ME on 04/01/2011


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i bought this for my three year old. i know it says start at age four, but i thought he could get at least some fun from it. he wouldn't even touch books before hand, now i can't keep him away from his tag books. they are COMPLETELY interactive. no matter where he clicks there is a sound or talking happening. now he lets me look at regular books with him and he takes an interest in the stories. even if i am just making it up as i go. this product really brings books to life for kids and gets them to gain so much interest and expand their views on reading. this was my last option to get my son to take an interest, and it worked! it was money well spent, and time that i will have with my son that i will treasure. even my one year old, and twelve year old likes to explore the pages! i can see any child of any age enjoying this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Learning tool!!!

By optimistic2628 from Rantoul, IL on 03/30/2011


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 5 year old love love loves her tag pen!!!! She already had an interest in books from a young age, so having the pen has only further encouraged her to expand her reading skills. She is ver responsible and careful with her pen. She got it as a gift for christmas and since then she has read her books every night until she falls asleep. She especially enjoys the games that are incorporated in the books!!! I think this is a great product and would love to kiss the inventor!!!! Thank you!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE THIS!

By UTMOM from Salt Lake City, UT on 02/08/2011


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3yo boy recieved one for christmas and we have loved it! thought it would be hard for him to control but not at all. great to take on shoping trips to keep him in the cart & busy with out a battle!!!!! I love that the books offer games too and not just stories! He gets so involved and the pen will report his success which is a plus! I would recommend! Great gift and tool to have for learning too! ingaging for the kids not just another game! -- I would however recommend the travel case very handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Early Reading

By BergamoA from California on 01/21/2011


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The stories have games, and read either the whole page, or word by word. My Pre-schooler is eager to read and this helps her identify words she knows as well as words she's learning (ie: site words) I would recommend this to other moms.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice product

By gapeba from Maryland on 01/13/2011


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought one Tag for my daughter and she is able to use it quite independently even though she is not 4 y/o yet. I decided to buy one for my 2 years old son, because they`re always fighting for the one we have. He cannot know what all the features are, but he enjoys touching the pages and listen to the phrases of the characters. Perhaps the only thing why I cannot rate 5 stars are the batteries. The Tag pen keeps asking for new batteries even though it still works fine with the old ones that I find interrupting the child`s play.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Learning is Fun!

By JVTM from Texas on 01/11/2011


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tag reader was recently purchased for our 4 1/2 year old son. He was immediately drawn to the Cars-Tractor Tipping story since he loves those characters. He picked up on how to use the features in the book very quickly and he LOVES being able to read now by himself. The games and interactive quizzes add an extra learning dimension. The online Learning Path skillls summary is an added feature we like. We are all very happy with this product and look forward to getting other books soon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the tag!

By bobsmigraine from ohio on 01/08/2011


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter got the tag for her 6th birthday. However her 3 year old brother seems to think it's for him! LOL. I love the tag books and the tag map we have with it. I would suggest however setting this up before you give it to your child. The most time consuming part is getting the tag connect on your computer. But since i already had it on here from her leapster it was a sinch. The downloading books to the reader is pretty quick and easy to follow how to do it. Both kids love it so well i may have to buy another!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My oldest had been ...

By Danie from Texas on 01/07/2011


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My oldest had been begging for this for several months so "Santa" bought it. I love it. Easy set up and downloading the files for the books is easy after the first hook up to download the connect software. I also love the fact that there are several books and other games (maps, cards, ect.) that are compatable with the system. I love the fact that not only can it "read" the stories but there is a game mode that asks questions about the story and that also help with "sight words". It is a fun way for your child to learn with the whole "hear it, see it, say it "mantra for learning. Over all great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product!

By MommyBB from South Carolina on 01/05/2011


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son (3 1/2) really enjoys this toy. He got one from Santa this Christmas, and Santa was smart enough to set it up and check it out before giving it to him. Isn't that just a good policy for any toy given to a small child? I am an elementary teacher, and I love this toy. Not only does the toy read the book to my son, but it also teaches him comprehension by interacting with him about the story elements, illustrations, etc. Basically, it has him thinking about the stories. Another feature that I like is the games he can play with the books. I bought him a copy of Green Eggs and Ham (which is his favorite book) and was excited to find that it included games that he could play using the Tag device and the book. Not only will this keep him entertained for quite a while, it will teach him skills that he needs in order to be ready for school. Thank you, Leap Frog, for a wonderful product! I am even thinking about buying a few of these for my classroom. I can see this getting my reluctant readers motivated and engaged!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tag The Introduction To Reading For Toddlers!!!

By MSS12LOL from Las Vegas ,NV on 12/31/2010


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Purchased this Tag Learning System for my 4 Year Old Son and he loves it. Take time to set it up not so hard as other review say but you need so computer knowledge. Great Product.... A++ Thank You Leapfrog for another great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple and Easy to use and setup

By Harley from Minnesota on 12/31/2010


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I read the reviews of a couple of people that had issues with the setup. They stated it took hours to setup and it was horri ble. I timed myself and it only took me 20 minutes to setup and get the books installed. This was a gift to my daughter from her Grandmother so I needed to set it up for her. I think there must be some user error if you can't get this to work. If you are having trouble getting it to work put it back in the box and return it since you are being out smarted by a kids toy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My daughter loves the ...

By Happy from Undisclosed on 12/30/2010


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves the Tag!!! She finally feels like she can read.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Tag System!

By cjlovesleapfrog from Fairfield, CA on 12/30/2010


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First of all, I had NO problems downloading the audio for the books that came in our bundle. With my new and super fast computer and my cable internet connection, I was able to download five books onto the pen and get it started within 15 min. The people that left bad reviews about how much time they'd spent probably had old and slow computers with only a broadband internet connection. The one lady that said her Tag pen didn't work--well, that was just a defective pen and she was the lucky one to receive it. My 3.5 year old loves her tag system and the five princess books that came with it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Product!!

By TeacherMommy from Undisclosed on 12/30/2010


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product for my 3-year old son for Christmas 2010. I wanted to get him actively involved in reading at a young age. This product well exceeded my expectations! It connects you with Leap Frog Connect, which keeps track of your child's progress through grade-level skills, tells you what questions were asked in each book and how your child answered them, and how much time your child has spent with each TAG book. I am a 3rd grade teacher who is considering purchasing several systems and books for my own classroom to enhance reading skills in struggling students.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome Toy

By Weezy from FL on 12/30/2010


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 1/2 year old loves the Tag reader, the books are great learning tool and they have her fav Disney stories. She is learning and having fun at the same time! It took me 5 minutes to download her books it was quick and easy. Two Thumbs Up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is an excellent product

By AwesomeGrandpa from Chippewa Falls,WI on 12/29/2010


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this for our granddaughters ages 4 and 5. The Tags where a Christmas gift. We loaded the books and software so everything was ready to use when the girls opened them. Everything worked perfectly, no problems what so ever. The Tags were a little hard for them to hold at first, but they got the hang of them and they used them most of the day. They use them regularly, at least 2 to 3 hours throughout the day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great engaging toy!

By jd21 from Fresno, CA on 12/29/2010


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got my 4-year-old preschooler this toy as her christmas gift. She quickly learned the functions of the key symbols on each page and is able to navigate through the books on her own. It is age-appropriate and user-friendly. As a mother, I love to see how much she enjoys exploring the stories and games. As a teacher, I appreciate the vocabulary and literacy skills being taught in a fun way. I know she will be more than ready for kindergarten next fall. I would say the only downside is that purchasing additional books may become costly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful product

By watsondd from Undisclosed on 12/28/2010


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just as "Garbage" said...take a few minutes before you give this to your child or grand child, to download the audio. I actually downloaded onto 3 different devices. 2 were Tag and one was a jr. I had no trouble at all with the download and directions were very clear. One thing I would recommend is not to give too many books at one time. It became overwhelming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

software is a pain

By Mony from Boston, ma on 12/26/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

christmas morning it took me almost an hour to get it going. Had to load software, load books, it needed to update, it froze a couple times, all with my kid looking on expectantly - what a pain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Garbage

By LadyBaker from Yakima, WA on 12/26/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my 4 year old daughter for christmas. I have now spent almost 2 hours trying to get the audio for the book downloaded onto her reader. This has been a complete dissapointment and now my daughter is in her room crying because santa brought her a present that does not work. If you do buy this product as a gift for a child make sure you spend the time to get it working before you give it to them. I love leap frog but this product was such a dissapointment to me!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved