Home » 39950_2_1 » 13 Reviews

Leapfrog 39950 Explorer Recharger Pack Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Fun For Kids (6), Good For On-the-go Play (7), Grows With Child (4), Educational (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

A must have!

By Cathdm from Duluth Mn on 01/26/2015


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our Leapster Explorer GS gets a lot of use and my 4 yr old granddaughter does not sit still near an outlet while playing :-) This recharger is a huge help and I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By SCGrammy from South Carolina on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Educational, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child, Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My granddaughter loves her LeapsterGS Explorer but we were going through batteries like crazy. This is a great product. Would highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it but

By TeamLeen from Mass on 01/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it but ever couple of months or a year tops I find myself buying another charger, like the charge doesn't last or something. I'm kind mad about that I'm on number 4 right now but other than that I love it .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

must have recharge pack

By LadyBugs256 from bush, la on 01/10/2015


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a must have! Just plug in when the kids aren't playing, then it's ready to go anytime. A full charge last and last. Usually we get a few days from a full charge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Battery packs

By Reddixie from Beaver Dam Wisconsin on 07/23/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great...rechargeable. .my grandsons love it that they don't have to be plugged in anymore when playing the games. I love it that I don't have to keep buying batteries for the games.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful product would recommend to anyone

By tyowens79 from Las Vegas nv on 03/24/2014


Pros:

Good For On-the-go Play, Educational, Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm pleased with the battery pack and the learning games


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Jamiejaydensmom from Grand Rapids Michigan on 04/11/2013


Pros:

Educational, Good For On-the-go Play, Fun For Kids, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have saved so much money on batteries!!! It holds a charge for a long time and my son keeps his game on for hours at a time it only takes a couple of hours to get a full charge that last for days great product worth every penny :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth the investment

By themom2 from Bend Oregon on 03/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Seems to keep a charge for a few days, charges quickly and the plug is not in the way of game play if needed to be plugged in while playing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE IT

By Keema from Pontiac MI on 02/23/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids, Good For On-the-go Play, Grows With Child

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

They are amazing no more opening the game pure plug charge and go


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Economical

By lovemyboy from MI on 02/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We were going thru batteries like crazy, so this is a great investment. So far the unit holds a long charge when charged with this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea

By tmcc8 from Suffern, NY on 01/01/2013


Pros:

Fun For Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The recharger is great! You don't have to keep replacing the batteries all you have to do is charge it up. Definitely worth buying!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spent alot of money.

By afruzia from Rogers, AR on 12/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product should come with the Leapster GS. Or maybe be in bold print with a picture on the front of the box saying "must Have". It has only been two days and I have already gone through 8 energizer aa batteries!!! We all as parents know how much those things cost! Crazy! I was almost going to return this game set along with 3 of the games I had bought for it until I came across this battery pack charger. I hope it works....haven't used it yet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice

By Hollenbach from Glen Bernie , md on 12/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best thing to buy if kid plays video games alot


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved