Home » Toys & Games » Electronic/music/creative Play Toys » Kids Computers » Leapfrog Leappad2 Power Learning Tablet - Pink » 11 Reviews

Leapfrog Leappad2 Power Learning Tablet - Pink (33275) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

81% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Grows With Child (10), Fun For Kids (10), Educational (10), Good For On-the-go Play (10)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Loves his leappad 2

By LauraSLU from St. Louis, MO on 08/31/2014


Pros:

Grows With Child, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 6 year old loves his leappad and I love the features. I do wish there was a scratch guard for the leappad 2 screen, but other than that it is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!

By sugapie from Denver, co on 08/27/2014


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This leap pad keeps my son occupied and teaches him so much in the process! It's an educational way to teach our youth the electronic world!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent value

By DanP from Boston, MA on 08/25/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Grows With Child, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent platform for educational and fun electronic learning. Sturdy, portable, and reasonably priced. It has a nice selection of games for the Under-9 year old.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great experience for our girls!

By chollis612 from Undisclosed on 01/11/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have 2 of these in our home. Our daughters ages 2 and 3 love these tablets. They have learned so much, from the alphabet to counting and so much more. I would recommend this to all parents with children of any age to get a head start on learning!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By SatisfiedMom from Undisclosed on 12/29/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this for my five year old daughter and it is a great product. She loves it and so do we. It is very educational and has so many different apps. She has not stopped playing with it. We're very happy and so is she!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT product!!! My 3yr old son LOVES this!!!!!

By Steph13 from Maricopa,AZ on 12/29/2013


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used leapfrog with our 6yr old as well when he was 3 we bought him the leapfrog explorer for Christmas and he loved it, he learned so much.. and now he's in school and he's a SMART kid.. So this Christmas we purchased the leappad2 for our 3yr old and he hasn't stopped playing it and he's already learned some new things... I HIGHLY recommend this product to any child, wonderful learning experience.. Thank you Leapfrog for great product!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

18 month old

By mothering2 from Iowa on 12/28/2013


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 18 month old loves having her own tablet to play with. She is learning about emotions and how to deal with them, this is a great thing for her to learn at an early age. And since we live in a day of technology it's important to get our children acquainted with it early. This is a safe, fun, and easy way for her to do it. My only complaint is that there is not many apps that teach subjects in her level. Such as colors and shapes. Over all I am excited about this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT/GREAT VALUE

By HappyMomInTexas from Baytown, TX on 12/28/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased for my 4 year old Christmas 2012 and she has loved it. She takes it everywhere!! The games are easy to understand, are fun and entertaining, as well as educational. I gave it 4 stars because I can't delete profiles her visiting cousins created on it. I also love the fact that Leap games work with other Leap systems, excellent value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!

By lilkevmom from boston, MA on 12/27/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Educational, Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is a great product for my 3 year old. Its easy to use and my son loves it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By pandora422 from Fort Worth, TX on 12/05/2013


Pros:

Educational, Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't like the idea of giving my child her own iPad so this is the next best thing. It's been used and abused over the last year and a half and continues to work great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cannot download anything - rubbish

By arrrrghhowdoIoccupymykid from Undisclosed on 11/28/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Could be a good child's toy but I wouldn't even give it 1 star as the playability is zero at the moment. I couldn't connect it to my PC although it said it was connected. Cust service kept telling me to do the same things that I had done already. After about 50 million attempts at uninstalling this, that and the other, and re-installing the dumb "Connect" program, it couldn't even find the stupid Leappad. Shame, coz it had its prospects. My son ran out of treats for his pet though and I couldn't download one single thing to it. Not even the free apps. It will be going back. Don't bother buying it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved