Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Games & Learning » 39135_2 » 112 Reviews

Leapfrog 39135 Explorer Doc Mcstuffins Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 112 reviews)

89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play (85), Fun For Kids (98), Grows With Child (38), Educational (68)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Kids love this

By TwinMom11 from Birmingham, Alabama on 09/08/2015


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My twins love this game. The games are fun and educational. Great game for any McStuffin fan :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Daughter Loves It

By JamnGrl1999 from Arizona on 08/31/2015


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves this. She plays the same parts over and over. She enjoys pretending to be a doctor and diagnosing issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My daughter loved it......

By rpgunn from Undisclosed on 07/21/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Until she got a new Leappad Platinum. Then suddenly daddy had to explain why Doc McStuffins wasn't on her new Leappad. I couldn't answe that question, but proceeded to show her all the new games on her new Leappad as well as all of her old games. She went to her room and played her old one with Doc McStuffins. Thanks for making it compatible with the new game system! Not such a big fan of Leap Frog anymore!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun and entertaining

By HappyMama100 from Tampa, FL on 06/07/2015


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My sons love this game! My 4 year especially loves boo-boo bear and making his own band aids. It keeps them entertained and engaged, worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun roll play

By Jubiejo from Alaska on 05/12/2015


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son (4) and daughter (7) just started watching the show, so it was a fun spin off to play the new game. They enjoy the game, but I was a little disappointed as they seemed to quickly finish doctoring all of the patients. They also enjoy making the band-aids, but it seems a little limited. I would still buy it, because they were entertained on the car rides for a week or two.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Grand Kids love it

By GRRRAMI from Winnemucca NV on 05/08/2015


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this download for my Leap pad ultras in my play room. My Grand Daughters really love anything with Doc in it! My 2yr old Grand Daughter even loves it though it's not really rated for her age. Another BIG HIT form Leap Frog. I wouldn't have any other game system in my play room! Thanks Grrrami :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My daughter loves this game

By Penny from Maryland on 04/25/2015


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Grows With Child, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As soon as I downloaded this game my daughter started playing it for days in a row. Not only did this keep her entertained but it is also educational so she was learning at the same time. I have had it for a while now and she still likes to play it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My 3yr loves this game!

By Kennedysmom from Raleigh, NC on 04/10/2015


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for educational fun! My daughter loves Doc McStuffins and grew attached to this game rather quickly. She can hardly put it down. I'm very pleased with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

doc mcstuffins

By mesmei from Sebring, FL on 02/05/2015


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

this is an ok game, it doesn't really stimulate the child much. Mostly a time killing game for a kid who loves the show.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not worth the money

By kkmkbc from Missouri on 02/04/2015


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have the LeapPad and an actual iPad. We got the Doc McStuffins app for both. The iPad app was way cheaper, and basically the same thing. My daughter LOVES Doc, so it makes her happy, but it's just not that great. We actually removed the app from the iPad, so she will play other, more educational, free games. The LeapPad is just for fun right now and used less.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of troubleshooting ...

By thisDad from Boston on 01/31/2015


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Lots of troubleshooting and fixing!! wish there was more toys!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great game

By Ladynred from NE on 01/21/2015


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves Doc Mcstuffins the tv show and the game starts out with the same theme song as the show. She even likes takeing care of the same characters over and over.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great For Mum and Toddler Time

By MumsTheWord from Undisclosed on 01/21/2015


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product! I love working with my 20 month old daughter going thru each game. Of course, I have to do a lot of the movements but she is quite aware of what is going on... especially being a fan of the show! I highly recommend it for the age appropriate of 3yrs old but for those of you who have lil' ones with curious minds, it is a great activity to walk thru with your child. Time well spent!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By MaryAEW from Undisclosed on 01/15/2015


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I consider my 3 year old to be more advanced and this is right on par for her. It's simple enough for her to understand how to learn it and advanced enough that it challenges her to continue learning as she understands more and more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Your product is great. I ...

By Pnut from Undisclosed on 01/05/2015


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Your product is great. I know that you have a variety of prices, but I wish the apps my daughter likes were cheaper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super engaging

By Prekandaway from Indiana on 08/05/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 4 yr old daughter loves the app. We purchased it to help occupy her while we house hunted one weekend. Challenging enough she has to problem solve and follow directions but not so hard that she gets frustrated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My girls love this game!

By Yamaira from Jacksonville, FL on 08/05/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They def love this game, very educational and fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome game

By Riasnails from Shirley, NY on 07/16/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Educational, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My three year old Granddaughter just loves this game. She is able to understand the easy instructions and has had many hours of fun fixing up the characters Boo Boo's. She loves all the characters in this game especially when she uses rescue Rhonda to get more patients.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doc McStuffins

By ka3501 from Indianapolis, IN on 06/14/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent Game! My 3 yr old loves it! He talks about it a lot- especially the names of the doctor tools. Great educational game!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Game for young kids

By addyden from Richmond, IN on 05/05/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Kids love this game. They are 6 and 4 and ever since we bought this one, they never put it down. They will watch the show on t.v. and then pick up there game and start playing until i tell them they need to take a break.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun problem solving, but confusing menu

By Eldanis from Undisclosed on 04/24/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 4-year-old really enjoys this one! She loves Doc and is enjoying fixing toys along with her! Only downside is some of the menus and directions are not as intuitive as you would anticipate. My daughter has several times been 'fixing' and animal and not been able to figure out what to do next. I've tried to help but end up just pushing the back button. No idea. Otherwise she really enjoys this game!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great game!!

By mommy11 from Montana on 04/21/2014


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My two year old loves this game!! And so do I. I been impress on how much she is learning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doc fixed my ouchies

By Mamma2Kaydi from Racine, WI on 04/18/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter absolutely loves doc and when she saw this app she had to have it. She loves the game.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My son loves this game. ...

By pqhtm from Undisclosed on 04/14/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loves this game. As soon as he picks up his leap pad this is the first game he plays.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good App

By BestDaddyEver86 from Thornton, CO on 04/13/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This app is absolutely fun for my five year old the educational side is a little on the weak side but it is an app for a leap frog and with what they do it is decent its not like she is going to play the game and become a doctor


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome game

By kmarfuggi from Fredericksburg, VA on 04/13/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Educational, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loves this game. He's always on it playing it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only game my granddaughter plays with

By Have from NORTH CAROLINA on 04/13/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My granddaughter is not quite 3 and I have purchased Minnie Mouse Bowtique, Sofia, and Disney Studio and this is the only one she plays with. She does not find the others interesting, entertaining; but loves flying the helicopter, putting bandages on booboo bear and using the magnifying glass for the problems on the animals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disney Doc McStuffins

By Anott from Undisclosed on 04/12/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great app for my 3 year old. It requires her to use her problem solving skills which I like.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good reasoning and deduction game

By Dadditor from Oceanside, CA on 04/10/2014


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My young son enjoys this game, and I appreciate the way the game structure models the scientific method. The game does a good job also correlating the silly "illnesses" of the toys with real-life best practices, such as washing hands, using a tissue, etc. The controls in some of the mini games are a little finicky, which makes it a challenge for kids who might struggle with some of their fine motor skills, and older kids might become more bored with the limited content of the game, but for younger kids, the replay factor is fine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of fun

By Varghese from Richardson, TX on 04/03/2014


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loved the game. It is one of her favorite character in Disney Jr. She was able to figure out the puzzle by herself. I would recommend this game to any child.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Doc

By MIMI2010 from Siler City, NC on 04/01/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fun, educational, and Doc McStuffins. Love that the theme song is played, love helping Doc heal toys. 3 yr. does not tire of playing this game.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doc McStuffins

By canadiancontingent from Central New York on 03/28/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loves this game and he is 2 1/2 years old. He plays it daily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By ABCMom from Undisclosed on 03/28/2014


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 2 yr old loves this game. He gets on it it before any other games he has during game time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun and easy to navigate

By workingonit from florida on 03/24/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently downloaded this for my 4 yr old daughter and she thinks that is great. I like that the character is a female but is a physician and is curious by nature so it is empowering in general. The only reason that I didn't give it 5 stars is the problems that the animals have that she diagnoses are fictitious and I understand it's meant to be funny but the lack of realism takes away from the impact it could have as an educational tool. Overall she has a lot of fun with it and I'm glad I bought it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very fun. the kids love ...

By GabbyNRyan from Antelope, CA on 03/22/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very fun. the kids love fixing the toys like doc. great for all ages even mom likes to play


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Although this game is fun ...

By arii123 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although this game is fun and some what educational there is not enough activities for your little ones the game repeats itself with the same patient's and same problems that are wrong with them but that doesnt seem to bother my 2 1/2 year old.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for Doc Lovers

By peacelovepirates from Marshalltown, IA on 03/17/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think this app is great for anyone who loves Doc. I will say for the price, you don't get a lot. My daughter is 3 1/2 and had done all the game features in about 2 days of occasional play.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

l

By dooderbug2 from New York on 03/17/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My kids love this app! Great for preschoolers and kindergartens. Has fun interactive characters and great graphics. Highly recommend this app.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great game

By tpril08 from The Thumb, MI on 03/09/2014


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my 4 year old (she was 3 when I bought it) loves this game! It is very easy for her to guide herself and it is very educational. I'm very pleased with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This game is more fun than most.

By SKylar from Klamath Falls, OR on 03/09/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this game to play in the car but I want there to be more toys to fix, and more stiches to stich on stuffed animals, tape to tape like metal toys. Love the creating a band aid section! Maybe a way to make our own drawings in the Big Book of Boo Boo's.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a little for alot

By 2014Gabbysmom from Taylor,mi on 03/09/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

There is not much to do. My daughter played about 20 minutes and hasn't played since. Better off playing the free games on Disney. It would have been better if was.$5 game. If I got at store I would have returned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Definitely keeps her entertained

By Teeda from Orlando, FL on 03/05/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the leap pad for my two year old daughter for Christmas 2013. I had about 3 apps initially. They did not really grasp her attention. When I purchased Doc McStuffin app, she have not put that leap pad down. She enjoys the Doc McStuffin app. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

If your kid likes the show, they'll like the game!

By pntsizprincess from Orlando, FL on 03/03/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall this is a cute game that my child enjoys. My son is only 3.5, and so there are a few places he gets stuck, and can't do without my help, but mostly it's a fun game designed after the show. I wouldn't say it's terribly educational, mostly just fun, and encourages imagination. But all in all, I'd buy it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

doc mcstuffin game

By leapad2user from grand rapids, michigan on 03/03/2014


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my daughter who just turned 3 loves the cartoon and loves this game. I played the first couple of times w/her and now she needs very little help playing it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not what I expected

By MeMesMom from Dallas on 03/02/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Unless I haven't found all the features of the game, it's not worth the money. It doesn't evolve as the child progresses. Found nothing to do with math, reading or writing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doc McStuffins

By srgsMom from Campbellsburg, KY on 02/22/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 year old loves Doc McStuffins and really enjoys this game


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Learn how to care for others

By Famb from USA on 02/22/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My kids have enjoy this a lot, after playing with this they will play pretend doctors and will go all around the house checking everyone and giving them a 1,2,3 magic pinch (a shot) and will even fin a sticker like there doctors do. Is so much fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

6 year old enjoyed this game

By suzeq730 from Texas on 02/19/2014


Pros:

Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My six year old granddaughter did enjoy this game. The four year old found it a little more difficult to navigate and has not played it as much. I do think that it is a little high priced. I would recommend it if the price was lower.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doc

By Neicielove from El Reno, Ok on 02/18/2014


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its a great app, my son loves it! Even i sing and play along.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I purchased this for my 4 ...

By Bolo from Missouri on 02/17/2014


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this for my 4 year old son and he loves it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

lovelove

By rodericksmommy from fresno ca on 02/17/2014


Pros:

Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This game is awesome and educational. My son love to heal the boo boos and make his bandaids look nice and rockerish!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great game

By Smitty from Undisclosed on 02/16/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 2 1/2 year old loves it i do too. I wish there was 1 more feature to it other than that its quite interesting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

4 year old loves it

By JandDsmom from Undisclosed on 02/15/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is her 'go to' game, despite the fact that we downloaded 4 the last time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fun but not that educational

By nagapampa from Undisclosed on 02/14/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This game is fun for kids who really like the show and want to hear the song a lot. This game isn't that educational.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not educational

By Purple41224 from Inez, ky on 02/12/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought the game for my twins. Unfortunately, they became very bored with the game. I played around with it and there really is not much to this game. About the only thing to do is try to find A Bo Bo on the animals with a magnifying glass. It is very boring and I do not see any educational value at all. This game should be free or priced very cheap. It is not worth the price for what you get.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's ok

By Kika from Undisclosed on 02/11/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was really excited to have purchased this game for my daughter but I feel like she played for three days and now only comes on to hear the theme song. I expected a little more for the price I payed. Over all it's ok.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

entertaining

By gama from denver Co on 02/11/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My granddaughter loves her princess leap pad, as she calls it. Doc McStuffins is one of her favorite games. The only fault with it is the batteries seem to run out fast. ( after a couple days of playing it's time to change the batteries again.) I'm not sure if I can get a power cord to plug it in ,I will have to check into that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gets old fast

By Mainemama22 from Maine on 02/11/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My daughter couldn't put this game down when we first got it for her, since she LOVES Doc McStuffins. It is a fun game, but she did just about all there is to do in the first day or two, and now the game is boring to her. It doesn't seem to have much educational value either. For the price, I expected a lot more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Drmo1922 from Baltimore, MD on 02/09/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My twin daughters are really big Doc McStuffins fans so when I saw the game I knew I had to buy it. My daughter loves this game. When they are stuck on a particular part of the game, most of the time they can help each other without my assistance. Thats exciting and encouraging. I love the fact that they are learning while they are having fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My 4 yr old LOVES the ...

By Ashersmom from Undisclosed on 02/09/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 4 yr old LOVES the show on Disney Jr. He went into one of my appt and told the nurse what all the instruments were and what they do! I didn't know the thing they put in my ear is an Odoscope! Game lets them learn about all the "scary" things the doc uses! Love this game!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceeds my expectations

By CrazyMomOfSix from Oklahoma City, OK on 02/09/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter received a Leappad for her 3rd birthday. We downloaded the Doc McStuffins game immediately. She loves the game and will play it for hours. It has helped her learn how to play on her Leappad. I think it is helping her work towards writing while she learns to control her stylus. The graphics are very good quality. I think it is an excellent game for a little learner, especially one who already loves Doc McStuffins.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Girl and BOY friendly

By GrGr from Undisclosed on 02/08/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Got this for my boy. He loves playing it. He does get frustrated when you have to move the stethoscope around while looking for "owies". You can move it over the same spot repeatedly and it wont register that you found a cut/tear/hurt area so it takes a couple minutes to complete the checkup. But otherwise, the game is great. He really enjoys it, he is 4 years old, fyi.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy and fun

By RyanO from Tennessee on 02/07/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simple enough for a two year old to play. Design bandages. Interact with characters and play mini games.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Game

By PinkGirlyGirl from Palmdale, Ca on 02/06/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Such a wonderful game for my daughter. She will be four in a few months and has learned so much with this game. She has learned how to put pictures in order, choose the right instrument to use, to search for problems, and to trace. Totally is worth the money!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good, not exceptional.

By AJBmom from Wallingford, CT on 02/03/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think all of these games are overpriced, so I wouldn't call this a "value" for the money, but my daughter enjoys it. Its appropriate for a three year old, but I can see an older child getting bored with this quickly. She likes and she plays it, so I'm happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Game

By Cwolff from Kewaskum on 02/01/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 4 year old will sit and play this game for hours. She can play mostly by herself with little to no help from mom or dad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My daughter loves this ...

By kelcarp from Erie, PA on 01/31/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Educational, Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves this game. She is 4 and plays it at least once per day.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My 4 yr old loves it

By mamahes from Lafayette, TN on 01/30/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This app keeps my daughter entertained and is educational


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doc Pro

By jdhh from chicago, illinois on 01/30/2014


Pros:

Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves her Doc Mc Stuffins activities!! "Mommy I'm going to be a doc just like Doc Mc Stuffins"!! Great inpirations for our children !! Thanks Disney


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best app we've gotten!

By 3kidsmom from Undisclosed on 01/30/2014


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter LOVES this game! It has kept her entertained and has not gotten old yet! Doc helps a bunch of toys with their problems and each one is just different enough that it really holds a child's attention. There is a good variety of things to do. It's the app my daughter keeps going back to! Plus, it's educational as well as fun. And an added bonus: It has great graphics cute music.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great game

By Grace2010 from ohio on 01/30/2014


Pros:

Educational, Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3year old loves it and very educational! I'm not going to review products if you ask for so much


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not what I expected

By Mydaughterrocks from Kansas City, mo on 01/30/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After reading all the reviews it seemed most parents were happy with this. I tried to play it with my daughter and I got so frustrated with the "find the differences" part that I had to walk away. The magnifying glass part is very difficult too to see where the boo boo is. There's really not much to this game. It ought to be free. It seems void of any educational substance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disney Doc McStuffins is one of the best

By Razchak from Kansas City, KS on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

All 3 of my kids enjoy this game. It is very well designed and kid friendly. I hope they make more similar games designed for the Ultra.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Leapster Explorer Doc McStuffins

By ArmyWife111 from Washington, D.C. on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves Doc and anything associated with the show. This was an easy choice. The game is entertaining and she learns from it. What more can you ask especially when it keeps your child quiet on planes and trains?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great App

By Breeze6000 from Western ky on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loves Doc McStuffins. This app is a great learning tool & lots of fun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Grandkids love it!

By graylee from Michigan on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Both of my grandkids love this game. Grandson is 4 and granddaughter is 2.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FUN!

By Leash from Undisclosed on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter 4 and two nieces (4 & 5) all love this app! Highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Game

By lf123 from Michigan on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this for my 3year old son for his birthday. It took him a little while to get the hang of the game but he loves it now!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Jazzismom from Kannapolis,NC on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter has so much fun "doctoring" the patients and thanks to the fun learning she can now identify an otoscope, stethoscope, and understand the meaning of a diagnosis. The games bright colors and variety of activites ranging from "search and rescue" to decorating bandages, make it a top pick for us!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps my 6 year old daughter happy for hours.

By happydaughter from Cincinnati, OH on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Grows With Child, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Need I say more. My daughter loves the games, designing her own band aides, and getting to fix the injured stuffed animals. We only have 3 games downloaded right now, but I recommend this one. She plays alone and doesn't even know she is learning and reviewing. Even though it is geared toward 4-5 year olds, she has gotten quicker with numbers, thought process. You will be happy with this choice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doc App

By mommiex3 from Il on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this game for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it. Its also great for those on the road trips.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Had to buy two

By SuperMomOnEdge from Grand Rapids,MI on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have twin daughters, and considered buying one to share. I quickly embraced my reality & I had to buy two. They absolutely love them, & I don't feel guilty letting them have because of the educational component. I love that when you connect them to the computer LeapFrog provides progress information for each one seperately.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my daughter loves it

By alwaysonthego from New Jersey on 01/29/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter is 2 1/2 and absolutely loves this game. She knows how to play it without any help. She gets so excited when she completes a checkup. She plays it over and over . I just wish there were more patients for checkups.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One of our favorites!

By lakean from Indiana on 01/28/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 6 yr old son and 3 yr old daughter both love this game, easily one of their favorites. They love diagnosingeach toy. They both play it daily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product, worth the price

By Alg123 from Washinton on 01/28/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 yr old can navigate this game just fine on his own. It's fun and entertaining. He doesn't even watch the cartoon much but still enjoys this game. He likes that he can take the helicopter out and find hurt toys and then give them a check up in the clinic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my daughter loves this ...

By kate02 from berkshire, ma on 01/28/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my daughter loves this game and has so much fun. It has great features and different games they can play.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Game!!

By PaytonsMommy from NC on 01/25/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 1/2 yr old daughter loves this game! She plays is quite often. It has enough to do to keep her entertained for at least a half hour or more at a time. I highly recommend for 3-5 year olds or anyone that loves this cartoon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for boys too:)

By Mini2234 from Anderson, IN on 01/15/2014


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son loves Doc McStuffins and really wanted this app. It seems to have several different features in the game, and his favorite part is flying the helicopter to collect items. I'm not marking it as educational, not because it isn't, but because I haven't watched him play enough to know if it is educational. I would guess it may not teach math or spelling skills, but does encourage problem solving and critical thinking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My daughter loves this!!

By Swenn6 from Undisclosed on 01/13/2014


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My four year old daughter loves the Doc Mc Stuffins games. She sings the songs and loves to help all of the sick animals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of fun!

By Numsysmom from Undisclosed on 01/06/2014


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son just turned 3 and he loves doc mcstuffins. This game does not disappoint! He is able to navigate the menu and play the game independently, perfect for his age/ability. The quality of the picture/characters/voices is super--just like the real show! There is a good variety of problems/solutions to keep from getting boring. If your son or daughter likes doc mcstuffins, buy this!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Game does not work

By JenniWill3 from Loretto, pa on 01/03/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I downloaded the game and it works on only one leappad. I have taken it on and off the second leappad ultra several times but it only start and gets past the first screen then quits. I even downloaded it directly through wifi - it is very frustrating it only works on one leappad ultra.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We just love Doc!

By WendyB from California on 12/30/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Such a cute game, has my 18 month old enthralled in her leap pad ultra :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great app for all children

By Connica from Wiesbaden, Germany on 12/28/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 2 and half year old stay busy playing this game. It helps him learn and helps keep him busy. Great game!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By WVGrandma from WV on 12/27/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 31/2 yr old grandson absolutely loves this game! It is by far the favorite of all the games he received for his LeapPad that Santa brought! The interaction is wonderful and he advised me today that he has to hurry because he had to get back to his mission to fix the animals. So cute!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good

By bsc10 from Danville il on 12/15/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its a good app. My kid loves it but does get bored of it. Sometime the game mess up to. But over all a good game. I it thumps up


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I really like how the ...

By Normajean2576 from Hermiston, Oregon on 12/09/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Educational, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like how the game is like the cartoon. My daughter loves singing the songs and doing the checks on the patients. It shows her how to work out problems and also shows that she can do it her self! 5 stars for this and many other games. Her princess Leap pad 2 was one of the best investments that I have done for her!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for even a younger child

By Jildec08 from Michigan on 12/03/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a 3 yr old boy and 16 month old girl. Almost every game is too advanced for her play. She loves to search around the leappad but usually ends up watching a movie or flipping through the apps aimlessly. This game is one of the better games for all ages. It is pretty easy to play but has loads of activites to do. My 16 mos old can play around with out getting frustrated easy and my 3 yr old has a lot to do as well. I give it 5 stars for both my kids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By tmmakeever from Broken Arrow, OK on 12/02/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 year old daughter loves this game. She is a huge fan of Doc McStuffins. This is easy to figure out too. My daughter sometimes gets frustrated with some games that are not easy to play initially. She did not need my help to figure it out which is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's okay

By MsNique from College station, tx on 11/21/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this game for my 4 year old daughter she was so excited to play this game. But I guess it wasn't up to what she expected because she played it for a couple times and haven't really played it again. But in all I think it's an okay game it's simple for them to learn.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Grannie I got another STAR!"

By Grannie from SW, USA on 11/21/2013


Pros:

Grows With Child, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has not only has great features, it has the the fun factor built-in. It is wonderful to share a moment with Our Grand Daughter long distance, on the phone, while she tells me all about the game(s). She has so much fun. However this game has really set her to sparkling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not enough features

By Boxermom from missouri on 11/20/2013


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My kids love Doc McStuffins but the game however seemed to simple. My kids played with it for about thirty minutes and became bored. I don't think it's worth the price. The game leaves a lot to be desired.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great game

By KJsMom from Belton, Tx on 11/19/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 yr old daughter loves the show and the game. Very cute features and fun too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my daughter loves it!

By Emny from CT on 11/19/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter absolutely loves this game and does not put it down. She even takes her leapfrog to bed with her.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disney Doc McStuffins

By WestgirlsMom from Novato, Ca on 11/18/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 1/2 year old loves this game. My 7 and 8 year old even play with it. It is easy to use and fun also. I would recommend this to a friend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quite time

By CHUCK4765 from maryland on 11/17/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love this game when my kids start getting to noisy from playing with other toys and I am trying to talk on the phone or getting house work done or just trying to relax I let my kids play this game and they love it I call it QUITE TIME


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun game

By Jstapleton from Harrisburg, SD on 11/10/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves doc and this game is great it's fun and has lots of the toys on there like the show. I even like to play it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doc McStuffin

By StellaRose from Minneapolis, MN on 11/05/2013


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 4yr. Old absolutely loves this game for her Leap Frog!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Son Loves It

By Watchingdrama from Denver, Colorado on 11/04/2013


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My son just turned 3 and this game is working very well for him.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

doc mcstuffin

By melssa from new york, ny on 11/04/2013


Pros:

Grows With Child, Fun For Kids, Educational, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 year old son LOVES this game, he memorized the song and sings it all day. this is the best game i ever bought him, it keeps him entertained and he smiles the entire time playing it ! highly recommend, its well worth the money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall entertaining

By AMGuerra from San Antonio, TX on 10/28/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter loves this game and hope she continues to enjoy it for at least 6 months. I have not found a game that she enjoys for a longer period of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Boys Love This

By MiMomof2 from Michigan on 10/25/2013


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3yr old loves this game and my 2yr old loves to watch him play!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The doc is in.

By DanS from CA on 10/25/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Educational

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My 3 year old son is in love with this game! He love the Doc in general. This game keeps him interested for as long as we let him have his leap pad ultra. It is great and I do recommend it to anyone who's interested!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved