Home » Accessories » Rack & Cabling » Faceplates & Mounting Boxes » 36430701 » 58 Reviews

Onq/legrand 364307-01 Anyport 1 Port Outlet White Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 58 reviews)

66% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Cons:

None (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Clever idea

By Do08 from Undisclosed on 10/03/2013

I love that it protects your keyboard, keeping dust and any other foreign items off then keys. So many assorted colors to choose from, it really dresses up my laptop. The touch is nice and smooth and the fit is perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is awesome!!

By meguyonbike from joplin, mo on 10/01/2013

I love it! I will always use this keypad cover. Great design! Easy to clean! You can even see the backlit keys through it in low light! I Love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Cover Out There

By Atomic from Undisclosed on 09/14/2013

After using this cover for about a month, I simply feel obliged to spread the word of its sheer brilliance. When I first saw the cover, I hesitated to buy it because there seemed no way that it could support back-lit keyboards. However, this was not the case. The cover's keys are slightly translucent, only noticeable when held up to a light source. This allows for the letters and their respective outlines to be clearly seen, even in the dark. Aside from that, this cover offers a perfect fit, molding to each individual key beautifully. My friend started typing on my computer, and remarked on how the keys felt odd. Without a word, I peeled up the side of the keyboard, to which his eyes grew wide. He didn't even know it was there! This is an unrivaled piece of equipment, a must-have for anyone; laptop keyboards cannot be replaced. Everything in consideration, this product is superior to anything else out there, well worth its price, and, quite frankly, perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good protection but not good for backlit

By Sonyer from Brooklyn, NY on 05/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its very good to protect keyboard and very good on the touch but in the dark its almost impossible to see any keys especially in pitch black, I have the red one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love my skin!

By pcbdeb from panama city beach, fl on 04/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had my green skin on white keyboard for 16 mos. now. Love it! smooth feel when typing, keeps keys clean from smudges and crumbs,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exellent!

By Sonyer from Brooklyn, NY on 03/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Add a good look to my vaio and feels realy nice typing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Purple Laptop Skin

By djbscots12 from Atlanta, GA on 01/24/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This cover fits very well on the keyboard--It will not slip off. It blends in perfect with my silver laptop. It keeps dust and dirt out. But the biggest issue is that the backlight does not shine through on top of the keys which makes the skin useless in low light conditions. You can however see the backlight on the bottom of the keys which is useless. And also, the skin has a strong rubber smell. If you accidently touch the skin and then touch your tongue, it will leave a horrible taste in your mouth. So overall, if you really need to use this for low light conditions, then this will not be a good buy. For dust and dirt control and keyboard conditions, it's great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use it on the 13 inch screen

By Arkanian from Chicago on 12/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this on my 13 inch V series, and it works well. It works so well that it saved my laptop from a bowl of chili, a bowl of soup, and a beer. So if you are going to eat, or do any work while sitting in a restaurant or a bar I would advise you to pick this up. Oh, and someone else said they weren't able to see the back-lighting through the skin; I am not sure why the can't, but I can totally see the back-lighting with no problem


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost Perfect Keyboard Protective Cover

By ForeverMeek2012 from Jacksonville, FL on 09/21/2012


Pros:

Light, Reasonably Priced, Easy Cleaning

Cons:

Almost Precise Fit

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Given that I'm a new owner of a SONY VAIO SVS15116FXS, I wanted to protect my investment by also purchasing a keyboard protective cover/skin. I figured SONY would offer the best product(s) and selection for their electronics, thus, I came across this particular item and overall, I'm very satisfied because not only does it perform as advertised but it was also reasonably priced and that it's easy to clean! The only drawback I have for it is the fact that it is "almost" a precise fit (meaning there's some wiggle room between the keys and the actual skin itself), but it's not enough to distract me so I would hardly consider this a big issue! If you're a proud/new owner of a SONY VAIO S Series and are looking for something to protect your keyboard, then I highly recommend you give this product a shot!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good fit, printed letters off from actual letters

By LiLAnGeLBuDDiE from Irvine, CA on 08/19/2012


Pros:

Perfect Fit As Expected

Cons:

Printed Letters Off From Backlit Letters

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good fit. Doesn't affect typing too much and feels nice to the touch. The annoying part is that at night, I see double on my keyboard. The printed letters don't align with the backlit letters. I would post up a picture if I could. Makes me wish there was a clear option for this skin with no printed letters. For $20, I expected a bit better, but it does the job. Anyways, make a clear option! Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

rips to easy

By BlazeFierce from Undisclosed on 08/15/2012


Pros:

Looks Great On The Black Model

Cons:

Rips To Easy

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this in the middle of the summer so i had it for about a month. So I was watching family guys with the cat just petting her and she decided to walk on my laptop she basicly destroyed the cover cant use it any more and the worst part is that i dont have the reciet (sorry i dont know how to spell that) and i spent $20 on it so now im out $20 thanks sony


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DOESNT FIT

By Shawnae from Issaquah on 08/05/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have a white sony 14inn E series computer and the keyboard cover is too big doesnt fit at all. DONT BUY!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must Have Accessory

By LilyHayden from PA on 05/31/2012

I bought the bright green keyboard skin for my black Vaio and I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly and is seamless, making it look like it's part of the laptop. It's really thin and smooth and I've gotten so many compliments on it. It'll keep my keyboard looking new for a long time and it even makes the typing quieter, great for students who use their laptop in class. I had no difficulty typing with it on and I would recommend this to any Vaio owner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Defeats the Purpose of Backlit Keyboard!

By timelord from Philadelphia, Pa on 04/10/2012

I was using my computer late at night and with no clear cover it defeats the purpose of the backlit keyboard. Why make all of those Bright colors and NO CLEAR? ALL of the new Vaios have backlit keyboards and you need a clear skin to see the light. Hopefully Sony will correct this oversight.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

doesn't fit F1

By alfa from New York, NY on 03/08/2012

I was misled by Sony customer service that this skin would work with F1 series as well - it doesn't. It doesn't fit over Function and Ctrl/Caps Lock/Shift/Tab buttons which makes it bulge. The skin is much thinner than you would expect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!!

By gatech from Atlanta on 02/29/2012

Makes your laptop even more sexy + provides a good protection to your keys. Worth Buying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sony Keyboard skin

By Trudoug from Ohio on 02/10/2012

Overall, this skin is ideal for the keyboard. If they can make it in a transparent form would be nice so the backlit key feature would seep thru. I use it mostly at night when some lite would be preferred.Very thin and fits exactly Tends to bubble a little in the center top area, , the F8, F9 comes up like a teepee. It slowly moves causing this abnormality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keyboard cover

By countrygals from Georgia on 01/26/2012

It's a good idea to invest in one. It will help keep your investment safe from dirt and spills. It blocks out too much of the keyboard back lighting with the thickness and dark coloring of the silicone but it"s easy to type with it on. If you have long nails the material can be easily knicked by typing too hard.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's okay, kind of loose

By jondaley from Pittsburgh, PA on 01/12/2012

It is pretty thin, thinner than I was expecting, though I suppose a thicker one might make the typing feel weirder. I wish it would install underneath the piece that holds the keyboard in, rather than just laying on top of the keyboard. The edges come up easily, though I suppose people shouldn't be touching the edges anyway? It definitely will protect the inside of the keyboard from hair and liquid, etc. One annoying thing is that the white letters printed on the skin don't exactly match the keys, and so the light shining through the keys and skin give sort of a shadow effect, it'd be better if the skin was engineered more exactly to match the keyboard. Physically, it fits fine, though the edges are loose - I can push on the skin next to the spacebar and the skin slides around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice To Have

By GJChan from Lake Forest, CA on 01/11/2012

Definite nice to have, but don't expect all keyboard skin characters to align or be N-synch 100% with the keyboard. Due to rubberized skin material and possibly from manufacturing offsets, material shrinkage and/or variance in ambient air temperature local user's environment vs. when originally manufactured explains variance. On "back-lit" keyboards, the offset characters may give off appearance of "blurred" or "double vision" characters. With an original and subsequent replacement skin shipped, on both occasions,, the most "extreme" right and left side characters of the keyboard skin are the characters likely affected, however slight. It's something one has to accept and tolerate. Otherwise, this unit delivers against dust, dirt and grime as described.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this skin

By MrsSonyVaio from richmond,va on 01/01/2012

I love this skin, its thin and soft to the touch. Covers the keyboard very nicely.I ordered the red one to go with my all white sony vaio e series and it's PERFECT!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More colors please!

By NLiang from Undisclosed on 12/05/2011

Would like to see more color options!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect(:

By Aure from California on 12/01/2011

i had ordered this blue skin for my blue laptop (which matches my laptop by the way)and i love it. it helps my keyboard from getting really dirty it is also very easy to clean off dust.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute but difficult to type

By cleo from Ithaca, NY on 10/14/2011

I have the blue one and I love the color. But with the skin on, it is much more difficult to type. I guess you might like this skin if you don't mind typing on an HP or Dell keyboard. :o)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it so much I bought backup!

By CamillesMommy from Chicago, IL on 10/11/2011

I loved this skin the day that I saw it here on Sony's site. Other students at my school always ask did sony make my keyboard pink. I sometimes laugh and then answer "no its a keyboard skin, its rubber, and it fits easily on top of the keys. My favorite color is Pink so I purchased the keyboard skin 8 months ago. But my three year old daughter got a hold to my laptop and ripped my skin. :-( Well today I purchased 2 pink skins. One as a replacement, and one as a backup to replacement or just in case Sony runs out of pink skins. lol :-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest purchase other than the actual laptop

By Activelds from Irvine, Ca on 10/11/2011

The skin precisely fits in the keyboard. again it is a must-have if you want the your keyboard to be particle free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Must-have.

By AnglcDmn from Richmond, KY on 09/04/2011


Pros:

Keeps The Computer Clean, Doesn't Impede Ability To Type.

Cons:

Little Afraid I'll Rip It If I Clean It.

I originally wanted to use this keyboard skin on my 17 inch EC laptop, but since I had to get that one repaired and wanted an Nvidia card, I bought the new EH laptop. Customer service is excellent, by the way, and now I'm using the skin on the new computer and the old one has been fixed. I was amused the other day. I hadn't cleaned the skin, and so an imprint of the keys were left on my screen. Make sure you wash it occasionally with a damp cloth and be GENTLE. My skin hasn't ripped yet, but I've read other reviews about the edges fraying and such. I am constantly getting compliments on my computer since I have the skin. People always ask "is that really your keyboard or the cover?" and "where can I get one?" It makes me giggle every time since I work in a residence hall. I have a white Sony, and so my purple cover really pops out. I'm not afraid to eat or drink around my computer anymore either, it has kept the white keyboard very clean. It's SO awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great addition for increasing life expectation

By Paplahozy from Toronto, Canada on 07/15/2011


Pros:

Snug Fit, Protection, Adds A Touch Of Personalisation To The Laptop

Cons:

Need To Get Used To New Feel Of Rubbery Keyboard

A great addition for a low price to the EA390X. Adds a splash of colour to an otherwise plain black laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE LOVE LOVE

By LadyDi13 from San Antonio, TX on 06/22/2011


Pros:

Just Like New. Gives Your Laptop A Little More Pizazzzz!, Keeps Original Keyboard Clean

Cons:

None That I Can Think Of

Great skin for your keyboard! I've been using it for almost 6 months now and it has kept my original keyboard looking nice and clean - just like when I first purchased my Vaio. Big Plus since my 7 year old likes to use my laptop - the kids hands aren't always clean. ;-)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

disappointed

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/20/2011


Pros:

Looks Great

Cons:

Power Button Stop Working

first day i got my Sony and i unwrapped it and turn it on, works fine then i shut it down when i was finish using it upon return to start it again the power buttons doesn't work, note this is the first time i using it , OK so i plugged in the charger thinking the battery died , which i knew couldn't be the problem since i just used it, still no power lights came on i clicked the other buttons and they seem to start the PC but not in normal mode. to get normal mode i had to click assist and then when it load to vaio rescue i had to click exit and then click restart and tats how it worked i know that's not normal so il be sending it back to SONy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Idea!

By Chelsey from Beverly Hills, FL on 03/31/2011

I now own two of these covers, that's how much I like them. You can barely tell they are even on there. They add a little style to the computer especially if you get the color ones! On the plus side they keep the keyboard underneath like new!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By Genx from SC on 03/01/2011


Pros:

It Is As Promised

Cons:

You Better Hope You Never Have To Call Costumer Service

I really like that they make great colors and I like the product. BUT it took a month and 6 calls to costumer service to get it. For a $20 product or any product that is CRAZY


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautiful

By allure from Poland on 02/24/2011


Pros:

Useful, Stylish

Cons:

Not Available In Europe

Just got my purple keyboard skin and its fantastic!! It should be available in Europe ! I would like to buy more of them in different colours


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect

By JNKS from Denver, CO on 02/19/2011


Pros:

Keeps It Clean, Good Idea, Quieter, Colorful

Cons:

Gets Dirty (eventually!)

I have a white laptop, and I got this to keep dirt and dust from getting into the buttons and making it dirty. It's perfect! I've had it for 6 months, and it's time to get a new one. It has, of course, picked up some dirt, so it's starting to not look that great. It's overall a great purchase. Although a little pricey, it's worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Skins

By HelloKitty0318 from New York, NY on 02/11/2011


Pros:

Protects The Keyboard Well

Cons:

Gets Dirty And Hard To Clean If It Is A Light Colored One

I love the skins and it is easy to type on the keyboard


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By ddwhiteley from Minneapolis, MN on 02/05/2011


Pros:

Protects Your Keyboard

This is a great idea. I've owned many keyboards where the labels on the keys have worn off. This not only protects the keyboard from that, it protects it from spills -- and has a great feel to it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keyboard Cover

By jmurph1991 from Prescott Valley, AZ on 01/30/2011


Pros:

It Is Very Awe Inspiring. Sleek Design.

Cons:

Not Sure It Will Withstand The Test Of Time.

A very compatible cover, it is very thin so I am worried about the length that it will last!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sony skins are amazing

By Petey from Elyria, Ohio on 01/16/2011

This skin helps out so much because i have 2 dogs and it keeps all the hair from getting into my keyboard. It also gives my computer a little style besides just being plain. the only thing I wish sony would do is come out with more colors besides the bright ones. I have the blue one witch I really like but would love to have a red one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very impressed!

By Brain from Waco, TX on 01/12/2011


Pros:

Soft, Very Fitting, Thin, Pretty

Cons:

Cost

I am so impressed! I honestly thought I would not be able to feel the keys under the cover. It looks like it was built as a part of the computer. I am sooooo glad I bought this one (pink) and want to buy another one already! I am very happy with this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great investment to protect your computer

By Jaxsongirl from Alabama on 01/02/2011


Pros:

Colorful, Cleans Easy, Easy To Take Skin Off And On

Cons:

None

I bought my first sony laptop in Nov 2010 after Thanksgiving. I have the purple and blue skins to protect my laptop and it does a great job blocking out dog's hair, dust and yes, even coffee!! It is worth the investment!! I hope sony come out with even more cool colors in the future!! Thanks Sony!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

poor from sony

By SURI from NEWJERSEY on 12/30/2010


Cons:

Pooor

this is not good product from sony


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By RubberDuck from Clinton Twp. MI on 12/24/2010


Pros:

Low Price, Fits Great

Cons:

Nothing

I bought this as cheap insurance against dumb luck. It was so easy to install, just set it down and it falls in place. Yes it takes a little getting used to but I feel better knowing i wont ruin my computer by spilling something on it. I strongly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just got my keyboard cover, LOVE IT!

By hockeychic3204 from Bloomingdale, NJ on 12/21/2010


Pros:

Fun Colors, Very Nice To Type With, Easy To Use, Protective.

Cons:

Attracts Animal Hair

I love this keyboard cover. I got it a few days ago and it took me almost no time to get used to typing with it on. It looks great and I actually prefer typing with it on. My only small problem is the fact that cat hair is attracted to the silicon, but I would rather have it on my keyboard cover than in my keyboard!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like this nice design ...

By Temo from Pittston, PA on 11/24/2010


Pros:

Nice Look & Save Your Comp

Cons:

Need More Sticking To Buttons

I like this nice design good save your comp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Keeps my computer clean!!!

By StanDizle4Shizl from Godfrey, IL on 10/23/2010


Pros:

Very Protective, Covers My Laptop From Greasy Fingers And Such, Comfortable And Soft

Cons:

Wish It Was Maybe 5 Dollars Cheaper Ha, No Cons Really

Very nice product, cleans easy and keeps my keyboard from getting dirty! Recommended as a good investment for a very nice laptop.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More than happy

By Angelina from Merritt Island,Fl on 10/04/2010


Pros:

Protects The Keys, Stylish, Cheap

Cons:

No Cons

I just bought this yesterday,my pc looks great and its protected. easy to clean as well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

please release in the uk!!!!

By sonylondon from london on 09/12/2010


Pros:

Everything

Cons:

None

I to have purchased my e series laptop and have only had it for 2 days now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool.

By ssrema from Duvall, WA on 09/02/2010


Pros:

Thin, Cool Color Choices, Easy To Type With And Bright Green Looks Awesome In Contrast With My Black Laptop.

Cons:

In My Opinion., Vaio Stuff Is Still Overpriced

I love the way it looks/feels/performs, but I'm pretty sure if I hadn't had a 20% coupon (that I got from purchasing my Vaio), I would have looked on [an auction site] and probably could have gotten something comparable in performance for less money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super must have!

By Rosie from South Gate, CA on 08/18/2010


Pros:

Colors! Protection And Cleanliness!

Cons:

None!

When I ordered my E series I didn't get a skin for my keyboard, I don't know why I didn't... But two months later the keys were getting dirty and it was very difficult to maintain it clean and without dust. And above all I tend to eat while using my laptop so bits and pieces make their way under the keys... This is a must have for everyone! Keeps keys clean and makes your laptop even more colorful! [My laptop is the Iridescent Blue with a purple skin] And for 20$?! Heck yes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

;(

By JamesTheGr8One from UK on 08/05/2010

Please PLEASEEEE release these in the UK Sony!! - I know so many people who are desperate for these to come out over here. It makes sense for it too! Don't deprive us of these unique things just because we live in different Countries :(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PLEASE release these in ...

By JamesTheGr8One from UK on 08/05/2010

PLEASE release these in the UK already :( My laptop needs it to stay clean!!! Thanks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

KEYBOARD SKIN = MUST HAVE

By ThisPartBlank from Augusta, GA on 07/13/2010


Pros:

Helps Keep Keyboard Clean Inside & Out

Cons:

A Bit Pricey To Me, Tears Easily

I love my keyboard skin! It fits perfectly, as one would hope since it was made for the E Series. I too have spilled/dripped things onto the computer & the skin protected it. Animal fur/Spill accidents/Crumbs/Dirt/Dust/Junk - this keyboard skin protects. As for cleaning it I just use a baby wipe. It feels so soft & stretchy; I've found myself playing with the edges & it has sadly torn in 2 places. Oh well, that was my fault. I came to the website today to buy another one! I was a little taken back by how LIME the green color is, more of a yellow to me. So I plan on purchasing blue next!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

An absolute necessity

By AngieR from Florida on 07/01/2010


Pros:

Easy To Type On, Perfect Fit

Cons:

Pricy

If you have children, or eat around your computer, you'll know that having a keyboard skin is a a no brainer. I didn't want a cheap quality and off-fit skin and I'm glad I purchased this one. It fits EXACTLY and I like that its' black so it doesn't take away from my already black keyboard. The material is very soft and easy to type on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best accessory you can buy

By gogreenbay07 from South Dakota on 05/19/2010


Pros:

Keeps Laptop Clean, Looks Nice

Cons:

None

If you want your laptop to last than this is the one thing you really need to buy. My Vaio is white and after 3 days the keys started to get dirty so I bought a black keyboard skin and It looks very nice. Worth every penny!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this!

By PSyoudontfoolme from Indianapolis, IN on 05/02/2010


Pros:

Protection, Colors, Fit

I absolutely love my keyboard skin. I will agree that it takes a day or so to get used to the feeling, but after a while, it feels so much smoother than a regular keyboard. I have a dog that sheds a lot and it is really nice to not have to worry about his fur or dust/dirt getting under the keys. I feel like it keeps my VAIO cleaner. I love this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clutch

By CALaw from CA on 04/30/2010


Pros:

Stops Coffee

Cons:

Takes A Day Or 2 To Get Used To

This thing totally saved my laptop. I spilled almost a full cup of coffee on the computer and the skin caught it all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cool keyboard skin

By Anonymous from miami,fl on 04/07/2010

i have a white sony vaio nw series and fits great and looks really cool. i bought the black skin and makes a cool contrast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Functional Product which protests your value PC

By Anonymous from Atlanta on 01/11/2010

This is a good product which protests the overall investment of an expensive PC. I also like the overall feel. It works. Again, this is a very good investment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved