Home » 33303 » 8 Reviews

Leapfrog 33303 Leappad2 Ultra Carry Case Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

87% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play (4), Fun For Kids (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

carrying case for the Leap pad Ultra

By grammy03 from Minnetonka, MN on 01/17/2015


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This was the only option I found for the Leap pad Ultra. Unfortunately it does not hold all the games; does not have a strap to hold the pad inside; does not have a handle for carrying ease, or an outside pocket for storing the charging cord. This was the third leap pad I have purchased for my grandsons and it is disappointing that the carrying cases have not improved. I purchased a samsung for the 7year old and found a more user friendly carrying case that has a handle, a pocket for the cord and I would love to have found similar features for the leap pad too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This case protects well.

By thestereoguy from Dyer,Indiana on 11/15/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The perfect storage case for the leap pad ultra , The problem is that it is not protected when in use!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for travel and ...

By fayrelight from Augusta, GA on 06/16/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for travel and storage. The boys love being able to carry their tablets in such "cool" colors and that they are protected against scratches. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Color was not as pictured

By KimJ from Texas on 06/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In the picture on the website the case is clearly pictured as purple and BLUE. My son chose this color combo as blue is his favorite color. What arrived was this case in purple and PINK. Not quite what we expected. Slightly disappointed that we didn't receive what is pictured but my son opted to keep it anyway. It is a very good case just not represented correctly as far as color goes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Protect and Store

By 2010Mimi from Siler City, NC on 04/01/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product to protect and store Leap Pad Ultra and games. Also has handy strap for child to carry own Leap Pad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By funwithMIMI from Siler City, NC on 02/01/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great case to protect my grandson's LeapPad Ultra. Wonderful that it holds 6 games. He loves his new case!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Case for the LeapPad Ultra

By etheltheaardvark from Kentucky on 08/23/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an awesome. case. It holds 6 cartridges, which fit in the little slots perfectly, and has space for an extra stylus. No more lost cartridges as long as they get put back in the case! You can fit the LeapPad Ultra in it with the Gel Skin on the tablet as well. It is easy to zip and the wrist strap is convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They are great cases!

By KandaceMichelle from Chesapeake, VA on 08/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I didn't buy these type of cases with the LeapPad 2 because I heard so many complaints about them being hard to zip. But when I bought the Ultra there wasn't any other case, so I was forced to buy this. I'm glad I did! The Ultra fits perfectly in it, even with the gel skin on it. The zipper is easy for little kids to open!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved